Mortgage Choice logo
Dean Yeomans

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 20 Reviews

Sort by
 

Dean made our home buying experience quick and stress free. He was able to find us a good home loan and walk us through all the steps to buying our first home. Highly recommend.

Patrick
17 November 2023  

 

Excellent service and communication throughout.

Chris
31 October 2023  

 

Absolutely fantastic Mortgage Broker to have with me through the entire process of applying for a loan, until settlement. Dean was efficient, knowledgeable, prompt and provided outstanding communication. He was patient with me as I asked questions, and was professional throughout. Dean applied for the loan twice over as the property settlement was delayed for over a year, and I appreciate that Dean stuck with me the entire way. I would more than highly recommend Dean and his trusty assistant to help you with your mortgage financing.

Elissa
31 August 2023  

 

Hubby and I were looking to change our home loan provider and our neighbour recommended Dean from Mortgage Choice as he, and his extended family, have been repeatedly happy with Dean's quality of service. After meeting with Dean we were assured we were in the right hands, his knowledge and expertise were evident. Dean was quick to find us a new lender in line with what we wanted, with the process being very smooth and without complications or stress. I highly recommend Dean and his team

Rachel
29 July 2023  

 

Dean is fantastic to work with

We are highly appreciative of Deans expertise, professionalism and knowledge. He has assisted us with complex loan structures with absolute ease and is highly knowledgeable with the ins and outs of various options and structures.

We will absolutely use Dean again in the near future and would recommend him to friends and family as we know they would be in very good hands

Andrew
15 January 2023  

 

 

I cannot recommend Dean from Mortgage Choice in Boronia highly enough. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and above all very patient. Not having had to apply for a mortgage for many years I felt quite lost and confused until I engaged Dean's services. He explained everything in a way I could understand and was very patient and helpful when I discovered I needed to go back and borrow more money than I thought!

If Dean advises you something, listen carefully! Twice I thought I knew what was right for my situation and both times I had to go back and tell Dean that he was right in the advice he’d originally given me! He knows his business and he knows the banks. I am so happy with the lender he found for us and honestly the whole experience was a lot less stressful having a experienced broker who is willing to go the extra mile to get you the loan you need. I’m genuinely very thankful I found Dean from Mortgage Choice.

Kylie Martin
26 September 2022  

 

 

We used Dean from Mortgage Choice in Boronia to help with finance purchasing our first home. The service was fantastic. Dean was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us. He made the whole process an absolute breeze, was always there to answer our questions and was extremely personable. We highly recommend his service and cannot thank him enough!

Stephanie Attwood
26 September 2022  

 

 

Dean Yeomans did an amazing job for us. I’d highly recommend Mortgage Choice Boronia and Dean Yeomans.

Nathan Hastings
26 September 2022  

 

 

Dean has helped us twice with our home loans, he took the time to make sure we had the best available deal. Highly recommend.

Ricko
26 September 2022  

 

 

Hi Dean, Now things are starting to settle down, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you so much for everything you have done for me and amy. I really do appreciate all the help and support with the process. It was a drawn out process at the start, plus lots of annoying questions I asked. You have helped us with getting into our perfect home, which we really love. Have been singing your praise to everyone who will listen and offering your details to anyone who asks about mortgage finance. Thank you so very much!

Scott Winder
26 September 2022  

 

We used Dean to help with finance purchasing our first home. The service was fantastic. Dean was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us. He made the whole process an absolute breeze, was always there to answer our questions and was extremely personable. We highly recommend his service and cannot thank him enough

Stephanie
17 December 2021  

 

I cannot recommend Dean from mortgage choice highly enough.
He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and above all very patient. Not having had to apply for a mortgage for many years I felt quite lost and confused until I engaged Deans services. He explained everything in a way I could understand and was very patient and helpful when I discovered I needed to go back and borrow more money than I thought If Dean advises you something, listen carefully Twice I thought I knew what was right for my situation and both times I had to go back and tell Dean that he was right in the advice hed originally given me He knows his business and he knows the banks. I am so happy with the lender he found for us and honestly the whole experience was a lot less stressful having a experienced broker who is willing to go the extra mile to get you the loan you need. Im genuinely very thankful I found Dean from Mortgage choice.

Kylie
17 December 2021  

 

Dean has helped us twice with our home loans, he took the time to make sure we had the best available deal. Highly recommend.


18 July 2021  

 

Dean Yeomans done an amazing job for us Id highly recommend mortgage choice and Dean Yeomans

Nathan
18 July 2021  

 

Hi Dean,
Now things are starting to settle down, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you so much for everything you have done for me and amy.
I really do appreciate all the help and support with the process. It was a drawn out process at the start, plus lots of annoying questions I asked.
You have helped us with getting into our perfect home, which we really love.
Have been singing your praise to everyone who will listen and offering your details to anyone who asks about mortgage finance.
Thank you so very much

Scott
18 July 2020  

 

 

Dean is great to deal with. Thank you for all your hard work.

H. Dunn
20 June 2018  

 

 

Dean goes to great lengths to get things right the first time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone for their finance.

R. Williams
20 June 2018  

 

 

Truly honest & hard working, Dean will get you the best of deals available. Highly recommended for any financial help and will go out of his way to help you.

C. Thomas
20 June 2018  

 

 

I know Dean well, a top bloke and always very helpful. As honest as the day is long - If you’re looking for a loan - Look no further.

M. Lavale
20 June 2018  

 

 

This bloke did a great job for my mortgage and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Highly recommended.

R. Alexander
20 June 2018  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker