Mortgage Choice logo
Lisa Elliott

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 57 Reviews

Sort by
 


02 June 2024  

 

My wife and I have been working with Lisa for many years now. She has made refinancing quick, simple and an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Lisa and her team.

Sebastian
06 March 2024  

 

Lisa explained everything to us clearly and made the process as pain-free as possible. Thanks so much

Michelle
06 November 2023  

 

If we could give more than five stars we would We recently contacted Lisa to organise a car loan for a new company vehicle for our business. Lisa and her assistant Kaine were awesome to work with Their communication and prompt updates with the progress of the loan were amazing I highly recommend Lisa and her team if you are looking for a loan

Australian
31 August 2023  

 

Lisa was fantastic from start to finish, we purchased our house from a family trust which made it little more complex than a normal purchase however Lisa kept things simple and concise with great advice. She provided us with multiple lender options and helped us in choosing the best for our situation. Highly recommend

Tom
25 July 2023  

 

Lisa Elliott and the team at Mortgage Choice went above and beyond during our process of applying for a home loan.

Lisa took time to visit us in our home, explained everything in detail and was there to support us at each step, through to settlement.

We couldn't recommend Lisa and the Mortgage Choice team more highly

Sarah
29 June 2023  

 

Lisa and Kristin at Mortgage Choice made the process in finding the right product for me so easy. I would recommend them to any first home buyer.

Meg
09 February 2023  

 

Lisa has made refinancing a breeze. She guides you through the process and asks all of the questions that we didn't even think to ask. I cannot recommend her enough.

Emma
08 February 2023  

 

Lisa was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and efficient. We will be happily recommending and will use again. Thanks again.

Ashlea
16 January 2023  

 

Lisa Elliott is wonderful to deal with. Her and her team are incredibly professional and helpful. I wouldnt want anyone else to help me with purchasing my first home. They really made it an easy and straight forward process.

Bridget
29 November 2022  

 

A very friendly team, simple procedures to follow but very efficient

Catherine
20 November 2022  

 

Morgan
01 November 2022  

 

Lisa provided thorough guidance and assistance through the process of refinancing for the first time. We'll definitely connect Lisa again with all other loan enquiries.

Emily
04 July 2022  

 

I would highly recommend Lisa. As a first home buyer it was important to me that I had a mortgage broker who I felt I could trust and would put up with me asking lots of questions. From the first meeting I absolutely felt I could trust her and she answered all of my questions and continues to do so. Could not have had a better experience.

Emma
18 June 2022  

 

Lisa was very efficient, friendly, accomodating and honest.

Maggie
18 June 2022  

 

We contacted Lisa to look at our home loan as we are extending it to put in a pool. The same day I got her what she needed from us, Lisa got back to me and was able to get our loan down to a much lower rate to what we were currently paying. Lisa was prompt, professional and fast. I would highly recommend Lisa Elliott to anyone wanting to refinance or even purchase their new home. Lisa makes it a stress-free experience

Jason
19 May 2022  

 

 

If you need assistance to get finance or re-finance your Mortgage then you need to do yourself a favour and contact Lisa Elliott from Mortgage Choice. Lisa was highly professional and ever so helpful in explaining the process from start to finish. Lisa gave me peace of mind in what can be a challenging and daunting process.

Erika
14 March 2022  

 

Highly recommend Lisa Elliott.
Lisa and her team were professional, prompt courteous from the beginning of our transaction right through to settlement.
If you are looking for a mortgage broker who will go beyond your expectations to ensure you are provided with a fit for purpose lending option then look no further.
Thank you to both Lisa Kristen.

Michelle
18 December 2021  

 

We first spoke with Lisa approximately 1 year before we were ready to purchase our first home. Lisa was generous with her time and provided all the information that we needed to plan our goals. When we were ready to buy, Lisa guided us through the entire process, answered all our questions and was patient and diligent. She really cares about her clients and her guidance and advice was invaluable to our transaction. We highly recommend Lisa to our friends and family and will definitely use her services again in the future

Lochie
18 December 2021  

 

We honestly cannot find fault in our experience with Lisa. After unsuccessfully contacting a few other brokers that had been recommended, I reached out to Lisa who was in touch within 24hrs. With us both being naive, first home buyers looking to enter the market at a particularly ugly time, Lisa was nothing but supportive from our first meeting to our last interaction. We were never made to feel silly with our plethora of typical first home buyers with no idea what were doing type questions and every message and email received a reply promptly and not only answered the question, but explained the reasons behind it. My partner and I were so thankful for Lisas assistance in purchasing our first home and will be jumping at the opportunity to recommend her services to anyone who asks. I can say, with certainty, we will be approaching Lisa for assistance with any future property purchases

Lauren
18 December 2021  

 

Lisa came recommended to us to help us get our first mortgage and I cannot thank her enough
Now we are in our new home, all be it surrounded by boxes
Thanks heaps for all the help
Deb and Andrew

Deb
18 October 2021  

 

Lisa helped throughout the whole process and was super responsive. Highly recommend

Jake
18 October 2021  

 

Lisa and her team made my property purchase easy and stress free. I could ask questions and get help easily and it was a wonderful experience right through from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Katelyn
17 September 2021  

 

Archer
17 September 2021  

 

Dealing with Lisa was so easy. She left no stone unturned. She was friendly as well as professional. I would highly recommend her.

Sue
18 August 2021  

 

Could not recommend highly enough, absolutely great service provided when other mortgage brokers couldn't be bothered, or put us in the too hard basket Contact Lisa today

Nadine
18 July 2021  

 

Kia
18 July 2021  

 

I am so grateful that Lisa was my mortgage broker. She was professional, prompt and always responded to any queries quickly. Most importantly, Lisa cared about my mortgage application. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Lisa and Mortgage Choice to everyone.

Kate
18 July 2021  

 

Lisa made the whole process of getting a mortgage so easy. She explained everything and was very easy to communicate with.
Thanks to Lisa and your team

Kirsty
18 July 2021  

 

Lisa couldn't do enough for us , she was very professional and down to earth , we would very highly recommend Lisa

bren
18 July 2021  

 

Lisa was absolutely amazing Highly recommend Lisa and Kristin at Mortgage Choice. Always super prompt and answered every single question for us by phone and email. She was friendly, kind, and knowledgeable which left us feeling very safe and supported during this process. We will certainly be sticking with Lisa into the future. Thanks Lisa

Nina
18 July 2021  

 

We have been looking for a property to buy for many years and when we finally found one that we can agree that we both love, we didn't know were to turn to get help for finance. Recommended by my employer, Andrew and I would have been lost without Lisa's exceptional guidance. We found her to be extremely helpful, very professional, and terribly patient. Our application for our first mortgage has now been submitted and now all we can do is wait. Thanks so very much for all of your advice. Fingers crossed hey

Deb
18 July 2021  

 

Lisa and her team were great. They guided us through the process of purchasing our first home and answered all the questions we had. They made the process very easy for us. We are very happy we chose Lisa at Mortgage Choice.

Josh
18 July 2021  

 

Lisa ensured that our first home buying experience was seamless in a competitive market and I highly recommend her service to all buyers.

Sarah
18 July 2021  

 

I recently used Mortgage Choice to refinance my car. I cant recommend this firm enough Working with Lisa Elliott was an absolute pleasure. Being full time employed with a young child I would never find time to go through different financial options. Lisa made everything so easy and done all the hard work for me. She explained all the different scenarios and found the best options for me. I am a very happy customer.
I am now looking forward to start my home loan application with Mortgage Choice.

Liudmila
18 July 2021  

 

We would have been lost without Lisa during the process of purchasing our new home. Whenever we had a question she would quickly respond and reassure us. When there was a slight issue she was onto it straightaway and had it all sorted out. Would 100 recommend her to anyone sorting a mortgage broker. - Rebekah and Marshall.

EliOMG
18 July 2021  

 

 

The service we got from our agent Lisa Elliot was excellent. She got back to us within minutes every time we had a question even over weekends. Also she managed to get us a home loan when we thought we wouldn’t be able to get one !

Sam
26 February 2021  

 

Lisa was friendly, enthusiastic, and very efficient throughout the loan search and application process. She found a very suitable loan and made the whole process of applying and finalising very smooth for us, and was always available and easy to contact. A big thanks to Lisa and her assistant Kristin.

Bradley
18 July 2020  

 

Christina
18 July 2020  

 

We came to Lisa with the prospect of buying a house in the next 6months, 2 days later we put an offer on a house and needed Lisa's help. Lisa and her team stepped up and helped us make every step of buying our first home seamless and easy. We couldn't thank this team enough for high market service.

Jamie
18 July 2020  

 

Lisa was prompt, provided comprehensive advice, and negotiated a fantastic deal at the bank for us. Thank you very much.

Greg
18 July 2020  

 

Tania
18 July 2020  

 

Lisa and her team are fantastic They made everything so easy and stress free. The process of buying a home is stressful enough but to have someone as competent and thorough as Lisa take that stress away from me was worth it. She always has her clients best interests at heart and she is a true professional. I would, and have, recommend her to anyone.

Jenifer
18 July 2020  

 

Lisa was such a support to us as first home owners. She ensured we were stepped through at every stage and nothing was ever left to surprise us. Thankyou for all of your help Lisa... We couldn't have done this without you

Kylie
18 July 2020  

 

Michelle
18 July 2020  

 

 

Lisa has been terrific from the very first time we spoke. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Craig
02 June 2020  

 

 

Lisa and her team are fantastic! They made everything so easy and stress free. The process of buying a home is stressful enough but to have someone as competent and thorough as Lisa take that stress away from me was worth it. She always has her clients best interests at heart and she is a true professional. I would, and have, recommend her to anyone.

Jenifer
02 March 2020  

 

 

Lisa was such a support to us as first home owners. She ensured we were stepped through at every stage and nothing was ever left to surprise us. Thankyou for all of your help Lisa... We couldn't have done this without you!

Kylie
02 March 2020  

 

 

We came to Lisa with the prospect of buying a house in the next 6months, 2 days later we put an offer on a house and needed Lisa's help. Lisa and her team stepped up and helped us make every step of buying our first home seamless and easy. We couldn't thank this team enough for high market service.

Jamie
02 March 2020  

 

 

Lisa was friendly, enthusiastic, and very efficient throughout the loan search and application process. She found a very suitable loan and made the whole process of applying and finalising very smooth for us, and was always available and easy to contact. A big thanks to Lisa and her assistant Kristin.

Bradley
02 March 2020  

 

 

Lisa and her team were amazing! Got all the information we needed in a short turnaround which greatly decreased the stress levels. Would highly recommend!!!

Jason
02 March 2020  

 

 

You made this a very simple and enjoyable process. Will be coming back for the next one!

C
20 November 2018  

 

 

Thank you so very much.
You were just lovely to deal with and made the process pretty painless really.

KL
29 August 2018  

 

 

Lisa went above and beyond. She was dedicated, kind and genuinely interested in finding me a great deal and helping me secure my new home. She was lovely to deal with and class all the way. I've already recommended her to friends in the market!

Katie
27 June 2018  

 

 

A big thank you to Lisa Elliott and the amazing team at Mortgage Choice they have been exceptional throughout the purchase of my new car. They made the whole process stress free, I couldn't recommend them more

Cassandra
25 May 2018  

 

 

I used Lisa and Mortgage Choice to help with a difficult car refinance and she was absolutely fantastic. We had a short-time frame to make it happen and the whole process was very smooth. Lisa kept me up to date all the way through and settlement was a breeze. I can highly recommend her for all of your equipment finance needs.

David
16 December 2017  

 

 

We would like to sincerely thank you for the service and support you offered during the loan application and finance process for our new family home.

We don’t believe the process would have been stress free and uncomplicated if we did not engage with Mortgage Choice.

Tina and Matt
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker