Mortgage Choice logo
Amit Jindal

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 48 Reviews

Sort by
 

My new loan got settled today and I can only thank the power duo Amit and Jyoti who made it possible. I came in touch with Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbons Amit Jindal in March while I was looking to refinance my mortgage loan. I was overwhelmed with the bank loan estimates with soaring interest rates. But Amit and Jyoti really put all my stressors at ease. They listened to me and presented me with the best rate taking into consideration everything I wanted out of my loan. They were transparent in their operation and intention. They were always accessible and available to answer all my questions. I was amazed at how organised they were and this made the whole process seamless with minimal back and forth of documents. I cannot recommend them enough and needless to say I will be coming back to this brokerage again.

Shivani
11 June 2024  

 

Thank you Amit for again providing excellent service This is the third time I have had such fantastic service from Amit at Mortgage Choice. Thank you very much Amit


29 May 2024  

 

Amit was very prompt and transparent about the options available for refinancing. He patiently explained all the details and I was able to choose a right bank for refinancing. He also followed up on the paper work to lodge it timely. Overall, very happy with the service and highly recommend.

Jaison
28 May 2024  

 

Ravinder
06 May 2024  

 

First and foremost, Amit is such a great and wonderful person. And we cant thank him enough for helpingassisting us and guiding us from step 1 since day 1 until weve completed the home purchase process to settlement. His expertise in this field really supported us a lot and we learned so much as well. Amit has always been available for any queries we had, anytime His genuine advice and guidance made us feel so confident and feel secured. He went above and beyond, he has really exceeded our expectations.
Amit is highly recommended
Thank you very much once again Amit. You are the best
-chriscristina-

Cristina
19 December 2023  

 

Very supportive. Recommend.

Arash
11 October 2023  

 

Amit was absolutely peace of mind to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the market and loan packages. Very prompt if any issue was raised. Walked through us safely and comfortably in our journey to buy our dream house. Absolutely recommend Amit from Mortgage choice Fitzgibbon.

neda
11 October 2023  

 

We cannot say enough about Amit Jindal at Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon. Amit is a highly qualified professional who went above and beyond for us and made the entire process that much simpler. His knowledge, expertise and customer service is incredible, by far the best we have ever received. He worked tirelessly to help us achieve our goal of buying our home and we are forever grateful to him.

Tanya
10 October 2023  

 

Amit was very professional, helpful and provided sensible advice. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who is looking for a Mortgage Broker to assist with their home finance.

Andrew
10 October 2023  

 

One of the most knowledgeable and kind broker in Brisbane.

Abhishek
02 October 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Amit for getting your house. He has been very helpful throughout our journey in getting a house. Thank you so much for being so wonderful and gracious to us during the entire process.

chhokpa
19 September 2023  

 

It was a very easy and smooth process. We had a wonderful experience and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy service.

MLC
03 September 2023  

 

I had a great experience with Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon. They always took the time to explain things to me and consider my needs. Easy and comfortable to communicate with, being able to drop in after work was very helpful.

Bernard
01 September 2023  

 

Amit Jindal was a breeze to deal with. He kept us informed at every single point of the journey of our refinancing process also working closely to ensure we have the best deal possible. I would highly recommend his services if you are looking for a new loan or refinancing your loan. Keep up the good work.

Sumit
31 August 2023  

 

We were looking to refinance our home loan and were struggling to find a good broker who not only understand our situation but also give us the advise regarding different options like cash back, loan term, offset account which other brokers lacked.
He was very patient and very thorough with lot of knowledge in property market.
I will highly recommend him for any loan, refinancing or property related advice.

Nik
14 June 2023  

 

Amit is knowledgeable and his experience and dedication really shone through. He guided and reassured us throughout the entire process and we are forever grateful. Amit, we appreciate you Thank you for helping us secure the home.

Rachael
27 May 2023  

 

Amit manages my mortgage and car loan.He prepared applications, chased the financiers whilst keeping me informed along the way. Having him deals with the loans let me focus on my work, knowing that everything was taken care of. Highly recommended. Thanks Amit

Melby
19 May 2023  

 

Excellent service. Good work.

Sumit
16 May 2023  

 

Amit is knowledgeable and his experience and dedication really shone through. He guided and reassured us throughout the entire process and we are forever grateful. Amit, we appreciate you Thank you for helping us secure the home.

Rachael
07 May 2023  

 

Thank you for guiding me and explaining the first home guarantee scheme and preparing me upfront so that I can borrow in the near future. I will for sure let all my contacts to go to Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon for there home loan needs. Thanks again amit

Jaggi
07 May 2023  

 

5 star, took care of us all the way, negotiated a lower rate than what was available and were so flexible making every effort to help us The absolute best mortgage team out there Highly recommend and will recommend to anyone I know looking for a broker Thank you so much

Nino
04 May 2023  

 

Excellent customer service. Information and guidance provided each and every time. It was my dream to buy my own house and Amit you helped me out in fulfilling my dream. Really thankful to you from the bottom of my heart. U made the whole process super easy and helped me out all the way to ensure I save and take the wise decision. Thank you again for your help. Will definitely refer all my friends and family to U.

Jagdish
24 April 2023  

 

Super friendly and made refinancing super easy and not a headache

Jodie
23 April 2023  

 

 

Amit has in depth knowledge of the mortgage industry. I liked his warm, friendly, honest and genuine advice that he patiently provides. I highly recommend Amit and his team no matter how big or small is your mortgage requirement.

Clement V
14 February 2023  

 

 

Excellent service

Sharon Bell
14 February 2023  

 

 

ust move in to my very first home with the help from Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon. Highly recommend to those who don’t know where to take their first step. Very helpful and honest. They just want the best for you. Thank you Amit and Jazz

Eh Thi Paw Maw and Vister Pray
14 February 2023  

 

 

Amit along with the help of his extremely knowledgable wife were an absolute pleasure to work with in obtaining my first ever home loan. The time they gave, the respect they showed and the knowledge and experience passed on, meant that I had absolutely everything explained to me to make the best informed decisions presented to me. Most of all they were great people to achieve a goal with and lived the excitement of the journey with me. I would not hesitate to recommend Amit to anyone be it family, friends or any one on the street to obtain first class Mortgage Broker service. Thanks again Amit!!

Danyon Bell (1)
14 February 2023  

 

Amit helped in a wonderful way in terms of mortgage choices, on every steps he explained in detail. Thank you so much Amit
Akanksha and Siddharth

Akanksha
14 February 2023  

 

Amit has in depth knowledge of the mortgage industry. I liked his warm, friendly, honest and genuine advice that he patiently provides. I highly recommend Amit and his team no matter how big or small is your mortgage requirement.

Clement
12 February 2023  

 

Excellent service,

Sharon
09 February 2023  

 

Just move in to my very first home with the help from Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon. Highly recommend to those who dont know where to take their first step. Very helpful and honest. They just want the best for you. Thank you Admit and Jazz

Eh
06 February 2023  

 

 

Wonderful experience, very professional, exceptional service, supported through the process. Would highly recommend Amit, he got us the outcome we were wanting, always upfront and honest and informative, Thank you Amit!

Uschila and Tony
23 November 2022  

 

 

Amit along with the help of his extremely knowledgeable wife were an absolute pleasure to work with in obtaining my first ever home loan. The time they gave, the respect they showed and the knowledge and experience passed on, meant that I had absolutely everything explained to me to make the best informed decisions presented to me. Most of all they were great people to achieve a goal with and lived the excitement of the journey with me. I would not hesitate to recommend Amit to anyone be it family, friends or any one on the street to obtain first class Mortgage Broker service. Thanks again Amit!!

Danyon Bell
23 November 2022  

 

Wonderful experience, very professional, exceptional service, supported through the process. Would highly recommend Amit, he got us the outcome we were wanting, always upfront and honest and informative, Thank you Amit

Max
20 November 2022  

 

Amit along with the help of his extremely knowledgable wife were an absolute pleasure to work with in obtaining my first ever home loan. The time they gave, the respect they showed and the knowledge and experience passed on, meant that I had absolutely everything explained to me to make the best informed decisions presented to me. Most of all they were great people to achieve a goal with and lived the excitement of the journey with me. I would not hesitate to recommend Amit to anyone be it family, friends or any one on the street to obtain first class Mortgage Broker service. Thanks again Amit

Danyon
20 November 2022  

 

 

Amit is very helpful in getting the right choice of mortgage for you and explained the steps to me in detail, who has never bought a property. He was a good resource.

Juili Mahadik
03 August 2022  

 

 

Amit was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond expectations to assist me to purchase my first home. I would highly recommend his services

Jo Dee
03 August 2022  

 

 

Amit was amazing, he was persistent in making sure that we got we required.

Gavin Swepson
03 August 2022  

 

 

Amit is professional, proactive and went above and beyond throughout the whole process of purchasing my family home. He was always available to answer my queries and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided.

Fernanda Nemetala
03 August 2022  

 

 

I highly recommend Amit @ Mortgage Choice in Fitzgibbon. He is very professional, friendly and can find you the best solution for your needs. His knowledge, service and experience shown is greatly appreciated. Treated us as as a valued client and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of refinancing.

Sameer Choudhari
03 August 2022  

 

 

I highly recommend Amit at Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon, Amit is very honest and always keeps client interest in Center of what he do. Amit will get you best deal according to you situation at the time.

Sumeet Nawab and Nidhi Gupta
03 August 2022  

 

I highly recommend Amit at Mortgage Choice Fitzgibbon, Amit is very honest and always keeps client interest in Center of what he do. Amit will get you best deal according to you situation at the time.
Thanks
Sumeet and Nidhi

sumeet
02 August 2022  

 

Amit is very helpful in getting the right choice of mortgage for you and explained the steps to me in detail, who has never bought a property. He was a good resource.

Juili
02 August 2022  

 

Amit was amazing, he was persistent in making sure that we got we required.

Gavin
18 March 2022  

 

Amit is professional, proactive and went above and beyond throughout the whole process of purchasing my family home. He was always available to answer my queries and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided.

Fernanda
18 March 2022  

 

I highly recommend Amit @ Mortgage Choice in Fitzgibbon. He is very professional, friendly and can find you the best solution for your needs. His knowledge, service and experience shown is greatly appreciated. Treated us as as a valued client and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of refinancing.

Sameer
16 February 2022  

 

Amit was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond expectations to assist me to purchase my first home. I would highly recommend his services

Jo
16 January 2022  

 

Jyoti
17 October 2021  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker