Mortgage Choice logo
Tyson Lewis

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 191 Reviews

Sort by
 

We have used Tyson, Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice East Vic Park twice now, and both times the process went seamlessly. They were able to secure us a better deal on both occasions, keeping us in the loop from start to finish. They provide a great service and we highly recommend them to anyone looking to secure a new home loan or refinance.

A
16 June 2024  

 

Tyson and his team, specifically Nathan, really helped us out with refinancing our mortgage to take some of the sting out of high interest rates. We were told by a broker from another service that we wouldnt even get a look in, but Tyson and his team were able to provide us with a bunch of different options. We are much better of financially thanks to Tyson.

Adam
13 June 2024  

 

Great service, very helpful, highly recommend

Claire
13 June 2024  

 

Tyson and his team deserve a massive credit They were professional, thorough, methodical and communicated effectively throughout their service delivery. They took us through the whole process step by step from getting our mortgage approved to ensuring our 1st mortgage repayment went through without any dramas. We felt very supported and in good hands. Thank you so much for going above and beyond and making our first home purchase a smooth process

lucille
12 June 2024  

 

We have been using Tyson and his team as our mortgage brokers for the past 9 nearly 10yrs. They are all fantastic at finding us the best rates, keeping us informed about the process of our refinance. Highly recommend

Rachel
05 June 2024  

 

Thanks Tyson and Nathan, you got me sorted in my new home very promptly, without fuss and accommodated my early settlement with out complaint. I really appreciated your personal help out of a rapidly deteriorating situation and facilitation to expedite remedy.
I couldnt recommend the team highly enough.

Stuart
27 May 2024  

 

Tyson and his team were great to deal with and i would highly recommend using this business next time you have any issues you want to discuss with the team regarding your mortgage.
Tyson helped us get more of an understanding on what mortgage repayments would look like - they helped us get pre-approval in a hurry when things moved way quicker than we anticipated and every small question they answered quickly I would and have recommended Mortgage choice to others looking for a mortgage or just looking at mortgage options.

jenni
30 April 2024  

 

Tyson and his team were unbelievable If it wasn't for their help from day 1, we wouldn't have been able to secure our own home. From the initial appointment with Tyson who is very knowledgeable and experienced, through to the signing of documents, they answered all questions whenever asked even during Christmas break and made the process a very smooth one for a couple who had no idea what they were doing. Professional, efficient, supportive, and all for their customers. Always sticking to their word. We wouldn't recommend anyone else

Jahara
28 April 2024  

 

Highly recommend these guys
I've used them for years now
professional company who go the extra mile
To look after you
Thanks Nathan and Tyson


25 April 2024  

 

Absolutely fantastic, so helpful and knowledgeable in all the services they provide. Have used them since getting our first mortgage and refinancing since. If I could rate higher I would

Shenae
19 April 2024  

 

Excellent service. Thanks Tyson and Nathan.

Glenn
16 March 2024  

 

We were referred to Tyson by a local Real Estate Agent and friend and I am so very glad they did. Tyson and Nathan at Mortgage Choice are amazing. We refinanced our home loan and they made the whole process easy and stress free. The transparency in our conversations with them both gave us the confidence we need to make the right decision for our situation. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to any one.

Danielle
07 March 2024  

 

Great communication and very friendly paired with the variety of lenders and options Mortgage Choice has to offer led us to the outcome we wanted. Very happy with the service from Tyson and his team.

Adriana
03 March 2024  

 

Tyson and Nathan have helped us purchase two homes over the last 5 years. Their quick responses to various questions made the process of purchasing our homes stress free. We highly recommend them if you are looking for a broker.

Emma
14 February 2024  

 

I am thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Tyson and Nathan. Their knowledge and experience shows. I had done some rudimentary calculations before contacting Tyson and thought my desired outcome may be out of reach but Tyson and Nathan made it happen with minimal effort from my end and with a better deal than I expected.
I wholeheartedly recommend Tyson Lewis of Mortgage choice. You would be mad to not give him a go.

Steve
03 February 2024  

 

Tyson and the team were so on the ball with finding the right products for me.
The process was fast and very smooth. Tyson helped me understand everything I asked about. He is very friendly and has a heap of knowledge in his profession. I will always be using and recommending him to friends and family in the future.

Cheers Tyson and Nathan

Joel
22 January 2024  

 

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Tyson and Nathan have been so helpful every time we have required help with our mortgage. Highly recommend

Geraldine
21 January 2024  

 

Tyson, Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice were amazing at getting me into my first property. I highly recommend them.

Jack
14 January 2024  

 

Tyson and Nathan were the backbone of my transition from Keystart. Tyson took all of my concerns into consideration and came up with a plan to refinance, as well as a back up plan if that happened to fall through. Tyson was straight up with what I should expect and set my expectations at a reasonable level.

He was very personable and made me feel comfortable from the very first moment I met him. I would highly recommend Tyson, and I definitely won't be going anywhere else for my mortgage needs.

Nathan was also very helpful when I was confused about my internet banking for the new home loan and replied almost instantly to ensure that I knew what was going on. The follow up was very appreciated as I was terrified of missing a payment.

Cannot recommend these guys any more

M
09 January 2024  

 

Tyson and Nathan are absolute legends The entire process from start to finish was explained and executed professionally and in record time. All of the information that was requested was vetted prior to application which made the approval step and time period quick and easy. I was also kept informed with how my application was tracking with regular emails. I can highly recommend Tysons services for all things mortgage.

Edward
12 December 2023  

 

Ramon
10 December 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan were so incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. I was initially really intimidated by the whole home loan undertaking but they both made everything a breeze and made sure I was looked after at every turn. Can't recommend highly enough.

Connor
07 December 2023  

 

Both Tyson and Nathan were absolutely amazing to work with and helped us get our loan approved in a speedy manner. 5 stars service ?

Nina
31 October 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan,

Couldn't be happier to be honest with you.

I must admit, I was very ignorant to the process beforehand and I always treated brokers of any sort with an aire of caution, but you guys have shown nothing but knowledge, professionalism, enthusiasm and a great deal of work ethic.

Both my wife and I won't be able to recommend your services highly enough to anyone we come across in the market for a mortgage.

We will definitely be in touch in the not so distant future hopefully, when we knock down this first mortgage

Thanks again

AT

A
30 October 2023  

 

Tyson has been fantastic to work with. In the past 4 years we have bought our home and build our first investment property. We have and continue to recommend Tyson.

Carmen
10 October 2023  

 

Amazing service from Tyson and Nathan, needed refinancing and they were completely on the ball to get this done for us as fast as they could and get us a better interest rate. Everything was explained to us really well and communication was top notch. Highly recommended.

jason
19 September 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan made the whole process easy from start to finish - quickly understood what we needed and highly responsive to any questions.

Carrie
05 September 2023  

 

Excellent service from start to finish with Tyson and Nathan. The whole process was super smooth and all of our questions were answered along the way. Would highly recommend.

Samantha
04 September 2023  

 

I have used these guys twice now, they have always been super helpful. I will definitely use them again in the future, Ill always recommend them to anyone looking for a new loan

Cohen
23 August 2023  

 

Very professional, fast, and reliable service. Tyson provides the best options to choose from, that best suit your needs, and provides prompt updates during the process.

Melissa
23 August 2023  

 

Alysha
17 August 2023  

 

Excellent, friendly, and hassle free.

Simon
09 August 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan were absolutely brilliant to deal with when remortgaging, which we did in stops and starts over several months. Very grateful for Tyson's patience, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the right product and getting the best deal. Never would have thought we could feel this positive about a mortgage-related experience

Yhana
08 August 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan make the whole buying a property, securing a mortgage process so much easier. We will always use Mortgage Choice in East Vic Park.

Tania
07 August 2023  

 

Tyson was so great at explaining everything in a way I could understand, he really made the process of refinancing so simple. Nathan also helped take care of everything and even checked in after the first repayment was due to come out to make sure it all ran smoothly. I highly recommend this super team

Fiona
06 August 2023  

 

Tyson at Mortgage Choice East Victoria Park was fantastic yet again
First time with Nathan and I have to say Nathan made the purchase of our new home even easier than before.
Great team work boys

JewelsScott
30 July 2023  

 

We were stoked with the service Mortgage Choice provided throughout the buying process and will definitely be recommending their service to our friends.

Andre
22 July 2023  

 

Recommended to use Mortgage Choice by my sister. Tyson and Nathan were awesome. I pretty much did not have to do anything and always had support with any questions I had. Had to settle quickly and the realtor I was dealing with said it was the quickest settlement he had done and said I must have a good broker.
Cant recommend highly enough.

Chilli
16 July 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Tyson and his team at Mortgage Choice. They always go above and beyond and keep us updated, which puts our mind at ease.

Ashlee
12 July 2023  

 

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Githmi Manusha

Manusha
12 July 2023  

 

Thank you Tyson Nathan for your help getting us into our first home. We highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice in East Victoria Park. If youre looking for a great Mortgage Broker - look no further

Grace
09 July 2023  

 

Tyson and the team were fantastic in helping us secure the finance for our forever family home. He worked through the various options with us in advance of the purchase and was great for advice and support through the whole process.

Bryce
06 July 2023  

 

Weve used Tyson and Nathan multiple times over the years to help us with finance and every single time they have both gone above and beyond to secure us the best deal, communicated with us clearly throughout and helped to make the process as efficient and smooth as possible.

If youre looking for a team that will find the best option for you and take the hassle out, wed strongly recommend reaching out to Tyson and Nathan.

Steffi
29 June 2023  

 

Thomas
25 June 2023  

 

Kurt
19 June 2023  

 

As a first home buyer, it was great having someone explain the process so clearly, it made the whole experience so much easier than I thought it was going to be.

Robert
02 May 2023  

 

I have engaged Tyson and his team including Nathan on several occasions over the years for refinancing and new purchases and have always found them to be professional, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient as well as keeping us well informed of the progress. Our recent purchase was no exception. We gained finance with a quick turn around and without issues. I would highly recommend Tyson and Nathan to assist you with your financing needs. Also thanks for the local tip on Japanese, it was delicious.

David
29 April 2023  

 

I cannot recommend Mortage Choice in East Vic Park enough.
Tyson and his team work alongside you all the way through the process. This is the second time we have worked with this team, and each time, it is smooth sailing. We were kept up to date with our loans' progress, even when we had delays.
Both Nathan and Tyson were more than happy to guide us through some confusing aspects. Even when we were too sick to pop into the office, Tyson organised a phone call consult.
Finally, as promised the first time we used Mortgage Choice, Tyson commented he would be in contact in a few years if he found a better option for our loan. True to his word he was. Thanks again to Tyson and your team.

Leeanne
27 April 2023  

 

Great Service, answered all my questions, provided regular updates , achieved outcomes that i wanted.

James
19 April 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan helped me secure a much more favourable home loan rate, which has quite literally made the new transition to sole home ownership possible and even manageable for me. I would highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice in East Victoria Park for their professionalism, communication and general interest in helping their clients. Well done Team

T
08 April 2023  

 

It's always easy to do business with Tyson and his team at Mortgage Choice. No BS and straight to the point. We won't go anywhere else for our Mortgage needs.

Craig
03 April 2023  

 

Amazing Can not recommend Tyson enough. We were having issues with the banks representatives telling us it cannot be done. But Tyson got it done. With the same bank Hes so knowledgeable and thorough. We will be using Tyson again for our next property 100


29 March 2023  

 

Tyson and Nathan made the whole process of buying our first home easy and stress free. The whole process of finance approval took less than 3 weeks Tyson is knowledgeable, friendly and made sure he found us the right home loan product. He walked us through the entire process with so much patience and dedication. Nathan is an absolute legend Always cheerful and quick to answer our countless emails. If we had to buy another house or refinance our current loan, we would choose Mortgage Choice in East Victoria Park in a heartbeat.

Pooja
23 March 2023  

 

Third mortgage with these guys and I'll be coming back next time for sure

Steven
20 March 2023  

 

Tyson and all the staff were very helpful throughout the entire process. They were always contactable and answered any questions I had.

Daniel
06 March 2023  

 

Made getting finance a very easy process and achieved very quick turn around time for finance. Good communication. Would definitely recommend.

Paul
22 February 2023  

 

We recently refinanced our home loan with Tyson and Nathan at Mortgage Choice, Vic Park. Without their support this task would have been left in the too hard basket, and we would have continued paying ever increasing interest rates. They were very approachable - responding to our many questions, no matter how trivial, in a timely manner. They offered a service that catered to our needs, and made the whole process easy and stress free. I couldnt recommend them enough

Jason
09 February 2023  

 

Fast and friendly service Thanks for everything, Tyson and team - you took the stress out of buying

Stacey
07 February 2023  

 

I have trusted Tyson with every property purchase I have made since 2006, and he has never let me down. Most of my family and friends now also use Tyson and his team for thier financing. I can't speak highly enough of the professionalism, speed of service and can do attitude. Nothing is ever a problem, it just gets done Thanks Tyson and team, you delivered again with speed which was required to pull off the latest purchase.

Matt
13 January 2023  

 

Fantastic experience. Tyson Nathan jumped through hoops to help me achieve my goal of becoming a home owner. Friendly, professional, relateable reliable. Would definitely recommend

Jen
11 January 2023  

 

We have been using Tyson and his team for years now and he is brilliant every single time. We trust him with our mortgages for both our home and our rentals. He is friendly, approachable and takes the time to explain everything to us. We just wouldn't go anywhere else


10 January 2023  

 

Tyson has done such a wonderful job with myself and my family, he has made my experience with him an effortless transition and so professional, I'll be going back to him next time and I'll also be referring anyone who needs his service, 10 starts from me

Sandy
09 January 2023  

 

Can't rate the team at Mortgage Choice enough Tyson is very knowledgeable and made the whole process smooth and stress free. Not to mention super accommodating to myself and my partners' clashing work schedules.

Robyn
27 December 2022  

 

Thank you to Tyson and the team for excellent advice, assistance and prompt service.

Linda
12 December 2022  

 

marco
06 December 2022  

 

I'm usually weary of so many 5 star reviews, but I can say without hesitation that the Mortgage Choice team Tyson and Nathan live up to the amazing reviews. Tyson insured he found the best loan for my wife and I, taking into account our current circumstances.
It was such an easy process from the first phone call to the email congratulating us on our new home loan. In such a competitive and high demand service the turn around was fast.

Clinton
23 November 2022  

 

I would not hesitate recommending Tyson and crew at Mortgage choice Vic Park had an awesome experience

Fraser
23 November 2022  

 

Tyson and Nathan have been excellent during the whole process. They have been constantly in contact with us throughout the whole process, with detailed information about any queries we had. Having them handling the mortgage side of things gave us immense confidence. Thanks again for all the help.

Rishi
21 November 2022  

 

Tyson made our home loan process stress free. We had a short turnaround of 3 weeks from offer acceptance to settlement and the finance side of things was a breeze. A genuine guy with heaps of knowledge and experience. Would recommend any day.

Sara
14 November 2022  

 

Thank you very much Its been an absolute pleasure working with Tyson and the team at Mortgage Choice - East Victoria Park. Every step of the process has been made very easy and effortless for us. Your guidance and expertise has been extremely helpful in getting us the right home loan.

Its amazing how quickly you got us approval for our loan which lead to securing this dream house of ours So thanks a million, we look forward to working with you guys in the future.

Neil
14 November 2022  

 

Chris
10 November 2022  

 

Rachel
28 October 2022  

 

Thank you so much Tyson and Nathan. You guys are just awesome. I am speechless about your assistance throughout the entire process. You were right on top of things from day one and never dropped the ball, not even once. I will always be indebted to you. I highly recommend.

DEAN
16 October 2022  

 

We had an absolutely fantastic experience with Tyson and the team - with a lot of time pressure at hand due to the imminent arrival of our second born, they were so helpful, communicative, reassuring and kind throughout the whole process. Would highly, highly recommend using them for any of your finance needs

Beth
11 October 2022  

 

Tyson and his team were a great help with managing the best deals to combat the raising interest rates. Highly recommend

Holly
30 September 2022  

 

lara
12 September 2022  

 

We have used Tyson twice now to obtain mortgages, both times it couldnt have been easier. Great service from Tyson and his team makes the process smooth and stress free and we got great rates. Highly recommended, we will be using him next time.

katie
04 September 2022  

 

Tyson and his team were efficient and communication was clear. Securing our mortgage was a seamless experience.

Casey
25 August 2022  

 

The Mortgage Choice Perth Team have been amazing in securing me a refinancing loan when I needed to remove one of the mortgagee's from the loan. Tyson went above and beyond to negotiate with the finance company to ensure I didn't have to pay Lender's Mortgage Insurance again, saving me a whopping 10,000 He went further in advising me of a timeline to re-finance again when the Loan to Value Ratio changed as the market prices increased which was recently completed. I now enjoy a mortgage repayment that is in line with everyone else and can ride out the interest rate rises easily. If it wasn't for Tyson his team, I would of been in real financial trouble two years ago, with no way to get back in the housing market. They are..Simply the Best.

Nathan
22 August 2022  

 

I have been using Tyson now for several years and cannot recommended him and his team enough

Daniel
19 August 2022  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice in East Vic Park Tyson and Nathan. Fantastic team, they helped us navigate the home buying process with ease, answered all our questions and were very patient. Always very responsive and overall great to work with. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Steph
08 August 2022  

 

Absolutely great service from Tyson and the guys at Mortgage choice. I was very green going in to the process and they explained everything to me in layman's terms and made the process far less daunting than I was expecting. I will be recommending Tyson to everyone I know looking for a mortgage.

Andrew
26 July 2022  

 

The Mortgage Choice Perth team were fantastic Tyson and Nathan and helped me secure a highly competitive home loan in a difficult market. The team were always available for my questions and provided prompt informative solutions whilst always giving alternate comparisons. I will definitely continue to use Tyson and the team for all my future home finance needs.

Michael
04 July 2022  

 

Tyson has been a big part of our journey with regard to building our beautiful farm and providing the right financial options to support us in building what we have today. Our relationship has continued with Tyson and team over the years since early 2015 but most recently, we used Tyson and his new MC Rep, Nathan to assist in the refinance of our farm. Nathan has continued to carry on with what Tyson established which is a team that has a total focus of giving their clients the best advice and continuous support until an outcome is reached.
Darren, Copley WA.

Tara
04 July 2022  

 

Great team of people that helped me through every step of the way. I was provided with heaps of information to assist me with choosing the product that best suited my needs. I have no hesitation in recommending these guys.

Michael
27 June 2022  

 

Tyson and Nathan helped my with my home loan and getting me through the steps to buy my first house. these two are the best people to see if you need help with buying a house.

Declan
27 June 2022  

 

Great experience with Tyson and Nathan They answered every question I had and ones I didn't know I needed answers to. Would highly recommend heading in to see them

Mitchell
19 May 2022  

 

jordan
19 May 2022  

 

We are grateful to Tyson and his team for their professionalism, patience and attention to detail throughout the process of attaining our mortgage. He was open-minded and adaptive with our ever changing personal circumstances throughout the pandemic. Tyson always made us feel comfortable to ask questions via email, over the phone or in-person and his responses were detailed, prompt and easy to understand. We always felt prioritised as customers and Tyson was flexible around our full time working arrangements when we needed to meet up. We are grateful to his team for making the stressful process of attaining and mortgage and buying a house for the first time just that little bit easier with someone and a team that we could trust and will no doubt seek out again in future when the time comes. We also want to acknowledge Nathan for his attentiveness and his personal follow up after settlement. Best wishes from Niamh and Dominic

Dominic
19 May 2022  

 

Highly recommend Tyson and the team at Mortgage Choice. Tyson was beyond helpful with all of my questions and queries from day one. Will most definitely be using Mortgage Choice again for any future business. Thanks again Tyson - amazing service

Simone
19 May 2022  

 

Great customer service and managed to get me a better deal on my home loan, mid covid as well
Will definitely be going back.

David
19 May 2022  

 

The Team at Mortgage Choice were very helpful and efficient at getting the best options for our latest home purchase. Thank you

Roger
18 April 2022  

 

Totally professional and outstanding service from Tyson Lewis. I have worked with Tyson every time I have changed mortgages over the last 17 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stewart Allan

Stewart
18 April 2022  

 

Tyson and Nathan were amazing throughout the whole process, it was so stressful buying a home for the first time considering my circumstances but the team was so patient and kept on top of everything every step of the way. Will stick with them for all my future loans, cannot recommend them any higher Thank you to everyone at mortgage choice


18 April 2022  

 


18 April 2022  

 

Would definitely recommend these guys. Tyson and Nathan both were really efficient and informative about the whole process from the start. Really happy to have gone with Mortgage choice.

Narendra
18 April 2022  

 

I dealt with Tyson and his team on the recent purchase of my house and I could not recommend them highly enough. They walked us through the process ensuring we knew how it worked end-to-end and how Mortgage Choice obtain their fees. Very efficient and informative covering all financial institutions and their lending rate.

Philip
19 March 2022  

 

Brent
16 February 2022  

 

Would recommend the guys at mortgage choice to anyone. Both Tyson and Nathan were knowledgeable, professional and made what could have been a stressful process, a pleasure. Thanks again

Tristan
17 January 2022  

 

As first home buyers, getting into the market is pretty much the worst. People try to swindle you, theirs's a million forms to sign, and a ton of people you need to contact. Its super overwhelming, and so when someone is willing to sit down with you, frankly and openly explain how the system works, and take a whole lot of complex tasks off your hands, its a godsend.
I cannot recommend Tyson and his team enough in this regard. Tyson was a breath of fresh air in a market place that doesn't really care about you, apart from the fact that you have money. He took his time to explain to my wife and I how the system works and didn't assume prior knowledge, and was genuinely open with us about what we could afford, how the housing market worked, and what we needed to do to move forward. Nathan, who kept in contact with us constantly, helped us with a bunch of forms, was super responsive. Have an issue with a form One email and its fixed. Rate rise mid application No worries, they are happy to have long phone call to explain and reassure. Need to just have things sorted for you so you can focus on planning Sweet, all you need to do is sign some digital forms.
I think most mortgage brokers can probably get you pretty good, if not the best rates at the time. The tricky part is finding a practice that actually cares about you, and understands that this is probably one of the biggest, most difficult decisions you've ever made. Well look no futher, cause this is it.

Xavier
17 January 2022  

 

I was recommended by a friend to go see Tyson at Mortgage Choice Vic Park, and Im so glad I did Both him Nathan were so easy to deal with and it was such a easy process. I was kept up to date with the progress of my application throughout the whole time and never once did I have to follow them up. I cant recommend them enough and will definitely be using them for any future needs.

Zia
18 December 2021  

 

Tyson and his team have been fantastic help over various mortgages and refinancings in the past few years, always really helpful, with practical solutions, and very responsive.

Natasha
18 December 2021  

 

Both Nathan and Tyson have been fantastic to deal with. Highly recommend them for others looking for finance.

Matt
18 December 2021  

 

Outstanding service from Tyson and Nathan. We really appreciated their professionalism, communication, availability and flexibility. Its great to support a Victoria Park business and we will recommend them at every opportunity.

Troy
18 December 2021  

 

I've been using Tyson for 8yrs now for a few loans and couldn't speak more highly of him and his team.
Highly recommended.

Philip
18 December 2021  

 

Could not recommend these guys enough they take you through the process in a very professional manner and treat you like your business is valued. Five stars

Anthony
17 November 2021  

 

Very informative, took time to explain everything and were clear in the explanations. Always made time for us and we didn't feel rushed or pressured. Great service

Jessamyn
17 November 2021  

 

Martin
18 October 2021  

 

Have been a client with Tyson and the team for over 10 yrs and have always had excellent service. Highly recommend them

Jane
18 October 2021  

 

Tyson was a huge help throughout the whole process, answered any questions we had and made us feel comfortable every step of the way.

Alex
18 October 2021  

 

Tyson and Nathan made the whole process of buying our first home so simple. Couldn't be happier and we'll be back when we're ready for an investment.
Alex Taelah

Taey
18 October 2021  

 

Great team to work with Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and great products Used them many times before and will keep using them Thanks Tyson Nathan

Alain
18 August 2021  

 

Thank you to Tyson and his team who were professional and extremely helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure everything proceeded smoothly, and with minimum of fuss. I would highly recommend Tyson and and his team.

Caroline
18 August 2021  

 

Highly recommend Tyson, Nathan and the fantastic team at Mortgage Choice Victoria Park. They did an amazing job through the entire journey, from explaining all aspects of the loan process to settlement

Gg
18 August 2021  

 

Great experience working with Tyson and Nathan. Always responsive and informative along the whole process and will definitely be happy working with them in the future if anything arises.


18 August 2021  

 

I cannot recommend Tyson and everyone at Mortgage Choice highly enough. They helped me purchase my first home in 2014 and I have just purchased another property with their assistance. Always extremely professional and great communication.

Angela
18 August 2021  

 

Tyson, Vikki and the team do such a great job. They really take care of their clients and they make what can be a daunting process really easy. They are incredibly helpful and explain things clearly, as well as constantly keeping you up to date as your loan application progressed. I've worked with them on my initial loan and recent refinancing and I highly recommend them.

Nevada
18 July 2021  

 

Tyson at Mortgage Choice in Vic Park waved his magic wand and turned my families dream home into a reality. Tyson and his entire team put their heart and soul into each clients individual needs. They have not only worked wonders for us but to so many of our close friends and family.
We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice professionalism and efficiency exceeds above and beyond all expectations and communication is flawless.
We sincerely thank you for making our dream come true.
Travis and Brooke Glatz

BROOKE
18 July 2021  

 

I had such a positive, professional and seamless experience again with Tyson and the mortgage choice team. Tysons advice as well as the capability and knowledge on his team mean you get the best advice for your needs with quality products and a stress free experience. If you are looking to buy a house or re-finance I highly recommend speaking to Tyson before you do anything else

Vanessa
18 July 2021  

 

Excellent service Tyson and the team have helped us with multiple mortgages and every time has been a breeze. Cant fault them

Nadia
18 July 2021  

 

Amazing team, dedicated, hard working and always willing to put their best to the test

Magali
18 July 2021  

 

Matthew
18 July 2021  

 

Ive been dealing with Tyson and hes team for over 15 years with multiple loans and refinancing to get the best interest rate deals.
Tyson and hes team go above and beyond when it comes to finding you the best deal that suits your financial situation. Id highly recommend Mortgage Choice Vic Park.

Chad
18 July 2021  

 

Tyson and Vikki gave second to none service From the package Tyson recommended for my needs to the follow up service from Vikki. Nothing was too much trouble and they kept me informed throughout the whole finance approval process. I can recommend them wholeheartedly

Samantha
18 July 2021  

 

Tyson Lewis Vikki Hanning were an amazing help with getting my partner and I a loan.
Its is greatly appreciated

Joel
18 July 2021  

 

Shae
18 July 2021  

 

Amazing service and advice from Tyson and Nathan. We had some last minute issues with our settlement and they went above and beyond to get it sorted for us.

Melissa
18 July 2021  

 

WONDERFUL just isn't enough.
Tyson is an absolute gift for anyone looking to enter into a mortgage. From start to finish, his personalised service and never ending assistance day, night or weekend made this transaction so easy super smooth for us but most importantly a lot less scary than we might have imagined it was going to be. We thank you very very much
Tyson Vikki you are both an absolute asset to anyone looking for the perfect home loan and we are forever grateful to you both for all your help and guidance through this process.
We take no hesitation in highly recommending Tyson Vikki at Mortgage Choice In East Vic Park.
Tam, Joel Amelia

Tamara
18 July 2021  

 

After a poor experience with our initial broker, we were so pleased to find Tyson and the team at mortgage choice. Excellent service, communication and support throughout the entire process. Highly recommend

Lisa
18 July 2021  

 

Always trust Tyson and the team to get me the best mortgage package that's tailored to my needs. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend

Richard
18 July 2021  

 

I visited Tyson Co late last year looking to get a mortgage. Not only were the team very professional, helpful and friendly, they also helped negotiate with the seller's agents for better terms - this was above and beyond in terms of excellent service
I ended up getting the house I wanted, but could not have done so without Tyson's help.
Highly recommended

Linda
18 July 2021  

 

Mortgage choice have helped us from the beginning of our loan process until now and have always been responsive, very diligent with handling everything professionally, quick at responding, and making our lives easier.

Eugenio
18 July 2021  

 

Lee
18 July 2021  

 

We have been using Tyson and his dedicated team for several years now and I could not recommend Tyson and his team highly enough
Truly professional , very helpful and always able to achieve a great outcome
I am sure we will be in touch again in the near future

paul
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson walked me through the process of getting my first home loan and 2 years on is still more than happy to help with any queries i have. I have had a great experience dealing with Tyson and his team an highly recommend Mortgage Choice in East Victoria Park.

Samantha
18 July 2020  

 

We have been working with Tyson and his team for many years, with four houses bought and sold and still counting. Tyson's advice has always been honest, reliable and timely and his team very supportive of our needs. He has always worked hard to find us the best deals. I have no hesitation in recommending the team at Mortgage Choice in East Victoria Park.

Kelly
18 July 2020  

 

We have bought a number of properties over the last 10 to 12 years and Tyson has supported us all the way. His dedication, sound advice and support has helped guide us and to be honest we could have not achieved the portfolio that we have today without Tyson and his teams support. Thanks

Steve
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson made the home loan process a breeze Not only did he get me a great deal but the team at Mortgage Choice East Vic Park managed all the paperwork and hassle for me keeping me updated every step of the way. Highly recommend

Stephanie
18 July 2020  

 

We have no hesitation in recommending Tyson and his team for all your mortgage requirements they're very knowledgeable and possess a 'we're here for you, through every step of the way customer service. Tyson was able to get us the best possible rates and has made the process of getting into our own home a lot less stressful.

Ashleigh
18 July 2020  

 

What to say about this team Honestly from the get go when Tyson absolutely bust a gut getting our mortgage, to both Tyson and Bryan giving incredible advice, we have now paid off our mortgage and have a plan for retirement. A plan that is now healthy compared to what it could have been. There are absolutely no words big enough to say THANK YOU Lads for the enormous relief and peace of mind we now have - we are BOTH so grateful we followed the advice from you both

Penelope
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson and Vikki have been wonderful over the last few years from helping us get our first home, to buying a new block and getting a construction loan. They are very knowledgable and answer my questions very promptly. I love knowing I don't have to worry about dealing the banks. Highly recommend

Siobhan
18 July 2020  

 

Highly recommend Tyson his team. I have used his services 3 times now to arrange my mortgages and have always receive the same 5 star service. Extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Justin
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson has been our mortgage broker for quite a few years now. His advice is always on point, he goes the extra mile for his clients and he and his team make all transactions go as smoothly and quickly as possible. We have zero hesitation in recommending Tyson and Mortgage Choice East Vic Park. Don't even bother meeting with other brokers.

Shan
18 July 2020  

 

Unbelievable knowledge, service and passion for customer's success. Long time client and always gets the best deal done

dan
18 July 2020  

 

Great team at East Vic Park Mortgage Choice. They have been incredibly helpful with our home loan and getting us the best rates. Theyve helped us with all of our concerns along the way. Makes building a house a lot less stressful. I would recommend Tyson and Vikki to anyone.

Saul
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson was very professional and provided excellent advice from start to finish. He got us an excellent interest rate, and kept things on track when deadlines were approaching. Thanks

Julian
18 July 2020  

 

Tyson helped my ex and myself while married to purchase properties and since my divorce Tyson is still looking after me. He has been great helping me secure my future with Investment properties. His knowledge and 'can do' attitude is awesome. If anyone says it cant be done...Tyson can

Erica
18 July 2020  

 

These guys. These. Guys Stop looking. You've found them. Don't go anywhere else. Tyson and Vikki are the best at what they do. The process could not have been more smooth with a pain-free, very quick and successful result. Huge support throughout the whole journey and not just financial with nothing ever being a problem. Thank-you for all your help Tyson and Vikki We love our new home almost more than we love you

Charmaine
18 July 2020  

 

Bryan and his team have been so helpful over the last few months with their financial advice helping me get things in to place. Bryan really takes the time to sit and thoroughly explain his suggestions and advice and the reasons behind it, you can tell he has a wealth of knowledge and myself and my partner feel in very safe hands.
We look forward to working with the team for many years to come and are excited to see how our small but smart changes benefit us over time.

Perth
18 July 2020  

 

I've been working with Tyson for a number of years now. In that time we have applied for a number of loans.
The whole team are great to work with. They ensure that the best loan is applied for and doesn't just consider the cheapest option. Our finances can be a bit difficult but Tyson works through everything to ensure we get the best outcome for us.
I'd recommend this business. You get someone experienced enough to know the best way to approach the banks and a large list of lenders to choose from.

Dean
18 July 2020  

 

5 Star Service
We have no hesitation in recommending Tyson and his team, we have had many dealings with Tyson in relation to assisting us with lending requirements and his approach is very personal and professional. What we really admire about Tyson is he takes time to understand your requirements and situation and his knowledge of business and finances is outstanding. Highly recommend Tyson and his team if you are after a tailored and personal 5 star service.
Ben Liz


18 July 2020  

 

 

The service offered to us by Tyson, Vikki & the team at Mortgage Choice was simply superb. Our previous experience with other mortgage brokers could not compare to the expert knowledge, accessibility, availability, communication & service extended to us by the team.

Quite simply put, all we had to do was relax and wait for the money to roll in! I would recommend Tyson & Vikki highly to anyone who has a simple or complex matter requiring property finance.

Helen & Alex
30 July 2019  

 

 

As a first home buyer, I found my broker really took the time to listen to my needs and tailor a suitable home loan accordingly.
I received regular updates on the status of my loan and that streamlined the process and kept me informed of any progress. I would not hesitate to recommend these services to anyone contemplating navigating this unfamiliar process.
I am extremely happy with the support and service level I received.

Nicole O
30 July 2019  

 

 

Rajiv and I would like to give a huge thanks to everyone involved in helping us buy our first home!
Thank you all for your professionalism and advice throughout the process. We will recommend you to our friends without hesitation.

Sarah & Rajiv
30 July 2019  

 

 

Working with Mortgage Choice made refinancing my property a lot easier than I anticipated. my mortgage broker found the best deal for me that met all my requirements. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family in the future!

Danielle K.
30 July 2019  

 

 

The team were fantastic. No matter what challenges came up, they came up with a solution and maintained a can-do attitude.

Denam and Melissa
30 July 2019  

 

 

I would like to thank Tyson for your efforts. You made it look so easy! Your follow-ups and clarity were very good, I felt that I chose very competent people who knew exactly what needs to be done.

Yousif. A
30 July 2019  

 

 

Entering the property market for the first time was very daunting. Mortgage Choice made me feel as if they were in my corner, helping me at every step.
From what to do when putting an offer in on a house, all the way to signing the loan documents with the bank. I will be recommending Mortgage Choice to anyone looking to buy property.

A. Wright
30 July 2019  

 

 

Thank you, everybody, at Mortgage Choice East Vic Park. You guys really made our lives better by easing this stressful process as much as humanly possible. Thank you so much.

Mr Couto & Mrs Ayres
30 July 2019  

 

 

I was seriously impressed by the Mortgage Choice, East Vic Parks professionalism, organisation, personal service, friendliness & capacity to really establish a rapport.

Jocelyn & Jiri
30 July 2019  

 

 

The team went to all lengths to settle and get finance for my property when the bank couldn't. Thanks, Mortgage Choice East Vic park

Roberto Iannolo
29 July 2019  

 

 

Mortgage Choice East Vic Park are fantastic! They have made my mortgage refinancing experience very easy with great results. I have recommended their services to family members that have also been quite impressed and I will continue to use them in the future.

Danielle K
29 July 2019  

 

 

Mortgage Choice East Vic Park are an excellent team and keep you well informed throughout the settlement process. This is the second time we have used their services and will continue to do so in the future. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Jessica K. & Scott K.
29 July 2019  

 

 

Being a first-time homebuyer, the entire process was a lot smoother than I expected. Issues with the bank and dates were always identified early, and the team actions were always proactive in minimising the risk before the issues had a major impact. The face to face contact certainly helped with establishing a good relationship and feeling that I was being taken care of personally. Would and have highly recommended others looking to purchase their first home and are overwhelmed by the whole process.

M.Turner
29 July 2019  

 

 

Using Mortgage Choice East Victoria Park saved me time, effort, stress and money in transferring existing home loans. The team's willingness to meet me at my convenience made the process hassle-free. Definitely, the way to go in future.

M. Glover
29 July 2019  

 

 

Would highly recommend the team at MC East Vic Park. From start to finish they openly discussed all options and explained it in detail, no hidden surprises. The updates are both timely and welcoming. Taking the time to discuss and help with any concerns. Would highly recommend.

P. Jones
29 July 2019  

 

 

The team was fantastic to deal with from the moment we met them, They were professional and had good product knowledge and advice was very impressive and helpful. Thanks!

R Laurora & A Ludva
29 July 2019  

 

 

The team were very informative and very prompt in contacting about the details we requested them. They were very understanding of our situation and accordingly arranged the loan. We appreciate very much their services and look forward to having more opportunity to get loans through them to improve our finance. J & N

N & J Xavier
29 July 2019  

 

 

I always felt listened to and that my purchase was important. I never felt that my questions were an irritation to the team.
I felt supported through the whole process.

Larissa. N
29 July 2019  

 

Thank you

Michael
19 July 2019  

 

Thank you Tyson and Mortgage Choice East Victoria Park, for the great and knowledgeable advice we received
It was so helpful to speak to someone who is very experienced, who gave us option for the best result in our situation. Will definitely be referring you ?????

Larisa
19 July 2019  

 

1010 can't thank Tyson and the team enough made my experience entering the housing market fantastic

Jordan
19 July 2019  

 

Roisin
19 July 2019  

 

Fantastic service from Tyson and his team. Kept us well informed throughout the process and made everything so easy to understand. Tyson got us a fantastic deal that suited our needs perfectly. We have since refinanced and are again thrilled with the deal he was able to secure for us. We appreciate the effort these guys put in behind the scenes and feel so lucky to have someone we can trust to do the hard work for us. We highly recommend Tyson and his team

asher
19 July 2019  

 

Tyson and his team are phenomenal, I can honestly say we would not have made our first home purchase in Australia without them, which makes our South African family eternally grateful. What an extraordinary experience thank you Tyson and Team

Lauren
19 July 2019  

 

 

Tyson and Vikki were amazing! They kept us informed of everything and were very knowledgeable! They went above and beyond to get our home loan approved quickly as we were on a tight schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home loan. Thank you so much! :)

K Gibbs & T Livingston
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very professional service from start to finish, it was a pleasure to deal with someone who really knows their product.

Ian S
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson & his team where so professional and easy to deal with that I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who required assistance in finding the best deal on a loan.

T & E Linaker
16 December 2017  

 

 

We found every aspect of our dealings with Mortgage Choice East Victoria Park professional and efficient. Both Tyson and Vikki helped us achieve our goal with the least amount of stress and worry as possible. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to our family and friends

Nicola & Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

This was my first mortgage, at 38yrs old there is much that I understand about the market place but finances have never been my strong suite. Tyson had the time and patience to explain all of our dealings to me in a straight forward but uncondescending manner that is not always easily achieved. Nothing was too much trouble for him and my furrowed brow was always met with a reformed version of the information he was trying to convey. I would recommend Tyson and his staff to friends and family without question.

D Rayner & K Utting
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson and Vikki have been brilliant every step of the way. The thing I appreciate the most is the unprompted updates throughout the experience, and advice on what to expect and when. One or the other is always available whenever I need to talk and ask a quick question, and they obviously have great communication because they always know where we are up to in the process.

E & A Williams
16 December 2017  

 

 

We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Mortgage Choice East Vic Park. Even though we fell in love with a home and jumped to put an offer in prior to our pre-approval. The team were a calm constant that managed to guide us through the whole process with the end result being a settlement even earlier than expected! The last thing you want is to feel alienated from the process of one of the larger financial decisions you'll make in your lifetime and through each step we felt informed and part of the process. Thanks, guys, it's been a pleasure!

J Hodgson & S Galanti
16 December 2017  

 

 

Service was great, you guys updated us every few days with what was happening and we were so grateful to have both Tyson & Vikki on the other end of the emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Danielle & Travis
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson has been fantastic, explaining all details thoroughly and only a phone call away when we needed. I'm glad we have gone through these guys again.

Scott & Christine
16 December 2017  

 

 

Hi Tyson and Vikki,

Have just found my first morning (in between work and painting) to send through a proper thank you for organising our loan. It was all very seamless and stress-free, which we really appreciated, especially after having to deal with very chaotic and disorganised sellers.

Thanks for all your work and making it all work for us!!

Troy & Kendall
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson and Vikki from Mortgage Choice East Vic Park are amazing at what they do. They gave us great advice and really looked out for our best interests. They explained everything clearly and thoroughly and made it easy for us to understand, as well as being flexible and taking the time to come and see us when it was convenient for us. We would definitely use Mortgage Choice East Vic Park again and would recommend to anyone.

E. McDowell & T. Heald
16 December 2017  

 

 

Your service was excellent. Thank you.

Claudia Z.
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice East Vic Park helped take the tedious task of managing the many forms and selection process associated with taking out my first home loan. The service was friendly and reliable.

T. Matheson
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson and Vikki have been on my team now for a number of years and as always their service is outstanding. Their prompt follow-ups and open communication separates them from all others. They know my goals and strategy and will always give me the best loan option, not necessarily the easiest.

The Jarred Family
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tyson has assisted me on more than one occasion and every time has surpassed my expectation, and gone above and beyond his normal duties to ensure I was informed and well educated on all aspects of obtaining finance.

He made it easy for me when I purchased my first home, then again when I required additional funds for renovations and a third time more recently when I made another purchase. Tyson always made sure I understood the paperwork and simplified some of the financial jargon, which made each purchase a much easier process.

I have no problem highly recommending Tyson. He is a professional, he is honest and knows the industry extremely well

Craig Humphries,.
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service offered to us by Tyson, Vikki & the team at Mortgage Choice was simply superb. Our previous experience with other mortgage brokers could not compare to the expert knowledge, accessibility, availability, communication & service extended to us by the team.

Quite simply put, all we had to do was relax and wait for the money to roll in! I would recommend Tyson & Vikki highly to anyone who has a simple or complex matter requiring property finance.

Helen & Alex,
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker