Mortgage Choice logo
William Todd

Reviews for our team at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. Award-winning mortgage brokers on the Southern Gold Coast.

Trust our expert team of Broabeach mortgage brokers to exceed your expectations.

Helping Southern Gold Coast locals achieve their home loan, refinancing, investment, car loan and even business lending needs is what we're experts at. Here are reviews we've received from recent and past clients.

We can't wait to exceed your expectations and help you achieve your finance goals.

Call our Pacific Fair office in Broadbeach today on 07 5676 6433 or book an appointment with us directly online.


Average client rating
5/5 From 222 Reviews

Sort by
 

We went to Mortgage Choice Broadbeach looking for info on a mortgage. I knew nothing about how anything worked so Will explained everything so clearly and simply. He found us the best bank with the best rates and was transparent about everything. He is also so friendly and helpful Highly recommend this place.

Katie
24 April 2024  

 

Was highly recommended to Will as I couldn't get a broker to help me... the process was so easy and now I have a sweet mortgage...
I too will highly recommend them

R
17 April 2024  

 

Fiona
13 April 2024  

 

Thanks Will and Anne helping us through the process of buying our first home Grateful for your help and guidance

Steve
02 April 2024  

 

Fantastic service, professionalism, and results with Will and the team. Highly recommend them

David
07 March 2024  

 

A massive Thankyou to William Todd I was referred to him from a friend he had help purchase a house who was extremely happy. I have seen previous mortgage brokers and my family over the years have dealt with plenty but after this I will only ever go to William and so will my family. He truly goes above and beyond Helping from ensuring communication was always prompt , by following up and checking in, by going to the length of helping me research which properties may be better suited and above all he took the time to help me understand the process and not dismiss me as some brokers did. Thankyou again William, I would recommend him always

Jahnelle
05 March 2024  

 

Darren and his team made refinancing smooth and effortless. Also can't believe how quick they managed to get loan approved. Thanks very much, would definitely recommend these guys.


27 February 2024  

 

Will was incredible throughout the entire process from guidance on borrowing capacity and loan types to making an offer and the settlement process. Its been a pleasure to have such genuine care and support. Thanks so much Will

Luisa
14 January 2024  

 

Will and the team are absolute legends - wouldnt find a better broker

Catherine
13 January 2024  

 

scott
11 January 2024  

 

I cannot speak highly enough of Will and Anne at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. From my first meeting with Will I was assured that I was in very professional and dedicated hands. Will was very approachable and worked diligently to achieve a refinance for me. He was understanding of my own situation and went above and beyond to secure my new home loan. Anne is extremely organised and always available to answer any questions. The whole process was stress-free and very much appreciated. Thanks again Will and Anne.

Cindy
11 January 2024  

 

Easy trouble free refinancing. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended

Peter
04 January 2024  

 

Love the Broadbeach team
Will and Anne always make the process seem so easy ?

chev
01 January 2024  

 

My partner and I had an excellent experience with Will and Anne from Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. They guided us seamlessly through the home loan process, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience. Their expertise and dedication were instrumental in helping us secure our first home.

Sammy
21 December 2023  

 

Will and his colleague Anne are an unbeatable team Will's expertise and Anne's unwavering support made my home-buying journey a breeze. They went above and beyond, ensuring I understood every step and securing a fantastic mortgage deal. Five stars for their outstanding teamwork and commitment to client satisfaction.

Jessica
20 December 2023  

 

William and Anne were amazing in helping us with our loan. Our situation was complex and being first home buyers we were needed support. They moved so quick to secure a loan for us. Both Anne and William made the process easy for us and answered all our questions so quickly. We will be using them again. Thank you


21 November 2023  

 

Will and Anne were great. Efficient and prioritised my application to get me what I needed.

Samantha
06 November 2023  

 

Amazing service with good communication. As a first-home buyer, so many questions came out. Anne answered all questions whenever I called in and was very personable and professional. She explained everything clearly and gave explanations of each. The team provided outstanding support, making my journey a positive and empowering experience. I highly recommend Mortgage Choices in Broadbeach. Thank you

Amrita
08 October 2023  

 

We had a great and easy experience with our broker and all staff in the office Always happy to take a call no matter how big or small the question was. Would highly recommend their services to anyone for a very smooth process

Amanda
04 October 2023  

 

All the work that we have done with Will and Anne over the last month or so has been amazing. Will in particular has been so willing to answer questions in and out of hours. Always going above and beyond to assist us with all our needs. We will never go anywhere else in future

Justin
02 October 2023  

 

Will, Anne and the team at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach are the best in the business at doing what they do. They helped me refinance my home loan with a different bank and bundle in my car loan. Now Im saving over 100 per week on what I would have been if I left it.

Ben
28 August 2023  

 

Will and Anne provided an excellent experience and friendly, professional service Highly recommend them.

Caitlin
25 August 2023  

 

This is my second time, and I'll be back. Great communication from Anne and Todd. Very professional and always felt they were there to support me during the process.

Dan
03 August 2023  

 

Very happy with the service I received from Mortgage Choice in Broadbeach. The staff were knowledgeable, responsive and friendly.

Stacey
30 July 2023  

 

Jayden is just the easiest most professional broker we have ever dealt with, made the whole process so easy and simple cannot recommend him enough. Thankyou Jayden for helping us.


26 July 2023  

 

1010 would recommend William as your broker. The process from start to end was smooth and he ensured I was up to date every step of the way. His knowledge and professionalism really made me feel comfortable and excited throughout the journey. Anne was amazing in the back end side as well, keeping me up to date via emails along the journey. Amazing service, can't fault

Brandon
26 July 2023  

 

We have used William and Anne a couple of times now for our home loans and refinancing home loans and have found them to be easy to deal with. They will keep you up to date every step of the way. You can call them with any question, and they will always be available. If you do not know where to start looking for a loan,
then start with Mortgage Choice Broadbeach and speak with William and Anne.

Darrin Glenda

Glenda
11 July 2023  

 

William was great, he communicated well and looked at many options to find the best option for our situation. Very happy with his service and proactiveness.

Troy
08 July 2023  

 

Will and Anne were totally professional from my initial appointment, right through to the very end. They organised a fantastic loan for me and guided me through the whole process. Will and Anne made the loan process very easy.

lisa
28 June 2023  

 

Will and Anne were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Their communication is fantastic and I knew what was going on every step of the way. The process was smooth and they got us an great deal. I can't recommend Will and the team enough.

Jye
26 June 2023  

 

Will and Anne were nothing short of fantastic. Absolutely incredible from start to finish. Our property settled today and it would not have been possible without the team at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. We are so incredibly thankful

Arun
11 May 2023  

 

We couldnt be happier with our experience with Mortgage Choice. Everything was handled by William so professionally and efficiently from start to finish. As we are first time home buyers, we had lots of questions and queries and William was always happy to help and advise us throughout the whole process. We have already recommended William and Mortgage choice to our friends.

Rowan
02 May 2023  

 

Highly recommend Will and Anne
Went above and beyond, as a first home buyer my experience with the team at mortgage choice was smooth and easy.

Could not speak any higher of Will as communication is still kept after the process and not felt just like another number

Cheers Will

Joseph
19 April 2023  

 

I highly recommend mortgage choice Broadbeach Arundel. Refinancing and debt consolidation were smooth and easy in this current atmosphere. They were able to get us a competitive fixed rate. You guys have outdone yourselves Thank you Will and Anne for your assistance. We will come back again in the future.

Diane
12 April 2023  

 

A very rewarding experience buying my first home made effortlessly easy thanks to the amazing work and help from Will and Anne.

Professionalism at its finest, planned out a year in advance with ongoing communication to achieve one of my biggest goals.

I couldnt recommend a greater team from Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair. If youre looking for someone to make it their personal mission to help you achieve your goals, look no further.

Thank you Will and Anne - much appreciated

Jack
06 April 2023  

 

Will and Anne are second to none. They're both extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The level of communication we received from them was outstanding. At every stage of the process, we were well informed and all questions we had, were answered quickly and in language we could understand We highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach.

Brodie
05 April 2023  

 

Vera
20 February 2023  

 

Super professional and friendly Made taking the leap into my first mortgage that much easier Would highly recommend Will and the rest of the Mortgage Choice team

Riki
30 January 2023  

 

Thankyou to Will and Anne for all their hard work. Will always goes above and beyond and we are so grateful we found him Third time working with them and we wont go anywhere else. Highly recommend

Chloe
30 January 2023  

 

Big thank you to Will, Anne and all the team members at Mortgage Choice who assisted us with refinancing. Communication with Will and Anne was prompt, friendly and professional. No question was too big or small. The entire process was effortless. Will and his team provided easy to use online systems which limited the need to leave the house. We have been highly recommending Will and the Broadbeach team to friends and family. Much appreciated. We will definitely touch base if need be in the future.

JessNick
18 January 2023  

 

William Todd and Anne have gone above a beyond in securing finance for me. My situation was one of multiple and unconventional income streams with some lenders simply not interested but William persisted and successful.

Would recommend to others and will use again.

Premier
15 January 2023  

 

As first home buyers, we would highly recommend Will Anne They made the house buying process super simple and took the time to explain everything in detail when required. Will was always available when we needed him and went above and beyond to meet deadlines and relieve our stress, particularly over a crazy time of year lots of public holidays Christmas closure. Will Anne were professional, friendly and understanding. We will definitely be using the service again in the future - Two very happy home owners Thank you for everything, its much appreciated

Georgia
14 January 2023  

 

5 Stars all the way, from the moment we met Will and Anne, until we settled on the purchase of our beautiful home. No question was too big or small. Both Will and Anne were extremely friendly professional and caring during the whole process, which made it easier for us to transition forward. Thankyou for your fantastic service and care. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair to anyone seeking personalised advice, care and service.

Fabrizio
01 January 2023  

 

Broadbeach branch with William and Anne were vital to me being able to secure my new home.
Not only did they go the extra mile to meet deadlines but were accurate and well informed about the detail, making the process easy to understand.
I highly recommend this team to anyone buying in Southeast Queensland.

steven
21 December 2022  

 

My first time purchasing a property and Will was excellent in guiding me through the whole process, which included.. govt options, mortgage breakdowns and any extra questions I had.

A big thanks to Anne Will

jason
18 December 2022  

 

I can not thank Will and Anne enough for helping me purchase a first home for my daughter and I just in time for Christmas.
Will was there to answer every question I had and there was a lot from mortgage questions, to first time buyers grants and everything in between he was guiding me every step of the way. I no longer have to rent in this crazy rental market.
Thank you Will and Anne for all of your help I couldnt have done this without you.
Merry Christmas,
Gemma H

Gold
18 December 2022  

 

Excellent service with a smile William and his team were great to deal with - made our home loan re-finance smooth and easy to understand. Really great service, highly recommended.

Joseph
14 December 2022  

 

A massive thankyou to will and anne for making our first home buying experience so pleasant

Highly recommended for anybody looking for a easy and stress free experience

Jacob
09 December 2022  

 

Amazing experience with Will Anne. Will made the process so easy and stessfree. Highly recommend

Taylor
30 November 2022  

 

Once again William and Anne have done an amazing job refinancing my mortgage. They always make it so easy and relaxing. I cannot thank them enough. Well done guys, look forward to talking more soon.

Steve
17 November 2022  

 

Great service from the team, they guided me through the whole process and were very patient with me when I asked those silly questions. I would definitely recommend the team and I am very grateful for all of their assistance with obtaining a loan for my first ever house in QLD

Catherine
15 November 2022  

 

Highly recommend Will and the team at Mortgage Choice in Broadbeach. We had a few challenges along the way and Will was able to find the best outcome for us. Will's communication though the whole process was exceptional. We will defiantly use again.

Liam
20 October 2022  

 

We cant thank Will and Anne enough for their service The whole process from start to finish was stress free. Both me and husband have no knowledge in applying for a home loan and have tons of questions. Will and Anne are always available to answer any questions we have in a professional and friendly manner.

What a pleasure to work with the team at Mortgage Choice Pac Fair. Look no further if you need a home loan or just need a good broker to talk to.

Ava
11 October 2022  

 

Will and Anne made the whole buying your own home journey easy and enjoyable. It started with the initial coinversation with Will explaining the process and answering all the questions that I had with ease and confidence. From that first conversation we knew that Will was our guy. The warm and friendly nature of Will and Anne meant that all communications where smooth and effortless.

We where very pleased with our interactions with Will and Anne and made the process of getting the home loan we needed easy.

Once the house settled Will called and congratulated us even though it was a public holiday he still took the time to call. This act of kindness shows that Will and his team are there because they truly care about the people they served, and we are truly grateful and apprecaitve for this.

We hightly recommend Will and his teram to anyone looking to purchase... You won't regret it

With thanks

Pauline and Corey Ryan


10 October 2022  

 

I highly recommend Will and the team at Mortgage Choice in Broadbeach. I have used other brokers in the past, however none of them have been as amazing as Will. His service is second to none

glen
05 October 2022  

 

William and his team are exceptional
We have used them multiple times now and have never let us down. William was very nice, warm and calming and made our experiences 1st class.
We will be back again FOR SURE.
Thankyou you guys again.

johanna
04 October 2022  

 

I have dealt with Will Anne recently to refinance my home loan and can't fault their service. They were efficient, friendly, and got the job done. Thanks guys

Chanel
04 October 2022  

 

I cannot recommend Will enough Will has financed and refinanced for me, he is so efficient, easy to deal with and knows what hes doing. Anne is just as amazing. Will continue to use and recommend Will to everyone. Thanks Will

Claire
25 September 2022  

 

Kellie
19 September 2022  

 

Great service they were with us the whole way through the purchase of our investment property. Quick to respond to any questions it was a great experience thanks to this team at Mortgage Choice I would highly recommend them

Alastair
07 August 2022  

 

I had an excellent experience with the mortgage choice team at Broadbeach.
Will took time to understand my current finances and helped me restructure my outgoings to save me a significant amount of money.
Anne was also great helping me manage the application process and everything was done super fast from initial discussions to the approval of my new finance.
I genuinely cant speak high enough of the team at Broadbeach and the personal touch that the comes with the service.
A great experience and service

Paul
11 July 2022  

 

 

I had an excellent experience with the mortgage choice team at Broadbeach. Will took time to understand my current finances and helped me restructure my outgoings to save me a significant amount of money. Anne was also great helping me manage the application process and everything was done super fast from initial discussions to the approval of my new finance. I genuinely can’t speak high enough of the team at Broadbeach and the personal touch that the comes with the service. A great experience and service!

Paul D.
06 July 2022  

 

 

Awesome experience. William was great to work with to obtain the best loan.

Glenn R.
06 July 2022  

 

 

I can’t thank Will and his team enough for their professionalism and expertise from the beginning of the journey to the end. Will was knowledgeable, helpful and communicated with us every step of the way

Christopher H.
06 July 2022  

 

Awesome experience. William was great to work with to obtain the best loan.

Glenn
27 June 2022  

 

I cant thank Will and his team enough for their professionalism and expertise from the beginning of the journey to the end. Will was knowledgeable, helpful and communicated with us every step of the way

Christopher
20 June 2022  

 

Will and Anne have been extremely helpful and professional. They have both been responsive and reliable, making our experience with them smooth and low stress. My wife and I would highly recommend them.

Brett
17 June 2022  

 

I would Highly recommend Will Anne from Mortgage choice He helped my wife and I refinance our home and consolidate some debts. Will helped us thoughtout the process and went above and beyond to get a perfect result for our needs.

Josh
17 June 2022  

 

 

I would Highly recommend Will & Anne from Mortgage choice! He helped my wife and I refinance our home and consolidate some debts. Will helped us throughout the process and went above and beyond to get a perfect result for our needs.

Josh J.
29 May 2022  

 

 

Will and Anne have been extremely helpful and professional. They have both been responsive and reliable, making our experience with them smooth and low stress. My wife and I would highly recommend them.

Brett M.
29 May 2022  

 

 

Thank you so much. They rescued me from a no friendly broker. love this guys

Marcia M.
29 May 2022  

 

 

Thanks to will at mortgage choice Pac fair ! He helped my husband and I secure our first home loan and now we are moving into our first family home . Will made the process so quick, easy and stress free . Thank you so much. .

Destinee B.
29 May 2022  

 

Will was extremely helpful throughout my mortgage application. He is a very approachable and knowledgeable broker. Thanks so much Will for making the process so easy.

Elaine
18 May 2022  

 

Thanks to will at mortgage choice Pac fair He helped my husband and I secure our first home loan and now we are moving into our first family home . Will made the process so quick, easy and stress free . Thank you so much. .

destinee
18 May 2022  

 

Kevin
18 May 2022  

 

Will handled me and my partners home loan - both first home buyers. He made the whole process super easy, had great communication and helped us secure our dream home in just a few weeks. I dont understand why anyone would try and get a home loan without a broker, as we had no idea where to start and Will was able to guide us though the entire process. Thanks so much guys.

Holly
18 May 2022  

 

Thank you so much. They rescued me from a no friendly broker. love this guys

Marcia
18 May 2022  

 

 

Will was extremely helpful throughout my mortgage application. He is a very approachable and knowledgeable broker. Thanks so much Will for making the process so easy.

Elaine C.
28 April 2022  

 

 

Will handled me and my partners home loan - both first home buyers. He made the whole process super easy, had great communication and helped us secure our dream home in just a few weeks. I don’t understand why anyone would try and get a home loan without a broker, as we had no idea where to start and Will was able to guide us though the entire process. Thanks so much guys.

Holly W.
28 April 2022  

 

 

?????

Kevin G.
28 April 2022  

 

 

Had a fantastic experience with this Mortgage Choice. As first time home buyers, we had lots of questions. Will Todd and Anne Smith were very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions and making sure this process went as smoothly as possible. They really made what could have been a very stressful situation, quite seamless. Thank you!!!

James B.
28 April 2022  

 

I highly recommend Will Will is an amazing broker. He has been so helpful, and informative from day one. Answered all my questions, always got back to me efficiently. Handled everything promptly with so much care. I honestly can not recommend him enough 100 the best broker there is out there is WILL

Jasmeen
18 April 2022  

 

Had a fantastic experience with this Mortgage Choice. As first time home buyers, we had lots of questions. Will Todd and Anne Smith were very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions and making sure this process went as smoothly as possible. They really made what could have been a very stressful situation, quite seamless. Thank you

James
18 April 2022  

 

 

I highly recommend Will! Will is an amazing broker. He has been so helpful, and informative from day one. Answered all my questions, always got back to me efficiently. Handled everything promptly with so much care. I honestly can not recommend him enough!! 100% the best broker there is out there is WILL!!

Jasmeen S.
23 March 2022  

 

Will and Anne at Broadbeach Mortgage Choice were amazing. They explained everything and made the process really quick and simple. I would definitely recommend them.

bronwyn
18 March 2022  

 

Thank you Mortgage Choice for making what we thought would be impossible happen for us.
We are so happy with what you have achieved for us and I will highly recommend you guys to anyone looking for a Mortgage Boker.
You guys rock
Thank you so much

Carla
18 March 2022  

 

 

Thank you Mortgage Choice for making what we thought would be impossible happen for us. We are so happy with what you have achieved for us and I will highly recommend you guys to anyone looking for a Mortgage Boker. You guys rock Thank you so much

Carla R.
17 March 2022  

 

 

Will and Anne at Broadbeach Mortgage Choice were amazing. They explained everything and made the process really quick and simple. I would definitely recommend them.

Bronwyn M.
07 March 2022  

 

 

I highly recommend Will Todd and Anne Smith at Mortgage Choice at Pacific Fair. After looking for a property for such a long time, when we were finally successful, Will and Anne worked under extreme pressure to have our finance approved very quickly. The communication was A+, every phone call / text message or email we’re responded to in a timely manner. We are extremely grateful for their assistance. We will definitely be letting family and friends know about the 5 star service we received.

Louisa D.
05 March 2022  

 

 

Exceptional service from Will and Anne at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. Very personal, efficient and timely in their approach!

Riyaad M.
05 March 2022  

 

 

Will and Anne were phenomenal in helping my partner and I refinance our mortgages for MUCH better rates! Thanks to their hard work, we also established that we were in a position to purchase a third property! They really go above and beyond to help, answer questions, meet deadlines and have the upmost professionalism. Cannot recommend their services enough! We’ll be return clients without a doubt. Thank you Will and Anne, you really have changed our (financial) lives.

Ainsley T.
05 March 2022  

 

 

Highly recommend Will! From the get go he was prompt, friendly and so good at his job. I originally met with him to make a game plan to apply for a loan in approx 6 months but it was possible straight away. My situation was a little bit tricky but he figured it out, kept me positive and got it done. So thankful! Without him I wouldn’t have my own place! Thanks Will!!

Claire A.
05 March 2022  

 

Peter
16 February 2022  

 

Will and Anne were phenomenal in helping my partner and I refinance our mortgages for MUCH better rates
Thanks to their hard work, we also established that we were in a position to purchase a third property
They really go above and beyond to help, answer questions, meet deadlines and have the upmost professionalism. Cannot recommend their services enough
Well be return clients without a doubt.
Thank you Will and Anne, you really have changed our financial lives.

Ainsley
16 February 2022  

 

Exceptional service from Will and Anne at Mortgage Choice Broadbeach. Very personal, efficient and timely in their approach

Riyaad
16 February 2022  

 

I highly recommend Will Todd and Anne Smith at Mortgage Choice at Pacific Fair. After looking for a property for such a long time, when we were finally successful, Will and Anne worked under extreme pressure to have our finance approved very quickly. The communication was A, every phone call text message or email were responded to in a timely manner. We are extremely grateful for their assistance. We will definitely be letting family and friends know about the 5 star service we received.

Louisa
16 February 2022  

 

So efficient and eager to assist. Time frame was very tight to get finance approval within the 14 day contract terms. This all happened over the Christmas and New Year period and I can't believe Mortgage Choice got me over the line in time. Communication is awesome. First time I've ever used a broker and it made things so much easier. Will definitely use again in the future if I need to.

Lee
16 January 2022  

 

 

So efficient and eager to assist. Time frame was very tight to get finance approval within the 14 day contract terms. This all happened over the Christmas and New Year period and I can't believe Mortgage Choice got me over the line in time. Communication is awesome. First time I've ever used a broker and it made things so much easier. Will definitely use again in the future if I need to.

Lee M.
10 January 2022  

 

Thank you for an excellent experience under some pretty trying conditions and tight deadlines. Well done.

David
17 December 2021  

 

Will and Anne did an incredible job of helping my partner and I buy our first home together. They made the whole process so easy and helped us feel like there was no such thing as a bad question. They both have an abundance of knowledge and are extremely happy to help out. I highly recommend both Will and Anne to anyone who is looking to purchase a property.

Jake
17 December 2021  

 

Anne and Will were a fantastic team My fiance and I had no real knowledge about the process of buying a house and they helped step it out for us simply and clearly. Will was very patient and kind with all of our questions and walked us through everything every step of the way. Anne kept us updated regularly and helped us action our loan agreements with ANZ very efficiently in a world where timeliness was a massive challenge. Massive thanks go to both of them and I would recommend their services when you need a broker Very knowledgeable, patient, kind and understanding of your needs, whilst helping put any concerns at ease.

Gheorja
17 December 2021  

 

Thanks to Will at mortgage choice for helping us buy our first home. Will was patient, supportive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process, worked with us to make sure we understood the process and secured a loan that worked for us and our circumstances. He kept us up to date every step of the way and was always available to chat when we needed reassurance or extra info. We knew very little before seeing Will however he left us feeling confident and empowered to tackle the challenging market. Cant thanks and recommend Will enough, he made buying our first home a far smoother process than expected

Kara
17 December 2021  

 

 

Thanks to Will at mortgage choice for helping us buy our first home. Will was patient, supportive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process, worked with us to make sure we understood the process and secured a loan that worked for us and our circumstances. He kept us up to date every step of the way and was always available to chat when we needed reassurance or extra info. We knew very little before seeing Will however he left us feeling confident and empowered to tackle the challenging market. Can’t thanks and recommend Will enough, he made buying our first home a far smoother process than expected!

Kara M.
06 December 2021  

 

 

Thank you for an excellent experience under some pretty trying conditions and tight deadlines. Well done.

David D.
02 December 2021  

 

Will and Anne could not have been more helpful and professional. Refreshing indeed

Pam
16 November 2021  

 

 

Will and team have been exceptional in helping us locate a good lender and have been ever present throughout the process of acquiring our new home. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Shaun K.
02 November 2021  

 

 

Will and Anne could not have been more helpful and professional. Refreshing indeed!

Pam D.
01 November 2021  

 

 

I highly recommend William and Anne. They assisted me with getting a loan, that at the time I thought was very unlikely. They were very professional, friendly and caring. They are the only people I will be using in the future.

Steve H.
21 October 2021  

 

Just bought my first unit and am extremely happy with the service provided by William Todd and Anne at Mortgage choice Broadbeach
William was very proactive in finding the best loan options to cater for me and was always available to provide me with all the information needed.
The process of being pre-approved all the way to settlement was very smooth. If you are thinking about buying I highly recommend you visit Will to make sure you are in the best hands when entering the market
Thank you Will and Anne for all your help

Cameron
17 October 2021  

 

Couldn't be happier with the service from Anne and William at the Broadbeach office. It was like working with people i've known for years, easy, very effiicant, effective and most importantly right. Great communication, efficient service and the right advice on selecting our lender. All backed up with the delivery to ensure we were comfortable and ready for settlement. Both Will and Anne were more than flexible to work around my and my partners timetables. The entire experience with them was exactly what you'd want when going through the process and excitement of purchasing a new home

Greg
17 October 2021  

 

Had the pleasure of re financing through Will. He and his team made it very easy and stress free All my questions could be answered thoroughly and has saved me a massive amount of . I will be back asap to look at getting another property through your team thankyou for all your help.

Mitchell
17 October 2021  

 

 

Just bought my first unit and am extremely happy with the service provided by William Todd and Anne at Mortgage choice Broadbeach! William was very proactive in finding the best loan options to cater for me and was always available to provide me with all the information needed. The process of being pre-approved all the way to settlement was very smooth. If you are thinking about buying I highly recommend you visit Will to make sure you are in the best hands when entering the market! Thank you Will and Anne for all your help! :)

Cameron W.
15 October 2021  

 

 

Couldn't be happier with the service from Anne and William at the Broadbeach office. It was like working with people I've known for years, easy, very efficient, effective and most importantly right. Great communication, efficient service and the right advice on selecting our lender. All backed up with the delivery to ensure we were comfortable and ready for settlement. Both Will and Anne were more than flexible to work around my and my partners timetables. The entire experience with them was exactly what you'd want when going through the process and excitement of purchasing a new home.

Greg B.
05 October 2021  

 

Anne was absolutely across every aspect from start to finish.
Her communication and knowledge made the whole process extremely clear and I felt that she was completely in control of every moving part including elements that were meant to be looked after by the solicitors.
Based on my experience I would have no reservations in recommending Anne and Mortgage Choice in the future.

Marc
17 September 2021  

 

Will did a great job securing us a loan.

Tony
17 September 2021  

 

Nat
17 September 2021  

 

 

Anne was absolutely across every aspect from start to finish. Her communication and knowledge made the whole process extremely clear and I felt that she was completely in control of every moving part including elements that were meant to be looked after by the solicitors. Based on my experience I would have no reservations in recommending Anne and Mortgage Choice in the future.

Marc S.
31 August 2021  

 

 

Will did a great job securing us a loan.

Tony C.
31 August 2021  

 

 

?????

Nat C.
26 August 2021  

 

 

?????

Renie E.
17 August 2021  

 

 

Working with William and Anne, was so easy from start to finish, very supportive and helpful, we definitely recommend them and we’ll happily use them again cheers.

Tyran N.
17 August 2021  

 

Working with William and Anne, was so easy from start to finish, very supportive and helpful, we definitely recommend them and well happily use them again cheers.

Tyran
17 August 2021  

 

Loved working with Beau and Anne. Anne especially was so patient and responsive with my million questions during the process. Would recommend

Lauren
17 August 2021  

 

Renie
17 August 2021  

 

Beau and Anne helped us get our home loan across the line in record time. Friendly and responsive service, thanks so much

Anna
18 July 2021  

 

Beau Dalton and Anna Smith made the process of refinancing our investment loan that was with one of the bigger banks at a high interest rate to a credit union with more ethical investment strategy and a much lower interest rate plus a draw down. They made the provision of documents and IDs very simple and all online. Very happy.

Marzena
18 July 2021  

 

We wanted to thank the entire Broadbeach Pacific Fair Mortgage Choice team for all the support provided. They were always available, provided great communication, and the best service. The entire process was really smooth Thanks team Mortgage Choice Broadbeach.

B
18 July 2021  

 

I could not recommend Beau and the team at Mortgage Choice enough They were extremely efficient and go above and beyond from the minute you callwalk in the door. I will definitely be using their amazing services in the future Thanks team

Jessica
18 July 2021  

 

Best broker ever and never too busy to help and keep customers happy.Bought my 2nd house through Beau and Anne and i will keep doing this in the future.Thank you

Dewald
18 July 2021  

 

We want to thank the team , specialy Beau and Anne from Broadbeach Pacific fair mortgage Choice for all the support and professional service .They communicate with us the entire process of the paperwork until the end which was exciting results and we get our loan ,many thanks Michelle Molnar and Frank Molnar

Mihaela
18 July 2021  

 

When we walked in to see the team we were overwhelmed and nervous. We thought buying our own home was beyond our reach.Beau and Anne worked tirelessly to help up reach our dream. Anne was in constant contact with us, helping us navigate the winding path to home ownership. We cant thank you enough. You made our dream come true We are over the moon, and endlessly grateful for the advice and support

Nonspecific
18 July 2021  

 

Beau and Anne were a pleasure to deal with in all aspects of our refinance. Their friendly and professional approach were second to none and made our refinance much easier than expected. I would highly recommend their service to all needing advice and help when dealing with refinancing home loans.


18 July 2021  

 

I have used Beau Dalton and his assistant Anne a couple of times. They are really great to work with, good advice and thorough service. Makes the lending process much easier.

Daniel
18 July 2021  

 

Beau and his team at Mortgage Choice have been nothing but professional and attentive throughout the whole process.
They have been so good that this is in fact the third time that I have used them and I cannot fault them on all three occasions.
Anne always kept us up to date on all the dates that we had to meet and followed up the day after.

Richard
18 July 2021  

 

alexandre
18 July 2021  

 

We found the help we received to be fantastic . Both Beau and Anne were friendly and their communication excellent keeping us informed of the progress of our application. The loan we finally received was as good as we could have hoped for. Beau was able to negotiate an extended settlement date . We cannot speak highly enough of their service.

Helen
18 July 2021  

 

Chris
18 July 2021  

 

Melissa
18 July 2021  

 

 

We found the help we received to be fantastic . Both Beau and Anne were friendly and their communication excellent keeping us informed of the progress of our application. The loan we finally received was as good as we could have hoped for. Beau was able to negotiate an extended settlement date . We cannot speak highly enough of their service.

Helen C
06 July 2021  

 

 

Beau and his team at Mortgage Choice have been nothing but professional and attentive throughout the whole process. They have been so good that this is in fact the third time that I have used them and I cannot fault them on all three occasions. Anne always kept us up to date on all the dates that we had to meet and followed up the day after.

Richard B.
15 June 2021  

 

 

Beau Dalton and Anna Smith made the process of refinancing our investment loan that was with one of the bigger banks at a high interest rate to a credit union with more ethical investment strategy and a much lower interest rate plus a draw down. They made the provision of documents and IDs very simple and all online. Very happy.

Marzena J.
07 June 2021  

 

 

Beau and Anne were a pleasure to deal with in all aspects of our refinance. Their friendly and professional approach were second to none and made our refinance much easier than expected. I would highly recommend their service to all needing advice and help when dealing with refinancing home loans.

Bill
10 May 2021  

 

 

Best broker ever and never too busy to help and keep customers happy. Bought my 2nd house through Beau and Anne and i will keep doing this in the future. Thank you

Dewald S.
15 April 2021  

 

 

We wanted to thank the entire Broadbeach Pacific Fair Mortgage Choice team for all the support provided. They were always available, provided great communication, and the best service. The entire process was really smooth! Thanks team Mortgage Choice Broadbeach.

Bharat S.
15 April 2021  

 

 

?????

Sam B.
13 April 2021  

 

 

?????

Helen C.
29 March 2021  

 

 

I could not recommend Beau and the team at Mortgage Choice enough! They were extremely efficient and go above and beyond from the minute you call/walk in the door. I will definitely be using their amazing services in the future! Thanks team :)

Jessica S.
26 March 2021  

 

 

Beau and Anne helped us get our home loan across the line in record time. Friendly and responsive service, thanks so much!

Anna T.
26 March 2021  

 

 

?????

Alexandre S.
02 March 2021  

 

 

I have used Beau Dalton and his assistant Anne a couple of times. They are really great to work with, good advice and thorough service. Makes the lending process much easier.

Dan K.
27 August 2020  

 

 

Honestly a facebook recommendation doesn’t do beau and the team at morgage choice pac fair justice. they went above and beyond for us and we will forever be truly grateful.
FHO thanks to them.
Amazing experience and would definitely recommend you pay them a visit if your thinking of a home loan ??????
thanks again beau and Anne

Jay Bee
19 August 2020  

 

Jeanene
18 July 2020  

 

Beau and Anne were absolutely fantastic helping us buy our very first home. They were always a phone call or an email away if we needed them I distinctly remember me panic phoning Beau on a weekend while he was at a wedding and he phoned back straight away. If you're thinking of buying a home and are looking for a mortgage broker, look no further than Mortgage Choice at Pacific Fair, you won't regret it.

Ben
18 July 2020  

 

Beau, Anne and the rest of the team were incredible through the entire process.
Put me with a lender that suited my needs and provided very quick approval.

Liam
18 July 2020  

 

Great company to work with, got us the best loan at a fantastic rate. Would highly recommend

CRUE
18 July 2020  

 

Aleksandras
18 July 2020  

 

Five stars for the fantastic service we received from Beau Dalton and Anne Smith at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair.You guys are just amazing.It wouldn't be possible without you Anne.So thankful to you guys. Great service from a great team.
Deepak

Zorawar
18 July 2020  

 

 

Darren was able to help us get a loan that no other bank could and without the stress. Darren is very knowledgeable and managed to get us a great deal too. Darren and the team are very friendly and we highly recommend them.

Jeremy
23 June 2020  

 

 

Beau and Anne were absolutely fantastic helping us buy our very first home. They were always a phone call or an email away if we needed them (I distinctly remember me panic phoning Beau on a weekend while he was at a wedding and he phoned back straight away!). If you're thinking of buying a home and are looking for a mortgage broker, look no further than Mortgage Choice at Pacific Fair, you won't regret it.

Ben Morris
30 April 2020  

 

 

We are extremely greatful to Beau and Anne for there exceptional prompt service. Beau has great knowledge and expertise which made everything go so smoothly. Anne is lovely and communicated everything with us from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Beau and Anne. Amazing customer service.

Narelle Rofe
02 April 2020  

 

 

Great company to work with, got us the best loan at a fantastic rate. Would highly recommend!

Josh Ellis & Meg K
03 March 2020  

 

 

Beau, Anne and the rest of the team were incredible through the entire process. Put me with a lender that suited my needs and provided very quick approval.

Liam Terry
07 February 2020  

 

 

Five stars for the fantastic service we received from Beau Dalton and Anne Smith at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair. You guys are just amazing. It wouldn't be possible without you Anne. So thankful to you guys. Great service from a great team.

Zoravar Singh
05 December 2019  

 

 

I just want to say Thank you so much for your help.You guys are just best.best service and very helpful firm.
Without your help it wouldn't b possible as I was struggling so much.You guys just took all the burden off from my head.Thank you so much for this help. God bless

Amandeep P.
05 December 2019  

 

 

Anne and beau have helped me with a number of mortgages now both very knowledgeable and helpful people. Highly recommend them.

Wesley Tarbuck
24 November 2019  

 

 

From start to finish - Anne and Beau were fantastic. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and experienced. Not to mention down-to-earth and approachable. This successful home loan coordinated by Mortgage Choice was my first. I am so glad I was recommended to them and am gladly pass on this recommendation. Thank you very much Anne and Beau.

Lisa Daley
21 November 2019  

 

 

Thankyou Beau Dalton for guiding me though the process of getting a loan for an investment property. You went above and beyond in assisting me with documentation signing on a Saturday morning no less. A big thankyou to your PA Anne Smith. Wow what an asset to your business. So prompt at replying and no question was too trivial.
I am now the proud owner of an investment property and would have no hesitation in recommending Beau to anyone in the market for refinancing or investing.

Trasie Lovegrove
04 November 2019  

 

 

Just wanted to thank you very very much for absolutely everything you did for us to get us over the line and allow us to buy our family our dream home. You always go above and beyond and always find a way to make things happen.
My dad would be so happy and I’m sure would be giving you a big hug himself if he could. Truly means a lot. Sending you all big hugs and lots of happy smiles
Thanks again....you guys are legends ??????

Aliesha, Jez, Holly, Cooper and Jett
26 September 2019  

 

 

I've been meaning for weeks to properly write and say thank you for all your help with arranging my mortgage - I really felt like you went the extra mile to help get it all through in time. Of all the 3 mortgage brokers I used you guys were my favourite and I will definitely be recommending you.

C Jeffries
09 August 2019  

 

 

Thank you very much for helping us to get house loan. I am really very happy from your and Anne's service. I also recommend my friend to call you regarding his land and house loan. We moving next week to our new house. Thanks again.

Charan Singh
05 August 2019  

 

 

Jeanette Spinks has been so wonderful to us. I would recommend her every time.

Dayana Linehan
29 July 2019  

 

 

From the day we stepped foot into the Arundel office Darren greeted us with a big smile on his face and made us feel so comfortable and at ease. Alastair and I chatted to Darren and straight away he said leave things with him he would be in touch. Darren left us in the highly capable hands of Tracy who was always so calm and sweet to chat to over the phone and always there to listen and answer our emails and questions. The Team and Mortgage Choice Arundel turned our dreams into a reality and our family is now living in our beautiful New Home. Can’t rate or recommend these guys highly enough! Thank You Darren and Tracy much love and Blessings from the Kelton Family xxxx

Hayley Kelton
19 July 2019  

 

 

Jeanette & Darren, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you both for going over and beyond in helping us with our Home Loan. With your patience, perseverance and recommendations, we may not be new home owners! Again, thank you both for everything and making us the happiest family.

Cherie & Thomas
19 July 2019  

 

These guys have gone above and beyond to get our very tricky loan organised. So many thanks to this team

Trish
19 July 2019  

 

Anne and Beau are amazing Anne is so helpful in guiding us and she is so efficient in responding queries and clarifying things. I am grateful that a friend recommend them to me and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know as well as use their services again myself Thanks for the support Anne and Beau

Josiane
19 July 2019  

 

Tradelink
19 July 2019  

 

Five stars for the fantastic service we received from Beau at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair. Not only has he the expertise and knowledge in this industry but is willing to go the extra mile. From the minute we arrived and was greeted by Anne, who was super efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks guys. Great service from a great team.

Julie
19 July 2019  

 

Beau and the team at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair are always willing to go the extra mile to help you out Would recommend to any and everybody.

Tash
19 July 2019  

 

Beau and the Pac fair team go above and beyond. What an amazing experience

Nick
19 July 2019  

 

 

Beau and the Pac fair team go above and beyond. What an amazing experience!

Nick M
08 July 2019  

 

 

Hi Anne and Beau, Just saying thank you for your help during this process. It was greatly appreciated. The work you two put in made it very easy for me.

Martin Haydock
03 July 2019  

 

 

Anne and Beau are amazing! Anne is so helpful in guiding us and she is so efficient in responding queries and clarifying things. I am grateful that a friend recommend them to me and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know as well as use their services again myself! Thanks for the support Anne and Beau!

Josiane Andrade
02 July 2019  

 

 

Beau and the team at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair are always willing to go the extra mile to help you out! Would recommend to any and everybody.

Tash Caine
02 July 2019  

 

 

Thanks to Darren and Jodie we were able to be first time home owners. Darren was very easy to deal with and had a low fuss, no nonsense approach which put us at ease. Jodie has been amazing throughout the whole process which was overwhelming for us as beginners, but she made it so painless and kept us informed every step of the way and was patient with all our questions. There was a genuine interest from both Darren and Jodie to help us be home owners which we both really appreciate. Would definitely recommend the team from Mortgage Choice Arundel!

Martin & Frances Cheung-Fook
01 July 2019  

 

 

Refinancing our home loan with Darren and Jeanette was a positive and rewarding experience. Darren was straightforward and engaging and offered sensible and exciting options as well as listening to what we needed and wanted both terms of paying off our current home and having a plan for future investment. I feel he has a lot of experience and knows what he's talking about which gives us good confidence. Jeanette was fantastic in communication, keeping us informed about the process all the way and answering all our questions fully and sincerely with lots of phone calls. We got a lovely surprise bonus in our account from the mortgage provider, (thanks to a wise choice by this great team!!). We definitely recommend them and will choose them to assist us with our future mortgage needs.

Sonya Carpenter
21 May 2019  

 

 

Five stars for the fantastic service we received from Beau at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair. Not only has he the expertise and knowledge in this industry but is willing to go the extra mile. From the minute we arrived and was greeted by Anne, who was super efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks guys. Great service from a great team.

Julie Halcrow
03 May 2019  

 

 

Amazing experience! Darren and Jeanette helped us a lot to get the loan approved to purchase the our dream house ! And everything went very well! Thanks so much guys ! Highly recommend!

Denis Brunelli
11 April 2019  

 

 

What can I say, you have been amazing throughout this whole stressful process. I would honestly recommend you to anyone, you truly care about your clients and I can not thank you enough.

Vicky Stracey
14 February 2019  

 

 

My husband and I recently used Mortgage Choice Arundel to purchase a new house, and could not have wished for a better service. We felt confident and supported throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this business. Thanks again for all your help!

Veronica Robinson
05 February 2019  

 

 

Darren and Jeanette were amazing to deal with. They made refinancing my home loan enjoyable with lots of laughs and they were more than happy to help with all my questions. Thankyou

Kurt Baker
05 February 2019  

 

 

I wish to pass on my sincere thanks to all at Mortgage Choice in assisting me with obtaining my finance to secure my home. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks for all your hard work. I will always be a fan of Mortgage Choice.

Nicholas Hassan
02 January 2019  

 

 

Beau is a great bloke. Very approachable and informative. Would recommend to anyone. Went above and beyond to provide us with the best option.

Darcy Chapman 
26 October 2018  

 

 

Mortgage Choice made buying a home extremely easy. 

Darren Biddle 
26 October 2018  

 

 

Overall a great experience. All staff are very knowledgeable and as a first home buyer really helped me through each step of the process would definitely recommend.

Anonymous
26 October 2018  

 

 

Darren and Jodie went above and beyond for our application. They were amazing, we cannot thank them enough. We would not hesitate to recommend them for all of your lending needs.

Darryl Dyson
26 October 2018  

 

 

Absolutely no complaints. Phone calls and emails always responded to quickly, efficiently and courteously.

Michelle Veasey
26 October 2018  

 

 

Beau and Anne made the transition and whole process so easy it was fantastic, thank you again.

Lance Simkin
26 October 2018  

 

 

Outstanding knowledge & experience in the finance industry. Highly recommend Darren Comerford. A true gentleman.

Steve Pertzel
20 August 2018  

 

 

Beau is professional, approachable & knowledgeable. Highly recommend his team & their services.

Paul Steele
20 August 2018  

 

 

Very helpful, friendly service. They took care of all the details. Highly recommend to people!

Elaine Lau
20 August 2018  

 

 

Beau and his team went above and beyond to secure a loan for our first family home. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process and were very happy with the rate Beau was able to obtain for us. Highly Recommended. Thanks heaps guys.

Brent Giblin
20 August 2018  

 

 

Loved, loved, loved our association with this wonderful team of people. Thanks to everyone for making our path to home ownership easy and rewarding.

Cleve Stacher
20 August 2018  

 

 

The team at Arundel are fantastic, stepped us through the whole process and got us a great rate. Would definitely recommend!!

Scott Riley
20 August 2018  

 

 

We couldn't wish for better service. I highly recommend them.

Bruce Ruthenberg
20 August 2018  

 

 

Dan helped us find a great deal on our mortgage and was super helpful, then Anne took over and helped us with all the administrative things to deal with the bank and getting approved. She was very helpful and made dealing with the bank the least stressful part of our home building journey. It was just so easy to speak with her and not need to be put on hold to a bank and have to explain ourselves to a million different people. Thanks for all your help Anne and Daniel!

Blake McLeod
20 August 2018  

 

 

Both Beau and Anne offered an exceptionally high level of service. We are extremely happy with the advice offered and end result! Ni-Kola and I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice to our friends and family

Chris Isaacs
06 August 2018  

 

 

Jeanette Maybanks has been very helpful with my first home loan experience.

Paul Dequina
06 August 2018  

 

 

Excellent service and staff, a great experience. Loved working with Darren and Jodie, couldn't have been better or easier!

Ian
06 August 2018  

 

 

Anne from Beau's office was extremely helpful. Normally this is a stressful process to go through but Beau/Anne made it very easy. Regardless of our queries they were always very quick to help.

Carl Napper
06 August 2018  

 

 

Anne Smith was amazing, we really only had one meeting with Beau and then Anne kept us in the loop about everything, couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Adam Fitzpatrick
06 August 2018  

 

 

Great service and great communication.

Anon
06 August 2018  

 

 

The whole team at Mortgage Choice Arundel were friendly and efficient. Finances are always a delicate subject and they made us feel comfortable to discuss our situation and ultimately helped us achieve are current goals and improve our lifestyle.

Gary Hayward
06 August 2018  

 

 

Very helpful and got us sorted with what we were after.

Michelle Salter
06 August 2018  

 

 

After using a number of brokers Darren and his team exceeded all of our expectations. Darren made time for any questions we had and offered us a number of options. The package he secured for us was better than any we have had previously and we will use Darren every time we need help with finance. Highly recommended.

Bradley Morgan
06 August 2018  

 

 

Darren Comerford and his staff at Mortgage Choice in Arundel went above and beyond our expectations in their quest to arrange our investments loans. Their absolute professionalism and attention to detail was by far better than any other brokerage firm we have dealt with over the years. We highly recommend Darren and his staff to any prospective borrower who want the very best lending options available in Australia today.

Dennis & Valerie
02 August 2018  

 

 

What a team you are!! We will highly recommend Mortgage Choice Arundel to everyone.

Deborah Frugtniet
02 August 2018  

 

 

We would like to thank you, Jodie, Amy & all of the team at Mortgage Choice Arundel for the outstanding service we recently received. Your expertise & support ensured that the purchase of our property went smoothly & what could have been a stressful experience was anything but!
We will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a broker & we wish you all the best in the future.

Phil & Kim
02 August 2018  

 

 

We would like to send you both a thank you for having the house settlement process and finance side go so smoothly and taking care of all the details professionally and being helpful at all times. Have moved in and very happy with the move and will have no problem with recommending yourselves to anyone requiring your services.

Dale & Trish
02 August 2018  

 

SO's
19 July 2018  

 

 

We can not thank you all enough. You have all been great and made the experience so much easier. Appreciate everyone's effort and look forward to working with you all again in the future.

Kind Regards

Joel Dowden

Joel & Nicole
27 February 2018  

 

 

Very helpful, friendly service. They took care of all the details. Highly recommend to people!

Elaine
27 February 2018  

 

 

Thanks Anne.... it has been an absolute pleasure.
Your continual assistance with my very varied queries has been invaluable... your knowledge and patience were greatly appreciated :) .... but best of all has been your effervescent personality.
Thanks for making our experience a very memorable one. You rock!!!

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Beau for his assistance with the initial stages of our loans.. again your knowledge has been invaluable in setting up our loans..you both are an awesome team!!!

Thank you!!!

Pablo & Sandra
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker