Mortgage Choice logo
Peter Byrne

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 237 Reviews

Sort by
 

Fantastic service from Peter, very swift fast respectful , professional accurate, the one thing that stood out to me was everything he said happened happened not a single hiccup, highly recommended 12 out of 10 fantastic work as well from his team

Tim
10 February 2024  

 

best mortgage broker

Chan
02 February 2024  

 

Seriously the most down to earth guy I've spoken to in regards to life situations and money..
Absolutely Recommended
Thanks Peter you've been awesome

sonia
30 January 2024  

 

Peter and his wonderful team walked us through every step of getting the house of our dreams. They were knowledgeable, friendly and clear. They went above and beyond advising us and ensuring that everything was in place when we did find our home. It was a bit of a long road for us to get where we needed to be and find exactly what we wanted and they patiently stood by us. Could not ask for a better team.

Lisa
24 January 2024  

 

We had the pleasure of working with Peter, Karissa and Caleb. The lot of them went above and beyond to cater for our needs as first home buyers. We cant thank you guys enough for the countless hours of work you all put in to help us keeping up to date with everything along the way. We are so grateful and appreciative of all of the hard work and help supplied by the team at mortgage choice
Will Tyneka

william
21 January 2024  

 

Terrific communication and extremely helpful
Peter also has great staff also.
Highly recommend.

Tracy
18 January 2024  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice was fantastic our needs were complicated across 2 properties and needing to increase borrowing to complete a renovation. He found a solution that met our needs and communicate regularly with us throughout the process.

David
03 January 2024  

 

Great to deal with, with little knowledge on the process Peter and his team helped me every step of the way. Keeping me informed of progress and explaining the little things. stress free .. definately will be my go to broker in the future.

Suzan
21 December 2023  

 

Luke
04 December 2023  

 

Peter and Karissa are amazing, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and with you every step of the way. I couldnt recommend them enough

Donna
27 November 2023  

 

I highly recommend Peter from Mortgage Choice. Purchasing a house was not an easy or quick process but Peter stuck by me for a couple of years to ensure I finally bought one and tried really hard to find banks that would lend me money under hard circumstances.

Makayla
24 November 2023  

 

I can't thank Peter and he's professional team enough.The way they communicated and explained our finances was very efficient. I highly recommend there outstanding service.

Darren
20 November 2023  

 

Ian
08 November 2023  

 

absolute pleasure to work with peter and his team nothing was too much trouble if buying again would be happy too go with mortgage choice

Neil
08 November 2023  

 

Peter and Karissa helped us with our original mortgage and then our refinance - neither of which were simple procedures due to the setup of our self employed company.
But we got through it with smiles on our faces and many laughs due to their professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond to help.
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to take out or refinance a mortgage. By the end of the process Pete seemed more like a mate than a mortgage broker Thanks guys.

Vic
05 November 2023  

 

From day 1 with a rather difficult pre approval process due to self employment, to a recent refinance, nothing was too much trouble for Peter and his wonderful team. Absolutely recommend Mortgage Choice Taree 100

Myles
06 September 2023  

 

Very professional, responsible,friendly staff. Really deserve five star rating.


04 August 2023  

 

Amazing service.

SITKI
04 August 2023  

 

Thanks peter for supporting my financial condition.

safaa
04 August 2023  

 

Amazing service. Always peter and his team ready to helps customers.

khanh
04 August 2023  

 

Peter and his helped me lock down a great fixed rate for my investment purchase. Great service.

George
04 August 2023  

 

Absolutely ecstatic, Peter made the home loan process much easier than dealing straight with my bank. He was always contactable, and nothing was an issue.

mustafa
02 August 2023  

 

Would definitely recommended your service. I used their service many time for car buying, house and marriage ceremony.

amir
02 August 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree legends As first home buyers we were totally green and he walked us through step by step with the Home Guarantee Scheme. In our first home and stoked.

Hamid
02 August 2023  

 

Peter and the team were very professional and always available for my multiple calls and emails. We refinanced to a much better lender and rate. Thanks

ALI
02 August 2023  

 

Excellent service, prompt responses and great result. Thanks peter

behnam
02 August 2023  

 

Peter was available outside business hours and was very professional. I would highly recommend Peter from Mortgage Choice Forster and taree.Always had time to discuss options and felt he had our best interests at heart.

Akram
02 August 2023  

 

Definitely use their loan service again and again. Thanks peter.

abbas
02 August 2023  

 

I can't speak highly enough of Peter Byrne and the Team from Mortgage Choice Forster taree. They have done our refinance of our home loan and now done our kids first home loan.

elnaz
02 August 2023  

 

Peter was a nice person who give his full time to understand the whole process of loan to customer. Thanks peter.

hesam
02 August 2023  

 

Peter, David Karissa were amazing from start to finish. Just did our first investment through our SMSF and these guys were awesome. Great job.

Seyed
02 August 2023  

 

This company deserve more than five star because of peter and his team service.

Vahid
01 August 2023  

 

Excellent service, would definitely use their service again and again.

azazi
01 August 2023  

 

Peter was very nice in his service. He give me freedom in thousands of dollar. Highly recommend their service.

Sindisiwe
01 August 2023  

 

Peter and his team are highly experienced, quick in response,very cooperative and highly recommended.

mohammad
01 August 2023  

 

First time I used there service for buying my first car. Peter and his team are highly cooperative.

Cecelia
01 August 2023  

 

If anyone are looking for loan service then I would recommended them Mortgage Choice forster taree service.

hamed
01 August 2023  

 

Great service.

ali
01 August 2023  

 

Thanks peter for such a nice service.

Mark
31 July 2023  

 

Thanks peter for everything. I would recommended your service to everyone.

Nathan
31 July 2023  

 

Mortgage choice Forster and taree is best company who provide property loan, car loan etc at simple and easy condition.

karen
31 July 2023  

 

Would definitely come again for loan service.

abby
31 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team are great in their service. They helped me in every type of loan service. Thanks peter.

shree
31 July 2023  

 

I have take loan for construction of my house. Peter was very responsible person who tell me about whole process. Great job.

Phoebe
24 July 2023  

 

Peter, David Karissa were amazing from start to finish. Just did our first investment through our SMSF and these guys were awesome.

A
24 July 2023  

 

Always a pleasure to deal with. Peter Karissa were always available and guided us step by step. We bought and sold at the same time and their team was amazing even though we were totally stressed. LOL.

Eloisa
22 July 2023  

 

great

Gg
22 July 2023  

 

This is the second time I have used the services of Mortgage Choice Taree. I would not hesitate to recommend Peter and his team. They go over and above.

Bud
22 July 2023  

 

Absolutely ecstatic, Peter made the home loan process much easier than dealing straight with my bank. He was always contactable, and nothing was an issue. Highly recommend

Fg
22 July 2023  

 

1. Absolutely ecstatic, Peter made the home loan process much easier than dealing straight with my bank. He was always contactable, and nothing was an issue. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree to anyone .

Sports
22 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team were amazing to work with. They made the whole process simple and easy and I would happily recommend to anyone.

Hans
22 July 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree helped me lock down a great fixed rate for my investment purchase. Heaps of options and worked out best lender with lowest fees.

Jaunita
22 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team have done great job. Quick response, answer to all question politely. Highly recommend their service.


18 July 2023  

 

Excellent service.

Megan
18 July 2023  

 

Highly recommend their service. Peter was really great with highly experience person who helps every customer.

Olivia
18 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team were amazing to work with. They made the whole process simple and easy and I would happily recommend Mortgage Choice Broker Forster and taree to anyone.

Bruno
15 July 2023  

 

If you are looking for loan then must prefer Mortgage Choice Forster and taree. Feel proud to recommended their service.

Bailey
14 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team are highly recommended in term of experience,communication way or to convince customer. They all are highly professional.


14 July 2023  

 

Excellent service, great communication with customer. Highly recommend mortgage choice Forster taree.

Adrian
14 July 2023  

 

Thank you so much to Peter his team Fantastic Customer Service very impressed with their communication. Highly recommend them

Silas
08 July 2023  

 

Great service. Peter was very responsive, Made it a walk in the park. Would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree.

Ora
07 July 2023  

 

Karissa and peter are absolutely amazing, efficient and caring and always ready to answer question for a property newbie like myself, i can't thank or recommend them enough for helping me on my real estate journey.
I can only give them a 55 review if only i could go higher, well done

Ryan
03 July 2023  

 

Peter has also managed to pull off a situation or two for us that at times we thought were impossible to achieve our desired outcome.
We cant recommend Mortgage Choice Taree enough

Phillip
03 July 2023  

 

Had an excellent experience with Mortgage Choice in Taree. They were by far the easiest and most helpful part of us buying land and building a new home. Peter is always responsive and on hand to explain everything thoroughly. Couldn't recommend him highly enough

Richard
03 July 2023  

 

Weve chosen Peter twice over the last few years to help us with our home loan. Hes excellent, always available, great communicator and efficient. I have no hesitation to recommend him and well be contacting Peter in the future again if we need assistance with our home loan

Jake
03 July 2023  

 

Peter is the best mortgage broker you could hope to find. If youre looking for a mortgage broker Peter goes above and beyond, he has helped me with a complicated mortgage and has now secured me a better rate.

Anthony
03 July 2023  

 

Peter is absolutely amazing. He was very informative and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Peter got us through right to the end and now we are buying our first home with 4 children. He is an excellent broker whom I highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Jennifer
03 July 2023  

 

Thank you so much to Peter and his team Fully impressed with their communication and service. Fantastic Customer Service Highly recommended them

Jeanie
03 July 2023  

 

Peter was Nice and amazing person. Their support and guidance through the process was amazing, and the communication was also.

Sierra
03 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team helped me in obtaining my objectives with honest and reliable service. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree

Myra
03 July 2023  

 

Peter and his team is really responsive . I Will definitely work with him again for our next purchase. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree Forster

Diego
03 July 2023  

 

Peter was really responsive and great to deal with him. It made the process really easy. I really impressed with their service. Thank you.

Carmine
03 July 2023  

 

Peter goes above and beyond for his clients and continually negotiates better interest rates for our property loans.

Andrew
03 July 2023  

 

The whole team at Mortgage Choice Taree have been amazing. We needed to replace a family car and they assisted with a car loan. Woo hoo.

Susan
02 July 2023  

 

The team are absolutely amazing as they think outside the box and look at all the lenders to best fit our needs. Ask to meet with Peter and his team.

Kaela
02 July 2023  

 

Peter at Mortgage Choice has helped us free up thousands of dollars a year with debt consolidation of a bunch of debts into a cheaper home loan. So liberating.

Monserrate
02 July 2023  

 

Impressed with their loan service . Highly recommend them

Stanley
30 June 2023  

 

Thank you so much to the Mortgage Choice Taree team for everything. Great product knowledge quick. Cheers.

Georg
28 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree were amazing. Great with communication and letting us know what and when things were happening. Thank you, Peter Karissa.

Philip
28 June 2023  

 

Excellent service, prompt responses and great result.

Jayne
27 June 2023  

 

I can't speak highly enough of Peter Byrne and the Team from Mortgage Choice Taree. They have done our refinance of our home loan and now done our kids first home loan.


27 June 2023  

 

This is the second time I have used the services of Mortgage Choice Taree. I would not hesitate to recommend Peter and his team. They go over and above.

Katelynn
26 June 2023  

 

Peter, David Karissa were amazing from start to finish. Just did our first investment through our SMSF and these guys were awesome.

Wyatt
26 June 2023  

 

Peter was available outside business hours and was very professional. I would highly recommend Peter from Mortgage Choice Taree. Always had time to discuss options and felt he had our best interests at heart.

Todd
25 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree helped me lock down a great fixed rate for my investment purchase. Heaps of options and worked out best lender with lowest fees.

Ronald
25 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree legends As first home buyers we were totally green and he walked us through step by step with the Home Guarantee Scheme. In our first home and stoked.


24 June 2023  

 

Peter their team were professional , available for my multiple calls emails. Happy with their fast response


24 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree legends As first home buyers we were totally green and he walked us through step by step with the Home Guarantee Scheme. In our first home and stoked.

David
24 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree legends As first home buyers we were totally green and he walked us through step by step with the Home Guarantee Scheme. In our first home and stoked.

Muhammad
24 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Forster helped us debt consolidate our credit cards personal loans into a better home loan rate. Now we have more cash per month. Thanks again Peter.

15
20 June 2023  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice Forster helped us get a car loan as our car finally gave up Nothing was too hard, fast approval and now we have a great car.

Chris
16 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Forster helped us debt consolidate our credit cards personal loans into a better home loan rate. Now we have more cash per month. Thanks again Peter.

Chris
16 June 2023  

 

Peter was so helpful to review my home loan as it was about to expire. Helped me refinance to a better loan with a better rate and a cash back. Great job Peter and the Mortgage Choice Forster Team.

Joe
16 June 2023  

 

Peter his team have gone above and beyond with sourcing and securing a new mortgage for us.
A positive can-do attitude, clear communication, and delivered results.
Highly recommended. Go only to Mortgage Choice Taree .

Kenneth
10 June 2023  

 

Peter was fantastic to work with. His knowledge of the process, and insight he gave us was unparalleled. We are so thankful for his help and recommend him to everyone Thanks guys

Jay
10 June 2023  

 

I would not hesitate to recommend Peter and the team at Mortgage Choice Taree. They helped us secure our mortgage quickly and with minimum fuss. They provide personalised, friendly service and advice to the highest quality

Jonathan
10 June 2023  

 

Peter went above and beyond to secure our dream home for us. He was very honest, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Mid Coast.

Ralph
10 June 2023  

 

Peter and his team at Mortgage Choice Taree went above and beyond to sort out the correct financials for our first home.
They were always on hand to assist, when we had a question about the process.

Jordan
10 June 2023  

 

So happy I chose Mortgage Choice Peter Byrne for my refinancing. Outstanding communication, knowledge and professionalism from the start of the process to the completion. So patient, thorough and helpful. Cant recommended them highly enough

Fredrik
10 June 2023  

 

We had a great experience with Mortgage Choice Taree. Peter was attentive and willing to help us every step of the way and did so with a very little time frame. He ensured the entire loan process was a simple as possible.

Riley
10 June 2023  

 

The entire Mortgage Choice Taree team were professional, informative and proactive throughout our investment property purchase. Highly recommended and will be a returning customer for years to come.

Håkon
10 June 2023  

 

Thanks to Mortgage Choice Peter Byrne, I was able to refinance and get a better rate plus use some equity to myself buy a new car. Very happy with the service, strongly recommend.

Charlie
10 June 2023  

 

Peter and the team guided me through the process of buying my first property. They made what I thought what going to be a daunting process quite easy and straightforward, and answered all of my questions promptly. Highly recommend.

Lily
10 June 2023  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice Taree Forster was a resourceful and comforting asset for me in helping me purchase my first home. His wealth of knowledge of finance and the property market made the entire process a breeze

Nicholas
10 June 2023  

 

We can't thank Peter from MC Taree enough, for the fantastic job with our recent home loan refinance. Not knowing where to start, the communication was flawless, and we were able to secure a product that has not only met our needs but also saved us a lot of money

Amelia
10 June 2023  

 

I'm really happy with Peter and the team at Mortgage Choice Taree. Ours was a time consuming and difficult loan, delayed by how long it took to register our land. Mortgage Choice stayed with us every step of the way and in the end secured us a higher figure that we thought like. Thanks guys

Andreas
09 June 2023  

 

Very helpful and professional, this is the second time i have re financed with Mortgage Choice Taree and it has been pretty pain free every time......far removed from dealing directly with a bank. I would highly recommend Peter and the team to all

Paul
09 June 2023  

 

I was very happy with the service and commitment that Peter gave me and would highly recommend their team to anyone seeking assistance with obtaining a home loan.

Aaron
09 June 2023  

 

I recommend you use this great broker. Peter and his team worked tirelessly to refinance our mortgage and arrange another loan for us. We really appreciated the family feel of the business and personalized service. Keep up the good work guys.

Manuel
09 June 2023  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice helped me in the refinance of my home loan. The documentations prepared by them was very thorough and was a big help to me. I appreciate their help and will be happy to take their services in future again. Great work. Thanks.

Frank
09 June 2023  

 

Peter was great to deal with and always had our goals and situation in mind. Very professional with excellent communication.

Michael
09 June 2023  

 

Great service very helpful and will definitely use their services again and highly recommended.

Harry
09 June 2023  

 

Outstanding and friendly are words that come to mind in my dealings with Mortgage Choice. Peter and his team assisted me in obtaining my objectives with honest and reliable service. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree without hesitation.

Ernst
09 June 2023  

 

Absolute legends at the Mortgage Choice team Just when you feel like the impossible isnt possible, they find a way All of Peters team are true professionals and super easy to talk to
Being a first home buyer, Peter was very thorough with explaining all the ins and outs no question was unanswered

Brian
09 June 2023  

 

I was lucky, as Peter from Mortgage Choice were recommended to me. Being a first-time buyer i was slightly overwhelmed by the whole process however Peter assisted, supported, and found me a home loan within days.

James
08 June 2023  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Taree helped us through the entire process and it was a great, hassle free and exciting experience. Their team were all very responsive and helpful throughout the process and guided us to a successful outcome finding us a great home loan. I would highly recommend talking to Peter Byrne if you are looking to get a home loan.

Aidan
08 June 2023  

 

Can't recommend Mortgage Choice Peter Byrne enough. Professional and comprehensive service. Peter was able to help me buy my first home by finding the right lender for my circumstances, which I could never have done without his help.

Charles
08 June 2023  

 

We cant thank Peter from Mortgage Choice enough. He has gone above and beyond to help us secure the best home loan for us. Peter very patiently answered our many questions and was always available to discuss things when needed. Our only regret is not having met him sooner

Emerson
08 June 2023  

 

Its good to have someone on your side and I felt like Peter his team were. My chosen property required some pivoting in regard to lending, but Peter continued to push and explore options to get it over the line. Couldnt be happier being in my own home with a big thanks to the Mortgage Choice Taree team

Toby
08 June 2023  

 

I would like to thank Peter Byrne the team they are very professional and patient, I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Mid Coast to anyone.

Freddie
08 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree treats us like family. They guide you through the process and always there when you need clarifications. Peter, Karissa and team are highly commendable. Fun people too

Bobby
08 June 2023  

 

Peter doesnt just know where the good rates are, he also knows the broader market - which lenders will work best for your situation, this has been really helpful for me when getting into the property market. Hes open, friendly, and super easy to deal with. Go only to them at Mortgage Choice Taree.

Austin
08 June 2023  

 

Peter the team have been nothing but amazing. We've had our mortgage updated over a year ago and saved thousands, then just recently Peter his team reached out to our lender and got them to drop our rates even further.

Jason
08 June 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Taree and team were recommended by a friend, and we could not be happier with his service. They were a great help throughout the entire process and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks so much Peter.

Daniel
08 June 2023  

 

Excellent service from start to finish. They guided us as first homeowners and really used all of their expertise s and contacts to get us through the process. Were so grateful we used Peter from Mortgage Choice

Sam
08 June 2023  

 

Have refinanced twice now with Peter Byrne and his team. Great service, very responsive. Made it a walk in the park. Would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree.

Robin
07 June 2023  

 

Cannot give enough stars to this team Peter Karissa went above and beyond to guide and support me through my house purchase - including weekend communication

Martin
07 June 2023  

 

Super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Thankyou

Frank
07 June 2023  

 

I cannot thank Peter the team at Mortgage Choice Taree enough for helping us through the process of our home loan. No questions were a problem and everything was pretty well stress free. Thank you so much Peter Karissa you were great to deal with and I will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a loan

Julio
07 June 2023  

 

If you are looking for a proactive and dedicated mortgage broker, look no further than Mortgage Choice Taree

Sean
07 June 2023  

 

Peter is a highly experienced, patient and knowledgeable mortgage broker. He made me feel at ease and Peter explained everything in detail.
Thank you so much for all of your time, expertise and kindness. Peter at Mortgage Choice Taree is the mortgage broker for you.

Gary
07 June 2023  

 

Great Peter and his team were great to deal with making a difficult process stress free.

Mary
07 June 2023  

 

Legends Peter and the Mortgage Choice Taree team were brilliant in helping me buy my first investment property. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient They found the best lender from over 30 lenders and worked closely with my conveyancer and real estate agent.

Robert
06 June 2023  

 

Peter and his team were excellent, found us the best all round package that suited our needs. Highly recommended if you are looking at whatever, from refinancing to buying or releasing equity, they know what they are doing. Very professional. Why go direct to a bank or credit union

Steven
06 June 2023  

 

Peter has been nothing but fantastic in helping me get the best deals for my home loan and refinancing He made my life so much easier in such a stressful time. He is very professional and easy to communicate with. Could not recommend more

Mariya
06 June 2023  

 

I have used Mortgage Choice Taree on 2 occasions and on both occasions their service has been outstanding. From the time the loan applications were done to the time of settlement, Peter explained every step to me and made the whole borrowing process simple and easy

Alex
06 June 2023  

 

Peter was able to get us a better interest rate and move our settlement closer which has been a massive help. Would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree to anyone and will definitely be using him again.

Gary
06 June 2023  

 

Peter and Karissa at Mortgage Choice Taree provided exceptional service with friendly advice and quick response times. We got pre-approved super quick and then found our dream townhouse. From application to settlement Peter team were amazing.

Samuel
06 June 2023  

 

Peter at Mortgage Choice Taree is great He has helped me and my partner purchase our first home. He steps you through every step of the way and provides a very customised service. He always gets back to you extremely efficiently with any questions you may have. Admin staff are also awesome too.

Ellan
06 June 2023  

 

There were times I had to contact Peter his team outside of business hours and they were only too happy to make themselves available. For anyone looking to take out a loan I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice Taree.

Mark
06 June 2023  

 

I highly recommend Peter for understanding your refinancing needs. I now have lower interest rates and offset accounts. He was great to communicate with and found a solution to best suit me. Cheers

Terry
06 June 2023  

 

Peter was extremely helpful nothing was ever to much trouble for him his team. I would highly recommend Peter and Mortgage Choice Taree to anyone looking to buy a home.

Emily
06 June 2023  

 

Amazing, thanks so much to Peter the Mortgage Choice Taree team for helping us out. Our fixed rate was coming to an end and we wanted to see what else was around. Their support and guidance through the process was amazing, and the communication was also.

Vincent
05 June 2023  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice Taree is an ethical mortgage broker who goes that extra mile for clients. Hard to find these days. Great at helping with our construction loan.

Jonah
05 June 2023  

 

Thanks to Peter and Karissa for all your help with securing our new mortgage. They made the process simple, easy and best of all successful. We are going back for our next purchase only to Mortgage Choice Taree.

Willie
05 June 2023  

 

Peter from Mortgage Choice Taree is an ethical mortgage broker who goes that extra mile for clients. Hard to find these days. Great at helping with our construction loan.

Ryan
05 June 2023  

 

Thanks to Peter and Karissa for all your help with securing our new mortgage. They made the process simple, easy and best of all successful. We are going back for our next purchase only to Mortgage Choice Taree.

Isabella
05 June 2023  

 

Made the whole home loan process as easy as possible. Easy to contact, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. Helped us understand the bank jargon and ensured we got the best loan and great interest rate.

Hazem
05 June 2023  

 

The Mortgage Choice Taree team was very professional and easy to deal with in a stressful scenario in buying a home. They listen and care. No question was too silly. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Matthew
05 June 2023  

 

The Mortgage Choice Taree team was very professional and easy to deal with in a stressful scenario in buying a home. They listen and care. No question was too silly. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Benjamin
05 June 2023  

 

They kept us informed at all times where things were up to and if there would be any more for us to do, not only that explained it so we could understand why they were asking for what was asked for. If you need a home loan review and someone who will get you a better deal then get Peter Mortgage Choice Taree Mid Coast NSW working for you.

Isaac
05 June 2023  

 

If you need a home loan review and someone who will get you a better deal then get Peter Mortgage Choice Taree Mid Coast NSW working for you.

Kevin
05 June 2023  

 

Peter was really responsive and great to deal with. It made the process really easy. Thank you. Being first home buyers, he helped us apply and qualify for the government schemes and saved us thousands of dollars. Do yourself a favour and get Mortgage Choice Taree Forster acting for you

Eric
04 June 2023  

 

Peter and his team at Mortgage Choice Taree Mid Coast NSW are extremely easy to deal with and have provided me with a positive outcome for my mortgage needs. Definitely recommend going back for my next apartment.

Jason
04 June 2023  

 

Worth every one of the 5 stars We just bought our dream home Peter, you have made this whole process - From our initial inquiry through to our Congratulations phone call and everything in between so incredibly easy and stress free. We are so thankful to you and the Mortgage Choice Taree team for everything you have done and helped us achieve. Amazing Professionals - who went above and beyond - every time

Patrick
04 June 2023  

 

Friendly, helpful and with you every step of the way Highly recommended Worthwhile having Peter from Mortgage Choice Taree working for us.

Gerald
04 June 2023  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Taree. They went above and beyond to assist me in the whole house buying process. His team communicated regularly and were always a phone callemail away to answer all questions throughout the process.

Henry
04 June 2023  

 

Best thing I ever did was calling Mortgage Choice Taree and speaking with Peter. He was so helpful with suggestions and advice and next steps. He found me the best affordable loan. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Peter Byrne as the broker to go to.

Lucas
04 June 2023  

 

Both Peter and the team were a pleasure to deal with and made an often stressful nervous experience easy When you know nothing it is crucial to have a caring broker like Peter Byrne the Mortgage Choice Taree team on your side.

Mason
04 June 2023  

 

Peter his team were amazing to work with. They made the whole process from application to settlement an absolute breeze. Will definitely work with him again for our next purchase. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Taree Forster

Mark
04 June 2023  

 

Thank you so much Peter Karissa team Fantastic Customer Service Highly recommended very impressed with their communication and industry knowledge. Looking forward to our next property purchase through Mortgage Choice Taree

Kenneth
04 June 2023  

 

Peter is knowledgeable, friendly, and experienced. I highly recommend Peter the Mortgage Choice Forster Taree to anyone purchasing, refinancing, building, or needing lending advice you'll be happy to have someone so dedicated to your current future financial needs.

Johnny
04 June 2023  

 

Peter, the owner of Mortgage Choice Broker, is not only friendly but also extremely knowledgeable. I reached out to him for assistance with mortgage refinancing, and he provided valuable insights and guidance throughout the process. I'm grateful for their expertise and highly recommend their services.

Jose
27 May 2023  

 

Pamella
01 May 2023  

 

Laura
21 March 2023  

 

Both Peter and Karissa were a pleasure to deal with and made an often stressful experience easy

Marcelle
21 March 2023  

 

I can not recommend mortgage choice enough, this is the 3rd time we have used their services and I have not been disappointed. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they work quickly to get everything sorted for you and they keep you informed at all times. Peter and staff are very friendly, helpful and approachable. I would and will definitely use their services again in the future.

K
14 March 2023  

 

Best thing I ever did was calling Mortgage Choice and speaking with Peter.He was so helpful with suggestions and advice.He found me the best affordable loan.
I highly recommend Mortgage Choice as the broker to go to.

Margaret
14 March 2023  

 

Peter is knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. I highly recommend Peter and his team to anyone purchasing, refinancing, building or needing lending advice you'll be happy to have someone so dedicated to your financial needs.

Linda
26 February 2023  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice in TareeForsterNewcastle. They went above and beyond to assist me in the whole process. The team communicated regularly and were always a phone callemail away to answer any and all questions throughout the process.

Breanna
26 February 2023  

 

 

Thank you Peter and Mortgage choice for your excellent service in buying our forever home.
The ease of the application and documentation gathering process to final, pre approval, final approval and settlement arrangements was amazing. Communication was spot on- we never had to chase anything up. I would highly recommend these guys to get you across the line in a professional and timely manner. So chuffed with everything , thank you once again ????

Scott & Shellie
27 January 2023  

 

 

Worth every star!! We just bought our dream home!!! Peter, you have made this whole process - From our initial inquiry through to our "Congratulations" phone call ( and everything in between) so incredibly easy and stress free. We are so thankful to you and the team for everything you have done and helped us achieve. Amazing Professionals - who went above and beyond - every time!

Adam & Sonya
27 January 2023  

 

 

Incredible, efficient and super friendly service. We knew we were in safe hands from the first phone call. Peter made an overwhelming process into a stress free and exciting one. Huge thank you to both Peter and Karissa for all the things. And there were a LOT of things.

Clair & Michael
27 January 2023  

 

 

Not only did Peter help us with our mortgage but he had so much insider knowledge about the area that we wouldn’t have gotten other wise. Karissa was great with all the paperwork too. As first home buyers we were anxious and Peter’s calm helped us keep from freaking out too much.

Sophia & Brett
27 January 2023  

 

 

Amazing, thanks so much to Peter for helping us out. Our fixed rate was coming to an end and i wanted to see what else was around. Their support and guidance through the process was amazing, and the communication was also. They kept us informed at all times where things were up to and if there would be any more for us to do, not only that explained it so we could understand why they were asking for what was asked for.

Thanks so much guys! I’d gladly (and have already) recommend them to anyone.

Emma & Mitch
27 January 2023  

 

Thank you Karissa and Mortgage choice for your excellent service in buying our forever home.
The ease of the application and documentation gathering process to final, pre approval, final approval and settlement arrangements was amazing. Communication was spot on- we never had to chase anything up. I would highly recommend these guys to get you across the line in a professional and timely manner. So chuffed with everything , thank you once again

Shellie
27 January 2023  

 

Peter was amazing to work with. He made the whole process from application to settlement an absolute breeze. Will definitely work with him again for our next purchase. Highly recommend

Adam
27 January 2023  

 

Friendly , helpful and with you every step of the way
Highly recommended

marie
27 January 2023  

 

Worth every star We just bought our dream home Peter, you have made this whole process - From our initial inquiry through to our Congratulations phone call and everything in between so incredibly easy and stress free. We are so thankful to you and Karissa for everything you have done and helped us achieve. Amazing Professionals - who went above and beyond - every time

Sonya
27 January 2023  

 

Thank you so much Peter Karissa Fantastic Customer Service Highly recommended very impressed with their communication and industry knowledge.Looking forward to our next property purchase

Lisa
27 December 2022  

 

Peter and his team are extremely easy to deal with and have provided me with a positive outcome for my mortgage needs. Definitely recommend.

Matthew
27 December 2022  

 

I couldnt recommend Peter and Karissa at MC Taree more highly. I will be referring anyone I know to them and using them again in the future.

Peita
27 December 2022  

 

Incredible, efficient and super friendly service. We knew we were in safe hands from the first phone call. Peter made an overwhelming process into a stress free and exciting one. Huge thank you to both Peter and Karissa for all the things. And there were a LOT of things.

Clair
27 December 2022  

 

Peter was really responsive and great to deal with. It made the process really easy. Thank you.

Sue
27 December 2022  

 

Peter was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Nothing was to hard for him and Karissa.
Peter worked hard and advocated for us to get the best deal possible.
Highly recommend

Sam
27 December 2022  

 

Thanks to Peter and Karissa for all your help with securing our new mortgage. Process was simple easy and best of all successful.
Will contact you again next time
Thanks
Rhiannon

Rhiannon
27 December 2022  

 

Highly recommend

Kristie
27 November 2022  

 

Not only did Peter help us with our mortgage but he had so much insider knowledge about the area that we wouldnt have gotten other wise. Karissa was great with all the paperwork too. As first home buyers we were anxious and Peters calm helped us keep from freaking out too much.

Sophia
27 November 2022  

 

The team was very professional and easy to deal with in a stressful scenario in buying a home
Would definitely recommend to friends

Cameron
27 November 2022  

 

Chloe
27 October 2022  

 

Lyn
03 October 2022  

 

Lovely man to talk to.

Ruth
03 October 2022  

 

Peter and his team did an excellent job securing our home loan. It was a complicated loan involving refinancing, parent and child as co-purchasers, and newly moved to the area with only recent employment locally. Despite all this, Peter secured a brilliant loan which was finalised within a few weeks, with no mucking around. He and his office clearly understood their job and knew their market well.


03 September 2022  

 

Made the whole process as easy as possible. Easy to contact, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Ruth
03 September 2022  

 

Peter was extremely helpful nothing was ever to much trouble would highly recommend Peter and mortgage Choice to anyone looking to by a home

Sue
03 September 2022  

 

Amazing, thanks so much to Peter and Karissa for helping us out. Our fixed rate was coming to an end and i wanted to see what else was around. Their support and guidance through the process was amazing, and the communication was also. They kept us informed at all times where things were up to and if there would be any more for us to do, not only that explained it so we could understand why they were asking for what was asked for.
Thanks so much guys Id gladly and have already recommend them to anyone.

EMMA
03 September 2022  

 

I can highly recommend Mortgage Choice. Peter and his team made the whole process smooth and easy. They were Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and informative every step of the way.

ian
03 September 2022  

 

Peter and Karissa provided exceptional service with friendly advice and quick response times.

P
01 August 2022  

 

Kate
22 July 2022  

 

I can highly recommend Peter and his team at Mortgage Choice. I first reached out to Peter in the middle of covid lockdown 2021, and from outside of the area. Peter took the time to understand my goal, my budget and together we came up with a plan. Peter stayed in contact and by early 2022 i was ready to put the wheels into motion. Peter simplified the lending process, and kept me updated with each step. Even after pre approval and while shopping for a property, Peter was a great support Finally, I found the property and Peter guided me to achieve my home ownership goal. To anyone that is thinking about a home loan, do yourself a favour and reach out to this broker Thank you again Peter and the team at Mortgage Choice

Jo
07 July 2022  

 

Peter and his team were excellent, found us the best all round package that suited our needs. Highly recommended

Kam
07 July 2022  

 

Peter and the team were brilliant in helping me buy my first investment property. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient

Barbara
27 June 2022  

 

Peter made buying my first home so easy, and he removed the stress that I would of had if I had gone it alone. I would highly recommend his services to anyone buying property.

Kelly
26 May 2022  

 

Great advicesupport and service

sam
23 April 2022  

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Very helpful throughout the whole process of loan.
Prompt response and happy to help with any questions.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Thankyou Peter and Karissa

Vickie
23 April 2022  

 

Highly recommend Peter and Karissa, They were absolutely fantastic the whole way through our loan process and made, what could have been a daunting process, a very seamless one. Very professional and was in touch every step of the way. Can't thank you enough for making our dream come true.

Mel
24 March 2022  

 

Peter was very quick to make contact once I sent an enquiry through. Since then, Peter and his team have always endeavoured to keep me updated every step of the way.

Alexandra
24 March 2022  

 

Peter and Karissa made refinancing so much easier than I expected it to be. Always very responsive and capable of answering any of your questions. I will happily recommend to family and friends.

Jayke
22 February 2022  

 

I can not recommend Peter enough. Right from the first meeting he was engaging and understood what we wanted out of a finance package. The whole way along he kept us in the loop. From options through to progress and approval, Peter laid it out in an easy to understand format.
I will definitely be back for any refinancing needs in the future.

Matt
22 February 2022  

 

Great service, these guys were great to speak with and knew all the answers to all of my questions. Very happy with the help that was provided

Zac
22 January 2022  

 

Peter Byrne and Karissa from Mortgage Choice provided an excellent service to me as a young first home buyer. Peter was very insightful and made sure to explain everything to me step by step throughout the process. Any questions or queries I had throughout the entire home buying journey were replied to promptly. I could not have asked for a better support throughout.

Abby
22 January 2022  

 

Peter was absolutely terrific he helped me through the process of getting my loan and he did it very professionally. I was a complete freshman at the time I have never applied for a loan before and he made it very simple and easy thanks heaps

Justin
22 January 2022  

 

As first home buyers Peter and Karissa are both extremely helpful and guided us through the process answering our questions along the way, highly recommend them for any one looking to purchase a house.

Tim
22 January 2022  

 

Janita
22 January 2022  

 

We would just like to express how impressed we are with the service, expertise and care that we have experienced with Peter Byrne, our Mortgage Choice broker and Karissa from the Customer Care Team. Peter has gone well over the extra mile to assist us in securing our first home, as the road had some giant bumps potholes indeed. Peter Karissa were there for us every step of the way gave us the confidence to keep moving forward. We would highly recommend Peter to anyone and everyone.
Marion Nonis Matt Darsley

Marion
22 January 2022  

 

Peter and his team was super efficient, friendly, personable and professional. We used him over lockdown and everything was seamless. A very user friendly approach to applying and they went above and beyond in accommodating any requests and providing assistance. Would happily use again and will recommend him to family and friends.

Kaylee
22 January 2022  

 

Peter is dedicated to doing a great job.

Cheryl
23 December 2021  

 

From the first phone call Peter and Karissa have been absolutely brilliant. Our situation was a difficult one through to being self employed with a short term ABN, however they got the job done, and at no point was there a lack of communication from the team. Will definitely be using them in the future for any further purchases, and would highly recommend them to anybody looking to get into the housing market.

Myles
23 December 2021  

 

Peter and his team have been extremely helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone

Greg
23 December 2021  

 

Ben
22 November 2021  

 

Peter was happy to help me work out something, that would benefit me, seemed to go out of his way to do this not many places do this these days thanks for the amazing help

Daniel
23 October 2021  

 

Very genuine guy, you can see he loves helping people, very highly recommended

Michael
23 October 2021  

 

Peter Byrne is such a great man. I have known him for years as a man of integrity, good character and a hard worker.
He is passionate about what he does and puts his whole heart into helping others. I would highly recommend his business - Mortgage Choice in Forster Taree. He is an absolute blessing to many.

asher
23 October 2021  

 

Peter is wonderful to deal with, caring, efficient and works hard to find a solution. Highly recommend


23 October 2021  

 

Peter brings professionalism as well as up to date industry knowledge and insight to help clients get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend his services.

Cat
23 October 2021  

 

I worked with Mortgage Choice to get back into the housing market after renting for several years. I can not speak highly enough of the hard work, professionalism and genuine care I received from Peter and Karrisa. Their communication was excellent, above my expectation of any business. Nothing was too hard, my circumstances introduced challenges, as did my ever evolving requirements, yet Peter remained positive, helpful and focused on finding solutions.
I am forever grateful for their efforts and know I wouldn't have had such an outstanding outcome without their expertise.
Thank You,
Roger Smith

Roger
23 October 2021  

 

Peter really knows his stuff - he gets all the relevant information you need and explains things thoroughly in easy-to-understand terms, so it was a pleasure dealing with him. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for someone you can trust and rely on to handle your mortgage needs.

Melody
23 October 2021  

 

So easy to work with as Peter has great communication. He is friendly and professional in all his dealings. I would highly recommend

Bronte
23 October 2021  

 

Ive known and dealt with Peter for the past 3 years and have always found him to be helpful, knowledgeable and very professional.
Youll get the best service here

Paul
23 October 2021  

 

I found peter to be easy to talk to.. the service peter provided has been fast and efficient. Peter made buying my first home so much easier and faster than I have ever thought.. MORTGAGE CHOICE peter is a credit to your business.


23 October 2021  

 

Peter was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when getting me pre-approval for a home loan. Being my first loan, he was always so patient and thorough when answering all my questions and the millions of my mums questions, ensuring we understood everything. He listened to my needswants to find me the most suitable loan. The process was speedy thanks to Peters efficiency and dedication to helping his customers. Thank you Peter. Now fingers crossed I find something.

Monique
23 October 2021  

 

Corissa
23 October 2021  

 

Right people to go to. Great guidance, Kind and was ready to work with our needs. Thank you.

John
23 October 2021  

 

 

Peter was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when getting me pre-approval for a home loan. Being my first loan, he was always so patient and thorough when answering all my questions (and the millions of my mum’s questions), ensuring we understood everything. He listened to my needs/wants to find me the most suitable loan. The process was speedy thanks to Peter’s efficiency and dedication to helping his customers. Thank you Peter. Now fingers crossed I find something.

Monique Goodwin
28 September 2021  

 

 

We would like to thank Mortgage Choice in Taree for their pro-active assistance throughout the our purchase and loan.

Regards

Ed and Karen McCann

Ed and Karen McCann
21 March 2018  

 

 

Bev & I would like to thank the team very much for all your hard work in putting together our loan. It was not an easy task with our little second mortgage red flag getting in the way. We were very impressed with your excellent communication skills and handling the last hurdle during your Xmas/New Year holiday. Much appreciated.

We would definitely recommend your services to any future clients.

Colin and Bev
16 December 2017  

 

 

Just a thank you to let you know that we really appreciate all of your help over the years in handling our various home loan changes. It is nice to deal with somebody who has excellent knowledge in their field & genuinely cares about their clients.

Thanks again for all of your hard work and we will keep referring you!

Jamie & Rebecca
16 December 2017  

Contact us