Mortgage Choice logo
Tim Kerin

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 274 Reviews

Sort by
 

Tim and Pascal were a delight to deal with. Very friendly and made everything so easy

Tarana
07 June 2024  

 

From anything to suggesting certain paths to take with your best interest to showing you where to sign on the form, these guys help you till the end with top quality service and knowledgeable advice. Highly recommend

Callum
19 May 2024  

 

I have used Tim and his team twice now. From my first build to my refinance. All questions I had were answered. I was also kept in the loop the entire time of what I could afford and where my application progress was.

Shea
16 May 2024  

 

Tim and the team have stuck with us over a long period of indecision and economic factors. They continually fought to find us a viable solution to a variety of issues. Amazing work and very appreciated

Renee
04 May 2024  

 

Very helpful and guided us through any stuff we didn't know

Paul
02 April 2024  

 

Contacted Michelle following a recommendation on a Facebook post. Michelle responded immediately on the Friday night and, arranged a convenient time to call us on Monday.
She was very informative as first-time buyers Michelle provided all of our options around buying established or new home, this included upfront costs involved with stamp duty and lenders mortgage insurance and even discussed off set accounts.

After originally speaking to our bank which provided us with basic information, the knowledge Michelle presented to us was incredible, gave us hope we are able to achieve owning our own home.

Michelle provided us with every option even though we aren't yet in a position to buy and gave us goals to work towards, this service today was flawless from the second she called, Michelle answered many questions we had around some different options available to us.

We'll be touching base again in a few months. Highly recommend Michelle services. We're looking forward to working with Michelle soon as we purchase our first home.

finley
26 February 2024  

 

Tim and his team were fantastic through the whole process. They were all very responsive and diligent throughout. Their guidance and insight was great.

Will
20 February 2024  

 

We cannot recommend Tim, Pascal and Jim more highly. Every step of the process of buying was made easy and completely stress free. Their communication is second to none and their manner is sincere, genuine and professional. Nothing is too much trouble, and thanks to them and their knowledge, we now have our dream. 100 recommended Thank you to you all-we're very grateful.


19 February 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley give great advice and communicate your options clearly. Thank you to the team for making the process of purchasing a house less stressful.


10 January 2024  

 

Great team, very warm, helpful and hardworking. I definitely recommend

Megan
03 January 2024  

 

tracy
01 January 2024  

 

I recently had refinanced my mortgage and Mortage Choice in Kingsley have provided professionalism, timely responses, and steadfast support made the entire mortgage process seamless.

Michelle exuded professionalism from the start, demonstrating in-depth knowledge of the mortgage industry. Her patient guidance through various mortgage options provided us a very clear picture making it easier what to choose.

Michelle and Pascal have provided consistently timely responses. Whether addressing emailsphone calls or scheduling meetings at my convenience, they ensured the mortgage process proceeded efficiently, alleviating the typical stress associated.

In addition to their responsiveness, Michelle and Pascal provided unwavering support throughout the journey. Beyond managing complex paperwork, they offered valuable insights and advice, turning what could be a daunting task into a positive and informed experience.

I will definitely return and look no further.

Dario
28 December 2023  

 

Such a friendly and professional group to work with. We have used Kingsley Mortgage Choice on a couple of occasions and would definitely continue with the team into the future.

Samantha
21 December 2023  

 

Amazing work and patience I felt with our refinancing with Michelle and the team from mortgage choice thank you so much for everything youve helped us out so much great team xxx

Natalie
06 December 2023  

 

Really pleased with the service from the team, we were primarily dealing with Tim and Pascal, but in the background others were also responsible for an overall easy and supportive refinancing. Will return.


29 November 2023  

 

As first home buyers, the team at Mortgage a choice were always helpful and went out of their way to assist us in this new experience.

Going above and beyond with regular updates, assisting with printing documents, explaining unfamiliar terminology and giving valuable advice made us feel relaxed and ensured we could focus our attention on our big move.

Thank you

Serah
29 November 2023  

 

Michelle and her team are exceedingly easy to work with. All the options available to me were clearly laid out so that I could choose the best loan for my circumstances and have 100 confidence that the bank would approve it.

Ben
15 October 2023  

 

Best Mortgage Broker Ever

David
13 October 2023  

 

Thank you so much to Tim and the Mortgage Choice Kingsley team, who helped me sort out my loan - the team are really professional, patient and kind, and think deeply about time frames and how to make sure you get the money you need, when you need it. When I went back to refinance, the experience was just the same.

If you are looking for a mortgage broker, definitely get in touch with Tim and the team - they arereally clear and take the time to make sure you understand the positives and negatives of the financial product youre looking at, the financial choices youre making, and ensuring you can make an informed decision that you wont regret down the track. They are extremely honest and transparent in their business dealings, and that made a huge difference to me, particularly helping me to trust that my broker was acting in my best interests.

I have dealt with some very problematic service providers in the past, but this team is really worth your time. I recommend them to all my friends that are needing finance even those living in other states.

Thanks so much Tim and Mortgage Choice Kingsley

Brad
18 September 2023  

 

Tim and the team were amazing. They really went above and beyond to get my finance sorted in a super quick turnaround. The service was super personal and I can't thank them enough for everyones help at every step along the way.

Scott
07 September 2023  

 

Michelle was very helpful with the process of refinancing my mortgage. Michelle gave me plenty of time to process information and was always available to answer questions. Will definitely use Michelle again in the future if and when required.

Donna
31 August 2023  

 

Big thanks to Michelle and the team. Went above and beyond for us and got us the best outcome we could ask for. High recommend

Mitchell
31 August 2023  

 

Tim Kerrin is one of if not the most personable yet professional we have ever worked with. His ability to be transparent, warm, supportive and efficient is rare and makes him so good at his job. I am so thrilled we have a broker for life don't leave Tim and thank Tim and his team for ensuring our selling and purchasing process went very smoothly.

Thanks again Tim and we have your wine with us


19 August 2023  

 

Michelle was absolutely amazing. Very personable, easy-going and professional. She sure knows how to get the best for her clients and really cares. She went out of her way to ensure that I got the best interest rate on my split home loan and gave me great advice.

Erin
17 August 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice were very helpful and clear with their instructions. They were able to secure a very quick refinance right near the end of our fixed term loan.


13 August 2023  

 

We refinance our home with with Mortgage choice Kingsley and found Michelle and the team very helpful and professional. The whole experience of refinancing was easy and quick. We highly recommend you giving Michelle a call with your refinancing needs.

Matthew
06 August 2023  

 

Tim, Pascal, and the team are outstanding They got us a brilliant deal on refinancing our mortgage, and everything went smoothly and calmly from start to finish. Cannot recommended them highly enough.

Adrian
18 July 2023  

 

Excellent team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley that provided us a thorough, seem less and enjoyable experience in applying for a loan to purchase a new property. The team went above and beyond to ensure our loan approval was completed correctly and promptly. We are very grateful to everyone that helped out on our application.
Thanks so much for making our dreams come to fruition.

Daniel
16 July 2023  

 

The best service ever helpful friendly and good financial advice thanks again to Tim,Steph and the rest of the team

Nessa
02 July 2023  

 

Thank you to Tim, Ash, Pascal and the whole team for helping me refinance my home loan. Tim and the team were available to answer all my questions and guide me through the process, resulting in a great outcome.

Lauren
21 June 2023  

 

I was moving from Sydney to Perth. My settlement agent recommended I speak to Tim and the team to finance my home purchase. We had all the information put together for the chosen mortgage provider and it was approved within the week. Every step of the process was easy, and the post approval and post settlement follow up was a bonus to getting the mortgage.
Will be recommending them to my friends

Peter
08 June 2023  

 

no
08 June 2023  

 

It's the second time that I have use Tim and his fabulous team First time a few years back now, buying my own house after a difficult family split and trying to rebuild and get back on my feet. Finding out that I could actually afford to buy my own house brought me to tears Second time just this year refinancing my mortgage after coming out of a fixed rate term. Tim and his team worked hard to get me the best rate possible, I couldn't of done it without them. They made the whole process easy and simple and so uncomplicated.

Emma
28 May 2023  

 

I've worked with the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley on several home loans over the last 12 years, and I've honestly enjoyed all of them These folks are first-rate very thorough and considered in their responses to you and processes. As someone who really values weighing up quite a few different and detailed scenarios each time, they really help you see your options in front of you clearly, given your individual circumstances. That always gave me the confidence to take the leap. Congratulations on a great business.

Tom
21 April 2023  

 

Michelle and Steph walked us so graciously through the processes of getting a home loan. I can highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Thanks again Michelle Steph you are both amazing and we are really grateful for your support and professionalism.

Shannon
14 April 2023  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice are amazing We wanted to buy a house, but had financial and time constraints, and Tim managed to find an option that worked for us. He and Stephanie walked us through each step of the process, and were always there to answer questions or guide us when needed. We would happily deal with them again when the time comes to refinance or move.

Amanda
12 April 2023  

 

Absolutely fantastic service, the whole team going above and beyond. Answering all questions promptly. Informing us of any info, changes or such as soon as possible. Tim and the team are great and made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. If you need a mortgage, this is the choice.

Ryan
20 March 2023  

 

Stephanie, Michelle and the team at mortgage choice were fantastic to work with. Refinancing for the first time I would of been completely lost without their help. Went above and beyond during an extremely busy time to get the job done. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Brent
02 March 2023  

 

Tim and his team were amazing at getting our finance and mortgage finalised, highly recommend them.

Ciara
01 March 2023  

 

 

The entire team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are fantastic, especially Tim. I’ve been a customer with them for nearly a decade and they’ve delivered the best outcome to my problems in a professional way, whether it’s my mortgage applications, refinancing or additional advice and services. Highly recommend these guys, you won’t be disappointed! Keep up the great work Mortgage Choice in Kingsley!

Jessica
20 February 2023  

 

 

Tim Kerin and the team and Mortgage Choice in Kingsley, have been wonderful to work with over the past 10 years. The knowledge, professionalism and promptness has helped us so much with our requirements. Thank you Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Amit
20 February 2023  

 

Tim Kerin and the team and Mortgage Choice Kingsley, have been wonderful to work with over the past 10 years. The knowledge, professionalism and promptness has helped us so much with our requirements. Thank you Mortgage Choice Kingsley.

Amit
16 February 2023  

 

The entire team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley are fantastic, especially Tim. Ive been a customer with them for nearly a decade and theyve delivered the best outcome to my problems in a professional way, whether its my mortgage applications, refinancing or additional advice and services.
Highly recommend these guys, you wont be disappointed
Keep up the great work Mortgage Choice Kingsley

Jessica
16 February 2023  

 

 

This is not the first time I have set up a new mortgage through the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. Super friendly, hard working and good honest people. It couldn’t have been easier. Special thanks to Michelle for always looking after my finances and also Stephanie for all your help.

Paul V
13 February 2023  

 

This is not the first time I have set up a new mortgage through the team at Mortgage Choice, Kingsley. Super friendly, hard working and good honest people. It couldnt have been easier. Special thanks to Michelle for always looking after my finances and also Stephanie for all your help.

Paul
12 February 2023  

 

 

I had a great experience with Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. Tim and his amazing team helped me get through the whole process of buying my dream house! Thank you for your professional advice and amazing service and making the whole process easy for me. Highly recommend Tim and his wonderful team for everyone looking for an incredible service!

Mahnoosh
10 February 2023  

 

I had a great experience with Mortgage choice Kingsley.
Tim and his amazing team helped me get through the whole process of buying my dream house
Thank you for your professional advice and amazing service and making the whole process easy for me.

Highly recommend Tim and his wonderful team for everyone looking for an incredible service

Mahnoosh
09 February 2023  

 

 

I recently bought a house with the assistance of Mortgage Choice in Kingsley and found them excellent to deal with. They were efficient, communicated well and were a pleasure to deal with. I'd highly recommend them - thanks Michelle & Stephanie!

Luke B
10 January 2023  

 

Steve
09 January 2023  

 

I recently bought a house with the assistance of Mortgage Choice Kingsley and found them excellent to deal with. They were efficient, communicated well and were a pleasure to deal with. I'd highly recommend them - thanks Michelle Stephanie

Luke
09 January 2023  

 

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley enough. The whole process was completed smoothly and professionally with a team that genuinely cared and worked a lot of hours to get our mortgage over the line.

The whole crew are fantastic but in particular thanks to Tim, Stephanie and Pascal.

Whilst the whole process of remortgaging was complex for my partner and I from the minute we met Tim he explained everything simply and presented us with great options and ideas moving forward.

100% would recommend and we will use again.

Thank you!

Ashley C
05 January 2023  

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice Kingsley enough. The whole process was completed smoothly and professionally with a team that genuinely cared and worked a lot of hours to get our mortgage over the line.

The whole crew are fantastic but in particular thanks to Tim, Stephanie and Pascal.

Whilst the whole process of remortgaging was complex for my partner and I from the minute we met Tim he explained everything simply and presented us with great options and ideas moving forward.

100 would recommend and we will use again.

Thank you

Ashley
04 January 2023  

 

 

We just bought our dream house and thanks to Mortgage Choice in Kingsley's incredible work and customer service! I highly recommend their services. Very professional and friendly! Thanks again Stephanie and Tim, you've been amazing to us!

Hanane
20 December 2022  

 

We just bought our dream house and thanks to Mortgage Choice in Kingsley's incredible work and customer service I highly recommend their services. Very professional and friendly Thanks again Stephanie and Tim, you've been amazing to us

Hanane
19 December 2022  

 

 

Michelle and Stephanie were so helpful and approachable with any questions I had and shared their knowledge and experience which made the whole process seamless. They were a pleasure to deal with!

De'arne
13 December 2022  

 

 

My whole experience with Tim & the team was great! On the first day I met them they explained in terms that I totally understood. Stephanie assisted me from the beginning to the end. Now I am living in my dream house with their help. I would highly recommend anyone use their services. Thank you so much Mortgage Choice in Kingsley!!

Zul & Mully
12 December 2022  

 

 

Working with the Morgage Choice team made the whole process easy and I always knew there was someone to guide me through each stage of the process. Thanks Team!

Tracy
30 November 2022  

 

Working with the Morgage Choice team made the whole process easy and I always knew there was someone to guide me through each stage of the process.
Thanks Team

Tracy
29 November 2022  

 

 

Using Mortgage Choice takes so much stress out of what product you need and what your best options are. Once you have decided they walk with you through the whole process which makes everything so much easier and less stressful.

Michelle was excellent in providing us with professional and expert advice and assistance all the way through to settlement. We highly recommend Michelle and Mortgage Choice.

Sue and Clive
27 September 2022  

 

Using Mortgage Choice takes so much stress out of what product you need and what your best options are. Once you have decided they walk with you through the whole process which makes everything so much easier and less stressful.

Michelle was excellent in providing us with professional and expert advice and assistance all the way through to settlement. We highly recommend Michelle and Mortgage Choice.

Sue
21 September 2022  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice made the whole process of buying our first home so easy. The whole team were highly professional, welcoming and informative providing us with the best mortgage to suit our current needs and our future goals. We would highly recommend the team to anyone looking to apply for their first mortgage.

Matt
14 July 2022  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley made the whole process of buying our first home so easy. The whole team were highly professional, welcoming and informative; providing us with the best mortgage to suit our current needs and our future goals. We would highly recommend the team to anyone looking to apply for their first mortgage.

Matt
11 July 2022  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic yet again! Thank you for such an easy and quick loan top up process. Your team are incredible at keeping us fully informed and going above and beyond to meet our very tight deadline. I would never trust anyone else to look after our home loan.

Alysha
17 June 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic yet again Thank you for such an easy and quick Loan top up process. Your team are incredible at keeping us fully informed and going above and beyond to meet our very tight deadline. I would never trust anyone else to look after our home loan.

Alysha
16 June 2022  

 

 

I was blown away by the expertise, professionalism and helpfulness of Tim and his staff. They really go above and beyond, which took so much of the stress out of the process. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Gavin
10 June 2022  

 

I was blown away by the expertise, professionalism and helpfulness of Tim and his staff. They really go above and beyond, which took so much of the stress out of the process. Couldn't recommend highly enough

Gavin
02 June 2022  

 

Tim Kerin is your man for all things mortgages - he really goes the extra mile to get you the best deal and make sure you understand all the ins and outs of the process. Highly reccomended

Jessica
24 May 2022  

 

I had great experience getting mortgage with this mob. They surely go extra mile to get the job done. Strongly recommended.

Hussey
24 May 2022  

 

Lisa
23 April 2022  

 

Tim, Steph and Pascal were all fantastic. Couldn't be happier

Pete
23 April 2022  

 

 

From my initial phone chat with Pascal to the day of settlement, the help and support from Tim, Steph and their staff has been nothing short of outstanding. They made sure that the process went smoothly, that we were kept informed every step of the way and none of my questions were ever a bother.

Purchasing a house can be a very stressful experience, but with Team Kingsley I felt that we were in good hands and that we were well looked after.

Thanks again for all your hard work and help.

Joanna
20 April 2022  

 

The difference between success and failure is relative, but with Success its essential to have the right team of advisers with skill sets you do not have. Tim and his team @ Mortgage Choice Kingsley offer an incredible service. Tim will go the extra mile both consistently and honestly, which is hard to find these days. This is our 3rd Investment finance. Looking forward to the opportunities that present in the 4th Thankyou also to the whole team. you are a great family.

Ashley
24 March 2022  

 

 

The difference between success and failure is relative, but with success it is essential to have the right team of advisers with skill sets you do not have. Tim and his team @ Mortgage Choice in Kingsley offer an incredible service. Tim will go the extra mile both consistently and honestly, which is hard to find these days. This is our 3rd Investment finance. Looking forward to the opportunities that present in the 4th! Thank you also to the whole team. You are a great family.

Ashley S
23 March 2022  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley helped us with our 1st home loan back in 2012 and have since helped us refinance a loan over 2% lower than when we walked into our bank and asked to refinance.
Tim and his team of dedicated staff have also assisted us in securing finance for multiple investment properties over the years and I can recall on a few occasions they have worked on weekends and late into the night to get our loan application across the line.
There is no other team I would trust more to help us with our home loan applications.

Dzung and Jo
22 February 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley have help us with our 1st home loan back in 2012 and have since then help us secureing refiance a loan on our PPOR over 2 lower then when we walk into our bank and ask to refinance. Tim and his team of dedicated staff have also assist us securing finance of mutiple investment properties over the years and I can recall on a few occasion they have work on weekend and late into the night to get our loan application accross the line. There is no other team I would trust more to help us with our home loan applications.

ryo
22 February 2022  

 

Fantastic service and support from the crew at Kingsley, many of my friends have used their services and are very happy. Tim goes above and beyond to help clients and they just helped me purchase my own first home. No issues and very communicative.

Claire
22 February 2022  

 

My offer on a house was accepted a week before going away on vacation, so I thought it may be challenging to get finance arranged. However the team exceeded my expectations by getting on to the task straight away, being able to do everything online and having multiple people seamlessly work together. They continued to follow up with the bank, keep me informed, and ended up getting a great rate on both this loan and my existing property.

Ryan
22 January 2022  

 

 

My offer on a house was accepted a week before going away on vacation, so I thought it may be challenging to get finance arranged. However the team exceeded my expectations by getting on to the task straight away, being able to do everything online and having multiple people seamlessly work together. They continued to follow up with the bank, keep me informed, and ended up getting a great rate on both this loan and my existing property.

Ryan
27 December 2021  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley helped us buy our first home after they came highly recommended by our family. As we were living regionally away from Perth, the entire process was done remotely but this wasn't an issue at all. From the first video meeting we knew we'd made the right choice going with Tim. The team is exceptionally professional, helpful and made the entire process painless. I would recommend Tim to anyone buying their first home.

Alice
22 November 2021  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley helped us buy our first home after they came highly recommended by our family. As we were living regionally away from Perth, the entire process was done remotely but this wasn't an issue at all. From the first video meeting we knew we'd made the right choice going with Tim. The team is exceptionally professional, helpful and made the entire process painless. I would recommend Tim to anyone buying their first home.

Alice
18 November 2021  

 

Tim and his merry band define what customer service is all about. The level of knowledge, professionalism and sheer perseverance is exemplary and he has an awesome personality to boot. What more is there
Couldn't recommend MC Kingsley enough.
Will definitely be revisiting for our next loan appraisal.

Mark
23 October 2021  

 

 

Tim and his merry band define what customer service is all about. The level of knowledge, professionalism and sheer perseverance is exemplary and he has an awesome personality to boot. What more is there!? Couldn't recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley enough. Will definitely be revisiting for our next loan.

Mark and Emma
30 September 2021  

 

Tim is a legend We have sat with him twice as we approach our first home purchase. Each time Tim explains everything in detail and goes above and beyond to work out EXACTLY what is needed. He covers fees, stamp duty, mortgage insurance, borrowing capacity and all the extras. Just today I had to cancel an appointment as I was feeling unwell
and his staff organised an appointment over the phone. He set up a video call and shared his screen with me so I could see the excel spreadsheet created for us with all the variables for a loan that suits US. I would highly recommend you pay him a visit.

Brock
24 July 2021  

 

 

Tim is a legend! We have sat with him twice as we approach our first home purchase. Each time Tim explains everything in detail and goes above and beyond to work out EXACTLY what is needed. He covers fees, stamp duty, mortgage insurance, borrowing capacity and all the extras. Just today I had to cancel an appointment as I was feeling unwell and his staff organised an appointment over the phone. He set up a video call and shared his screen with me so I could see the excel spreadsheet created for us with all the variables for a loan that suits US. I would highly recommend you pay him a visit.

Brock and Lauren
30 June 2021  

 

I would like to express to Tim, Pascal and the team how incredibly thankful I am for all your hard work getting me over the line to settlement and on time where I know others... same bank are still waiting in frustration two months later I think it was my last window of opportunity in my life due to being single, my age and kids mid to late teens if it didn't happen now I don't believe it ever would have. Even my builder is impressed And sorry for not being the easiest of clients all scary stuff for me so many questions and stresses , and have had so much going on, you have helped me so much with everything. So happy I would not hesitate in recommending Tim and his team they really are legends.

Leanne
23 June 2021  

 

Tim
23 June 2021  

 

Tim, Pascal and team are so helpful, professional and will go the extra mile. Would highly recommend them to all our friends and family

Karla
23 June 2021  

 

Tim and his team at mortgage choice in Kingsley went above and beyond for us in order to obtain the finance we needed. We can't thank him enough for all the time he spent trying to figure out and sort our unique situation with already having an NRAS house, being on maternity leave, working around FIFO rosters and having put an offer on a house already. The team got the job done and we managed to make it all happen by the finance date Thank you again, we are absolutely loving our new home and couldn't be here without your help Highly recommend

Monique
23 June 2021  

 

Such a great experience dealing with Tim and the rest of the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley.
Tim is very professional, he has great understanding of the market and the products offered by lenders and he is very patient.... even though it took me few meetings to finally pull the trigger he was always welcoming.
And now throughout the process of buying the house he is very easy to communicate with and he is always available to answer questions.
I would definitely recommend.
Thank you Tim and the team

Cosmo
23 June 2021  

 

Robert
23 June 2021  

 

We were recommended to go to Mortgage Choice in Kingsley by a family member. The team were fantastic in assisting us to obtain finance for our family home with the difficult situation of my partner being on maternity leave.
I would highly recommend Tim and the team to anyone looking for a broker in Perth, WA


23 June 2021  

 

Tim is simply AMAZING and his team is just as fabulous. Tim is passionate about his business and customers and goes above and beyond. Our house is under construction right now because of Tims knowledge, passion, determination and all the extra hours he puts into Mortgage Choice. We cant thank these guys enough and no words will ever say to Tim how much this means to us. Dont look any further than here for a broker- because if Tim cant do it- no one can
Loving you work Tim
Love Merredith Kim.

MerrKim
23 June 2021  

 

This is the third time I have dealt with Mortgage Choice second time through Tim Kerin which gives an idea on who I go straight to for my mortgage requirements
I have arranged finance for a house land split loan through Mortgage Choice, Kingsley this time. This experience was a fair bit longer due to the banks and mortgage brokers being extremely busy and the requirements tighter. There were times when the process was daunting but the results came through in the end. Nevertheless, I always trusted Tim his team to do the right thing by me. Thank you Tim to you and your entire team.
I will be back in a few years for refinancing

Girish
23 June 2021  

 

Tim and his team are incredible. Highly, highly recommend.

Kitty
23 June 2021  

 

 

Such a great experience dealing with Tim and the rest of the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. Tim is very professional, he has great understanding of the market and the products offered by lenders and he is very patient.... even though it took me few meetings to finally pull the trigger he was always welcoming. And now throughout the process of buying the house he is very easy to communicate with and he is always available to answer questions. I would definitely recommend. Thank you Tim and the team!

Cosmo
11 June 2021  

 

 

I want to say a huge thank you to Tim, Pascal and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. I had a fantastic experience from my first consultation, right the way through to settlement. The team were regularly updating me and always available to answer any question I had. A first home purchase is always a daunting experience, however Tim and his team made it a very smooth process for me. Highly recommend!!

Dino
10 May 2021  

 

 

There literally is no better team on the planet to deal with. Rock solid, honest, friendly, approachable, adaptable... these are just some of the words which spring to mind. I could go on, heaping praise on the shoulders of the team, but I fear wholeheartedly that this text box won't have enough room for me to effectively articulate their greatness.

Niko
20 April 2021  

 

 

Tim and his team not only provide options and advice, more importantly, they offer solutions. As someone who does not understand the ins and outs of the 'mortgage / refinancing world' it is a great relief and support just knowing Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are there and always available.

Paul L
20 April 2021  

 

 

I would like to express to Tim, Pascal and the team how incredibly thankful I am for all your hard work getting me over the line to settlement and on time where I know others... same bank are still waiting in frustration two months later!! I think it was my last window of opportunity in my life due to being single, my age and kids mid to late teens if it didn't happen now I don't believe it ever would have. Even my builder is impressed!! And sorry for not being the easiest of clients :) all scary stuff for me so many questions and stresses, and have had so much going on, you have helped me so much with everything. So happy :) I would not hesitate in recommending Tim and his team they really are legends.

Leanne
26 March 2021  

 

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. Tim, Pascal and Jim went above and beyond to help us obtain our mortgage and were patient and understanding when we changed our mind. They supported us every step of the way and was always at the end of the phone or email to answer any questions we had.

Emma and Kevin
05 March 2021  

 

 

My experience of Mortgage Choice in Kingsley and of Tim Kerin in particular has been extraordinarily positive.

Tim is one of the most thorough people I have ever dealt with in a professional capacity. He explores every possibility and explains every nuance. I took him down some dead ends, and changed my mind several times. He didn’t bat an eye. He was patient with me and responded to new information rapidly. He drew on a wide knowledge base, and didn’t push me toward any particular outcome.

As we moved closer to approval and settlement, I was in touch with other members of the team who were equally attentive and helpful.

As a first home buyer, I feel deeply grateful that Tim and the team were with me for the whole journey.

Chris
04 February 2021  

 

 

Tim is simply AMAZING and his team is just as fabulous. Tim is passionate about his business and customers and goes above and beyond. Our house is under construction right now because of Tim’s knowledge, passion, determination and all the extra hours he puts into Mortgage Choice. We can’t thank these guys enough and no words will ever say to Tim how much this means to us. Don’t look any further than here for a broker- because if Tim can’t do it- no one can! Loving your work Tim!

Merredith and Kim
27 January 2021  

 

 

We were recommended to go to Mortgage Choice in Kingsley by a family member. The team were fantastic in assisting us to obtain finance for our family home with the difficult situation of my partner being on maternity leave. I would highly recommend Tim and the team to anyone looking for a broker in Perth, WA!!

Tarran
09 December 2020  

 

 

Tim and his team at mortgage choice in Kingsley went above and beyond for us in order to obtain the finance we needed. We can't thank him enough for all the time he spent trying to figure out and sort our unique situation with already having an NRAS house, being on maternity leave, working around FIFO rosters and having put an offer on a house already. The team got the job done and we managed to make it all happen by the finance date! Thank you again, we are absolutely loving our new home and couldn't be here without your help! Highly recommend!!

Monique
09 December 2020  

 

 

We’ve been customers of Tim’s for a few years now and he and the team are excellent. He walked us through buying our house and was happy to explain all the confusing bits of offset accounts and interest rates to me in a way I could actually understand. Since that first loan Tim has checked in regularly (without being asked) to see if there were better rates available on our loan. He’s recently scored us a significant saving on both our existing loans. You couldn’t find a better broker if you tried.

Michelle and Simon
20 August 2020  

 

 

Tim, Pascal and team are so helpful, professional and will go the extra mile. Would highly recommend them to all our friends and family!

Karla and Jack
03 August 2020  

 

Scott
23 June 2020  

 

So glad we went with them, for the first time I feel like the brokers r actually there for u not the bank. They know what they are doing and they r so good at it. They always lay out all the options in front of u, they even cover the things u would never think of. I would come back without a doubt.

jen
23 June 2020  

 

The team there are super knowledgeable and help me get the best loan. Tim and his crew go up and beyond to help in any way they can.

Shawn
23 June 2020  

 

Tim Kerrin and Mortgage Choice have given great support over the last 10 years with ensuring my home loan fits my needs. Along with support in other areas, i highly recommend Tim and his team here

Paul
23 June 2020  

 

Sue
23 June 2020  

 

Monique
23 June 2020  

 

Jonathan
23 June 2020  

 

Tim has gone above and beyond to help me. Hes committed to creatively problem solving to help me achieve my goals. Thats great customer service Thanks you

Jocelyne
23 June 2020  

 

Robert
23 June 2020  

 

Building is a stressful process, so we were really lucky to have the very passionate and diligent Tim and his incredible team look after all the financial aspects. Thank you guys so much Will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.

Christina
23 June 2020  

 

Best. Team. Ever.
Friendly. Reliable. Understanding. Truly own what they do I can't recommend them enough.
Tim helped us get a loan for our land and our new build house. He found the best loan for us, and even years later kept us up to date on how to manage our repayments and how to get a better cash flow. He is committed and never gives up Call him. Now....

Verica
23 June 2020  

 

Clare
23 June 2020  

 

Straightforward, honest, easy to deal with, and good advice.

Mike
23 June 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice Kingsley has alway provide safe secure advice. They bend over backwards to help their clients

Jeremy
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and the team at Kingsley are awesome They have helped me a couple of times and the family and friends I have sent their way.. Recommend them highly


23 June 2020  

 

Tim at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley has already helped us with two house purchases. His experience and help were invaluable for us in keeping the same favourable loan conditions from our first lender which helped us to upgrade to a house suitable for our growing family I highly recommend Tim because of his knowledge and his willingness to answer questions.

Manuel
23 June 2020  

 

Zoe
23 June 2020  

 

I have known Tim and his team for a few years now. Tim is the most honest decent broker I know and his Mortgage Choice Kingsley Team are the best in the business. Dont believe me, call Tim or his Team as I can guarantee you will be impressed.

Vivek
23 June 2020  

 

The people at Mortgage Choice were really helpful and thorough when I arranged my mortgage through them. Great 'after' service too.

Allyson
23 June 2020  

 

My husband and I found the team to be very helpful, friendly and extremely on the ball in all aspects. Tim was super knowledgeable, giving us options to suit our situation and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Kingsley.

Sharyn
23 June 2020  

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice, Kingsley. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and go above and beyond to ensure that you retain the best mortgage rates available.
I have used them repeatedly and my experience with them has always been outstanding.

Rachael
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and his team are very professional and responsive and make sure you understand all the complexities of a deal. Sourcing finance can be very daunting - these guys make it easy. I'm a repeat customer for this reason.

Jim
23 June 2020  

 

The service and support we received from Tim and the whole team is like nothing Ive received before. Such a professional and personable company. Nothing seemed too difficult or complicated... I left so pleasantly surprised and extremely happy with the final product.
I recommend Mortgage Choice KINGSLEY with no hesitation and encourage you to make contact with the team like I did.

Carl
23 June 2020  

 

Very proffessional service, they helped me and my children to buy homes. They have been established for long time so we trusted them.

Anthony
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and his team were fantastic throughout the process of our first home purchase. They guided us every step of the way and were always available when I had queries. I would highly recommend Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley to anyone seeking mortgage advice or solutions.

Craig
23 June 2020  

 

Tim provided me with all the information I needed to make a really good decision. Tim and his team tried their very best to get me refinanced ASAP and they got me a really great deal. I would absolutely go back when its time to refinance. Thanks team

Stephanie
23 June 2020  

 

Tim has looked after us and our mortgages for many years and has always gone the extra mile. Highly recommend him and his team.

James
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and the staff at Kingsley are fantastic to deal with.
i would highly recommend that you seek out Tim Kerin. We have been using Tim for various loan requirements. Always willing to help out and to answer any questions you may have before and after.

Shadwick's
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley were absolutely excellent to deal with while buying my first home, and I will definitely be a repeat customer for future purchases. Tim repeatedly went out of his way to meet me on weekends and answer questions over Christmas holidays etc, and the whole team were incredibly helpful and professional. Thoroughly recommended

Jack
23 June 2020  

 

Tim Kerin is an amazing professional. He is honest, exceptionally hard working, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. He genuinely cares about delivering expert and sound advice and always finds way to exceed our expectations. I have recommended him to so many people and he has never disappointed

Asha
23 June 2020  

 

Tim has been so helpful and generous in his time and expertise. Him and his team go above and beyond. I could not recommend him highly enough.

Cecilia
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and the mortgage choice team in Kingsley provided great service when we were looking to finance buying our new home. We looked at lots of alternative finance options to find what was best for us. I would recommend to use Tim and his team.

Amanda
23 June 2020  

 

Friendly and professional staff whom are very good to deal with

Alex
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and his team were great. We highly recommend them. There is a good reason they have such good reviews. Great job thanks guys.

Olivia
23 June 2020  

 

I am very happy with the Kingsley team, theyre friendly and professional, and Tim really knows what he is doing. Weve refinanced a few times as our situation changed and we will be going back to them for the foreseeable future. I would happily recommend their services to anyone in need.

Scott
23 June 2020  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley are first class. They relentlessly pursue the best outcome for their customers and aren't afraid of complicated transactions. Tim's knowledge of policy across a wide breadth of lenders and attention to detail is second to none. Thanks for your help

David
23 June 2020  

 

Shannyn
23 June 2020  

 

Fantastic support and advice
Would highly recommend kingsley mortgage choice as the right mortgage brokers to see when buying or selling
Easy and reliable service always

ivan
23 June 2020  

 

Tim helped us through out the whole purchase process. Work out all the options we have without asking. you can see his strength when math is involved

Antoine
23 June 2020  

 

I would definitely recommend Mortgage choice Kingsley with Tim and his team. Tim is very diligent and hardworking, who went above and beyond for me and my family. Regardless of how complicated the situation, Tim always tries his best. We are forever thankful.
Tim ensures that each of his clients are well serviced through their time with Mortgage Choice, ensuring that clients are still getting the best deal for their mortgage, and kept up to date with changes.
Tim is definitely someone I can trust and will recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.
.

Shani
23 June 2020  

 

Eden
23 June 2020  

 

Tim at Mortgage Choice Kingsley is simply fantastic. Mortgages can be tricky to navigate and costly too, if you're not aware of the consequences of your decisions, but I felt completely confident that Tim had my best interests at heart and wanted to do everything he could to get me the best deal. He offers clear and accurate explanation and advice in such a friendly and engaging manner, and so obviously cares about the service he is providing. My experience was brilliant, and I've since had no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

Lucien
23 June 2020  

 

The team were very helpful and friendly.
Highly recommend them to others.

Janine
23 June 2020  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley have helped my wife and I out with a couple of mortgages over the years. We highly recommend them. Tim is incredibly genuine and hardworking and has always gone above and beyond to give us the best options. A safe pair of hands.

Angus
23 June 2020  

 

Vanessa
23 June 2020  

 

We've been with Mortgage Choice Kingleys for many years and i can't recommend Tim and his team enough. He went above and beyond, including an after hours appointment to suit my work hours to get us the best refinancing package. A true professional and gentleman. Even when we had to change things around a bit halfway through the process it didn't faze him and his team at all. They just did what was needed do be done and we ended up with a far better result than we could have hoped for. Great work team

Marcus
23 June 2020  

 

Tim is such an excellent professional, a great pleasure to deal with. He is highly knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and efficient. Would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone

Amy
23 June 2020  

 

 

I'm really happy with the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. Tim, Pascale and Jim have helped me navigate some interesting financial waters. They are always super helpful, cheerful and they know their stuff. Especially helpful is their ways that they've made to organise all of the loan paperwork and communications; given that I've been interstate, they've made this super easy.

J Clark
02 June 2020  

 

 

My husband and I found the team to be very helpful, friendly and extremely on the ball in all aspects. Tim was super knowledgeable, giving us options to suit our situation and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Sharyn
31 May 2020  

 

 

Tim is such an excellent professional, a great pleasure to deal with. He is highly knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and efficient. Would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Amy
25 May 2020  

 

 

Best. Team. Ever. Friendly. Reliable. Understanding. Truly own what they do! I can't recommend them enough. Tim helped us get a loan for our land and our new build house. He found the best loan for us, and even years later kept us up to date on how to manage our repayments and how to get a better cash flow. He is committed and never gives up! Call him. Now.... ??????

Verica
25 May 2020  

 

 

I have known Tim and his team for a few years now. Tim is the most honest & decent broker I know and his Mortgage Choice in Kingsley Team are the best in the business. Don’t believe me, call Tim or his Team as I can guarantee you will be impressed.

Vivek
14 February 2020  

 

 

Tim and his team are very professional and responsive and make sure you understand all the complexities of a deal. Sourcing finance can be very daunting - these guys make it easy. I'm a repeat customer for this reason.

Jim
14 February 2020  

 

 

Building is a stressful process, so we were really lucky to have the very passionate and diligent Tim and his incredible team look after all the financial aspects. Thank you guys so much! Will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.

Christina and Stefan
14 February 2020  

 

 

The service and support we received from Tim and the whole team is like nothing I’ve received before. Such a professional and personable company. Nothing seemed too difficult or complicated... I left so pleasantly surprised and extremely happy with the final product. I recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley with no hesitation and encourage you to make contact with the team like I did.

Sue and Carl
14 February 2020  

 

 

Tim at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley is simply fantastic. Mortgages can be tricky to navigate (and costly too, if you're not aware of the consequences of your decisions), but I felt completely confident that Tim had my best interests at heart and wanted to do everything he could to get me the best deal. He offers clear and accurate explanation and advice in such a friendly and engaging manner, and so obviously cares about the service he is providing. My experience was brilliant, and I've since had no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

Lucien
14 February 2020  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley were absolutely excellent to deal with while buying my first home, and I will definitely be a repeat customer for future purchases. Tim repeatedly went out of his way to meet me on weekends and answer questions over Christmas holidays etc, and the whole team were incredibly helpful and professional. Thoroughly recommended!

Jack
18 January 2020  

 

 

Fantastic support and advice. Would highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley as the right mortgage brokers to see when buying or selling. Easy and reliable service always.

Ivan
13 January 2020  

 

 

The people at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley were really helpful and thorough when I arranged my mortgage through them. Great 'after' service too.

Allyson
13 January 2020  

 

 

Tim has looked after us and our mortgages for many years and has always gone the extra mile. Highly recommend him and his team.

James S
13 January 2020  

 

 

Very professional service, they helped me and my children to buy homes. They have been established for a long time so we trusted them.

Anthony
13 January 2020  

 

 

Mortgage Choice in Kingsley has alway provided safe secure advice. They bend over backward to help their clients.

Jeremy
13 January 2020  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are awesome! They have helped me a couple of times and the family and friends I have sent their way. Recommend them highly????

Garrett
13 January 2020  

 

 

I am very happy with the Kingsley team, they’re friendly and professional, and Tim really knows what he is doing. We’ve refinanced a few times as our situation changed and we will be going back to them for the foreseeable future. I would happily recommend their services to anyone in need.

Scott R
13 January 2020  

 

 

Tim and the staff at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend that you seek out Tim Kerin. We have been using Tim for various loan requirements. Always willing to help out and to answer any questions you may have before and after.

Geri and Daniel
13 January 2020  

 

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and go above and beyond to ensure that you retain the best mortgage rates available. I have used them repeatedly and my experience with them has always been outstanding.

Rachael
13 January 2020  

 

 

Tim and his team always go above and beyond throughout the entire process. Always quick to respond, reliable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Laura
03 January 2020  

 

 

I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley with Tim and his team. Tim is very diligent and hardworking, who went above and beyond for me and my family. Regardless of how complicated the situation, Tim always tries his best. We are forever thankful. Tim ensures that each of his clients are well serviced through their time with Mortgage Choice, ensuring that clients are still getting the best deal for their mortgage, and kept up to date with changes. Tim is definitely someone I can trust and will recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a mortgage broker!

Shani
31 December 2019  

 

 

I could not recommend Tim highly enough! The process of choosing a loan through to getting it approved was seamless and effortless. No question was too hard or too complicated for Tim to answer. We can’t thank him enough!

Kad and Jess
31 December 2019  

 

 

So glad we went with them, for the first time I feel like the brokers are actually there for you, not the bank. They know what they are doing and they are so good at it. They always lay out all the options in front of you, they even cover the things you would never think of. I would come back without a doubt.

