Mortgage Choice logo
Marianne Snaidero

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 62 Reviews

Sort by
 

I have known Marianne now for 20 years and have bought three properties during that time with her as my broker. Marianne will tell you the reality of the situation and she always puts her clients best interests first. Her expertise in this area are outstanding, I could not have navigated the maze of home loan lending without her. She is professional, honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend Marianne as your broker. Jill.


21 February 2024  

 

We have worked with Marianne for nearly 20 years and she is our go to for all things home loan. Having bought and sold and few houses over the years as well as refinanced I can honestly say that there is no-one better. She only ever has your best interest at heart and is prompt, professional, flexible and always goes over and above every time. We always feel safe with Marianne and know we are truly getting the best and most objective advice. Cannot recommend highly enough

nicola
18 August 2023  

 

Marianne Snaidero was absolutely fantastic. Very responsive and thorough. We have used her for two house purchases. Cannot recommend her highly enough.

Brooke
26 June 2023  

 

Both Marianne and Loris are the most helpful and patient people, they will do everything to make sure you understand the process and make an informed decision for your loan. Would highly recommend to anyone

Jody
23 June 2023  

 

I used Mortgage Choice to help me on my property journey.
Marianne Snaidero was my broker. Marianne was absolutely outstanding.
As a first homebuyer, I had a million questions and Marianne thoroughly answered every one of them with speed, kindness and humour. She always had time for me and gave frank advice that allowed me to make difficult but sensible decisions that ultimately led to me being a very happy first-time homeowner.
I honestly don't know how I would have gotten there without her support. I felt the reassurance that I was in safe hands every step along the way.
I recommend Mortgage Choice and especially Marianne Snaidero

Laura
25 December 2022  

 

Marianne is a wonderful mortgage broker. She is fast, efficient, tenacious, knowledgeable and has an infectious enthusiam and passion for getting her clients a result. She made our home buying process a pleasure, and really went into bat for us against a tight deadline. We could not recommend her highly enough

Dominic
24 November 2022  

 

Marianne went over and above of what was required.
Was updated constantly, every step of the way .
Never felt that I was alone at all and always kept up to date.
I will certainly recommend Mortgage Choice to friends and family.
Thanks for all your help.

Ralph
25 August 2022  

 

Marianne is an absolute pleasure to work with. She works tirelessly to ensure that you are equipped with all the information you need to make an informed decision as to which home loan product best suits your needs.
Marianne is extremely responsive with any queries you have over the course of your application and we always felt supported throughout the process.
I would not hesitate to recommend Marianne to anyone seeking a home loan or home loan advice, she will exceed your expectations.

Israel
19 May 2022  

 

Fantastic experience with Loris Snaidero at Mortgage Choice. He was very thorough and took the time to explain all options with us. Service was excellent, with prompt email responses and phone calls.

Tim
19 May 2022  

 

Marianne puts her client's priorities first and she has been extremely helpful, always responsive and completes her tasks extremely quickly. I strongly recommend Marianne for anyone who needs her help.

Ko
19 May 2022  

 

Marianne provides an excellent service. Communication throughout the whole process was concise and informed. She was able to secure a much better result for me than I expected, and I would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone. An excellent operator and well worth considering. Will definitely be using her again next time.

Brent
18 April 2022  

 

I've been using Loris for all my mortgage and refinancing needs for the last 7 years and will continue to use him in the future. He's knowledgable, responsive and a very genuine person who gives great advise. I've been very happy with the outcomes and consultative advise he's provided.

Phil
16 February 2022  

 

Marianne and the Mortgage Choice team in Double Bay are phenomenal
Being first home buyers, Marianne was so helpful in walking us through the process of applying for a loan.
She is very friendly and answered all of our questions.
We ended up with a great rate thanks to Mortgage Choice

Talia
17 January 2022  

 

Marianne was fantastic as always, very responsive and provides fantastic advice, she's always doing everything she can to assist, have already recommended Marianne to several friends and family.

Tom
17 January 2022  

 

We were completely satisfied with Marianne's help with our mortgage. She was always helpful and highly professional. And she gave us the result we wanted.

Robert
18 October 2021  

 

As soon as I met Marianne I was reassured by her calm and friendly demeanour. She speaks clearly and explains the process with a sound knowledge of her service. We had a number of stop-starts, but Marianne never lost patience and her fervour in getting me the best loan, figuring out different possibilities and strategies, was reassuring. Her positivity during this nerve-racking and frustrating process was a great asset to me over the two years I looked for an apartment. My loan was in no way the biggest loan Marianne would encounter, but she gave me the time and attention she might give to a much larger loan client. She gave me great advice all through the process and her recommendations for other service providers were excellent. I'm so happy with the result and I would recommend Marianne whole-heartedly to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thank you

Heinz
17 September 2021  

 

Marianne helped my wife and I navigate the path of refinancing our property loans after we experinced incredably bad service from our bank . Marianne was both professional and very diligent and extremely respronsive to our needs. She also helped to alleviate any concerns and offered constructive and cost-effective solutions to the issues we faced. I would have no hesitation in using their services again as well as recommending them to other prospective clients.

Nicholas
17 September 2021  

 

Marianne is very knowledgeable, very professional and makes the whole process of obtaining a mortgage very smooth. She knows exactly what's available and which product suits each individual circumstance. I couldn't recommend her highly enough

Simon
18 July 2021  

 

Professional, thorough and easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Merric
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne Snaidero at Mortgage Choice made finding and executing our mortgage easy and stress free. She always responded quickly, efficiently and effectively with all our queries and found an excellent mortgage suitable for our needs well within the short deadline. She is extremely helpful and professional and I highly recommend her.

Jennifer
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne Snaidero of Mortgage Choice Double Bay was incredible, very helpful, provided various scenarios and guided me to the best outcome. Marianne was always very quick to respond, a pleasure to speak with and nothing was a problem - Highly Highly Recommend Marianne Snaidero.

Tiffany
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne at Mortgage Choice has been fantastic to deal with. Very professional and super helpful at all times. Her knowledge and experience in the industry was valuable. Would highly recommend her services.


18 July 2021  

 

Marianne and Loris from Mortgage Choice have been absolutely amazing in setting up and refinancing loans for me over the past 10 years. I have always found them to be people of the highest integrity, genuine, knowledgeable and personable. They always go that extra mile, to ensure the best possible outcome for their clients, every time. If you are refinancing or getting a new mortgage then look no further They truly are a remarkable team.

Gleeson
18 July 2021  

 

Loris was great. Understood my needs and matched it up with the options from the banks. He took the time to get through the bank credit process and kept me informed along the way. Got a great fixed rate and loan structure that suits my needs. Easy to recommend his services.

Toby
18 July 2021  

 

Buying a home and arranging finance can be complicated and stressful - Marianne made the whole exercise simple and clear. She was proactive, responsive, well informed and, whats more, a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Marianne and Mortgage choice.

charles
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne was a great asset to us during this process, would highly recommend her service.

Linzi
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne and Loris were very helpful and always willing to take the time to explain things. Highly recommend their services and will definitely by using them again in the future

Carla
18 July 2021  

 

Marianne's extensive experience and understanding of the continually changing financial products on offer, ensures she finds the best fit for my requirements in a stress free and efficient manner.

Susan
18 July 2021  

 

 

A Positive experience from start to finish. I have already referred Marianne to friends.

TT, Oatley
25 January 2021  

 

 

The whole experience was easy and smooth. Having been recommended by a friend gave me some reassurance from the get-go - Marianne's very clear communications, knowledge, and attention to detail made me feel very secure.

JP, Bondi
25 January 2021  

 

 

Marianne was excellent. She went above and beyond for us and we'll be sure to use her services for our next purchase.

Iain
21 October 2019  

 

 

Loris has always been extremely helpful and very prompt to respond to enquires. I have always felt that I am being provided with good and honest advice.

Matthew
29 August 2019  

 

We have been clients here for a number of years and find both Marianne and Loris a pleasure to deal with. They are efficient and knowledgeable and always provide us with sound advice.

Metro
19 July 2019  

 

 

Great service, Marianne was able to get the best loan for me in comparison to my own bank and accountant. No effort was spared in getting my loan approved with speed and efficiency.

Paul F
27 February 2019  

 

 

Marianne without a doubt you allowed me to seek and obtain a loan for my new home I doubt I could have managed myself. Highly organised, responsive and supportive. Your experience is very evident. Truly appreciate and grateful of your wonderful service. Thank you.

Christopher B
08 October 2018  

 

 

Can't improve on perfect - Thanks Loris

Jessica
17 September 2018  

 

 

Marianne was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Thank you for your advice, knowledge and patience, we could not have purchased our property without you.

Justine & Luke
25 June 2018  

 

 

There is nothing to improve, service is always quick and efficient, top notch!
Loris always takes the time to explain anything that we need clarification on, ensuring the customer is matched with the right product. Nothing is too much or too difficult for him, he is a pleasure to deal with. I would and always do recommend Loris to anyone looking for a Mortgage Broker.

Jody C & Luke M
04 May 2018  

 

 

Loris is a genuine and warm person. I trusted that he would give me the right advice and had my best interests at heart.

Orla G
01 May 2018  

 

 

Marianne dealt with my request in an efficient and professional manner. No stone was left unturned and my loan was approved in no time. I was happy with all the services provided and the level of communication.

Nathan S
01 May 2018  

 

 

Thanks so much for your help Marianne. In a very difficult transaction you were always two steps ahead and I knew that I could rely on your advice 100%.

Jane C
16 December 2017  

 

 

Absolutely perfect service! Thank you - you made what could have been a stressful situation easy and relaxed.

Yvette & Alex
16 December 2017  

 

 

Your service was excellent and proved to be my calming zone when things went wrong - Thanks Marianne

Anna M
16 December 2017  

 

 

Hi Loris - We are in !!

Just wanted to let you know that our loans and property settled on Friday and we’re most of the way through moving in. I’d forgotten just how traumatic that experience is!

Thank you so much for your help and guidance through this process. Involving a refinance and new purchase there was a lot I needed to get my head around and you were great at explaining the options and various pros/cons. Your tenacity with the bank in aligning the three loans on the same interest rate is appreciated. Thanks also for acting as a sounding board for some of my queries, even when they weren’t necessarily related to the financing (including those surprisingly accurate Residex reports!). It was great to have someone impartial to run some of these things past.

Definitely an ‘above and beyond’ service in my mind. I’ll certainly be looking for opportunities to refer people your way.

Regards
Brenton

Brenton & Lynne
16 December 2017  

 

 

Marianne went to great lengths to secure a home loan to suit my needs. Her service was exceptional. Thank you.

Susan J
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy ! Loris & Marianne were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Lana K
16 December 2017  

 

 

You're' the best Marianne !! Thanks for going the extra mile to sort out issues with our application within a very limited time-frame.

Ali & Basak
16 December 2017  

 

 

Loris, once again you went above and beyond to get the best loan for us. Thank you for always having our best interest at heart.

Jennifer & Brent
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy with service. Always followed up to make sure everything was going ok. Everything was explained properly and you always made sure I understood. Thank you again.

Lucy
16 December 2017  

 

 

As always it is a pleasure dealing with you! I feel reassured that with your guidance and sincerity, I am getting the best possible loan and service. You've got me for life!!!

Edwina
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you for your persistence and amazing patience. Over the past 12 months you have been a reliable source of information in my quest to secure a new home. I have lost track of the number of loan scenarios that you have generated for me whilst I screened different property options. You always willingly and comprehensively provided me with the right advice and expertly guided me through the maze of financial options. Your service is amazing. Thank You Marianne and Mortgage Choice.

Paul
16 December 2017  

 

 

I could not have been more confident throughout the entire process due to your knowledge, skills and obvious experience and true understanding of our needs. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. 10 out of 10.

Gina & Tony
16 December 2017  

 

 

Marianne I can't thank you enough for helping us to finally get into our new home. You have helped us so much over the last 7 years and we are so grateful.

Elizabeth & Vince
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you Loris for all your help. Thanks for being so professional, thorough, patient and helpful in explaining the products to us. Thanks for your prompt follow ups on all matters its much appreciated

Angeline & RIchard
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were tight on time to have everything organized and Loris and Marianne made sure all was completed and took away a lot of the stress. We have now used their services twice and have been very happy with the advice and ease with which everything is organized.

David & Nicola
16 December 2017  

 

 

Marianne, Thank you for all your advice, guidance and help with all the work you did for our refinance. We will certainly recommend your services (already have !!).

Brad & Simone
16 December 2017  

 

 

My personal and business circumstances were very complex and I felt you went the extra mile to understand that. Your recommendation of great products really fitted in with my requirements and needs.

Chris
16 December 2017  

 

 

Loris was helpful, professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. He made the whole process simple, clear and painless.

James C.
16 December 2017  

 

 

Quick to respond to phone calls and emails. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Very professional service nothing is too much. I returned after some 8 years to find the same professional service. It was great.

Julie B.
16 December 2017  

 

 

I found your service very professional, friendly and easy to understand. Time wise, it was very effective & efficient. Thank you.

Matin. S
16 December 2017  

 

 

Marianne, you are amazing, we trust your judgement implicitly. You just make the whole process so simple. Your guidance and encouragement is priceless. You are the first person we think of whenever we think of changing anything with our home loan. We can't speak more fondly of you. We refer all our friends whenever they mention home loans. Thanks

Lil & Nick P
16 December 2017  

 

 

Marianne is always ready to help, to listen and understand our needs and propose the best solution for us. Great help.

Corinne
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker