Mortgage Choice logo
Danni Russell

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 142 Reviews

Sort by
 

I got told about Danni through a friend and obviously we had to go with Danni. She worked wonders to sort out mortgage and get things pushed through for us. She even helped to sort and change interest rates on our car to help with our mortgage approval. We will be using Danni mortgage choice with everything we can we cant be more pleased with the out come.

Nicole
21 May 2024  

 

Danni has been extremely helpful, professional, warm and friendly throughout our entire experience. She communicates well and in a timely manner and is very knowledgable. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Nicolette
16 May 2024  

 

I cannot recommend Danni Russell enough. My situation was not straight forward and we had multiple challenges along the way. Danni navigated everything with such professionalism. She is an excellent communicator and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Thanks so much Danni, you were so appreciated throughout this process and I am so grateful for your help.

Taryn
04 May 2024  

 

Being first time buyers in Australia, Danni made the process very clear and smooth. No questions were too much. No further information asked on our application so a straight through sucessful outcome for us Thanks Danni.

Amber
30 April 2024  

 

We had an exceptional experience working with Danni for our home loan. Her expertise and dedication made the process smooth and stress-free. She went above and beyond to find us the best rates and terms tailored to our needs. Communication was prompt and clear throughout, making us feel confident every step of the way. We highly recommend Danni to anyone seeking a reliable and efficient broker for their home financing needs.

anthony
30 April 2024  

 

Smooth and stress free, Danni made buying our first home easy, highly recommended using mortgage choices Joondalup

Ness
30 April 2024  

 

Thank you for your help Danni has fantastic communication skills and is friendlyapproachable. She made refinancing and buying another property super easy. Danni went above and beyond. I definitely will use Danni again and I highly recommend her to others.

Chantale
15 April 2024  

 

I can't recommend Danni highly enough - She was very thorough and professional. Danni dealt with all the complexities of my case and secured the best possible option for me. I look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you so much Danni, you're a superstar

Noelle
02 April 2024  

 

I contacted Mortgage Choice at Joondalup for a review of our home loans, and the same day I had a response with regards to a review of our interest rates and loans. It was so quick and easy to deal with Danni and her team.

Luke
13 March 2024  

 

Amazing and seamless process with Danni. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a broker cannot fault her service

Erin
29 February 2024  

 

Fiona and her team from mortgage choice was helpful and pleasant with our refinance and purchase of new home. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others.

Mike
27 February 2024  

 

We highly recommend Danni to assist with any of your mortgage needs. She has helped and given us advice now twice and we would continue to use her in the future if required. Danni is such a pleasure to work with, she is so professional yet she very down to earth and really easy to talk with.
Thank you Danni for your support and assistance as always it has been a please.

Matt
25 February 2024  

 

Danni has gone above and beyond with her dedication to assisting us in buying a house. Would recommend mortgage choice Joondalup for anyones considering buying and wanting a comprehensive answer on all the options available.

matt
23 December 2023  

 

Danni is the most reliable and very easy to talk to as a mortgage broker I ever dealt with. Thanks for helping me through all my finance work and getting me through until it all settled. Would highly recommend her at any time.

Dian
14 December 2023  

 

Danni and her team are sensational I never go anywhere else for mortgage broking services..

P&FPresident
12 December 2023  

 

Danni offered great service in finding a solution to obtaining a loan, she has excellent knowledge and experience and was helpful in answering any questions even out of hours, highly recommend her as a broker.

Stella
05 December 2023  

 

Danni has been brilliant. Seriously proactive and friendly, she went over and above to ensure we got the best loan we could. We now have the home we wanted thanks to Danni and her team's efforts. Highly recommend.

Ben
04 December 2023  

 

Really easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Ryan
28 November 2023  

 

Highly recommend Danni, incredibly insightful and always happy to help. Thank you again Danni, you've been amazing

Dominie
28 November 2023  

 

Danni you are an absolute legend You helped us immensely to get the mortgage approval fast and without a hassle.
I really appreciate your fast replies and getting things organised promptly. It was great to have you in our corner.
Thank you

bart
15 November 2023  

 

Danni her team at Mortgage Choice in Joondalup were such a delight to work with, nothing was ever too much trouble and our re-financing on our home loans credit card debt was super easy and hassle-free. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with their home loans consolidations. Thanks so much, Danni

Amy
14 November 2023  

 

Working with Danni has been an absolute pleasure. She was efficient, professional and went above and beyond to assist us. We got our approval ahead of deadline, without any issues. She made the whole process a breeze. I would give Danni 10 stars if I could

Basia
13 November 2023  

 

Danni has been a wealth of knowledge and made refinancing a breeze. I have really appreciated her assistance.

C
31 October 2023  

 

Danni and her team. They are exceptional and reliable. In 2 week I had my home loan approved with CBA. Thanks again Danni you gave me hope home. Before Danni, I waited three months for another Bank to give me an answer, and they ended up saying no.

JOSELYN
24 October 2023  

 

Danni Russell was an amazing mortgage broker to deal with. As a first home buyer I felt very supported through the whole process.

Candice
23 October 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Danni and her team at Mortgage Choice Joondalup. Danni went above and beyond providing an excellent service.
Thank you once again.

John
11 October 2023  

 

Dannis service is outstanding, so helpful every step of the way. I would recommend Danni to anyone looking for a mortgage broker who cares and supports you throughout the whole process of buying your home.

Grace
11 October 2023  

 

Our new home has now been secured, Thanks so very much to Danni. Her service was absolutely amazing, right from the first step she has been extremely active in our application process from the veiwing of homes to the final settlement. Only a phone call away and never too busy too help. Danni took all the hard work out of buying a home and made it a very pleasurable expience. Love your work Danni, Thank a million. BW

Brendon
26 September 2023  

 

Danni is amazing and very professional, she made the process of attaining a loan so easy and stress less, and was really helpful with all the steps
Would recommend her 10 times over

Stephanie
26 September 2023  

 

Danni is the most professional, kind and engaging mortgage broker in the area. The experience she provided for me was incredible, she was very involved and made the entire process easy and stress free. I couldn't recommend her enough Thank you so much again Danni

Madeline
18 September 2023  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Danni Russell , and I cannot express how satisfied I am with the entire experience. From start to finish, Danni demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment. She was very quick at replying to my numerous queries. What truly sets Danni apart is her unwavering commitment to her clients and integrity, always acting in my best interests. Thank you so much, Danni.

Deepa
17 September 2023  

 

I would highly recommended Danni and her team very grateful for helping me purchase my first time, very professional and very helpful advice and makes the process of purchasing a home very quick and easy and stress free . Thank you Danni your the best

Tania
13 September 2023  

 

Danni was super helpful and made my first home buying experience such a breeze. Was always contactable even after hours and went out of her way to come visit me to complete all the paperwork involved. Would 1000 recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage broker. Thank you so much to Danni and her team

Emily
11 September 2023  

 

Danni Russell from Mortgage Choice Joondalup is very responsive. With her knowledge and experience, I could refine my budgeting and analysis for each and every of my investment plan. She could tell me outright if a financing is possible or not and if she said Yes, she like follow through. She gives me total confidence come to financing. Highly recommend her.

Meidi
07 September 2023  

 

Danni has been fantastic to deal with. She was quick to respond to emails and answer any queries we had. Overall she made the whole process really easy. Thanks Danni.

Gill
02 August 2023  

 

Dani was amazing to deal with when refinancing our home loan. She was professional, knew the market and nothing was too much trouble. We should have used her sooner Would recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage broker.

Tony
28 July 2023  

 

Danni is brilliant, I couldnt recommend her highly enough. She provides excellent customer service, advice and support. On top of that is is also a lovely person? thanks danni


05 July 2023  

 

Danni was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She would stay on top of everything, respond promptly and sourced us the best deal. Thanks.

Matt
20 June 2023  

 

Danni processed or home loan reference.she did a great job, always available and tried to get a best deal home loan for us.

Regards,

Mehdi
26 May 2023  

 

Thanks Danni for organising everything so quick and painless. Very responsive and easy to have a deal with. As a first home buyer, I was very concerned how everything going. But Danni made it very smooth and supportive. Definitely recommend

Nadezhda
28 April 2023  

 

Began my mortgage search with little property knowledge and then found the Mortgage Choice Joondalup Office via Google. I called Danni Russell for an appointment, and what an amazing experience She went into details over the phone and provided very insightful information. I cannot rate him highly enough. She delivered an amazing loan package for me, which was unconditionally approved and signed within due time. She was on top of every aspect of the process as needed, greatly expediting things. She is the best in the business, highly experienced, and knows how to narrow down the options and negotiate the perfect loan package with a great interest rate and options like an offset account, etc., for me. I've already recommended her to a couple of colleagues, and we all share the same opinion about Danni Russell she's the best in the business. Recommended to all.

rashid
23 April 2023  

 

Daniel
21 April 2023  

 

Danni was super helpful in getting us through our refinancing. Well be back for our next purchase

Dallas
20 April 2023  

 

As a potential first homeowner, Danni guided me through everything clearly from pre-approval, putting offers on a house to how home loans worked. I had very little knowledge of all of those areas before meeting her. Danni went way over and above to make sure i had all the necessary approvals in place for settlement she even worked on weekends and public holidays to ensure this. I can't recommend her highly enough. If you want a mortgage broker who is super informative, friendly and gets the job done, Danni is for you. I will be using her in the future. Thanks again

Jordan
20 April 2023  

 

Amazing service always so helpful, patient and understanding thanks Danni and team would 100 recommend

Ashlee
19 April 2023  

 

Wonderful experience in difficult times. Thank you so much Danni and team.

Paul
19 April 2023  

 

Danni was personable, knowledgeable and worked so hard to get my application through. I couldn't recommend her highly enough for anyone at any experience level - a great help all round

Daniel
16 March 2023  

 

Great service through every step of trying to buy a house always helpful knowledgeable

Adam
08 March 2023  

 

Danni is amazing She worked really hard and was attentive to our needs. We couldn't of asked for a better broker

Amber
23 February 2023  

 

Danni is amazing. We got such a warm friendly first impression, and she was great to deal with.
Thanks so much Danni

Nikki
16 February 2023  

 

Danni was very helpful throughout the whole process and was always accessible if I had any queries.

PAUL
30 January 2023  

 

We had a great experience utilising Mortgage Choice at Joondalup. Great communication and service both during and after the sales process.

Brennan
17 January 2023  

 

 

It was an absolute pleasure going through Danni to purchase my Investment property. I can't thank her enough, there was never an issue too big or too small. Danni is hardworking, polite and above most extremely organised which made a tricky mortgage application process efficient and effective. If you are looking for a top mortgage broker that always puts her clients first look no further. Highly, highly recommended!

Stefan
21 December 2022  

 

It was an absolute pleasure going through Danni to purchase my Investment property. I can't thank her enough, there was never an issue too big or too small. Danni is hardworking, polite and above most extremely organised which made a tricky mortgage application process efficient and effective. If you are looking for a top mortgage broker that always puts her clients first look no further.

Highly, highly recommended

Stefan
20 December 2022  

 

Tayla
04 December 2022  

 

 

Danni and her team are true professionals: helpful, efficient in their communication/work and always willing to go above & beyond.

I have used a number of Mortgage Brokers over the past several years and I only wish I'd found Danni earlier.

If you want a broker who will work tirelessly for you, turn over ever stone, who has a never give up attitude, Danni is the Broker for you!

P.s. If there was a sixth star she'd get it.

Sam
02 December 2022  

 

I cannot thank Danni enough for all she's done to help us purchase our new home.
She will stop at nothing to get you the loan you deserve and you will feel like her number one priority from word go. There is no issue too big or too small.
She is extremely hardworking, polite, professional and above all, kind.
If you're in need of a top notch mortgage broker, stop looking, you've found her
5 stars are simply not enough.

Erin
02 December 2022  

 

Danni and her team are true professionals helpful, efficient in their communicationwork and always willing to go above beyond.

I have used a number of Mortgage Brokers over the past several years and I only wish I'd found Danni earlier.

If you want a broker who will work tirelessly for you, turn over ever stone, who has a never give up attitude, Danni is the Broker for you

P.s. If there was a sixth star she'd get it..

Sam
01 December 2022  

 

 

The help and support you've given us goes beyond anything I can articulate. Thankyou a million times and you were always getting a 5 star review from us. Needless to say, when we're ready to sell this place we hope you're still in the game because we know who to turn to.

Erin and Anthony
29 November 2022  

 

Danni is very knowledgeable and helpful

Doug
20 November 2022  

 

 

We were keen to refinance and Danni helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Lydia
18 November 2022  

 

We were keen to refinance and Danni helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend

Lydia
17 November 2022  

 

 

Danni has been absolutely amazing and very professional throughout our refinancing journey! She genuinely takes her time to understand our needs and is always so detailed, always responds to any queries promptly.
Highly recommend Danni, she goes above and beyond to help her clients!

Christine
26 October 2022  

 

Danni has been absolutely amazing and very professional throughout our refinancing journey She genuinely take her time to understand our needs and is always so detailed, always responds to any queries promptly.
Highly recommend Danni, she goes above and beyond to help her clients

Christine
17 October 2022  

 

Excellent experience very helpful

Heather
01 October 2022  

 

 

Danni has been far superior compared to all the other home loan brokers that I have been supported by thus far. She genuinely cared about building a relationship to understand my needs. Despite being with my bank for over 7 years, they increased my rate to a ridiculous amount recently. She has helped me to secure a really good variable home loan rate with another bank while no one else was able to do so. Would highly recommend Danni!

Mithi
27 September 2022  

 

Danni has been far superior compared to all the other home loan brokers that I have been supported by thus far. She genuinely cared about building a relationship to understand my needs. Despite being with my bank for over 7 years, they increased my rate to a ridiculous amount recently. She has helped me to secure a really good variable home loan rate with another bank while no one else was able to do so. Would highly recommend Danni

Mithi
21 September 2022  

 

 

Danni was fantastic, very easy to communicate with and always helpful and professional. She also made the process of buying my home simpler by providing contacts with a great settlement agent and building inspector. Will definitely use Danni again.

Hamish
12 September 2022  

 

Danni was fantastic, very easy to communicate with and always helpful and professional.She also made the process of buying my home simpler by providing contacts with a great settlement agent and building inspector .
Will definitely use Danni again .

Hamish
11 September 2022  

 

 

Danni and Russell have been nothing short of amazing through the refinancing of my property. I felt I was in safe hands the entire way. They explained the process, answered all my questions, and were diligent and detailed with lodging the paperwork to get the refinancing done. I would not hesitate to recommend Mortgage Choice in Joondalup, and will be using them again in the future.

Les
02 August 2022  

 

Danni and Russell have been nothing short of amazing through the refinancing of my property. I felt I was in safe hands the entire way. They explained the process, answered all my questions, and were diligent and detailed with lodging the paperwork to get the refinancing done. I would not hesitate to recommend Mortgage Choice Joondalup, and will be using them again in the future.

Les
02 August 2022  

 

 

Danni was extremely helpful and friendly and she made the process extremely stress free. I'd highly recommend her to anyone.

David
25 July 2022  

 

Danni was extremely helpful and friendly and she made the process extremely stress free. I'd highly recommend her to anyone.

David
23 July 2022  

 

Danni was nothing short of amazing - despite the issues the bank threw at us she managed to get everything over the line and kept this first-time home builder's dream alive. Can't recommend her services highly enough.

Shadow
10 July 2022  

 

Danni has been a pleasure to work with. Very professional and thorough. Will highly recommend her brokerage services to family friends.


03 July 2022  

 

 

So glad that I found Danni. She is amazing and professional. She helped me get my first home loan and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Danni to anyone looking for a home loan. You won't be disappointed!

Lan
27 June 2022  

 

So glad that I found Danni. She is amazing and professional. She helped me get my first home loan and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Danni to anyone looking for a home loan. You won't be disappointed ?

Lan
26 June 2022  

 

Suzie
17 June 2022  

 

Danni is amazing She helped us purchase our new family home and refinance our previous property all in one She is efficient and very reliable, also brilliant on following up things and keeping things on track. Her professionalism and friendly attitude makes her a dream to deal with and will be using her for any new things to come. Highly Recommended Thank you so much Danni

Sarah
17 June 2022  

 

Danni came recommended by a family friend. With her help and guidance between home loans from various vendors, we're well on our way to achieving the goals we've set out.


17 June 2022  

 

So glad that we found Danni. She is amazing and nothing is too much trouble for her. She helped us get our home loan and answered all of our questions, always returned our calls and emails, is polite and professional, and secured us a great deal. We would highly recommend Danni to anyone looking for a home loan. You won't be disappointed

Louise
17 June 2022  

 

Mark
17 June 2022  

 

 

Danni came recommended by a family friend. With her help and guidance between home loans from various vendors, we're well on our way to achieving the goals we've set out.

Alex
10 June 2022  

 

 

Danni is amazing! She helped us purchase our new family home and refinance our previous property all in one! She is efficient and very reliable, also brilliant on following up things and keeping things on track. Her professionalism and friendly attitude makes her a dream to deal with and will be using her for any new things to come. Highly Recommended!! Thank you so much Danni!

Sarah
10 June 2022  

 

Danni is the best she made our dreams come true - we have our very first house Our situation was complicated but this didn't phase Danni - she researched and went above and beyond to get us over the line with the one lender we could use. She was also on call 247 - we had many phone calls back and forth, after hours as my husband and I were working long hours. Would I recommend Danni to anybody else - 100, in fact I already have. Thank you for all your help and support Danni, your work has been life changing for us.

Tracy
17 April 2022  

 

 

Danni is the best she made our dreams come true - we have our very first house!! Our situation was complicated but this didn't phase Danni - she researched and went above and beyond to get us over the line with the one lender we could use. She was also on call 24/7 - we had many phone calls back and forth, after hours as my husband and I were working long hours. Would I recommend Danni to anybody else - 100%, in fact I already have. Thank you for all your help and support Danni, your work has been life changing for us.

Tracy
12 April 2022  

 

 

Danni was an absolute pleasure!! From beginning to end!! Thorough, prompt (on her behalf, can’t help slack banks etc hey!?!) and professional. I would recommend in a heartbeat, especially if you are a complete newbie to such processes and need things simplified…. Thanks heaps Danni!

Lisa
18 March 2022  

 

Danni has been extremely helpful throughout the mortgage process helping me to access a highly competitive rate. Danni responds to any queries promptly and has a great deal of knowledge and experience. Appreciate all you efforts Danni and thanks again

Callum
18 March 2022  

 

Danni was an absolute pleasure From beginning to end Thorough, prompt on her behalf, cant help slack banks etc hey and professional. I would recommend in a heartbeat, especially if you are a complete newbie to such processes and need things simplified. Thanks heaps Danni

Lisa
18 March 2022  

 

Danni was beyond amazing, made everything so easy and went above and beyond to help secure a loan. She took her time explaining everything and made the whole process so much less stressful. Highly recommend, we had spoken to a few brokers and couldn't go past Danni she excels in what she does, easy going and friendly. Thankyou for everything Danni

Marnie
18 March 2022  

 

Alexandra
18 March 2022  

 

Thank you Danni for all the hard work you have put in to helping us achieve approval for our new home loan. Although there were curveballs thrown each way, Danni did an amazing job working with us to navigated through them. We would definitely recommend Danni. She goes above and beyond to help her clients.

Belinda
18 March 2022  

 

 

Thank you Danni for all the hard work you have put into helping us achieve approval for our new home loan. Although there were curveballs thrown each way, Danni did an amazing job working with us to navigate through them. We would definitely recommend Danni. She goes above and beyond to help her clients.

Belinda
14 March 2022  

 

 

Danni was beyond amazing, made everything so easy and went above and beyond to help secure a loan. She took her time explaining everything and made the whole process so much less stressful. Highly recommend, we had spoken to a few brokers and couldn't go past Danni she excels in what she does, easy going and friendly. Thankyou for everything Danni!

Marnie & Jason
08 March 2022  

 

 

Danni has been extremely helpful throughout the mortgage process helping me to access a highly competitive rate. Danni responds to any queries promptly and has a great deal of knowledge and experience. Appreciate all your efforts Danni and thanks again!

Callum
22 February 2022  

 

Danni did a great job for us in assisting us to attain finance for our new property. Our income situation wasnt straightforward with one of us being self employed and Danni was great in finding a lender willing to work with us. Feedback from our settlement agent was that Danni was well organised and her communication was excellent and this aligns with our own experience. We will be using Danni again for future purchases and would recommended her to anyone looking to obtain finance.

Nick
15 February 2022  

 

 

Danni did a great job in assisting us to attain finance for our new property. Our income situation wasn’t straightforward with one of us being self employed and Danni was great in finding a lender willing to work with us. Feedback from our settlement agent was that Danni was well organised and her communication was excellent and this aligns with our own experience. We will be using Danni again for future purchases and would recommend her to anyone looking to obtain finance.

Nick and Erica
10 February 2022  

 

Danni was very professional and listened to my needs. I wanted to reduce my interest as well as buy a car which will go against the mortgage. She was able to find a loan with a lower rate as well as being able to buy a car in the new year. Thank you Danni for your help and support

Krisha
16 January 2022  

 

I could not have had a more positive experience. Danni was personable, knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands at all times. I had not been through this process before and really felt that Danni took the pressure off and got the job done. Thanks so much

Claire
16 January 2022  

 

Danni was so helpful , I had so many questions as this was our first home . She was more than happy to answer them . I would recommend her to anyone looking into buying a home she has helped us make our dream come true

Krystie
16 January 2022  

 

Danni Russell has been a wonderful mortgage broker for us. She provided helpful advice on options in the period leading up to us making an offer on a house and then assisted us to obtain the best finance option quickly once our offer was accepted. She has been very friendly, professional and prompt. Thanks so much Danni

David
16 January 2022  

 

 

Danni was so helpful, I had so many questions as this was our first home. She was more than happy to answer them. I would recommend her to anyone looking into buying a home she has helped us make our dream come true!

Melvyn and Krystie
13 January 2022  

 

 

I could not have had a more positive experience. Danni was personable, knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands at all times. I had not been through this process before and really felt that Danni took the pressure off and got the job done. Thanks so much!

Claire
12 January 2022  

 

 

Danni Russell has been a wonderful mortgage broker for us. She provided helpful advice on options in the period leading up to us making an offer on a house and then assisted us to obtain the best finance option quickly once our offer was accepted. She has been very friendly, professional and prompt. Thanks so much Danni!

David & Laura
07 January 2022  

 

 

Danni was very professional and listened to my needs. I wanted to reduce my interest as well as buy a car which will go against the mortgage. She was able to find a loan with a lower rate as well as being able to buy a car in the new year. Thank you Danni for your help and support!

Krisha
27 December 2021  

 

Danni took the time to walk us through all options and was very patient and easy to deal with helping us to the right outcome with our home loans thank you Danni

Ocean
17 December 2021  

 

We would recommend you to anyone wanting assistance Danni, you have been a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much Have a great xmas and new year. Can we use you from Queensland Allan andHeather

Alan
17 December 2021  

 

Thanks Danni for making my dream come true of owning my first home You guided me through everything professionally and smoothly making sure I understood all the processes and you made it happen Thank you

Vicki
17 December 2021  

 

 

Danni was fabulous from the very first second we met her. Friendly and professional, she went above and beyond to help make our buying experience run smoothly. Her advice was invaluable and the constant communication meant that we were continuously in the loop. We couldn’t recommend Danni enough and feel so thankful to have found such a gem.

Hazel
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni is our little pocket rocket superhero. We were told directly by numerous banks that we wouldn’t get a loan but Danni put us at ease and she got the job done. She was positive, professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Danni, she got us our home - thanks Danni!

Alisa
10 December 2021  

 

 

My situation in trying to get the best intertest rate had a few issues but Danni kept unravelling the mess. Superb job!

Karl
10 December 2021  

 

 

Highly recommend Danni. My wife and I met Danni 3 years ago and first impressions were fantastic. Very professional, relaxed and easy going but factual in her information to us. We recently contacted Danni for a catch up and advice. She again was fantastic, fast in response, came out to us and again gave us factual information. Followed up with a call like she said she would confirming. Now fixed for 4 years at a very competitive rate. Danni, thank you again for being awesome.

Anthony & Jacqui
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni ticked all the boxes and went the extra mile in all aspects of the refinancing journey. Thanks so much.

Tony
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni was fantastic in assisting us in the purchase of our home and refinance of our mortgage. On the occasions we met, her professionalism, quality of work and willingness to help always amazed us. Her beautiful personality made the process enjoyable and she has the ability to explain everything thoroughly and made everything so easy to understand. Communication was always open as she guided us through every step of the way. I would highly recommend Danni to anyone who is looking for a great Mortgage Broker.

Clayton
10 December 2021  

 

 

Highly recommend Danni Russell at Mortgage Choice in Joondalup to all. Special thanks that Danni helped us through our first home loan quickly, great service.

Gowsi
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni recently helped us with our first home loan. We appreciated her attention to detail and she took most of the weight off our shoulders. Danni is always pleasant, helpful and sincere. Danni has the right mix of friendliness and professionalism. She responded very quickly to every email and phone call. She made the whole process seem easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Mortgage adviser.

Sindhu
10 December 2021  

 

 

Top job from Danni, I don't think I was the easiest candidate to deal with but she persevered and got me over the line.
Thanks very much!

Jesse
10 December 2021  

 

 

As an ignorant first home buyer, I had no idea where to start, after one meeting with Danni I was on my way. Her knowledge of getting all available government schemes saved me heaps, along with the ultra low interest rate she found. For such a large undertaking, Danni made it oh so simple and went out of her way to collect paperwork from me. Could not recommend Danni and the Mortgage Choice team highly enough!

Stuart
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni from Mortgage Choice in Joondalup was absolutely amazing. She was always available to take our calls and was very prompt to return them, including emails. Danni went far and beyond to make things happen. Danni was very informative and displayed much integrity throughout the transaction. We had complications with our application, but Danni went head first and tackled the situation, leaving nothing behind. Danni was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend Danni to help bring your dreams to reality. Thank you Danni!

Conquest & Rachel
10 December 2021  

 

 

I was clueless as to how I should go about refinancing my property until I met Danni. Danni was really professional, efficient and timely in processing all the required documentation. After our final meeting everything went well and the process was eventually finalised. I am thankful and really appreciate Danni's commitment.

Saini
10 December 2021  

 

 

Lovely to work with and she makes sure she gets you the best deal with what you want in regards to your mortgage. Would highly recommend and use her again to buy my next property.

Minh
10 December 2021  

 

 

Danni was amazing! My situation created a few issues, Danni embraced them and knew exactly which bank to deal with. Very client oriented, and we got the best loan. Highly recommend going through Danni as your Mortgage Broker. Thanks Danni!

Christian
10 December 2021  

 

 

Would recommend Danni to anyone needing mortgage advice. She is prompt, professional and approachable.

Alan
10 December 2021  

 

 

Thanks Danni for making my dream come true of owning my first home!!! You guided me through everything professionally and smoothly making sure I understood all the processes and you made it happen!! Thank you!

Vicki
10 December 2021  

 

Danni was amazing My situation created a few issues, Danni embraced them and knew exactly which bank to deal with. Very client oriented, and we got the best loan.
Highly recommend going through Danni as your Mortgage Broker.
Thanks Danni.

Christian
16 November 2021  

 

Lovely to work with and she makes sure she gets you the best deal with what you want in regards to your mortgage. Would highly recommend and use her again to buy my next property

Minh
17 October 2021  

 

I was clueless as to how I should go about refinancing my property until I met Danni. D was really professional, efficient and timely in processing all the required documentation.
After our final meeting everything went well and the process was eventually finalised.
I am thankful and really appreciate Danni's commitment

Saini
17 October 2021  

 

Danni from Mortgage Choice was absolutely amazing. Danni was always available taking our calls and was very prompt to returning them, including emails. Danni went far and beyond to make things happen. Danni was very informative and displayed much integrity throughout the transaction. We had complications with our application, but Danni went head first and tackled the situation, leaving nothing behind. Danni was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate recommending Danni to help bring your dreams to a reality. Thank you Danni Russell

Conquest
17 October 2021  

 

As an ignorant first home buyer I had no idea where to start, after one meeting with Danni i was on my way. Her knowledge of getting all available govt schemes saved me heaps, along with the ultra low interest rate she found.
For such a large undertaking, Danni made it oh so simple and went out of her way to collect paperwork from me.
Could not recommend Danni and the Mortgage Choice guys highly enough.
Stuart Arnold

Stuart
16 September 2021  

 

Danni is diligent, personable and knowledgeable She found me the best mortgage available with amazing rates This is the third time I have utilized Dannis services and I couldnt be happier Thanks again Danni


16 September 2021  

 

My situation in trying to get the best intertest rate had a few issues but Danni kept unravelling the mess. Superb job

Karl
17 July 2021  

 

Danni is our little pocket rocket superhero. We were told directly by numerous banks that we wouldnt get a loan but Danni put us at ease and she got the job done. She was positive, professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Danni, she got us our home - thanks to Danni

Alisa
17 July 2021  

 

Danni was fabulous from the very first second we met her. Friendly and professional, she went above and beyond to help make our buying experience run smoothly. Her advice was invaluable and the constant communication meant that we were continuously in the loop. We couldnt recommend Danni enough and feel so thankful to have found such a gem.

Hazel
17 July 2021  

 

Yeah top job from Danni dont think i was the easiest candidate to deal with but she persevered and got me over the line. thanks very much.

Jesse
17 July 2021  

 

Danni is very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Danni as a mortgage broker.


17 July 2021  

 

VENUS
17 July 2021  

 

Sean
17 July 2021  

 

Danni was fantastic in assisting us in the purchase of our home and refinance of our mortgage. On the occasions we met, her professionalism, quality of work and willingness to help always amazed us. Her beautiful personality made the process enjoyable and she has the ability to explain everything thoroughly and made everything so easy to understand. Communication was always open as she guided us through every step of the way. I would highly recommend Danni to anyone who is looking for a great Mortgage Broker.

Clayton
17 July 2021  

 

Highly recommend Danni.
My wife and I met Danni 3 years ago and first impressions were fantastic. Very professional, relaxed and easy going but factual in her information to us. We recently contacted Danni for a catch up and advice.
She again was fantastic, fast in response, came out to us and again gave us factual information. Followed up with a call like she said she would confirming. Now fixed for 4 years at a very competitive rate.
Danni, thank you again for being awesome.

Anthony
17 July 2021  

 

Danni recently helped us with our first home loan. We appreciated her attention to detail and she tookmost ofthe weight off our shoulders. Danni is always pleasant, helpful and sincere. Danni has the right mix of friendliness and professionalism. She responded very quickly to every email and phone call. She made the whole process seem easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Mortgage adviser.

sindhu
17 July 2021  

 

Highly recommended Danni Russel at Mortgage choice to all, special thanks that Danni helped us through our first home loan in short time notice, great service.

Gowsi
17 July 2021  

 

Danni ticked all the boxes and went the extra mile in all aspects of the refinancing journey.
Thanks so much.
Cheers.
Tony

tony
17 July 2021  

Contact us