Jen
02 December 2019  

 

 

We've been with Mortgage Choice Kingsley for many years and i can't recommend Tim and his team enough. He went above and beyond, including an after hours appointment to suit my work hours to get us the best refinancing package. A true professional and gentleman. Even when we had to change things around a bit halfway through the process it didn't faze him and his team at all. They just did what was needed do be done and we ended up with a far better result than we could have hoped for. Great work team!

Marcus
02 December 2019  

 

 

Tim helped us throughout the whole purchase process. Work out all the options we have without asking. you can see his strength when math is involved!

Antoine
02 December 2019  

 

 

Tim has been so helpful and generous in his time and expertise. He and his team go above and beyond. I could not recommend him highly enough.

Cecilia
08 October 2019  

 

 

Tim Kerin and Mortgage Choice in Kingsley have given great support over the last 10 years with ensuring my home loan fits my needs. Along with support in other areas, I highly recommend Tim and his team here!

Paul F
08 October 2019  

 

 

Tim at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley has already helped us with two house purchases. His experience and help were invaluable for us in keeping the same favourable loan conditions from our first lender which helped us to upgrade to a house suitable for our growing family! I highly recommend Tim because of his knowledge and his willingness to answer questions.

Don
02 October 2019  

 

 

Tim and his team were great. We highly recommend them. There is a good reason they have such good reviews. Great job thanks guys.

Olivia
23 September 2019  

 

 

Tim Kerin is an amazing professional. He is honest, exceptionally hard working, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. He genuinely cares about delivering expert and sound advice and always finds way to exceed our expectations. I have recommended him to so many people and he has never disappointed!

Asha
16 September 2019  

 

 

Tim and the Mortgage Choice team in Kingsley provided great service when we were looking to finance buying our new home. We looked at lots of alternative finance options to find what was best for us. I would recommend to use Tim and his team.

Amanda
10 September 2019  

 

 

Tim provided me with all the information I needed to make a really good decision. Tim and his team tried their very best to get me refinanced ASAP and they got me a really great deal. I would absolutely go back when its time to refinance. Thanks team!

Stephanie
10 September 2019  

 

 

Tim has gone above and beyond to help me. He’s committed to creative problem solving to help me achieve my goals. That’s great customer service! Thanks you!

Jocelyne
15 July 2019  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are first class. They relentlessly pursue the best outcome for their customers and aren't afraid of complicated transactions. Tim's knowledge of policy across a wide breadth of lenders and attention to detail is second to none. Thanks for your help!

David
15 July 2019  

 

 

Tim and his team were fantastic throughout the process of our first home purchase. They guided us every step of the way and were always available when I had queries. I would highly recommend Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to anyone seeking mortgage advice or solutions.

Craig
08 July 2019  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley have helped my wife and I out with a couple of mortgages over the years. We highly recommend them. Tim is incredibly genuine and hardworking and has always gone above and beyond to give us the best options. A safe pair of hands.

Angus
08 July 2019  

 

 

I can't recommend Tim Kerin highly enough! He's clearly very passionate about what he does and loves helping people.

Rebecca
24 June 2019  

 

Cameron
24 June 2019  

 

Tim is a genuinely nice person who was happy to answer any questions that we had and spend all the time that we needed discussing our options. Thanks Tim

Monika
24 June 2019  

 

Being a first home buyer I was nervous and unfamiliar with the steps to take in purchasing my first house. Nevertheless Tim was most helpful in guiding me through the process with his sound understanding, patience and relentless strive of professional service I would highly recommend Tim and his services for anyone who is looking for complete honesty and integrity when looking for finance.
Kind regards Scott Edmonds

Scott
24 June 2019  

 

I found the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to be extremely helpful during my recent mortgage application process. As a first home buyer, it's quite a stressful process but having the knowledge and support from the team made the process really simple. I would highly recommend them.

Jarrod
24 June 2019  

 


24 June 2019  

 

Tim and the gang are so damn good at what they do. They are always super helpful, friendly, and informative. They have helped us numerous times in making those big decisions and we have always felt comfortable and cared for by the amazing staff. Super work. I would not go anywhere else, ever. Thanks guys and gals

Niko
24 June 2019  

 

Tim and the team all work so well together it's almost seamless We were able to remortgage with massive savings.

Lauren
24 June 2019  

 

I was recommended to Tim and his team by a friend. She told me how great they were. She was right. They made everything so easy, talked me through every step. I would highly recommend them to everyone

Jane
24 June 2019  

 

In this day and age it is rare to meet someone who genuinely cares about their customers, but Tim is one of the few. He goes the extra mile to ensure that you get the best possible deal and his communication throughout the process means that you are never left wanting for information. He and his team make it a high priority to keep abreast of market conditions and are constantly on the lookout for better options if they feel it could save their clients money - this follow up service is one of the areas that sets Tim apart from the competition. All in all they offer a very personalised service that makes the entire process run smoothly and provides the best possible outcome - definitely a win win

Tristan
24 June 2019  

 

Ross
24 June 2019  

 

All round amazing team, so helpful and friendly. Really efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend

Shelley
24 June 2019  

 

Tim and his staff are amazing. I received friendly step by step guidance when entering the property market for the first time. I recommend these guys to all my friends. You can't go wrong here.

Ashley
24 June 2019  

 

Tim and whole team have been outstanding to deal with. I bought my first home several years ago and the mortgage process went very smoothly. They have also recently helped with switching to a new loan product. Tim is friendly, helpful professional and always takes the time to explain all the details in a way that is really accessible. Highly recommended.

Ellen
24 June 2019  

 

Tim knows his stuff and is a great communicator. Hell go above to sort out whats needed.

Richard
24 June 2019  

 

I have taken out a number of loans over many years and this was by far the smoothest process, and the most helpful team I have worked with. Tim is helpful, creative, and well informed to recommend a good outcome, and the efficiency in processing the loan was due to Jim, Shae and the rest of a great team working together. Highly recommended. Paul

Paul
24 June 2019  

 

My situation was far from straight forward and Tim, Jim and staff went out of their way to make sure the process went as smooth as possible, with great communication and friendly advice. Greatly appreciated and highly recommended .

Totalmynamejeff
24 June 2019  

 

Tim and the team are amazing I am now living in my dream sea change because of them. Thank you Would highly recommend them.

Julie
24 June 2019  

 

I can't recommend Tim Kerin highly enough He's clearly very passionate about what he does and loves helping people.

Bec
24 June 2019  

 

Tim and his team were fabulous and worked tirelessly to make refinancing seem easy- which it most certainly is not Would highly recommend

Stephanie
24 June 2019  

 

Tim helped me work through the process of buying my first home, and I was so impressed with his intimate knowledge of the options, processes and the housingproperty market generally, and his patience with me as I learned and made decisions.
As his sister, Ive been hearing for years about the work he does, and I got the impression he and his team provided a great service to their clients. Now I can say I know for sure they do a fantastic job
The team is professional and authentic, they were all invested in supporting me through the process, they did what they said they would and followed through, and were very professional. They all embody the integrity and vision for excellence that Tim values, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to help you make informed decisions about what is best for you and your situation.
Fabulous work team

Kylie
24 June 2019  

 

Jarrod
24 June 2019  

 

We have used Tim and his team at mortgage choice twice now and can't speak more highly of them.
We were a loc doc loan applicant and Tim's team professionally and swiftly found a lender that suited our position and are still with today. Ultimately saving us .

Gaz
24 June 2019  

 

Easy to understand information, tips and suggestions to help you make the choice right for you. Would reccomend.

Blake
24 June 2019  

 

TIm is not only very professional and knowledgeable but he genuinely wants to help you out. The staff I have dealt with are also similarly warm and genuine. I couldn't recommend their services highly enough to anyone that needs finance. Great job Tim

Rhett
24 June 2019  

 

tim is very knowledgeable and always trying to assist

Denise
24 June 2019  

 

Great team, great service, great result I'd recommend them to anyone looking to save some money on their home loan

Brad
24 June 2019  

 

 

Tim helped me work through the process of buying my first home, and I was so impressed with his intimate knowledge of the options, processes and the housing/property market generally, and his patience with me as I learned and made decisions. As his sister, I’ve been hearing for years about the work he does, and I got the impression he and his team provided a great service to their clients. Now I can say I know for sure they do a fantastic job! The team is professional and authentic, they were all invested in supporting me through the process, they did what they said they would and followed through, and were very professional. They all embody the integrity and vision for excellence that Tim values, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to help you make informed decisions about what is best for you and your situation. Fabulous work team!!

Kylie
18 June 2019  

 

 

All round amazing team, so helpful and friendly. Really efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend!

Shelley and Ross
07 June 2019  

 

 

Tim and his staff are amazing. I received friendly step by step guidance when entering the property market for the first time. I recommend these guys to all my friends. You can't go wrong here.

Ashley
21 May 2019  

 

 

I found the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to be extremely helpful during my recent mortgage application process. As a first home buyer, it's quite a stressful process but having the knowledge and support from the team made the process really simple. I would highly recommend them.

Jarrod
15 May 2019  

 

 

What an amazing team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley. Great advice, friendly team and they all worked really hard to help us get into our first home. Highly recommend to anyone.

Hollie and Eden
14 May 2019  

 

 

In this day and age it is rare to meet someone who genuinely cares about their customers, but Tim is one of the few. He goes the extra mile to ensure that you get the best possible deal and his communication throughout the process means that you are never left wanting for information. He and his team make it a high priority to keep abreast of market conditions and are constantly on the lookout for better options if they feel it could save their clients money - this follow up service is one of the areas that sets Tim apart from the competition. All in all they offer a very personalised service that makes the entire process run smoothly and provides the best possible outcome - definitely a win win!

Tristan
10 May 2019  

 

 

How overwhelming it can be to look into purchasing or investing in a business! Tim helped me out in 2014 with an investment property which was sold in 2015 at a profit. Not only did Tim advise me on the most relevant loan and structure, but he also talked me through the process to weigh up all the pros and cons to help me make the best decision for my situation.

In 2016 I was looking to purchase a business for the first time with no clue where to begin. I looked up business brokers and advisors but in reality, who could I trust to give me the correct information I needed to make the best decisions for me?

There are so many so called "Business Brokers" or "Business Advisors" in the market that you're left standing there thinking, "where do I begin?".

I trusted Tim's advice earlier on in the piece so I emailed him, asking if he could recommend any business brokers, trusting he could point me in the right direction again. He suggested we first have a chat and see if how he could help, so I met with him to discuss the business I was looking to purchase, not knowing that Tim was a successful business investor/owner himself. It took all of 1 hour to receive the most valuable relevant and real information for my situation. Tim discussed the financials of the business I was looking to buy, asked some questions about some risks he could see, how to structure things and recommended trusted accountants and settlement agencies.

I recommend Tim for all your business needs especially if you are starting out for the first time and don't know where to begin.

Hens
01 May 2019  

 

 

Excellent service, highly recommended, today we got the keys to our new home and it wouldn't have happened without your help, guidance and hard work!! Keep up the great work Mortgage Choice in Kingsley!!

Bernadette and Simon
08 April 2019  

 

 

We have been blown away by the service provided by Tim, Shae, Jim and the Mortgage Choice team in Kingsley. They gave us sound advice on our situation and although there was not a cent's commission in it for them, helped us to secure a vastly lower interest rate on our mortgage, saving us thousands of dollars going forward. We cannot thank them enough for their professional service and generosity with their time. A far superior service than we've had with brokers in the past and we will recommend them to all of our family and friends in future!

Caron
25 February 2019  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are amazing! This is the second time we have used their services and we can't fault them! I was one of those annoying clients that needed everything done ASAP and Tim and the team were happy to oblige! A million thank-you's Mortgage Choice in Kingsley!

David and Joanne
30 January 2019  

 

 

Tim and the whole team have been outstanding to deal with. I bought my first home several years ago and the mortgage process went very smoothly. They have also recently helped with switching to a new loan product. Tim is friendly, helpful & professional and always takes the time to explain all the details in a way that is really accessible. Highly recommended.

Ellen
06 November 2018  

 

 

My first home loan was through Mortgage Choice. So when it was time to refinance that was where I went straightaway. From my first contact with Tim I knew I was dealing with people who knew what they were advising. Tim took time to understand my quite specific requirements and researched the right product for me. The required documents were very clearly listed with detailed instructions on completion. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. From there it was onto Jim and the documentation team who were just as professional and communicated throughout the process updating me on every stage even when I was on holiday. Settlement went through without a hitch and I am glad I went through Tim and his team at Mortgage Choice. I would recommend their services anytime. Thanks guys you were great to deal with!

Girish and Priya
04 November 2018  

 

 

Tim and his team were fabulous and worked tirelessly to make refinancing seem easy - which it most certainly is not! Would highly recommend!

Stephanie and Cameron
30 October 2018  

 

 

Being a first home buyer I was nervous and unfamiliar with the steps to take in purchasing my first house. Nevertheless Tim was most helpful in guiding me through the process with his sound understanding, patience and relentless strive of professional service!! I would highly recommend Tim and his services for anyone who is looking for complete honesty and integrity when looking for finance.

Scott
30 October 2018  

 

 

My situation was far from straight forward and Tim, Jim and staff went out of their way to make sure the process went as smooth as possible, with great communication and friendly advice. Greatly appreciated and highly recommended.

Paul
12 September 2018  

 

 

Tim, Jim, MaryHelen and Shae are the team you need if you are looking for home finance, particularly if your situation is a little more complicated. Tim spent many hours going through all the different options and gave me the confidence to chase my dream of building a brand new home. The advice, guidance and support were invaluable throughout the whole process and I know I definitely couldn't have done it without them. Thank you Mortgage Choice in Kingsley!

Michelle Mc
25 June 2018  

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley were invaluable in helping us buy our first home. Tim helped us out from the very start, carefully going through all the details we needed to know for getting together a deposit. This initial advice steered us in the right direction and ensured we didnt waste our time looking at properties we couldnt afford. Once we found our home, Tim and Jim were likewise invaluable in helping us to secure finance. When it came to choosing a mortgage, Tim did an amazing job at explaining complex ideas and processes in a way that we could easily understand, enabling us to evaluate all of the options in an informed way. Throughout this process Tim was always willing to meet or speak on the phone at any time to explain what was going on, what we needed to do, or to lend advice. I genuinely think that we wouldnt have been able to do any of this without Tim and his excellent team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley.

Timothy
24 June 2018  

 

Mortgage choice Kingsley are amazing Tim is hard working and dedicated to his clients. I definitely recommend Tim and his team if your looking into getting a mortgage or loan. I'm 18 and just bought my first house, Tim has helped me out of his own time on weekends to give me the assistance I needed. I hardly had to do anything other than put pen to paper, the whole experience was fantastic and I couldn't of gone anywhere better. The team are just as good as well, Jim is very quick and efficient on gathering all the papers I needed to send off to my selected bank and the admin girls are extremely polite and responsive and helped me out quite a bit.
I've never seen better team work, thanks a bunch guys

Luke
24 June 2018  

 

Mortgage Choice in Kingsley is a fantastic team that offers professional experience and advice.

Julie
24 June 2018  

 

Andrew
24 June 2018  

 

Alison
24 June 2018  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley have given us some great advice over the past couple of years. Tim has been super helpful and one of his tips saved us a lot of money. My husband and I have really appreciated their friendly support

Alison
24 June 2018  

 

Tim Kerrnin was very friendly and helpful when it came to getting me my first home Tim made the experience of owning my first home easier than I thought and will refer him to all my friends and family


24 June 2018  

 

Tm helped us buy our first home just over a year ago now, and I couldn't recommend him and his team more.
We had met with another broker before meeting with Tim, who made us feel like we were just a number. We thought all brokers might be like that until we met Tim, who spent ages explaining our options and how everything worked.
Him and his team were always on hand to answer any questions we had and made the whole first home buying experience an easy one.
Even a year on Tim is still on hand to give us advice and guidance on how to get the most out of our mortgage.
Would recommend 110

Karen
24 June 2018  

 

What an amazing team this is Tim was with us every step of the way, always available to answer questions, chat through options and troubleshoot any issues. Jim and MaryHelen worked so hard to get our slightly complex loan sorted before settlement was due. Thank you Mortgage Choice Kingsley for making our home purchase journey that much easier Highly recommend.

Katie
24 June 2018  

 

 

We can't thank you enough for all the support and hard work you have put in to help us achieve this move in our lives.
You and your team have gone above and beyond to help us out.
We are most grateful for everything, this is the start of a long working relationship with you and Mortgage Choice.
The best thing we ever did back in October 2017 was to make an appointment with you.
Our sincerest thanks and appreciation.

Greg and Sue
22 May 2018  

 

 

Thank you so much Tim. I can’t recommend you and your team enough. I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends. The time you spent with me when I first came to your office was amazing. Your attention to detail was perfect, ensuring that my loan was approved on the first application. Jim has been brilliant in keeping me informed as the loan was being processed and was so helpful when I needed assistance to sign/complete the approved loan forms. All the ladies in the office were absolutely amazing as they kept me informed at every step along the way. The professionalism of your service can’t be faulted. Your company surpassed all expectations and I’m very thankful that I chose you to refinance with. Thank you so much to you and your entire team for all you have done for me.

Pam
28 March 2018  

 

 

I am so grateful to Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice Kingsley for getting me a fantastic loan option, even though I was buying an interstate, rural property. Tim did so much work to make sure I got a deal with repayments I could handle, and he guided me through all the parts of the process I didn't understand until I felt comfortable and informed. A year later, I am still really happy with my choice of loan provider. I feel like a valued client, the customer service is excellent and, like Tim, they guide me through all the confusing details. Thank you so much for getting me on my way!

Julia
16 January 2018  

 

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice in Kingsley was wonderful - they are all friendly, professional, helpful people and my whole house-buying experience was easy, pleasant and stress-free. Thanks very much!

Jeanette
16 January 2018  

 

 

Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley were invaluable in helping us buy our first home.

Tim helped us out from the very start, carefully going through all the details we needed to know for getting together a deposit. This initial advice steered us in the right direction and ensured we didn’t waste our time looking at properties we couldn’t afford.

Once we found our home, Tim and Jim were likewise invaluable in helping us to secure finance. When it came to choosing a mortgage, Tim did an amazing job at explaining complex ideas and processes in a way that we could easily understand, enabling us to evaluate all of the options in an informed way.

Throughout this process Tim was always willing to meet or speak on the phone at any time to explain what was going on, what we needed to do, or to lend advice.

I genuinely think that we wouldn’t have been able to do any of this without Tim and his excellent team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Tim and Kate
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were referred to Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. And we certainly can see why. The time was given so freely by Tim, he had researched the papers we had sent him and just knew the questions to ask, and of course the answers we were looking for. At no time did we feel like he was in a rush to push us out the door. Thank you Tim much appreciated for you time and your solid advice.

Debi and Steve
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice in Kingsley are amazing! Tim is hard working and dedicated to his clients. I definitely recommend Tim and his team if your looking into getting a mortgage or loan. I'm 18 and just bought my first house, Tim has helped me out of his own time on weekends to give me the assistance I needed. I hardly had to do anything other than put pen to paper, the whole experience was fantastic and I couldn't of gone anywhere better. The team are just as good as well, Jim is very quick and efficient on gathering all the papers I needed to send off to my selected bank and the admin girls are extremely polite and responsive and helped me out quite a bit. I've never seen better team work, thanks a bunch guys!

Luke
16 December 2017  

 

 

This is the third time that we have used the services of Mortgage Choice and Tim Kerin. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tim - he handled our refinancing with professionalism and a sense of humour, and ensured that the application process was as straightforward as possible. Tim brings a personal, friendly side to finances that we have greatly appreciated.

Amanda and Steve
16 December 2017  

 

 

A very professional team, very helpful and easy to talk to. Thanks again for all your hard work!

Slade
16 December 2017  

 

 

A great team that matches your needs with a mortgage that suits you and then follows through with exceptional service until settlement.

Felice
16 December 2017  

 

 

I don't know how anyone could buy and sell a house without dealing with experts like Tim and Jim at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. From the very first meeting to the conclusion of the whole matter, they were super friendly and super helpful. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. They were so obviously experts in their field it really gave you, as a lay-person, real confidence. All along it was clear that they were actually fighting for a good deal for you as their client. We could not recommend them more strongly to others - and in fact, we have.

Duane and Naomi
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service and advice we received was spot on and all our questions were answered. We received updates along the way on our application and the follow through was fantastic. Thankyou!

Lauren and Blake
16 December 2017  

 

 

We had nothing but amazing service from the whole team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley. We had several issues refinancing our loan yet they were on top of everything and helped us at every stage. This was the second time we've used the Mortgage Choice in Kingsley team and we would happily use them again. Will be recommending them to our family and friends.

Ashley and Lauren
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tim and his team are attentive, friendly, informative, and readily available; making our first home buyers experience simple and pain-free. The team have been able to develop good relationships not only with customers, but also the lenders, making the processes run smoothly. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to anyone looking for a broker who has the customer's needs as their highest priority.

Kate and Alex
16 December 2017  

 

 

After many tries with Mortgage Brokers and feeling desperate I went into the Kingsley office thinking I would be stuck struggling with my previous lender forever. The service I received was absolutely fantastic and made the whole process much easier and less painful than I ever could have imagined. They couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. I won't hesitate to recommend you guys to any one. Thank you for making my life a lot less stressful!

Michelle
16 December 2017  

 

 

Well, what can we say.......Tim provided an excellent service. We had not purchased a property since building our family home in 1977 and we were naturally a little apprehensive venturing into the property market again. Of course, banking has changed greatly since those days. Tim provided us with all the information we needed, helping us along the way with the copious amounts of paperwork required for the bank loan. Everything ran according to plan and settlement was reached yesterday. Thanks Tim, we wouldn't hesitate recommending you to any of our friends or family.

Noel and Carolyn
16 December 2017  

 

 

We first had contact with Mortgage Choice in Kingsley 13 yrs ago with Graeme when we bought our first home. We have just come back and have worked with Tim buying our first investment property. We cant praise him enough,very good professional advice, thorough,patient ,helpful all rolled up in a really nice guy..Thanks Tim

Nicole and Stephen
16 December 2017  

 

 

The team from Mortgage Choice in Kingsley took care of everything for me which was wonderful, there were no stressful moments or mistakes. Everything went through smoothly and I was kept fully informed at all times. Couldn't have asked for more!

Philip
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tim helped us buy our first home just over a year ago now, and I couldn't recommend him and his team more. We had met with another broker before meeting with Tim, who made us feel like we were just a number. We thought all brokers might be like that until we met Tim, who spent ages explaining our options and how everything worked. Him and his team were always on hand to answer any questions we had and made the whole first home buying experience an easy one. Even a year on Tim is still on hand to give us advice and guidance on how to get the most out of our mortgage. Would recommend 110%!

Karen
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tim and his team were absolutely fantastic to work with, they made the whole process easy from start to finish. They were always there to answer any questions we had and we would highly recommend them.

Trent and Karen
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very good support and willing to answer questions throughout the process. Great deal negotiated too!

Mark and Natalie
16 December 2017  

 

 

I found the whole process with Mortgage Choice in Kingsley very easy, all details handled efficiently & would have no hesitation in recommending Graeme to others.

Teresa and Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tim Kerin and team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley make the process of buying a home as easy as possible!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

Graeme and his team helped us to find the best deal on a loan and offered excellent service and advice along the way.The patience and support provided were extremely professional. I would very highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley and look forward to working with you soon.

Olena and Andrii
16 December 2017  

 

 

I found Tim and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to be extremely helpful, knowledgeable and super patient with a home buying novice like myself. I have already recommended them to my friends and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

Kellie
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice in Kingsley have been looking after my mortgage for the last 3 years and they have been so accommodating, helpful and always willing to go above and beyond!! I have referred several friends to them and they always come away stoked with the level of service and friendly guidance from the amazing team!!

Jaleesa
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice in Kingsley were recommended to me by a friend. The service I have received from start to finish has been exceptional and made the whole apartment buying process so much easier than I have ever experienced before. I wouldn't hesitate to use the team again.

Julie
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would recommend Mortgage Choice in Kingsley to any one! I came into your office thinking I would never be able to afford my own home! You made the process relatively pain free and simplified things so it was easy to understand. When I found out I had my bank approval I think I spent the day crying! Happy tears as you made my dream a reality! So thank you for making my year!

Emma
16 December 2017  

 

 

Graeme and the team at Mortgage Choice in Kingsley make a possibly daunting time so easy. There is no question unanswered and everything is done promptly and with a smile. Thank you ALL very much for making my first mortgage an enjoyable experience.

Sarah
16 December 2017  

 

 

Graeme and the team will ensure you get the best loan possible to suit your individual needs. Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service every time I have been there - and it never cost me a cent! Thank you, Mortgage Choice in Kingsley.

Michelle D
16 December 2017  

 

Graham and the team will ensure you get the best loan possible to suit your individual needs. Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service every time I have been there - and it never cost me a cent Thank you, Mortgage Choice Kingsley.

Michelle
24 June 2017  

 

Tim moved mountains for us. I cannot thank him enough. He is sharp and very insightful and helped us get into our dream home

Amy
24 June 2017  

 

Jocelyn
24 June 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker