Mortgage Choice logo
Dharma Balaghee

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 16 Reviews

Sort by
 

I cannot express enough how grateful my wife and I are for the exceptional service we received from Dharma at Mortgage Choice. From start to finish, Dharma was nothing short of amazing in helping us secure both land and build loans.

From our first interaction, it was clear that Dharma is incredibly thorough and professional. He took the time to understand our unique situation and financial goals, ensuring that every detail was considered in the loan application process. His patience and caring nature made what could have been a stressful experience feel smooth and manageable.

Despite me being slow to provide all the necessary details, Dharma was always quick to respond and move forward with the next steps once we were ready.

Dharma presented us with various lending scenarios, carefully explaining each option so that we could make the most informed decision possible. His deep understanding of the mortgage landscape and his ability to tailor solutions to our needs were truly impressive.

We highly, highly recommend Dharma to anyone in need of mortgage services. He is a true asset to Mortgage Choice, and we are incredibly thankful for his support.

Thank you, Dharma, for making our home-building dreams a reality

Sheikh
17 July 2024  

 

Dharma was brilliant. As this was our first home we were new to this process. Dharma was supportive and educated us through the whole process, even taking time to talk to me at odd hours to keep my mind at ease
We are so greatful you Dharma
10010 will recommend you to all our family and friends

Skooba
12 July 2024  

 

Dharma was very helpful and supportive during my loan application .

Marilyn
12 May 2024  

 

It's my second house and I both chose Dharma for the process. I am even surprised at how quickly he responses and how closely he follows up. He let me know every important steps and saves me lots of money. I am usually the kind of person who shop around but I didn't hesitate to let me know when I need the second loan. He is trustworthy and good at finding the most suitable deal to you. He is such a pleasure to deal with that I hope I can get my third property sooner.


08 March 2024  

 

Went above and beyond from day 1 to help us understand what was happening, get everything sorted for us and dealt as the middle man between us and the lender so all we really had to do was supply required documents, read and sign paperwork. Took the stress out of a lot of situations for us

Chrissy
29 February 2024  

 

Dharma is fantastic to work with, he has the ability to leverage his broker networks to get more done for you than you can achieve on your own directly with the banks. I would strongly recommend him to anyone getting residential finance or enquirying as to their capability to do so.

Russ
03 January 2024  

 

Dharma was extremely professional with great expertise and high regard for his clients interests and is genuine and honest with his expert advice.

Couldnt have been lucky with a better mortgage broker.

Youll be in great hands, give Dharma a go.
Couldnt have been happier with our first home purchase and home loan.

Majok
04 December 2023  

 

Dharma was very diligent in finding us the right loan and took the time to go through all our needs. He use a good structure system to assess the different options. Very happy with the ourcome of my loan refinance.

janeven
28 August 2023  

 

Munya
09 May 2023  

 

Dharma was very friendly and provides the best options for refinancing and new loans. Approachable for discussion and always willing to help. I have gone through 1 new loan and 2 refinancing with Dharma successfully and I will definitely use his service again in the future

Gyannath
26 March 2023  

 

After years of directly dealing with various financial institutions and other mortgage brokers I felt Dharma from Mortgage Choice really understood my expectations since being both a Financial Planner and a Mortgage Broker.
He did my refinancing seamlessly while explaining all the pros and cons from different financial institutions best deals. He provided the best option with maximum saving in terms of reliability and long term benefits.
I would highly recommend Dharma to anyone with home MortgageLoanRefinancing need.
Thanks Dharma.

Ramma
26 March 2023  

 

Dharma was such a delight to deal with
He was polite, prompt, understanding and compassionate. He also went above and beyond to ensure I understood all options available to me and liaised with my partner as well, cannot recommend him highly enough

Hollie
15 November 2022  

 

As first home buyers we were quite apprehensive about the whole process but it was clear from day one that we were in capable hands with Dharma. He guided us through every step from start to finish and was extremely patient and understanding as he addressed our many questions and provided us with plenty of time to consider our options and make a decision.

He was also highly professional and efficient- we never had to chase up on anything and all the paperwork was handled and submitted appropriately without a single hitch. His expertise in this area also really shone through as despite rising interest rates and changes to our financial situation he was able to secure us a great deal on our home loan. Overall, Dharma's personable and proactive approach really sealed the deal in terms of excellent customer service and we will definitely be using his services again in the future. Would highly recommend

Jay
06 October 2022  

 

Great people to deal with. I have gotten the best advise and the whole process was made a lot easier. Highly recommend

Rowan
28 September 2022  

 

 

" Good morning Dharma,
Just a quick email to say many thanks for seeing me through the refinancing process from beginning to end. Your help was invaluable and I found you very efficient, informative and understanding. I liked how we were able to go through the whole process via Zoom and your calculations shared on the screen were extremely useful. You were very quick to reply to my questions and helped me understand each step of the process very clearly.
I have recommended you to family and friends and would not hesitate to do so to anyone else that was interested in getting a mortgage or refinancing "

Liz from Narre Warren
05 August 2022  

 

Dharma was a fantastic mortgage broker. Literally could not have had a better experience. He was open from the beginning, laid out what I could get by refinancing up front, was able to achieve this on a limited time frame.
He was very quick to get back to me with updates and letting me know in relation to any delays. 1010 would absolutely go with Dharma again when I go to refinance in the future

Jason
26 July 2022  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker