Mortgage Choice logo
Priya Deguara

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 28 Reviews

Sort by
 

Priya went above and beyond with the service she provided for gaining a home loan. Her efforts and insights helped with purchasing a property. She made the process seamless and was updating me and checking in to ensure everything was progressing. She worked efficiently and was a great person to deal with. I will use her services again in the future.


04 April 2024  

 

We are currently working with Priya on our first home loan and we couldnt be more happy with her wonderful work ethic, dedication, professionalism Thank you Priya


19 March 2024  

 

THE BEST IN BUSINESS

Our wonderful broker Priya went absolutely above and beyond to help us with our first successful home loan application. Priya fought hard for us to reach our outcome after many set backs out of our control. Priya made the process effortless and stress-free. We are so thankful and blessed for her persistence and support through all stages.

Appreciate your hard work and cannot wait to do this again for our next purchase.

Highly Recommended.

Selz Tas

Selu
14 February 2024  

 

Finding Priya was a blessing for me. Having to refinance and purchase a new place by myself has been a time consuming and stressful process but knowing I had an efficient, effective and supportive mortgage broker who was always available to take my call, answer my questions and do what she can to resolve any issues made it easier. She always delivered. To top it off she's a lovely person and I am very grateful for all her help Recommend

S
20 November 2023  

 

Priya's expertise, support, responsiveness and professionalism throughout the entire process was incredible Her helpfulness, insights and guidance also made a significant difference, turning what felt like a significantly complicated process as a first home buyer into a smooth, flawless experience. Highly recommended for her expertise and support, particularly for first home buyers

Kurt
13 November 2023  

 

Priya was very helpful throughout the entire refinancing process, and was always available to answer my many questions. Made everything much easier and definitely felt supported

Shashank
10 November 2023  

 

My partner and I have just moved in to our new home and could not have done it without Priya. She handled our many queries with patience and professionalism, was friendly and available and always followed up. She found the best product for us and was knowledgeable in her recommendations. Thank you, Priya.

Michael
09 November 2023  

 

This is the second time we have gone to Priya and both times Priya has been outstanding .I would highly recommend for her customer service skills and industry knowledge.
Priya is very professional kept me updated through regular comms. She also persevered through a particularly long and demanding application process and put extra effort to get the deal across the line. I highly commend Priya for her skills and recommend your next purchase or refinance.
Thank you Priya for getting it done.

Charles
01 November 2023  

 

Priya is extremely efficient in doing this business. We have worked with her a few times, she is very approachable, knowledgeable and helpful. She has attention to details. Best mortgage broker that we have worked with so far. We highly recommend her

Pratheeba
09 October 2023  

 

Priya assisted me purchasing my first home and I cannot recommend her enough. Knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you Priya

Karen
24 August 2023  

 

This is the second time we have gone to Priya and both times she has been outstanding .I would highly recommend Priya for her mortgage brokering services
Informed and professional service, kept me updated through regular comms, worked hard to get me the best deal out there. She also persevered through a particularly long and arduous application process and put in the effort to get the deal across the line.I highly recommend using Priya for your next purchase or refinance.
Thanks Priya for getting it across the line, couldnt have done it without you.

R
11 August 2023  

 

Priya is a fantastic broker She was informative and patient throughout the entire process and made sure to communicate regularly

Jess
29 June 2023  

 

Priya was extremely easy to deal with, helpful , professional, very attentive and above all, actioned tasks especially well and in a timely manner.
I would not hesitate to recommend Priya to anyone looking for a loan as my experience with her was easy with a great outcome. Thank you for all of your assistance.

Daryl
26 April 2023  

 

Priya is one of the best mortgage brokers I have ever worked with, she helps you beyond the expectations, and excellent communication and understands and tries to help my needs. Would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

Kaiden
21 March 2023  

 

My partner and I had a wonderful experience with Priya. She was very dedicated to helping us secure our first home and was always available to help us with any questions we had. We are very thankful for all her help and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home

Jayde
22 December 2022  

 

Priya is great at what she does. She understands her clients needs and is efficient in what she does. She made the whole process easy and achieved the best possible outcome. Highly recommend

Shiraz
13 December 2022  

 

Refinancing process was so easy, transparent and smooth with Priya. She is very efficient and professional.
I will be definitely using her service again and would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my friend or family. Thanks Priya

Pankaj
16 October 2022  

 

Priya was so easy to work with, she was exceptional to deal with and gave me multiple options to pick from. She took all the stress away and made the process so seamless. She was always on top of everything and I will definitely be using her again to purchase my next property. Shes really dedicated to what she does and would highly recommend her.


09 August 2022  

 

As first home buyers, my partner and I had such a positive experience with Priya's professionalism and friendly, informative approach. We honestly would've been lost without her Priya went above and beyond to make sure we were updated of the process each step of the way. Even to the point of when she personally delivered a form to my house due to an online complication. Priya was always a phone call away with amazing communication and we will definitely continue to have her on our side as we embark on our home owning journey.

Sharlene
14 June 2022  

 

Thanks so much Priya. I had such a stress free and successful experience. So incredibly helpful, professional and personal, I will definitely use your services for the next property. We we were deciding on the lenders Priya was useful in explaining the pro's and con's of different lenders. Leading up to the settlement I got so many calls and updates including on the day of settlement. I was 4 hours away from Sydney and the family was in Sydney during the signing of the documents we had no issues.
Best service well done Priya

valentine
13 February 2022  

 

As first home buyers, Priya's experience, knowledge and professionalism were invaluable to us. From the first phone call to the last email, she has delivered and managed to secure us a great deal with our first home loan. She was always available to answer any questions and went above and beyond to ensure we were informed and prepared at every stage of the process. We are very blessed to have had her assistance and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a smooth process with great results. We are also recommending her to our family and friends going through similar journeys.

Selaima
13 February 2022  

 

Thanks so much Priya. I've worked with other brokers and banks and never had such a stress free and successful experience. So incredibly helpful, professional and personal, I will definitely use your services for all future matters

Damaris
13 January 2022  

 

Not enough stars in the universe to express my experience
Priya has been the epitome of a professional in her Industry. You ask why Her knowledge, experience and dedication to come up with the goods. Also she motivated me to get the desired result.
I enjoyed learning and understanding how to refinance.
Thank you Priya for you impeccable customer service and joyful personality.

Davin
13 January 2022  

 

Priya was extremely helpful and assisted me with some extremely difficult issues i was having with my lender after my original mortgage broker had left, Priya went out of her way to help me out with the issues i was having, and all this had to be under within a very limited time as it was time for a final payment by the lender. Priya made sure i was kept up-to date with she was doing and what the lender was asking for, she followed on a regular basis and kept in the loop with everything that was taking place behind the scene. even after the issues were resolved, she still made contact to ensure that everything was done and to see if i needed anything more.

Kamlesh
13 September 2021  

 

Priya gave excellent unbiased service and she worked hard to get a result for me from my bank. Thanks for your great work Priya

toby
13 September 2021  

 

Priya helped us refinance our mortgage to a lower interest rate and get a pre-approval for an investment property. The whole process was very smooth and was handled in a very organised and professional manner. She has a very good knowledge of all the products on offer. She presented all the options available and offered her advice which helped us to make informed decision. She was very responsive whenever we had any questions and made sure we were upto date with any progress in our application.
The whole process was a very good experience for us thanks to Priya

Megen
13 September 2021  

 

I found Priya extremely pleasant and easy to work with during proceed of finding the best lender for my situation . She was very helpful and achieved a great result in a very trying time in the market. Her advice, communication and negotiation skills helped close out the deal in a short period of time. Each step in the process was professionally executed. Highly recommended

Shane
14 August 2021  

 

Priya helped my partner and I get better rate for our mortgage, she made the process quick and easy and exceed my expectations with the outcome.
We highly recommend Priya to anyone in need of her services.

Adam
15 July 2021  

Contact us