Mortgage Choice logo
Antony Muir

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 177 Reviews

Sort by
 

I would absolutely highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall to anyone looking for a home loan or mortgage assistance. The entire team have been such a delight throughout the entire process from start to finish. They were also so helpful during our property search, always on hand to answer any questions. They provide exceptional customer service, keep up great communication, very professional, approachable and we can't thank them enough for making our first home loan experience such a joy Thank you Mortgage Choice Bundall

Faye
12 July 2024  

 

Extremely happy with the support we received from the entire team at Mortgage Choice The process was stress free and very efficient. What we thought would take a couple of months to process from prior experience with a mainstream bank, we were approved within a week and were kept up to date through the entire process.
Highly recommend

Taila
08 July 2024  

 

Fantastic people to deal with

Richard
17 June 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were fantastic able to see us the next day and let us know our options so we could put in an offer knowing that we could service the loan putting us more at ease, always contactable would definitely recommend

A1
12 June 2024  

 

Michelle and colleagues at mortgage choice at Bundall were recommended to me by a colleague who had used them several times before. It is a recommendation that I would make to others without hesitation. Prompt, helpful and professional, the team were quick in helping me to re-mortgage. They made the process easy and simple, provided excellent communication and explanation throughout. I really cannot recommend them highly enough and will be sure to return to them in the future. With much thanks to the team.

Robert
10 June 2024  

 

Fantastic service as usual. We have used mortgage choice in Bundall twice now for new loans and it has been a great experience both times. Communication is a strength of theirs and personal attention. Thank you again for a stress free process.

Kelly
23 May 2024  

 

Amazing service as always. Naomi was able to negotiate a great deal with our current provided, saving the need to refinance. She also helped negotiate the removal of fees and a free offset.
Highly recommend getting in touch if your mortgage is coming off a fixed rate

Jake
15 May 2024  

 

As always, Michelle and the team have made the process seamless and stress free, and they continue to look out for our best interests and go in to bat for us.
We've been coming back to Mortgage Choice Bundall for the last 10 years and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Andrew
15 April 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall are the best. Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They really looked after us. Thank you

Scott
09 April 2024  

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall has helped us several times over the years and I wouldn't trust anyone else. They are patient with us and follow things up for us without prompting. Thanks again Michelle and Liz

Rilla
03 April 2024  

 

Michelle and the staff at Mortgage Choice Bundall have always been amazing. They are helpful and explain things so the process is easy to follow. totally recommend their services.

Madhouse
25 March 2024  

 

I would give 6 stars if possible. I have dealt with many banks and brokers over the years, the team of Michelle Liz at Mortgage Choice are by far the best experience I have had Amazing. Thankyou.

Martin
19 March 2024  

 

The experience that I had from the beginning to end was very good.
Liz and Michelle were both very efficient and made sure that I was updated in every part of the process of applying for my home loan. The information that I received was great and the customer service was outstanding. Thank you both for all your help and assistance within this process. You made it a lot easier.

Nicolas
14 March 2024  

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall was so easy to deal with - so quick, professional and best part really nice to deal with. Great service

Jennifer
12 March 2024  

 

Michelle, Liz and the whole team assisted us in buying our first home. We could not have done it without their assistance and are so grateful for all the help and guidance they provided.
Thanks ladies

Jodie
20 February 2024  

 

Absolutely excellent, couldn't recommend more highly. The beautiful people at mortgage choice Bundall have patiently guided us through the lending process and we're very happy with the result. Couldn't have done it without them

Kieran
15 February 2024  

 

Michelle and Liz are hands down the best in the biz They have helped us with 4 home loans and every time its easy and seamless, always getting us the best loan for the situation and explaining the process and options. Definitely work with these ladies for your home loan needs Will continue to go back to Mortgage Choice Bundall to work with Michelle and Liz.


03 February 2024  

 

First dealt with Michelle Henriksen, Mortgage Choice Bundall back in 2015. Was professional and quick to secure me the best financing available. Fast forward to January 2024 and I was surprised to find she was still there, and hadn't been stolen away by another lender. Re-financed the 2015 loan, signed, sealed and delivered within 3 weeks. Completing another deal currently. That makes 2 deals within one month. Lining up the third deal now. Additionally, communication with all the MC staff first rate. Highest recommendation.

Colin
30 January 2024  

 

We have been working with Michelle, Naomi and Liz to get pre-approval for our PPoR purchase. They have been great communicators, efficient and easy to deal with throughout the process. Would highly recommend Dean Laura

De
30 January 2024  

 

Thank you to Michelle and Liz and the whole team for their amazing work. Through our new home purchase and with my investment property there is no else I would use or trust with my business.
Thank you again

Scott
29 January 2024  

 

Always patient with me And happy to clarify things as necessary. Have used these guys a few times now, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Cheers


25 January 2024  

 

Professional and prompt service. Great to deal with and made everything very easy.

matt
19 January 2024  

 

Amazing is the word I would use to describe Michelle Liz Our long time bank we've banked with for many years failed us. Michelle pulled a 'rabbit out of her hat' when all seemed a hopeless cause sourced the loan we needed to secure a rural land purchase. Liz was always so positive and helpful - nothing was ever a problem. Thank you so much to the team at Mortgage Choice

admin
21 December 2023  

 

They made making buying a house a breeze We are first home buyers, they looked after us step step and just have been amazing. Thank you Michelle, LIz and the team Keep up the good work

almos
22 November 2023  

 

Amazing as always. This team gets the job done so easily. There is no one else to see if you need a loan. Thanks Ant , Michelle, Liz and Dean.

Chard
17 November 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice in Bundall were incredible from start to finish. They patiently explained our various options, found us a great deal and ensured a smooth problem-free implementation of our plan. They were efficient and professional at all times. We are very glad we engaged their services and recommend them without hesitation.

Ed
08 November 2023  

 

Thank you to Michelle, Liz and the team for their professionalism and friendly prompt customer service . I cannot recommend them highly enough and happy to refer family and friends.

Dee
07 November 2023  

 

Excellent communication. Going above and beyond to find the best option for you. Always follow-up to ensure there are no problems.

Francine
27 October 2023  

 

I could not recommend their services more highly. They are a very professional and competent team and offer great customer service. I refinanced my home loan with them and I'm very happy with the loan they were able to acquire for me and the interest rate they secured.

Jason
26 September 2023  

 

Once again the wonderful team at Mortgage Choice Bundall have helped us for refinancing.
Thanks for the personal feel when going through the process.
Always go over and beyond to get things sorted.
Now our kids are all happy to use Mortgage Choice also.
Cheers Karyn

Karyn
26 September 2023  

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice Bundall enough. Liz and Michelle have been absolutely amazing throughout this entire first home loan process. My partner and I didn't have a straightforward case with my partner being self-employed but they found a perfect lender for us. The communication throughout this entire process has been incredible and really eased our nerves. We are super happy with the outcome. Thank you so much Liz and Michelle We are extremely grateful for both of you

Kim
23 September 2023  

 

Special thank you to Liz and Michelle from Mortgage Choice Bundal for assisting us in the refinancing process for our home loan. The team are always professional and action on our requests in a timely manner.

Boo
06 September 2023  

 

Great experience with the team- we had a complicated redraw which they worked through with us. 100 would reccomend.

Mitchell
22 August 2023  

 

Fantastic team to do business with Very efficient, responsive and communication was exceptional. Huge thanks to Michelle and Liz for making it all happen.

Jo
16 August 2023  

 

Michelle and the team are awesome. Great service and knowledge and always responsive. Would highly recommend them.

Debbie
09 August 2023  

 

Hands down best finance team around - we have been loyal clients of Mortgage Choice Bundall for many years and have always been extremely impressed by their service expertise. A massive thank you for yet another smooth transaction

Romarna
08 August 2023  

 

The team were fantastic. Very helpful and supported my husband and I very step of the way. They had time for our questions and concerns. MC got us the best loan. Highly recommend.

Isobel
25 June 2023  

 

Such legends to work with, highly recommend.

Harrison
30 May 2023  

 

Thank you for your great work, from buying our new home to refinancing you are always there to help us. You make every step easy and convenient. Well done.

Karine
18 April 2023  

 

Michelle Megan are very efficient and thorough in their work. They explain everything, keep you updated and make the whole process very smooth and simple. I wouldnt even think of using anyone else. Thank you once again

Sam
24 March 2023  

 

Can't thank enough Michelle and the team of Mortgage choice Bundall.
When I thought it was impossible to buy my first home, they made it come true easy, guided me from the beguinning to the end. Honest and professional team I'd give 7 stars if possible.

Bruno
22 January 2023  

 

Got to love the team at Bundall putting up with my many questions and unfounded stress and stuff ups. Dean and Megan and the rest of the team really helped to make the whole process easy always finding a solution to any challenge we came across along the way..
A Highly recommended

Stef
04 July 2022  

 

 

I have purchased 5 homes in my time and this was by far the easiest. I recommend them to everyone. They also keep reviewing your mortgage to make sure you are getting the best rate possible. Absolute Best

K Malcolm
06 June 2022  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were so responsive and informative throughout the whole process and I honestly can't commend them enough (particularly Michelle and Megan who were so supportive and friendly). Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

D O'Connor
31 May 2022  

 

 

Big Thanks to Michelle and her team . Once again smooth and seemless dealings for the 3rd time. They are a very professional team that are extremely good at what they do. Highly recomend Mortgage Choce Bundall .

R De Palma
26 May 2022  

 

Michelle and Megan were professional, responsive and overall fantastic. I've had a few negative experiences from other big name brokers and it was the complete opposite with the team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall. Even the little things they did like have all our loan docs printed and helped us with signatures went a long way in what can be a stressful time. Thanks guys.


18 May 2022  

 

Great service, great people and timely response to emails and enquiries. I highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall.

emily
18 May 2022  

 

I have purchased 5 homes in my time and this was by far the easiest. I recommend them to everyone. They also keep reviewing your mortgage to make sure you are getting the best rate possible. Absolute Best

Kellie
18 May 2022  

 

 

So, I've been very unlucky with the choice of the builder, shonky as. However I couldn't have been luckier to have Megan from Mortgage Choice as my broker. She is a real superstar. If that was a thing, she would have a black belt in mortgage broking :). I really wouldn't have made it through it all without her help. An absolute champion of her profession.

A Pilvst
10 May 2022  

 

Antony, Michelle, Megan, Liz, and the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were incredible to deal with for our first home purchase.
The team were always patient, always happy to answer our many questions, and answer what became our daily phone calls to meet the 30 day settlement
A true delight to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a broker Thank you all again. We love our new home
Ry Bec

Bec
17 April 2022  

 

 

The team at mortgage choice Bundall went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth and successful for our first purchase. I would definitely recommend this branch if you have been thinking about buying. (Especially Michelle, Megan and Dean) THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

M Fing
14 April 2022  

 

 

I've used Michelle and her team for two properties and I can't recommend them enough! Their communication and knowledge was excellent and they made sure i was well informed during the entire process. Thank you so much Michelle, Dean and Megan!

C Kirk
01 April 2022  

 

 

I have dealt with Michelle and her team on numerous occasions over the last 10 years. Michelle is easy to deal with, acts fast and always gets a great result! I highly recommend her and the team to all, and I will be using them again in the future! Thanks again.

C Barrett
24 March 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were so responsive and informative throughout the whole process and I honestly can't commend them enough particularly Michelle and Megan who were so supportive and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Daniel
15 February 2022  

 

Big Thanks to Michelle and her team . Once again smooth and seemless dealings for the 3rd time. They are a very professional team that are extremely good at what they do. Highly recomend Mortgage Choce Bundall .

Rocco
16 January 2022  

 

So, I've been very unlucky with the choice of the builder, shonky as. However I couldn't have been luckier to have Megan from Mortgage Choice as my broker. She is a real superstar. If that was a thing, she would have a black belt in mortgage broking . I really wouldn't have made it through it all without her help. An absolute champion of her profession.

Ander
17 December 2021  

 

The team at mortgage choice Bundall went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth and successful for our first purchase. I would definitely recommend this branch if you have been thinking about buying. Especially Michelle, Megan and Dean THEY ARE AWESOME

Mitch
16 September 2021  

 

I have dealt with Michelle and her team on numerous occasions over the last 10 years. Michelle is easy to deal with, acts fast and always gets a great result I highly recommend her and the team to all, and I will be using them again in the future Thanks again.

Crystal
17 August 2021  

 

Outstanding service and support throughout the entire process. Thank you Mortgage Choice for your hard work and dedication to a successful outcome. I recommend Mortgage Choice for outstanding support and a highly professional team that works by your side through the process.

Kim
17 August 2021  

 

I've used Michelle and her team for two properties and I can't recommend them enough Their communication and knowledge was excellent and they made sure i was well informed during the entire process. Thank you so much Michelle, Dean and Megan

Camilla
17 August 2021  

 

I got my loan for my first house through Mortgage choice bundall , I knew nothing since it was my first time but didn't need to as the team had me covered super prompt and professional. Michelle was amazing, ive recommend to my friends and they also have had the same awesome experience with their first home loan.

chris
18 July 2021  

 

They were awesome , very patient and professional
Answered all my questions
Help me a lot with hole process
Michelle was top notch
Thank you so much all Bundall team

Tomasz
18 July 2021  

 

Couldn't recommend the team over at Mortgage Choice Bundall any more. I liaised with Megan, Leah, Michelle and couldn't have had a better experience. The team was very responsive with updates on how my Mortgage was going and any general questions I had large or small, Very professional however also loved a laugh and just lovely to work with.

Jessica
18 July 2021  

 

Michelle has helped us on several occasions now and has been professional and patient with us each time. Im so grateful that I didnt have the stress of researching a new lender and going through the pain of chasing up the banks to get the right paperwork to get the loan approved. We left it in Michelles capable hands and she gave us options and followed through on approval and draw down. Id highly recommend Michelle and her practice.

Andrea
18 July 2021  

 

Tayla Cook was amazing to deal with. If you are considering getting a mortgage i highly recommend them A service

Kosta
18 July 2021  

 

Thanks to Mortgage Choice Bundall my fiancé and I have just settled on our first home. If I could rate them higher then 5 stars, I would. Michelle, Leah and the team were nothing short of amazing. Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable from the get go. Leah always kept me in the loop with what was going on and was so lovely to deal with. I never once had to follow them up and they always got back to me when they said they would. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future.

Holly
18 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were simply fantastic to work with. They kept me updated on how my loan was progressing and any issues i had was sorted out promptly. Thanks Michelle, Tayla and Deeana, I still believe Dee is brains of the whole team haha.
Thanks girls. Have a great Christmas.

Stuart
18 July 2021  

 

My husband and I bought our first home successfully with the help of Michelle and her wonderful team. We were guided all the way and any questions we had, they were always there to answer. We were so happy with the exceptional service and professionalism and they were so wonderful to deal with. Thank you to Michelle, Tayla, Deeana and the rest of Mortgage Choice Bundall family for all your hard work and helping everyday people like us make our dreams a reality. We will surely be in touch again in the future. Thank you very much and all the best.
Lorie Ryan

Lorie
18 July 2021  

 

As first home buyers, we were so lucky to have Michelle and Tayla and the rest of the wonderful team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall as our mortgage brokers. We would recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Super professional, efficient and helpful - the team knows their stuff. My partner and I were happy to put ourselves in their capable hands.

C
18 July 2021  

 

previous broker was unable to deliver on dead line. Mortgage Choice Bundall to the rescue. I experience a great efficient team who understood my urgency to get a loan in place. thank you Antony, Michelle Leah and team on your expert work. Great communication. Very polite and lovely to deal with. Would highly recommend.


18 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall are absolute superstars, this was my second time using them as my broker and wont be the last. From start to finish they are professional, friendly and easy to work with, they take all the stress out of what can be at times a very stressful process. Highly recommend using them for any property purchase refinance. Thanks Again

Brendan
18 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall are a fabulous team who made obtaining our home as easy as possible during such a chaotic time. It was a fantastic and supportive experience from our first consultation to our settlement date. We have many thanks to share with Michelle and Leah for all of their hard work, answering all of our questions, and staying in touch throughout the whole process. Thanks again guys

Rilla
18 July 2021  

 

Michelle and her team at Mortgage Choice bundall did an amazing job in securing my home loan. They were always on my side and were always there to answer any question and provide sincere advice in each step. They exceeded my expectations and I do highly recommend them for anyone planning to purchase a first home or an investment property.

Ibrahim
18 July 2021  

 

Really great experience working with Michelle from Mortgage choice. I couldn't fault her service and I would happily recommend and use Michelle in the future.

Lorren
18 July 2021  

 

We have worked with bundall a couple of times now and highly recommend the quality of service they bring the support and all of the knowledge they bring we are always so grateful for their help
Thank you so much

Caitlin
18 July 2021  

 

Thank you to Michelle, Tayla and the team for their professionalism and friendly customer service . I will not hesitate referring family and friends.

Dee
18 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice were great I had never brought a property before and they explained the whole process to me, got everything set up so I knew how much I could spend and was ready when I wanted to put an offer in. They worked quickly to get my finance submitted when the owners wanted a shorter turn around time as part of going conditional and I was kept up to date with all stages of the process. Very happy

Jess
18 July 2021  

 

 

The work of the Mortgage Choice Team was outstanding in every way. Thank you for going the extra mile and carrying through at a standard of 10/10!

K Walters
22 April 2021  

 

Everything was quick and easy. Very helpful

Joana
18 July 2020  

 

A big thank you to the Team at Mortgage Choice Bundall, Michelle, Cody and Liz You guy's are awesome Everyone worked so hard to get our Refinance done before Christmas and had so much patience with us while we rushed about submitting documents. Thanks for everything and we will most definitely be back to see you in the New Year. Happy 2020

Catherine
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle and the team worked with us patiently over a long period of time in our property searches, offers and refinancing. We saved significantly by refinancing with them when ANZ wouldn't budge for us even after being a loyal customer for over 20 years. I'd happily recommend their services to friends and family.

Jon
18 July 2020  

 

The team at Morgage Choice Bundall are Amazing Without them buying our first home would have been stressful and overwhelming, but they made it a breeze. A very professional, efficient and friendly team and we will be recommending them to other first home buyers.
Special thanks to Liz and Michelle - you both are amazing

Rebecca
18 July 2020  

 

Another amazing experience with the team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall. They are a highly professional, friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated team of people who work with your best interests in mind when finding a suitable lender for you. Working with them makes buying a house a smooth, painless process. We cannot recommend Michelle and her assistant Liz more highly.

Beverley
18 July 2020  

 

Iam so lucky to have found Michelle and the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall. She has many years of experience and addressed to all my questions promptly and professionally. I would recommend anyone to have this one stop experience. Thank you Michelle and wish you and your team all the very best.

lata
18 July 2020  

 

My self and my brother can't thank Michelle and Liz at Mortgage Choice Bundall enough We used Mortgage Choice for our very first home loan. Michelle made the overwhelming process a breeze. Going above and beyond to help us through every step of the way. We will continue to use Michelle and the Mortgage Choice team for many more years to come.

Karl
18 July 2020  

 

Never had a bad experience in using Mortgage Choice .I would recommend them to anyone.

Colin
18 July 2020  

 

everyone at mortgage choice Bundall has been amazingly helpful.

Michael
18 July 2020  

 

Just settled on my first home It has been a long journey, but Michelle and the lovely team at Mortgage Choice Bundall have been there every step of the way, through this exciting process. Educating me on my first purchase, whilst also providing the best deal possible Cannot recommend enough

Bahia
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle and Liz helped myself and my husband with our loan as first home buyers. They were very professional and extremely thorough in their explanations and always available to answer our many emails. We would definitely use their services again. Thanks so much guys we are finally in

jess
18 July 2020  

 

Great job all round from Liz, Michelle and the team at Mortgage Choice, Bundall. Happy to take the time to work through all the options with me and ensure the best outcome possible. Couldn't of managed the same outcome myself. Fully recommend

Bob
18 July 2020  

 

From the first ph call to the signing of documents, both Michelle and Liz were extremely helpful, honest, supportive and friendly. I had so many questions and they were always answered in a positive and friendly manner. They certainly made the whole process less stressful. I thank them both for ascertaining a suitable loan for me and for their constant support and friendly conversations. I would definitely recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall for all home loans. Thank you again.

Mish
18 July 2020  

 

As a returning customer I would like to thank Michelle, Liz and the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall for all their assistance in helping me purchase my second property. Very much appreciated, I will highly recommend to others including my family and friends.

michelle
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle, Liz, Cody and the rest of the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were such a delight to work with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in purchasing our first house
Every step of the way they kept us informed and helped us understand the process. Can't thank them enough, highly recommend using Mortgage Choice Bundall

Lindsay
18 July 2020  

 

The staff at Mortgage Choice are absolute superstars I couldnt recommend them highly enough. Liz and Michelle went absolutely above and beyond for me to make my home loan application and settlement process as smooth as possible. They were always friendly and extremely helpful at every step of the way. 7 stars out of 5

Hamish
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle is amazing, she got us an amazing deal on our investment property, we will also be getting Michelle to do our new home loan. I highly recommend Michelle and her amazing assistant Liz for all your investment needs

Leanne
18 July 2020  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were incredible to work with. Antony, Michelle, Liz and Cody were extremely helpful and were amazing in walking us through the process of buying our first place. A very professional team, they provided information as we needed it and were always happy to answer our questions.

Jadam
18 July 2020  

 

I like to give my special thanks to the Mortgage Choice Team in Bundall , and in particular to Michelle Henriksen and Liz Turton, who managed to refinance our properties in a very efficient and speedy way.
It was a very complex situation , but Michelle was able to refinance our properties in a very elegant manner considering tax implication and future financial plans . Showing her considerable expertise and experience she designed a refinance plan already in our first meeting , and made it look very simple and easy. She also put a lot of effort in negotiation the best interest rates and reducing the fees .
Liz was very effective in getting the settlement done very quickly , which was really hard during the Christmas period . Liz always kept me in the loop communication was always very easy and she took always her time and explained very well any questions I might have had.
I highly recommend the Mortgage Choice Team in Bundall , who is able to help in very complex financial situations. For the Bundall Mortgage Choice Team certainly applies the following WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH, THE TOUGH GET GOING .
Gerd Otto Schumann


18 July 2020  

 

I cannot speak too highly of the team at Mortgage Choice, Bundall, Michelle Henriksen, Liz and Cody, regarding their efforts and success in securing me the necessary loan. When one provider turned me down they immediately contacted another on my behalf and came up trumps. The whole team is eminently approachable and they resolutely pursued all options until they achieved the goal. I am indebted for their sustained and organised efforts. They were quite outstanding.

Kenneth
18 July 2020  

 

My husband and I have recently refinanced our mortgage and the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were exceptional. Michelle, Liz and Cody were so friendly and helpful. We dealt with Mortgage Choice for our original mortgage, so it was a natural choice that we should deal through them again. Here's looking forward to many more dealings with this wonderful company, and here's to our renovations.

Tonelle
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle and her team were extremely helpful during a very difficult situation and made it work....

Yvonne
18 July 2020  

 

I wish I could give Michelle, Liz and the team more than 5 stars A very professional friendly company, highly recommend them

Dmitry
18 July 2020  

 

 

The team at Morgage Choice Bundall are Amazing!! Without them buying our first home would have been stressful and overwhelming, but they made it a breeze. A very professional, efficient and friendly team and we will be recommending them to other first home buyers. Special thanks to Liz and Michelle - you both are amazing!! ????

R Linnell
11 October 2019  

 

Michelle, Liz and the team Went above and beyond to put us into our first home Always friendly and extremely helpful, keeping us up to date throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend giving these guys a call if you are looking for a home loan

Scottie
19 July 2019  

 

Emily
19 July 2019  

 

Michelle and her amazing team Liz and Hazel at Mortage Choice Bundall made buying our first home an absolute breeze. Cant recommend them enough

Jarrod
19 July 2019  

 

Michelle and her group are so nice and helpful. Very patiently answering all my questions and helping me through the whole process. I am so happy to get my loan through them. I would definitely recommend them

Farimah
19 July 2019  

 

If I could give Michelle and the team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall a higher rating than 5 stars I would.
My husband and I were looking to refinance for some home renovations and were looking on google for reviews of brokers in our area. Mortgage Choice in Bundall stood out by all the glowing reviews so we reached out.
To say the turn around was quick is an under statement. We meet on a Thursday night after work and by the following Thursday it was all done and dusted on a lower rate with better terms than our previous provider.
I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the team at Mortgage Choice in Bundall, and look forward to working with them in the future.
Andree Bell

Andree
19 July 2019  

 

This is our second time using Mortgage Choice and again the service was incredible. Thank You Mortgage Choice Bundall

Dieter
19 July 2019  

 

5service from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A fantastic group of professional friendly people for all your mortgage needs.

Madeline
19 July 2019  

 

Excellent choice If you are looking for a reliable and helping team, you found the right one
Since prior my loan until now, they have answered all the questions and supported me in future decisions.
Great support Can't complain

Pedro
19 July 2019  

 

Very helpful professional

Paul
19 July 2018  

 

Easy to work with, quick and responsive service, everything you could want. couldn't recommend them enough

alex
19 July 2018  

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall were an absolute pleasure to do deal with. My lending was a tricky one due to a shorter 24 day settlement time frame instead of 30. I also required my existing business borrowing to remain the same, which involved a lot of effort from the Mortgage Choice team negotiating directly with my bank. I honestly believe if I had dealt with my bank directly, I wouldn't of been successful getting the level of borrowing and terms that I required to have a home loan and continue to run my business. These guys make things happen and don't let the banks dictate the terms. Great people to deal with and very professional throughout the whole process. Thanks very much Antony, Michelle, Novina and Gloria. I will be recommending you to everyone I know.

Jeff
19 July 2018  

 

Thank you Mortgage Choice and and a very special thank you to Michelle, for your enthusiasm and professionalism. Being 'senior' I really didn't think I could buy my own place again. Michelle explained all the pros and cons of borrowing, and to my surprise, I was able to buy my little townhouse. The whole process was easy, no problems, and happened in 30 days Thank you Michelle and Novina contract stage for changing my life. Cannot recommend these ladies highly enough. If you feel overwhelmed by the process, this organisation, and the ladies at Bundall will make it happen. Thank you

viki
19 July 2018  

 

Antony and Michelle have never failed to go above and beyond for my brokerage needs and many of my friends and family. Antony was the only broker that was willing to help me with my first mortgage and obtained my mortgage before other brokers had even bothered to do the paperwork for me. Michelle has never failed to impress with her professional attitude and perfect handling of my loans. Highly recommend the team at Mortgage choice Bundall.

Jamie
19 July 2018  

 

Refinanced our investment properties with Mortgage Choice at Bundall. We cannot believe it was such a simply process. The service from Antony, Michelle, Liz and Novina was amazing. Would recommend anyone with a loan to go to Antony and his team. They have saved me plenty.

Daryl
19 July 2018  

 

Valeriya
19 July 2018  

 

 

Excellent service and kept updated all the way through the process.

L Nowlan
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have been a customer for almost 6 years and it is always a pleasure dealing with the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall. Thank you again!

N Large
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have had the pleasure of doing business with Mortgage Choice Bundall over the last couple of months (they were recommended to us) & we cannot fault them in any way. They kept us well informed on what was going on & if we had any queries they were dealt with straight away.
Michelle has been an absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Enjoyable to do business with her whether we were in the office or on the phone.
It's obviously infectious as when I met Anthony we received the same easy going, welcoming attitude, which actually starts as soon as you walk in the door at reception.
Thanx for your services & we will definitely be doing business with you again.

K Wright
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks Michelle and Novina for your wonderful support whilst purchasing our house. I will definitely be using you guys again and I highly recommend you guy's to anyone looking at purchasing a property :)

L Taffe
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall were nothing but professional and patient while I was refinancing. They were very helpful with all questions I had. I would definitely recommend their broker services.

Mr Lindsay
16 December 2017  

 

 

Steve and I are very happy with not only your services but also your financial advice. Everything ran very smoothly, overall GREAT service!

Tracey & Steve
16 December 2017  

 

 

Geoffrey Walter
16 December 2017  

 

 

You made it very easy and answered all my questions, helped me find a solution so I could make my dream come true, your service was 'A' grade and I will recommend you to everyone.

Helping me buy my first home has changed my life, I will be forever grateful.

Shelley
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service that we received from the Mortgage Choice team was second to none. From the moment we started dealing with Antony we found him to be very knowledgeable, open and honest about what they could provide. He didn't try and sign us up for unnecessary items or products that we did not require.

We would like to make particular mention of the service Michelle provided. We had completed all of our banking with another provider and had decided to make the change to a recommendation of Mortgage Choices. It was quite a process to get everything changed over and there were some complex issues that needed to be dealt with to ensure settlement was not delayed. Michelle handled all of this and went above and beyond what was expected to ensure there were no issues on settlement day. Even our conveyancer was impressed by Michelle’s diligence and attention to detail. A big thank you to Michelle for her efforts.

Daniel
16 December 2017  

 

 

Antony Muir an absolute professional! He knows what I need and what I want. He also understands I am extremely time poor person and the commitment he shows in proving an excellent customer service with his #1 staff Michelle is second to none. It's always a pleasure to do business with Antony, Michelle and the rest of his team members as they are always prompt in getting back to me and always try to go over and above to ensure I am completely satisfied with all the services they provide.

I have now been with Antony for number of years as I only deal with a professional. I've been dealing with banks and other mortgage brokers prior and I have to say the mistakes they've made has not only cost me money in the long run but they've caused an unbearable stress, especially dealing with banks direct. On the other hand Antony has not only saved me money (in interest) but also dealing with him and his team is always hassle free, stress free and I cannot fault the service they provide in all aspects of my mortgage needs. I also appreciate Antony's honesty, which is hard to find these days.

THANK YOU Antony & Michelle for your commitment in looking after me as well as you do, it is much appreciated.

Marie Nixon
16 December 2017  

 

 

Sue
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice helped fast track our mortgage just in time for Christmas.

As first time home buyers we found that Mortgage Choice made the whole process easy and hassle free and were fantastic at pushing the bank for results.

We will definitely use Mortgage Choice again and recommend them to anyone looking to take the stress out of buying a house.

Many thanks to your team for getting everything across the line so quickly - particularly Michelle who was fantastic all the way through.

A and E
16 December 2017  

 

 

Costa and Eva
16 December 2017  

 

 

Brett and I were very impressed with yourself and your staffs professionalism in making our re-mortgage experience as smooth and as easy as could be. You took all the headaches away from us and had arranged everything before we could blink an eye. You guys are fantastic; so professional and very business-like and also the most polite and respectful people we have had the pleasure of doing business with.
You have more than done enough to ensure that my husband and I had a stress free change over of our Mortgage and we really appreciate it.

Brett & Tina Shead
16 December 2017  

 

 

Given you got me the home loan I never thought Id get, the service I received from you and your staff was fantastic. I would highly recommend you. The communication and willingness to assist me during the whole process was nothing short of awesome. Hopefully I wont need your services again, but if and when I do, Ill be back!

Diana
16 December 2017  

 

 

Fantastic experience with Antony, Shaylan and team! Exceptional communication, professionalism & understanding... Thank you!

A & R Antees
16 December 2017  

 

 

Antony and the entire team worked flawlessly in assisting my wife and me securing finance of our second property on a very tight budget.
Most other lenders weren't interested in our business as our position was to hard or to tight but Antony took it on as challenge and to our delight we secured another property. We will and have personally recommended his service to everyone and we will be using his services when ready to expand our portfolio in the future

M & MJ
16 December 2017  

 

 

J Kennedy
16 December 2017  

 

 

D Wilkinson
16 December 2017  

 

 

“Thank you for all that you did to help us by our first home. Your advice and suggestions for solicitor, building inspectors etc was great.”

S Sloane
16 December 2017  

 

 

Jemma and I would like to thank Novina and Antony for everything you have done for us. We greatly appreciate the time taken to answer all of our questions in such a timely manner and I am very impressed with the level of professionalism. We will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family.

Jemma and Rylan
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was completely happy with my experience at Mortgage Choice, in fact they far exceeded my expectations, and all the staff I dealt with namely Michelle and Antony was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
I would recommend them in an instant, and will definitely see them for any further financial advice when the need arises.

Mortgage Choice Bundall Client
16 December 2017  

 

Very professional, experienced and helpful team at Mortgage Choice Bundall. Easy to deal with and looked after all our needs, which was exactly what my partner and I wanted when buying our first home.

Warren
19 July 2017  

 

I have had the pleasure of dealing with the team on a couple of occasions now and although my mortgage is only a small one and I felt I was wasting their valuable time they never ever made me feel that this was so.
From dealing initially with Michelle and then Novina and asking silly questions in my mind they were always happy to help.
I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends.
The team never disappoint and are true professionals through and through. Thanks gang.

Joanne
19 July 2017  

 

We tried Mortgage Choice Bundall based on the high reviews they received and very glad we did. Michelle and Novina made the process simple and kept us informed through to settlement.
Like others before us, we highly recommend you pay them a visit on your next property purchase.
Thank you again for the service.
Regards,
Joe Ayu

J
19 July 2017  

 

After being extremely disappointed with how my own bank handled certain aspects of my home loan, I went to Mortgage Choice in hope of finding a more suitable bank with the best possible loan for me. From my very first communications with Heather, to my initial meeting with Antony and then ongoing communication with Novina, I have been extremely impressed.
I found Antony Principal of Mortgage Choice very genuine, organised, professional, efficient and most importantly honest. During my first meeting with Antony and after I explained my reasons for approaching his company, he picked up the phone and solved an ongoing issue with my own bank within 2 minutes. Antony even setup the phone conversation as a conference call, so I could hear the discussion and also communicate with the other party when needed. I was shocked at how quickly and effectively he managed to obtain the loan features that I wanted.
Basically, Antony single-handedly helped my bank retain my business which I was prepared to end, while providing me the exact home loan and savings account features that I wanted. He saved me the inconvenience of having to change banks, find another loan and complete another loan application. In addition, he also presented other loans, with other banks, as other possible options.
Another impressive aspect of Mortgage Choice Bundall was their ability to correct an administrative error. Once I brought it to their attention, the issues was solved between my bank and Mortgage Choice with very little required of me.
I will definitely utilise Mortgage Choice Bundall in the future for any additional brokerage.

Tyson
19 July 2017  

 

I have been a customer for almost 6 years and it is always a pleasure dealing with the team at Mortgage Choice Bundall. Thank you again

Nick
19 July 2017  

 

Michelle and Chris were amazing to deal with. Professional and relatable. Their customer service also second to none as they kept us up-to-date and informed every step of the way.

Paul
19 July 2017  

 

Antony, Michelle Novina are excellent. I have been dealing with these guys for 5 years can't fault them nor recommend them highly enough.

Jonathan
19 July 2017  

 

My wife and I recently settled on three properties in a short space of time. Had it not been for the customer service and professionalism provided by Antony, Michelle, Novina and the team these settlements simply would not have happened. They provided us with much needed support and guidance throughout the process and were always helpful in answering our queries along the way. We are very satisfied customers and would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Geoff
19 July 2017  

 

I just want to say thank you to the team at mortgage choice Bundall for their help with my recent home loan.
Since day 1 when I got my pre approved loan with Michelle she has been fantastic. Michelle has also kept me up to date and informed with whats happening in the market place which gave me confidence that i'm going through the right people. When the day came for me to get my loan she was very helpful and found me a great rate which i'm extremely happy with. From there I was then looked after by Novina who was also very helpful and professional keeping me informed with the process of my loan.
The professionalism shown and the experience i've had with mortgage choice Bundall will see me continue going through them for future home loans.
Thank you again,
Dane

Dane
19 July 2017  

 

Just like to say thanks to Mortgage Choice Bundall for the recent refinancing of my home loan. Michelle and the team were very professional and easy to deal with. I was always kept up to date through the whole process even after the loan was completed. Much easier to deal with than bank brokers and would recommend them to anyone.
Thanks for all your help.
Mark and Michelle


19 July 2017  

 

We used Antony, Michelle and their team the 3rd time to help getting home loansor refinance the existing one.
They are very approachable and professional group of people. We will be happy to use them again.

Eszter
19 July 2017  

 

I would absolutely recommend Michelle and the team. Everyone I dealt with were very professional, courteous and always happy to assist with any queries I had. Thanks for your help, and for saving me my precious money

Diana
19 July 2017  

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice Bundall was exceptional,
I am 58yrs and did not think anyone would give me a mortgage, how wrong was I.
I provided them with some paperwork and they did the rest, within a few days I was given pre approval. Michelle and reception staff kept me informed all the way. I only needed to go into the bank once and that was to sign the contract.
Anthony you have a great team, keep up the great work.
Will and have recommended Mortgage Choice Bundall to anyone who will listen.

Donna
19 July 2016  

 

Michelle and Novina were amazing to deal with. They are such lovely and approachable people. Purchasing a new home can be such a stressful time but the team at Mortgage Choice really went above and beyond for us and made the whole experience 100 stress free Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at refinancing, getting a new mortgage or BOTH Thank you for everything Michelle and Novina - we just finished unpacking the last box in our new house last night and could not be happier

Danielle
19 July 2016  

 

Great dealing with Anthony and his team. Very efficient and listened to all our needs. Would thoroughly recommend

Stephen
19 July 2016  

 

Anthony and his team are fantastic. Helped us with our mortgage, 6 mths later as promised they followed up with us to see how thing we're going and let us know of a better deal which will save us thousands over the term. Highly recommend these guys

Asha
19 July 2016  

 

How professional Mortgage Choice in Bundall are. Michelle was an absolute please to deal with arranging our mortgage for our first investment property. Other office staff were just as excellent. Fully recommend dealing with Michelle and Nivana. The process was smooth and they kept us informed every step of the way, even following up to settlement. Thank you so much for making our dreams become a reality

Jacqui
19 July 2016  

 

Anthony and his great team made it so easy to change banks, next time we won't let our bank hold us longer than necessary, as soon as we are no longer happy with our current lender we will be straight back to find a better lender.

Gopal
19 July 2016  

 

Very competent, friendly and helpful staff. Always easy to contact and discuss any needs and or queries. Also, always followed up immediately on any requests or liaising with others on my behalf. Cannot thank them enough for helping me with refinancing due to a divorce.

Meryn
19 July 2016  

 

Thanks Michelle and Lovina for your wonderful support whilst purchasing our house. I will definitely be using you guys again and I highly recommend you guy's to anyone looking at purchasing a property

Louise
19 July 2016  

 

I had always been hesitant at using a mortgage broker for various reasons. But, after meeting Lisa at Mortgage Choice Paradise Point, she made it easy to understand and assisted me in every step of the way in transferring my mortgage across to another lender and securing a great interest rate. I should have done it sooner I highly recommend using Mortgage Choice Paradise Point, their service went above and beyond.
Tanya, Coombabah

Tanya
19 July 2016  

 

We have used the Mortgage Choice Bundall team for our last three home loans. Without fail they have been amazing. So professional and have communicated with us the whole way through the process. I have recommended Antony to friends who are equally as happy. Thanks guys, see you for the next one Fiona Terry Barr.

Fiona
19 July 2016  

 

The best lender I have come across. Michelle and the team were very personal and professional and went above and beyond to get me the products I needed in order to purchase my property. Quite simply, I couldn't have done it without them and I will never use another lender, they are the best. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Lindsay
19 July 2016  

 

Antony, Michelle and Novina are really professional, but also so friendly and helpful. They talked us through every step of the process, and kept us informed at all stages. Everything went smoothly, thanks to their vast experience, and they will definitely get our repeat business

maureen
19 July 2016  

 

Excellent service. Would highly recommend Michelle to assist with your loans requirements

Alanna
19 July 2016  

 

Great to deal with I live in Brisbane and Anthony, Michelle the team made it real easy still Would recommend to everyone

Jorge
19 July 2016  

 

Mortgage Choice Bundall were nothing but professional and patient while I was refinancing. They were very helpful with all questions I had. I would definitely recommend their broker services.

Michael
19 July 2016  

 

We have had the pleasure of doing business with Mortgage Choice Bundall over the last couple of months they were recommended to us we cannot fault them in any way. They kept us well informed on what was going on if we had any quiries they were dealt with straight away.
Michelle has been an absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Enjoyable to do business with her whether we were in the office or on the phone.
Its obviously infectious as when I met Anthony we received the same easy going, welcoming attitude, which actually starts as soon as you walk in the door at reception.
Thanx for your services we will definitely be doing business with you again.

Karyn
19 July 2016  

 

I have used Mortgage Choice Bundall for my car mortgage loans. Antony and Michelle were very through and followed up all requests and status changes as soon as they knew any information.
I would highly recommend Antony to anyone who is looking for any type of mortgage or loans. Antony is very honest and straight down the line with no grey area's so you will know exactly where you stand throughout any loan process.

Justin
19 July 2016  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were great They were extremely fast with our application and were able to answer all our questions quickly. They made the whole process so much easier and less stressful. Would definitely use them again and recommend to all our friends and family.

Bryce
20 July 2015  

 

Great friendly and professional company,I will ddefinitely be recommending them to friends.
Thank you

Carol
20 July 2015  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bundall were great to deal with from start to finish. They were professional, capable and pro-active and made the home loan process as stress free as possible. They also demonstrated excellent communication and kept in contact every step of the way. Highly recommended

Jane
20 July 2015  

 

no stress. uncomplicated. professional. took the pain of finding finance out of the equation and simply presented us with the best options. would definitely recommend this team to anyone.

Jason
20 July 2015  

 

Mortgage Choice helped with new finance arrangements and I can say that I found Antony and his team very professional and courteous keeping me informed of progress throughout the process... Thank you everyone... Greg Tomkins

Top
20 July 2015  

 

Simon was fantastic in helping us consolidate our home and investment loans. Not often do you find someone that goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend Simon and all the team at Mortgage Choice.
Michael


20 July 2014  

 

We have been impressed with the outstanding and personalised level of service offered by Mortgage Choice Bundall. We have no hesitation in referring our clients to Antony and his team.

Faisal
20 July 2014  

 

I was recently taken through the process of my first home here at Mortgage Choice PP. I was guided through by Simon Vinnicombe who was professional and provided me with several options that best suited my financial situation.
Simon was able to answer my questions promptly and very helpful. I would certainly recommend Simon to other first home buyers.
James


20 July 2014  

 

I have the pleasure of working with Antony and his team at Mortgage Choice Bundall when completing conveyancing services for my clients through my business MCG Legal.
Antony and his team are very professional and super efficient in obtaining and notifying us that finance approval has been obtained for their client. All of my clients that use Antony are extremely happy and recommend his services.
I strongly suggest you give Antony and the team a call.

Matt
20 July 2014  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker