Mortgage Choice logo
Kerry Wicks

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 109 Reviews

Sort by
 

Thank you Jason and Amy, stellar experience as a first home buyer navigating so many new things. We were consistently given great advice and solid recommendations throughout. The team work hard for you and it made it so easy.

Samuel
11 February 2024  

 

Kerry and the team at Mortgage Choice Alex Hills were amazing. They were professional and helped me achieve my goal of refinancing my home. They were knowledgeable and friendly and helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend Kerry and the team at Mortgage choice for all your financial needs.

Melissa
02 February 2024  

 

A huge shout out and thank you to Kerry, Jason and Amy for helping me purchase my new family home for myself and my beautiful little twinnies. This couldnt have been possible if it wasnt for your expertise I couldnt and wouldnt recommend anyone else Absolutely exceptional 1005

amber
01 February 2024  

 

I cannot express enough gratitude for the outstanding service we received from Jason, the Loan Consultant, and his dedicated assistant, Amy, at Mortgage Choice in Alexandra Hills. Throughout the 12-month period of purchasing our new home, they consistently went above and beyond, making the daunting process of buying a home remarkably smooth and stress-free.

From the outset, Jason exhibited a level of professionalism and expertise that instilled confidence in us. His financial advice was invaluable, guiding us through the intricacies of the home buying process and ensuring we made informed decisions. It was evident that he was genuinely committed to helping us secure the best possible home loan rate.

What truly sets Jason and Amy apart is their unwavering dedication to customer service. No question was ever too much to ask, and they were always prompt in addressing our concerns. Their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made us feel supported at every step of the way. It's rare to find professionals who genuinely care about their clients' well-being, and Jason and Amy exemplify this rare quality.

If you are in the market for a mortgage broker who not only possesses extensive knowledge but also genuinely cares about your home-buying journey, I wholeheartedly recommend Jason and Amy of Mortgage Choice in Alexandra Hills. We are incredibly grateful for their exceptional service and support.

Alyce
17 January 2024  

 

Jason has provided impeccable service throughout the period of supporting myself and my partner with our first home. He was always available to discuss any questions that we has. His knowledge regarding home loans is second to none. Amy was also fantastic and always made us feel welcome whenever we would call and would respond in a timely manner. We will be using Jason and the Alexandra Hills Mortgage Choice team when it is time to purchase our next home.

Taaran
15 January 2024  

 

Jason was a pleasure to deal with. He was so helpful and listened to everything we had to say and he addressed everything and explained everything thoroughly. He took the time to go through everything and went above and beyond. Thank you so much Jason we are glad to have found you and your team and look forward to coming back. Highly recommend Jason and the team to all.

Candice
16 November 2023  

 

We have now dealt with Jason, hugely supported by Amy on several occasions now. There wasn't a time on any of those occasion that we felt unsure or ill at ease with them or the process. We were guided, our questions were answered and we were informed every step of the way. we would be more than happy to recommend Mortgage Choose Alexandra Hills to anyone who will listen.

Joanne
06 September 2023  

 

Seamless experience with Jason and Amy from Alexandra Hills when recently refinancing. It was clear and regular communication and they assisted with all my silly questions. Highly recommend for peace of mind.

Vanessa
17 July 2023  

 

I coincidentally met Kerry in the kids section of the library, and phoned her a few months later when we started looking at buying. Hands down one of my best decisions ever Jason and Amy were fantastic. Jason patiently guided us through the process since we were new to the Aussie market, and Amy kept us informed every step of the way. Our expectations were managed and exceeded at every step. Jason also saved us a lot of money since some rules had changed since our pre approval and by highlighting the impact we were able to react. I highly recommend Kerry and the the team

Wilma
03 July 2023  

 

What a great team The whole experience was smooth and we were kept in the loop all the way through. Thank you all

Rosslyn
30 June 2023  

 

My partner and I have worked with Kerry and the team at Mortgage Choice Alexandra Hills on multiple occasions, and each time we are blown away by the service we receive. Kerry and her team are extremely knowledgeable and never hesitate to help in any way that they can. Kerry is exceptional with her communication, keeping us well informed throughout the entire process, and promptly responding to any questions we have.

Navigating the journey of buying a home can be a very overwhelming and confusing one - especially when it comes to finance It was such a blessing to have Kerry guiding us through the process. Kerrys level of service and attention to detail meant that our experience was seamless, from the loan application through to settlement day.

Although we purchased our first home over two years ago now, Kerry continues to check in and keeps us informed with 6 monthly rate reviews to ensure that were in the best position possible. Its so important to have a trusted mortgage advisor at any stage of the homeowner journey. We are so glad that we work with Kerry, we know that were always in good hands with someone who truly cares

Lauren
19 June 2023  

 

The team at mortgage choice Alex hills provide such a professional service. They helped me sort my options for buying a house and really understood what I was trying to achieve. They are clear and concise with their communication. I recommend them to anyone who is navigating the stressful goal of obtaining a mortgage.

Shannon
14 June 2023  

 

Jason and Amy provided a great service. The process was well communicated, efficient and met our short finance time frame. Highly recommended.

Ryan
22 May 2023  

 

Paul
24 April 2023  

 

Professional, friendly and informative. Jason and Amy were great to work with throughout the whole buying process. Will be recommending Mortgage Choice Alexandra Hills to everyone I know

Carly
04 April 2023  

 

Amy, Jason and Kerrie made buying our first home a smooth and easy process. They were extremely caring and ensured that we felt supported throughout the entire process. Thank you for your dedication, kindness and guidance during this exciting journey

Ellen
05 March 2023  

 

As first home buyers myself and my partner had no idea of the process of buying a house but Jason, Kerry and Amy were amazing to deal with. They guided us through the process from start to finish. Answered all our questions of which there too many to count in a timely and professional manner. Amy checked in with us a few weeks after settlement to make sure everything was going ok and we received a lovely gift from the team as well. Would highly recommend Jason, Kerry and Amy and will be using there services again when the time comes.

rory
08 February 2023  

 

Highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Alex Hills. Extremely communicative and friendly and they are excellent at what they do. They made the process of obtaining a loan quick and easy, well definitely be back next time we need finance. Thanks so much Kerry and the team.

Talisman
07 February 2023  

 

Kerry, Amy the team were fantastic We were buying a property in Brisbane whilst residing in Perth with the plan to move over in a year as well as refinancing a current investment property- unique situation which Kerry handled perfectly. Communication was great, we had some zoom calls and they were available via phone and email whenever we needed them. I could not recommend them highly enough Any future mortgage requirements we have will be going straight to the team At Mortgage choice Alexandra Hills

Lee
16 January 2023  

 

I just wanted to say from the start of our refinance journey to the end that Jason Amy and Kerri all were so helpful friendly and with so much experience and advice and guidance we were able to achieve the best results for ourselves for renovations and new car
Any questions we had were never a problem they were prompt at everything we asked of them and more
I would totally recommend the team at Alex hills for anyone looking to buy or refinance
Thankyou to them we have a better mortgage
You were our first choice

Deborah
16 January 2023  

 

Twelve months ago I engaged the services of Mortgage Choice Alexandra Hills. Jason, Amy and Kerry were fantastic to work with when purchasing another property. Their professional advice and after settlement services are first class. I'll definitely be using MC AH again Thanks to you all.

Michael
01 January 2023  

 

We've engaged the Alex Hills Mortgage Choice team twice now and have always had amazing support. The teams knowledge, advice, communication and integrity are top-notch. They go the extra mile and having them on our side made the entire process so much smoother.
Thanks Amy, Kerry and Jason

M
20 November 2022  

 

Kerry and the team went above an beyond to explain every aspect of the process and shop around for the best rate they could find. They offered pragmatic advice, were constantly updating me and everything went smoothly from start to finish. Great guys to have on your side

Niall
18 June 2022  

 

Jason and Amy were wonderful in helping us buy our first home. They helped us every step of the way, were very friendly, answered all of our many questions, and were very organised and professional.

Rachel
18 April 2022  

 

I cant thank Jason Clark Amy Caterson at Mortgage Choice Alexandra Hills enough for there complete professional support in my recent refinance application would recommend there services to anyone looking for financial assistance

Brian
18 April 2022  

 

Recently had a great chat with the team at MC AH and they helped us figure out where we stood and what we could borrow. This chat evolved into my wife and I buying a property. Their professionalism and insights were well recieved and made the whole process far less stressful than we'd anticipated it being. We will be definitely be approaching MC again next time and would gladly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining their nextfirst property. Thanks MC team for all your help.

Robert
19 March 2022  

 

We recently sold our first home and bought a larger home via Mortgage Choice in Alex Hills. Kerry Wicks was so knowledgeable and was able to provide us so much information prior to when we started looking so we knew exactly how much we could borrow and what the steps would be for our finance application. Amy Caterson was also instrumental in having our settlement go through without a hitch Everything happened on time and to the exact timeframe advised. Very happy. Thanks ladies

Vanessa
18 October 2021  

 

Outstanding service, Kerry and Amy were so helpful in answering any and all questions as first home owner. The team made the dream

Bman
17 September 2021  

 

Thank you Kerry Amy for all your efforts with our recent purchase. It would have been so much more difficult without your help. Highly recommend this business.

gary
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy were fantastic. Nothing was too difficult. Professional. They made the process so much easier.

Vicki
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy were amazing when we refinanced our mortgage. Excellent communication regarding what documentation was needed and the status of our new loan application. Will 100 use their services in the future. Cannot recommend Mortgage Choice Alex Hills high enough

Danielle
19 July 2021  

 

Throughout our entire journey of purchasing land and then building our house, both Kerry and Amy were superb. No question was to big out too small for them to answer. They guided us through the mortgage process with ease. I highly recommend this power team when financing your home.
Mark Krynauw

Mark
19 July 2021  

 

I found them to be very helpful and prompt and friendly and efficient.

Gayle
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy went completely over an above to make our experiencing purchasing a home as easy and painless as possible. We were blown away by their effort to find us the best home loan to meet our needs, communicating with us every step of the way, and checking in to provide us with updates and advice on how best to navigate buying our home. We will definitely be using the team at Mortgage Choice Alexandra Hills again, and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Lara
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy do an amazing job. Kerry explains everything clearly and their communication is second to none. Very highly recommended

Grant
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy are an amazing support network as well as being amazing mortgage brokers- they go out of their way to give you options and allowed Jordan and myself to explore hundreds of different avenues without waver. They had their work cut out for them with us, being first home buyers who had absolutely no idea what we were doing. Thanks for getting us across the line and for all the hard work you ladies did Ash Jord.

Ashleigh
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry, Amy and the team are awesome to deal with Professional and prompt even when they are flat out. Personalised service with customers requirements in mind, I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you once again

Tim
19 July 2021  

 

Highly recommend, went above and beyond to help us out quickly when Auspost lost our loan documents in the mail. Settlement wouldn't have happened on time without Kerry Amy's help.

Tim
19 July 2021  

 

Could not imagine getting better service

Tim
19 July 2021  

 

Great service thanks Kerry and Amy

Josh
19 July 2021  

 

I just settled my property today
Finance was acquired and managed by the Alex Hills crew at Mortgage Choice.
My situation was a bit of a tricky one and I needed things managed quickly.
Communication from the team was absolutely exceptional and, as difficult a customer as I probably was, they made their job appear effortless.
I absolutely recommend Kerry Wicks and her Administration Assistant, Amy Caterson and will be passing their name to any friends or colleagues needing a broker.
Great job Professional, precise and exceptional communication.
Tara Kent

Miss
19 July 2021  

 

Absolutely cannot fault Kerry and her amazing team They explained everything to us from scratch, answered all of our questions and kept us up to date with our loan application. Communication was quick and clear and we felt like they genuinely cared about us more than just as clients. I cannot thank the wonderful team at mortgage choice Alex hills enough and I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for advice with home loans

Madelaine
19 July 2021  

 

Danica
19 July 2021  

 

Thank you to Amy and Kerry for helping with my first home loan. From choosing the right lender and product for my needs, through to being handed the keys, they were always there to help and answer questions.

Hayden
19 July 2021  

 

Would not look anywhere else for business. This team is outstanding, reliable, professional and extremely friendly. 10 our of 10

Lars
19 July 2021  

 

Lets face it, dealing with banks is a nightmare at the best of times We had numerous curve balls thrown at us, but Kerry and her team were so professional and handled it all Thank you so much for helping us reach our dreams
Im recommending you constantly

Amanda
19 July 2021  

 

I re-financed my old property and some time later purchased a new property, both times Kerry and her team made the whole process totally effortless from my end. A big thank you to everyone involved for helping me get the finance and removing one of the big headaches when it comes to moving

Simon
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry Amy at Mortgage Choice in Alex Hills do an amazing job They go out of their way to help meet contract deadlines and make the process as simple and easy as possible. Would highly recommend to others.

Rowan
19 July 2021  

 

A big thanks to Kerry and Amy for helping us purchase our family home. Your service and communication is has been outstanding. Having you in our corner to rely on and guide us has made this process a little less stressful

Melissa
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy are an awesome team and I highly recommend their services. Always willing to help and are super quick in response.

Thomas
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy were both amazing They helped my partner and I buy our first home. They made everything super easy and are really good and efficient at there jobs Even when dealing with the banks got stressfull they stayed calm and collective which was a massive help Cheers guys

Sam
19 July 2021  

 

Kerry and Amy were amazing when we were looking to refinance our home loan. It may have taken awhile, but they both kept in contact with us and working out who would be best for us. I would 100 highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker. Thank you both so much for all your hard work.

Jules
19 July 2021  

 

If you are lookijg at home loan consolidation and the prospect of saving on your mortgage look no further then this fantastic team. A massive recommendation from us for both Kerry and Amy. We had given them a challenge with multiple properties and the outcome was brilliant - along with their professionalism. Thank you for all of your help and we will be using this service again hopefully soon.

Claire
19 July 2020  

 

Fantastic genuine people .Highly recommend

Melissa
19 July 2020  

 

Great service and made everything seem easy which isnt always the case when dealing with banks.
Thank you

Skye
19 July 2020  

 

My wife and I would like to say a massive thank you to Kerry and Amy Miracle workers. Nothing was to hard, nothing was impossible, we knew it wasnt going to be easy getting the right home loan for us but Kerry made it clear that we were in her safe hands and that we were, we cant thank Kerry and her team enough for making the purchase of our dream home come true. Kerry and her team are an asset that you want in your corner. Thanks again Kerry and Amy

Brady
19 July 2020  

 

I cannot recommend Kerry and Amy highly enough. I had no idea about mortgages and sought recommendations from my circle of friends and family, seeking a genuine and patient mortgage broker. I'm looking for a decent person who is willing to explain financial intricacies to a mortgage dunce, without condescension. Fortunately, one of them gave me Kerry Wick's details and she was all I could have hoped for. Both Kerry and Amy's professionalism, knowledge and support assisted me into the home of my dreams. They kept me informed every step of the way and made things easy for me to understand. I could not have done it without them and am forever grateful. Do not hesitate in contacting them for your mortgage broking needs

Harry
19 July 2020  

 

The team were so helpful and did an amazing job helping with my first home loan

Madeleine
19 July 2020  

 

Amazing service and fantastic staff I am a single mum and never dreamed I could be a home owner Thanks to Kerry, Amy and the mortgage choice team my dream became reality

Kara
19 July 2020  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Alexandra Hills, were with us every step of the way as we embarked on the journey to buy our first house. From the pre-assessment right through until the final settlement, we met with Kerry to see what we could borrow, then the fun of 'buying a house' began Kerry and her team helped us to be able to buy our family home. It was at times a difficult process as we endured delays with the bank but Kerry and Amy were great, very supportive and excellent with communication so we knew what was going on. Thankyou to Mortgage Choice for doing the hard work for us, it was a huge help having your assistance. A great broker Highly recommend

LISA
19 July 2020  

 

Kerry and her team are amazing Highly recommend seeing Mortgage Choice Alex Hills for a home loan health check

Sam
19 July 2020  

 

Great friendly service from Kerry and the team highly recommend


19 July 2020  

 

Came to Mortgage Choice Alex Hills from a previous broker. Was experiencing major problems in getting anything done and when I was forced to move on, Kerry and the team were incredibly responsive and were able to achieve what I was looking for within a very short timeframe. They are reliable, and consistent. They got me a very good deal with a very reputable bank.

Alex
19 July 2020  

 

Kerry Wicks is amazing She took me through my borrowing capacity and options in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend her and the team at Mortgage Choice Alex Hills. Thank you so much for your help

Kristen
19 July 2020  

 

Kerry and Amy are fantastic and do an outstanding job. They really do make buying a house a breeze. Not to mention they we always quick to find any answers of any question we had. Great work girls

Jon
19 July 2020  

 

There is nothing more stressful, but very necessary, than refinancing. I can tell you, that Kerry and Amy from Mortgage Choice in Alexandra Hills made the whole process as stress free as possible. My husband and I couldnt recommended them enough. Nothing was a problem and they always kept us at ease. Thank you so much ladies, we are now in a better financial situation and you are the reason for it.
We are forever grateful

Eleny
19 July 2020  

 

Met Kelly through one of real estate agents. Shes been there to help me with the whole process during my selling and buying my property. Theres always lots of dilemma and stressful moments, to have Kelly there give you some good advice, help me to put some of my mind at ease with my finance. And very good communication with her and her team, which make it even easier. Really appreciate their service and highly recommended

Nan
19 July 2020  

 

Kerry and Amy at Mortgage Choice at Alexandra Hills are an outstanding team with a seemingly endless amount of knowledge and energy in providing answers and support making the process very straight forward.
Highly recommended


19 July 2020  

 

Kerry and Ay are absolutely awesome, at a time when refinancing was near to impossible for us, they made it possible and with grace and absolute professionalize they moved mountain to sort out our situation with an amazing end result we cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you both we genuinely appreciate all that you have done for us.

S
19 July 2020  

 

We were very impressed with Mortgage Choice. They helped us sort out our mortgage and were very helpful. We will definitely go to them when we need to change our loans.

Geoff
19 July 2020  

 

The team were absolutely amazing Very smooth process Thank you

Bayside
19 July 2020  

 

Amy Kerry were very patient with my relentless questions throughout the whole mortgage process. Would recommend

James
19 July 2020  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Alexandra Hills are absolutely AMAZING They were with us ever step of the way throughout the entire process and were always readily available to speak over the phone when needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new mortgage or looking to re-finance. They are truly fantastic

Grant
19 July 2020  

 

I could not rave highly enough about the service we received from Kerry and the team.
They went over and beyond when others wouldnt. They have saved us money and provided lending advice in ways we understood to help make better decisions for our future.
Professional yet personal is the best way to describe Kerry and our family is forever grateful for her help.

Erin
20 July 2019  

 

Great team and very helpful with any enquiry we had. Will definitely be using them again for our next purchasehome loan.

Cindy
20 July 2019  

 

Kerry went over and above for many many months to sort out our financial situation. She is very personable, understanding, has a wealth of knowledge and I would be more than happy to recommend her to anyone needing help with their home loans. Thanks to both Kerry and Amy for all your help.

Simon
20 July 2019  

 

Kerry was very helpful, answered all my questions and made the process extremely easy for me. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family .

Sam
20 July 2019  

 

The Mortgage Choice team at Alex Hills are AMAZING They made the experience of buying our first home so much less stressful after being stuffed around by going directly to a branch of a bank I will not mention. Thanks so much guys Highly recommend

Miki
20 July 2019  

 

Great service and were very helpful throughout the process despite me requested various lending scenarios.
Will use again and recommend to family and friends.

Aubrey
20 July 2019  

 

Kerry and Amy are a wonderful team they have time-and-time again gone above and beyond for my requests. Multiple valuations, multiple scenarios always trying to get the best deal for my requests. Thank you for your patience and kind resolve with all my demands and sometimes just listening to me download my finance ideas.

Joel
20 July 2019  

 

Great service, great people and I know we would never go any where else.

Aaron
20 July 2019  

 

Friendly service and very efficient. Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very informative. Would highly recommend Kerry and her team

Fiona
20 July 2019  

 

Great team, very professional and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.

Nicolas
20 July 2019  

 

The service was outstanding Kerry and Amy did everything possible to meet the very tight due dates. Communication was excellent and the rate was the best that the market could offer.


20 July 2019  

 

I was introduced to Denham at Mortgage Choice through a work colleague and I couldn't have been happier with the service and outcome. Securing my home loan through Mortgage Choice was actually quite a pleasurable experience. Denham was prompt, kept me in the loop, clearly explained the paperwork and I even settled a few days earlier. Denham is both professional and personable making it very easy for clients to trust the process. I had a number of stressful things happening all at once... moving interstate, selling up, getting a new job and then buying a place on the Gold Coast. So I really appreciated the smooth sail with Mortgage Choice and their after service which includes personal phone calls and online financial updates. I would not hesitate in recommending Denham from Mortgage Choice when considering the selection of a mortgage broker.

Lisa
20 July 2019  

 

 

Kerry helped me refinance and restructure my loans and negotiated a way better deal than I could have by myself. She was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel comfortable even though I was asking tons of silly questions. I will never walk into a bank for a loan again, I'd just go and see Kerry.

Matt Grosbernd
29 October 2018  

 

 

Kerry was very helpful, answered all my questions and made the process extremely easy for me. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family .

Sam Palmer
29 October 2018  

 

 

Kerry went over and above for many many months to sort out our financial situation. She is very personable, understanding, has a wealth of knowledge and I would be more than happy to recommend her to anyone needing help with their home loans. Thanks to both Kerry and Amy for all your help.

Simon Bakker
29 October 2018  

 

Kerry helped me refinance and restructure my loans and negotiated a way better deal than I could have by myself. She was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel comfortable even though I was asking tons of silly questions. I will never walk into a bank for a loan again, I'd just go and see Kerry.

Matt
20 July 2018  

 

Kerry went above and beyond to assist us with organising a home loan for our dream home. Kerry and her team assisted us through every step of the process whilst she was extremely professional and meticulous with every detail required so that we were able to go through the process knowing that we could rely on her advice and that our dream was attainable. Very happy and so quick.

Steph
20 July 2018  

 

 

Kerry went above and beyond to assist us with organising a home loan for our dream home. Kerry and her team assisted us through every step of the process whilst she was extremely professional and meticulous with every detail required so that we were able to go through the process knowing that we could rely on her advice and that our dream was attainable. Very happy and so quick.

Steph Thomas
25 May 2018  

 

 

I was very satisfied with the initial response to my enquiry and the service I received. All my needs were met with my new loan and I would absolutely use Kerry's services again. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice Redlands / Bayside again.
10 out of 10 :)

B Stansfield
23 February 2018  

 

 

Very happy with the service and will return for all my lending needs.

Mr Bath - 21/11/2017
02 February 2018  

 

 

We have always been extremely happy with the services of Mortgage Choice and continue to use the service for each and every purchase we make. They really do make purchasing properties easy and pain free. Thank you once again for your professionalism and friendly service

Les and Tania Reid - 17/12/2017
02 February 2018  

 

 

Mortgage Choice Bayside / Redlands was our first time using a Mortgage Broker and couldn't have had an easier time. They were thorough in finding the right bank for us, meeting all of our needs. Taking the time to explain why he felt it was the best deal. We were kept up to date by regular emails and phone calls during the approval period. Would definitely use these services again and recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage. It takes the hassle out of contacting banks. 22/5/17

L Crombie 22/05/2017
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service provided was fantastic. Extremely helpful and made the process run smoothly and made us feel at ease. 1/7/2015

L & M -1/7/2015
16 December 2017  

 

 

You were honestly our saving grace when purchasing our home. The prompt and professional service provided by yourself, Debbie and Amy are nothing short of an absolute credit to your business. Your experience and advice was second to none and we would happily recommend Mortgage Choice Bayside / Redlands to everyone! We can not thank you enough for everything you did for us. 24 June 2017

Sherrie - 24/06/2017
16 December 2017  

 

 

You made the process of securing our home finance simple and seamless. You were always available and your down to earth approach and constant updates gave us confidence in the process especially given the tight time frame we had. You went above and beyond and thanks to you all we are now living the Aussie dream. 21/5/17

L & E Charles - 21/05/17
16 December 2017  

 

 

The team were fantastic! always keeping us informed and up to date and doing their best. I thoroughly recommend them. 21/10/16

Tim Gray 21/10/16
16 December 2017  

 

 

Great service with a high level of knowledge of the finance and real estate industries. 15/7/2016

J Murphy - 15/7/2016
16 December 2017  

 

 

After dealing with MC twice this time we have decided to go directly to our bank as we thought it would be easier and quicker to give us answers since they had all our information! Boy were we WRONG! Dealing with our bank was the worst thing we have ever done, absolutely nightmare, lack of knowledge and we got no support at all. It felt like we were dealing with unqualified people, absolutely ridiculous!! Don't even think about going directly to your bank call Mortgage Choice at Birkdale and speak to the team! I don't know how they do their job because they would still have to deal with useless banks but my hat off to them, not everyone can do what they do. Absolutely professional, best advice, knowledge you can get, great communication and they guide you every step of the way, which we needed. They are also quiet creative with their lending scenarios which our bank could have never given us! It certainly made our life easier and less stressful! We have just purchased our 2nd property and are gearing up for the 3rd and we will definitely use these guys again NO DOUBT! Warmest Regards Slogrove family May 2016

Slogrove family 05/2016
16 December 2017  

 

 

You were patient, friendly and efficient, making the loan process so much easier. Thank you! 28 Oct 2015

Name withheld as requested 28/10/2015
16 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent, customer service was exceptional. Oct 2015

Lisa and Martin 10/2015
16 December 2017  

 

What an amazingly easy experience, from start to finish everything was done and explained in a way that we could understand, we felt completely supported and understood throughout the whole process. Jason, Debbie and the team are to be highly commended on their professionalism and knowledge of services available to us. As long as we have a home loan we will stay with the Mortgage Choice Birkdale team, thanks.

Jeanne
20 July 2017  

 

Very professional, great service and very happy with the outcome.
Thank you Jason, Debbie and the team at Birkdale MC

Kamran
20 July 2017  

 

After dealing with MC at Birkdale twice this time we have decided to go directly to our bank as we thought it would be easier and quicker to give us answers since they had all our information Boy were we WRONG Dealing with our bank was the worst thing we have ever done, absolutely nightmare, lack of knowledge and we got no support at all. It felt like we were dealing with unqualified people, absolutely ridiculous Don't even think about going directly to your bank call Mortgage Choice at Birkdale and speak to Jason Clarke's Team I don't know how they do their job because they would still have to deal with useless banks but my hat off to them, not everyone can do what they do. Absolutely professional, best advice, knowledge you can get, great communication and they guide you every step of the way, which we needed. They are also quiet creative with their lending scenarios which our bank could have never given us It certainly made our life easier and less stressful We have just purchased our 2nd property and are gearing up for the 3rd and we will definitely use these guys again NO DOUBT
Warmest Regards
Slogrove family Gold Coast

Katia
20 July 2016  

 

My wife and I have had the pleasure of working with Jason and Debbie for over 9 years and 4 home and investment loans. They have also helped some good friends of ours realise their dream of owning their own home.
On every occasion theyve made the process simple and removed all the hassles youd normally experience when dealing with the banks. Nothing is too much trouble and their communication throughout the process is excellent.
If youre in the market for a home or investment loan and want excellent advice, heaps of options and great customer service. You need to give them a call. Karl and Jane Frank

Karl
20 July 2016  

 

Jason and Debbie at Mortgage Choice made our first home buyers experience a breeze. We didn't really know what we were doing and were quite overwhelmed at the beginning, however, going through Jason made it far less stressful
We were regularly kept informed, receiving very prompt replies to emails and felt that Jason went out of his way to make us feel comfortable throughout the process. Every question that we asked was answered and we always felt a part of the process.
We were recommended Jason through our friend and it was the best decision that we ever made. We will definitely be recommending his services to others

Hannah
20 July 2016  

 

Jason and the team are simply amazing, this is our third time dealing with Mortgage Choice Birkdale, we would not go anywhere else
Many thanks for all of your assistance, from Kate and Sean.

Sean
21 July 2013  

Contact us