Mortgage Choice logo
Paul Williams

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 181 Reviews

Sort by
 

Paul, Ben and Namita were great. Trusted. Totally recommended

T
07 July 2024  

 

I had an outstanding experience with Paul and the team at Mortgage Choice SM. They were professional, knowledgeable, and always available to answer my questions. They found me a fantastic mortgage rate and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Paul and his team for anyone in need of a reliable mortgage broker.

Jonathan
04 July 2024  

 

We have refinanced one property and purchased another in quick succession.
Paul gave clear guidance and was easy to deal with. Namita was professional when it came to managing expectations, timelines and documentation. Would recommend.

Kirsty
18 June 2024  

 

Updated I have returned due to their great service, Namita was especially helpful and great to work with, no question was left unanswered. Awesome work guys
Could not have asked for a better team of people to help my on my quest to find my first investment property Thank you Paul and especially Matthew Namita for all the help and support. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a property and want to be in safe hands

Tyler
13 June 2024  

 

I originally engaged the expertise of Mortgage Choice Sth Melb with the purchase of my home. With interest rates on the rise, the team reached out and assisted in refinancing my property to provide the best possible outcome for me. Thank you to Ben and Namita for having my best interest at heart. Expectational service from start to finish. I highly recommend you getting in touch if your looking for advice or options.

Catherine
13 June 2024  

 

Thank you again to the whole team at Mortgage Choice South Melb. Paul, Matt, Namita, and Fiona have achieved yet another fantastic result for us, this time on construction funding and associated refinance. They have never let us down, and always get results above expectations, which have now on many occasions gone a long way in helping us achieve our financial goals. We will of course continue to recommend their services to our family and friends.

Jack
06 June 2024  

 

We are so grateful to Paul, Matthew, Fiona and Namita for their support in helping us with the loan approval process for our first home.
The expertise, responsiveness and communication of every team member at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne was exceptional, even on weekends outside office hours. They are advisors you can fully trust and rely on.
In particular, one of the first auction processes we participated in was brought forward early, but Paul and team responded quickly and helped us obtain pre-approval within a few days.
We have recommended them to a number of friends already and cannot speak highly enough of their customer service.

Alicia
09 May 2024  

 

Engaging the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne for my home loan was a transformative experience. Matt, Ben, Paul, and Fiona demonstrated exceptional dedication, going above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. Their expertise not only secured me a competitive rate but also made a challenging process seem effortless. Their personalised approach, combined with their ability to navigate complex situations, made me feel valued and supported. I'm thoroughly impressed by their service and look forward to future endeavors with their team. A heartfelt thank you to the entire team for making my home ownership journey a success. Highly recommended for anyone seeking trustworthy mortgage advice and support.

Sung
14 March 2024  

 

Paul Williams and his team are so helpful and made my process of obtaining a loan very smooth and carefree. Couldn't recommend them more highly

Celeste
22 January 2024  

 

Will
18 December 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice were great, and Ben and Namita were fantastic through the process of finding a home loan that suited me

Stephanie
24 November 2023  

 

Ive been using Mortgage Choice South Melbourne for awhile now and their customer service is impressive. They are very responsive, helpful and offer good advice. Would definitely recommend using their services for your mortgagerefinancing.

Jessica
06 November 2023  

 

I had spoken to other mortgage brokers who insisted I wasn't quite ready for a home loan in my situation. I was referred to Paul and now I am a proud home owner.
Many thanks to Paul, Ben, Namita and Matthew who helped me along the way. A fantastic, caring team that always takes the time to help.

Daniel
02 November 2023  

 

Paul and Diane are great to deal with. They can pull out the best outcomes for your financial objectives. I highly recommend.

Yuichi
12 October 2023  

 

We would like to express our deepest appreciation to Paul, Namita and the Mortgage Choice team. Our trust in their ability grew quickly and they delivered incredible service for financing a new property and refinancing an existing property. Their advice was invaluable, and we could never have managed without them. They were certainly a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend their services.

Anna
03 October 2023  

 

Paul and the team were fantastic in assisting with my first mortgage. I really appreciated Paul's honesty and guidance throughout the whole process. He was always happy to hop on the phone and talk things through if required, or if I had questions. Thanks again to the whole team.

Sianan
03 October 2023  

 

Namita and Paul have been fantastic to deal with. Made the process understandable and have helped me every step of the way. They found the best deal for my situation and understood my hesitation to change mortgage after 30 yrs with same bank, who could no longer help me with my financial situation. Every email is answered, every step of changing loan provider has been explained. Fantastic customer service and product information. Have recommended to others.

Damaris
22 September 2023  

 

Couldnt recommend this team enough As a first home buyer going through this process alone, Ben was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout, always a call away to make sure I had everything I needed to purchase my first home. So thankful to the team for all their support.

Hannah
14 September 2023  

 

I cannot express enough how grateful I am to Mortgage Choice, especially Namita and Paul, for their exceptional service in helping me secure my home loan.
Mortgage Choice demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and expertise throughout the entire process. They patiently explained every detail, answered all my questions, and ensured I felt comfortable and confident in my decisions. Their guidance and advice were invaluable, helping me choose the right loan product that perfectly suited my financial situation and goals.
Their attention to detail and thoroughness in preparing my application also streamlined the approval process, making it stress-free and efficient. This level of transparency and responsiveness made me feel like a valued client rather than just another applicant.
I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice, Namita, and Paul to anyone in need of mortgage services. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication to their clients make them a top-notch choice.

Hector
06 September 2023  

 

We cant thank Namita and Paul enough for all their help and support with guiding us through our first home purchase. Outstanding service from a team that truly cares. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne, with particular mention to Namita for being with us throughout the process. Thank you so much

Louise
22 August 2023  

 

Saved me a heap, thanks Paul Williams

Brendan
22 August 2023  

 

Great professional service and recommend to everyone for new purchases and refinance. I worked with Paul and his team in the past few years and they did couple of refinances and new purchase for me. Happy with the service and the offered loan products all the times.

mohammad
15 August 2023  

 

I bought my first property in Melbourne, July 2023 with Ben Williams as my mortgage broker. Fair to say it is a difficult time as a first home buyer with the property market and interest rates the way they are at the moment. I personally have very little knowledge on the subject, so to have someone like Ben walk me through it every step of the way, answering my calls and messages literally whenever I needed him has been amazing. He made the process so easy and got me a very competitive rate. Can't wait to buy my second home through Ben

jack
08 August 2023  

 

If you're in the market for a mortgage broker who genuinely cares about your financial well-being and provides exceptional ongoing service and advice, look no further. I wholeheartedly recommend Paul and his team to anyone seeking a stress-free, informed, and positive experience in navigating the world of mortgages. Love their commitment to ongoing service and check-ins. They continued to reach out periodically to see how I was doing and if there were any new developments in my life that might impact my mortgage needs. This level of personalised care and dedication is truly unparalleled in the industry. Thank you for everything

Quin
30 July 2023  

 

My recent hassle-free refinance experience with South Melbourne team was amazing. From documentation submission to loan approval to settlement booked and completion. I have been informed duly for every single stage with status update and what to expect for next stages as i am new customer and not quite familiar with refinance process. Definitely highly recommended if you are looking for refinance to get a better rate. Feel so grateful to have Paul and his team as my trust advisor for mortgage advice Thank you Paul and the whole South Melbourne team

Ricky
30 July 2023  

 

Already a client of South Melbourne Mortgage Choice, I've experienced fast, efficient, pleasant and helpful interactions with all staff involved in refinancing my mortgage this month. Careful research started the process, to ensure that there were legitimate savings to be had by proceeding. This was followed up by contact with knowledgable staff who supported me through the unfamiliar online signing process. My experience has been one of much appreciated service and benefit, from start to finish. Particular thanks to Paul and Namita

Maria
25 July 2023  

 

Ive used Mortgage choice twice. Once for new home loan recently for refinance. Im very happy with their services continue to recommend them to friends family. Kudos to Matthew Kunek Namita who are thorough professionals very friendly. Always easy to communicate to eager to help. Very happy with Paul William too

Abhishek
15 July 2023  

 

David
11 July 2023  

 

We are so glad we gave ourselves the opportunity to be guided by Paul Sullivan at Mortgage Choice. At the beginning of our journey we wanted to do everything by ourselves, and we did a lot of research in the attempt to avoid engaging any consultant. Eventually, we decided to speak to a Mortgage Broker and we found a great one recommended by a friend. Paul Sullivan guided us, showed us our possibilities and cleared all our doubts. He was so attentive to each detail at every step of the process, we felt very supported and confident with his help. I would recommend him to friends and family

Laura
25 June 2023  

 

Recently refinanced my mortgage for the 2nd time with Paul. Yet again, fantastic service and communication. The whole process was very easy and streamlined. Would highly recommend Paul and his team.

Kylie
22 June 2023  

 

Paul and his team did a fantastic job in assisting our home purchase. The process was effortless and clearly communicated throughout. My wife and I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne.

David
08 June 2023  

 

Great service provided with constant feedback and updates along the way.
Would recommend this team for your next mortgage review.

Gary
07 June 2023  

 

Amy
24 May 2023  

 

Highly recommend Paul, Namita and the team at Mortgage Choice. Refinancing to a new bank was as seamless as it could be with a lot of support along the way. Look forward to continuing to work with the team. My sincere thanks.

Marie-Claire
23 May 2023  

 

Paul worked really hard to get my loan approved. Both Paul and Namita were also responsive to all queries. Highly recommend.

Bridget
16 May 2023  

 

Cannot recommend highly enough, the service we have received from Paul has been excellent, very informative and friendly, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thankyou so much Paul .

Maree
19 April 2023  

 

Couldn't speak more highly of Paul Sullivan and Mortgage Choice South Melbourne, they were incredible. They made the entire process as easily as it could possibly be, and were incredibly quick at chasing up anything that was required to move forward. From the first meeting I couldn't have imagined going with anyone else. Thanks Guys

Jesse
09 April 2023  

 

To Paul Sullivan and the team at Mortgage Choice, the amount of effect they have gone to help me obtain the loan for my house has been beyond any expectation. Over the last few years my financial history has been very complicated, but at ever challenge the team has provide us with hope and guidance along the way. I couldn't thank the entire team enough, as this allows me to start a new chapter of my life. If you're looking for a loan to purchase or remortgage, please contact Paul and I'm sure you will have a great outcome.
Thank you again.
Regards
Anthony

Anthony
02 April 2023  

 

Paul Sullivan and the mortgage choice team were incredible with their communication and professionalism to get our mortgage over the line finding us a fantastic rate.

Byron
24 March 2023  

 

Amazing team, simply the best..very enjoyable experience

Susan
24 March 2023  

 

Paul Sullivan came highly recommended from our friends who he had recently assisted in buying their first home. Pauls service was absolutely first rate he was responsive and efficient in booking in our first consult, was extremely personable and relatable, gave clear and helpful information on what we needed to do to secure finance to purchase our home and was accessible at every critical moment of the process. Paul, as well as Namita, made the process seamless, and we couldnt recommend them highly enough. We would certainly use them again to assist us in the future.

Stuart
21 February 2023  

 

Paul and the team went above and beyond, especially over the ChristmasNew Year period, to assist us in obtaining the best home loan for our situation. I could not fault any part of our experience with Mortgage Choice, and would use them over and over again without hesitation

Bianca
21 February 2023  

 

I will recommend Paul and team to anyone who is looking for great customer service and best possible deal for your circumstances. They are patient, very thorough, provide credible advice and extremely capable of handling complex mortgage scenarios.
Very, very, very, very Highly recommended

Krish
22 January 2023  

 

 

Mortgage Choice South Melbourne have always been amazing! Have used them a few times now and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paul, Matt & Namita have done a wonderful job at keeping me updated promptly and have made it a really easy process. I am forever reccomending these guys to people! 5 stars :)

Kristiaan Trembath
24 November 2022  

 

 

I would personally love to thank Paul for his dedication and commitment to helping us with our recent loans. Paul helped us refinance our existing loan, get our new home loan and also our SMSF home loan all within the space of 2 months. Nothing was too much trouble for Paul and he worked extremely hard to get to the end results. He is so dedicated and gives 110% for his clients. If you are in the market for a loan, you can’t go wrong having Paul and the team in your corner. Could not be happier with the result.

Alfred Grasso
24 November 2022  

 

 

Mortgage Choice South Melbourne has been an absolute delight to work with. We came to Paul last year for a construction loan and I was amazed with how smooth and quick the process was. Recently we returned to Paul for another loan and Namita was able to get it approved in 2 days. We were updated each step of the way and we were very appreciative of this.

I highly recommend Paul and Namita from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

Aruna Maini
24 November 2022  

 

I have done my refinancing for my home loan through Paul. Matthew and Namita were the ones who kept me updated throughout the process as well.
I highly recommend them

mohammed
28 July 2022  

 

 

I am a first home buyer working with Paul and Namita at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. I’m very grateful for their patience and knowledge working with me to purchase my first home. Paul’s understanding of the apartment market and lenders was invaluable. Thank you both!

Leah McBride
25 July 2022  

 

 

Paul and Namita did a fantastic job on my refinance application. It was approved in less than 2 days. What more can you ask for? I came to Paul as a recommendation, and everything from the initial appointment to approval went so smoothly. I was updated each step of the way and very appreciative of this. I highly recommend Paul and Namita from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

Karun Maini
25 July 2022  

 

 

Paul & Namita are consumate professionals who made my refinancing journey so smooth. Paul Sullivan took utmost care in understanding my financial needs and arranging a loan package matching my budget requirements. He even took the effort of providing a financial modelling for me with the new loan package to give an holistic understanding of the new loan package. I could not ask for more and I am extremely happy with the valuable service provided. We highly recommend Paul, Namita & team for anyone looking for a trustworthy and more importantly knowledgable financial broker!!!

Ashwin M Varma
25 July 2022  

 

 

Paul and the team at Mortgage Choice are exceptional, and gave us every bit of support they possible could. The entire process went seamlessly. Couldn’t be more impressed.

Alex Volz
25 July 2022  

 

 

My experience with the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne was expectational from start to finish. They were referred to me by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate in doing the same.

Catherine Moores
25 July 2022  

 

 

Paul and the team were fantastic and made the process stress-free and smooth, despite our lack of knowledge and many questions. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Trent Cornish
25 July 2022  

 

 

Paul, Ben and the whole team are so great to deal with- transparent, flexible and patient. We have purchased two properties and refinanced with them- all transactions have been really seamless with great communication. I’d highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne :)

Lani Dykes
25 July 2022  

 

 

Fantastic experience with Paul, Ben & Namita. They team worked with us diligently through multiple iterations of renovations & then finally a house purchase & sale. They were always accessible at short notice & very easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Mark Turkenburg
25 July 2022  

 

Paul, Ben and the whole team are so great to deal with- transparent, flexible and patient. We have purchased two properties and refinanced with them- all transactions have been really seamless with great communication.
Id highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

Lani
01 July 2022  

 

Fantastic experience with Paul, Ben Namita. They team worked with us diligently through multiple iterations of renovations then finally a house purchase sale. They were always accessible at short notice very easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Mark
01 July 2022  

 

My experience with the team at Mortgage Choice Sth Melb was expectational from start to finish. They were referred to me by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate in doing the same.

Catherine
14 June 2022  

 

Paul Namita are consumate professionals who made my refinancing journey so smooth. Paul Sullivan took utmost care in understanding my financial needs and arranging a loan package matching my budget requirements. He even took the effort of providing a financial modelling for me with the new loan package to give an holistic understanding of the new loan package. I could not ask for more and I am extremely happy with the valuable service provided. We highly recommend Paul, Namita team for anyone looking for a trustworthy and more importantly knowledgable financial broker

Ashwin
15 May 2022  

 

Paul and Namita did a fantasticjob on my refinance application. It was approved in less than 2 days.What more can you ask for
I came to Paul as a recommendation, and everything from the initial appointment to approval went so smoothly.
I was updated each step of the way and very appreciative of this.
I highly recommend Paul and Namita from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

Karun
15 May 2022  

 

Paul, Namita and Matt are some of the exceptional people I have met. The blend of professionalism and the personal touch they showed took a lot of concern and worries off me during the whole process of selecting a bank, getting the loan approved and finally the settlement. I strongly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne if you are looking for a loan broker.

Soham
15 May 2022  

 

Paul and the team were fantastic and made the process stress-free and smooth, despite our lack of knowledge and many questions. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Trent
15 May 2022  

 

I am a first home buyer working with Paul and Namita at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. Im very grateful for their patience and knowledge working with me to purchase my first home. Pauls understanding of the apartment market and lenders was invaluable. Thank you both

Leah
15 May 2022  

 

Paul and the team at Mortgage Choice are exceptional, and gave us every bit of support they possible could. The entire process went seamlessly. Couldnt be more impressed.

Alex
15 May 2022  

 

Highly recommended for all your mortgaging needs. My thanks to Paul and Namita for the amazing service, once again

Nick
15 April 2022  

 

Most knowledgeable and friendliest.

Minister
15 April 2022  

 

Thankyou Paul Sullivan and Namita for all your help and patience in dealing with our very difficult case. Paul you were always positive from the start, you never judged you just listened. You said you would be able to help and promised to get the best possible outcome for us which you did. We cant thank you enough

Donna
15 April 2022  

 

Paul was a guiding light for us for our first home journey. He was very transparent and honest from our very first call and was able to guide us through what most consider a arduous process for first home buyers. He was very thorough with what we wanted and which banks would be the best for out situation. He was also very prompt in getting back to us for any queries and was available throughout the process. I can recommend him and his team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne for any person looking to get a fresh mortgage or refinancing.

Mrinal
13 February 2022  

 

Paul and the team were recommended through a friend and did not disappoint,
Good communication and prompt responses to all our various questions as well as meeting and extremely tight deadline before Xmas 2021,
A bit thank you to Namita and Matt and everyone that helped us complete the purchase of our beautiful block,
Regards Corey and Anna laux

Corey
13 January 2022  

 

Paul and the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne was able to make the impossible happen. As self-employed ex-pats we had very limited lending options but Paul was able to find us a home loan for an incredible property. A year later, Paul and Namita proactively reached out with opportunities to refinance and we worked them along with Ben and Matthew to secure us a significantly lower extremely competitive rate and cash rebate. Given our unusual situation, Paul worked tirelessly to find us an initial lender and again to refinance us into a great position. Can't thank him and the team enough. Thanks Paul
I highly recommend working with Paul, Ben, Namita, Matthew and the entire team at MCSM. And we look forward to working with them again.

Jeremy
13 January 2022  

 

We had a great experience working with Mortgage Choice to buy our first home. Paul Sullivan was highly professional and explained the process of buying a home in a way we could understand. Paul and the team were always available to talk through our many queries and were incredibl understanding. Ours was a complex situation as my partner is not a citizen but Paul and the extremely knowledgable team at Mortgage Choice worked incredibly hard to secure us our home loan. We cannot thank the team highly enough for all they did for us and would highly reccomend choicing Mortgage Choice as a broker.

Fraser
13 January 2022  

 

I highly recommend Paul Sullivan and the Mortgage Choice team Namita and Jedan in South Melbourne.
Paul went above and beyond and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. Being a first time buyer in Australia, I very much appreciate the time he took to explain the overall process, mapping out several scenarios, providing information and his patience in answering all my questions. Paul is very knowledgeable, professional and his dedication clearly shines through in every engagement. The response time for all my enquiries was very fast. The process and turnaround time of both, the pre-approval and the loan itself, was incredible well organised and very quick. The customer service of the Mortgage Choice team in South Melbourne is simply outstanding.

Susanne
14 December 2021  

 

We had a great experience with Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. The team worked hard to gain us the best rate from a provider that suited our values and needs. Paul Sullivan was professional, responsive and knowledgeable. He is backed up by Namita who is also hard working and has great attention to detail. I would highly recommend this team and firm.

melinda
13 November 2021  

 

Property purchase went very smoothly. Paul was fantastic, great service and really cared about the outcome and took care of all the details. Will be recommending Paul and the team to everyone. Thanks guys

Damian
13 November 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice South Melbourne has been an absolute delight to work with.
We came to Paul and his team as a recommendation, and everything from the initial appointment to settlement went so smoothly.
We were updated each step of the way and we were very appreciative of this.
I highly recommend Paul and his team from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

A
13 November 2021  

 

An enormous thank you to Paul Williams and his wonderful team for their support in the recent purchase of our family home Paul, Matt and Namita were responsive and supportive at every turn. We were assisted with the right advice for our purchase by the expertise provided by the team. At every turn we were supported to put us in the best place to secure our new home. We could not have done this without you team Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Jane and Steve

Stephen
14 October 2021  

 

I've been through a couple of Mortgage Brokers in the past and none have provided high quality service as well as Paul Sullivan and Namita. They have been extremely responsive, professional, reliable and efficient throughout every step of the way. They hold your hand throughout every step in the process and make sure you're aware of what is happening and what the next steps are. Couldn't be happier with their service. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. When you call Mortgage Choice South Melbourne, make sure to ask for Paul Sullivan.

Desmond
14 September 2021  

 

Recently refinanced my home loan with Paul from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. He was excellent the whole way through, and went above and beyond to get the loan pushed through. Namita was also fantastic to deal with. Highly recommend

Kylie
14 September 2021  

 

The mortgage choice team has been amazing made it really simple for me and my wife to pick the best interest rate.
And doing so much work in the back end

adam
14 September 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne assisted us with purchasing our first home.
The whole team has been fantastic to deal with and we felt so supporting throughout the process.
Paul was so generous with his time, Matt was very patient with answering all our queries and Namita's positive attitude was phenomenal.
Highly recommend them.

Natalie
14 September 2021  

 

 

Recently refinanced my home loan with Paul from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. He was excellent the whole way through, and went above and beyond to get the loan pushed through. Namita was also fantastic to deal with. Highly recommend!

Kylie Mitchell
03 September 2021  

 

 

I've been through a couple of Mortgage Brokers in the past and none have provided high quality service as well as Paul Sullivan and Namita. They have been extremely responsive, professional, reliable and efficient throughout every step of the way. They hold your hand throughout every step in the process and make sure you're aware of what is happening and what the next steps are. Couldn't be happier with their service. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. When you call Mortgage Choice South Melbourne, make sure to ask for Paul Sullivan.

Desmond Yap
03 September 2021  

 

 

Could not have asked for more from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne! Their guidance and assistance throughout the selling and buying process was incredible and eliminated all stress for us! We couldn't have done it without them! We are soo appreciative to Paul and his team! Would highly recommend to anyone needing assistance!

Lauren de Wit
23 August 2021  

 

 

The Mortgage Choice team has been amazing and made it really simple for me and my wife to pick the best interest rate. And doing so much work in the back end.

Adam Bartell
23 August 2021  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne assisted us with purchasing our first home. The whole team has been fantastic to deal with and we felt so supporting throughout the process. Paul was so generous with his time, Matt was very patient with answering all our queries and Namita's positive attitude was phenomenal. Highly recommend them.

Natalie Jessen
23 August 2021  

 

Is it worth going through a mortgage broker Only if that mortgage broker is Mortgage Choice South Melbourne
After unsuccessfully trying to secure a home loan through 4 different channels I finally started losing hope that I could buy a property any time soon. I run my own business so its not as simple as producing payslips for me if you are self-employed I am sure you can feel my pain Until I was told by Paul Sullivan and his team We have a plan If you do X, Y and Z, we will get you over the line. And that is exactly what I needed someone who could tell me what I needed to do to get what I wanted not to just put the figures in their calculator and say Sorry, we cant help you at this point in time. I am really grateful for all your hard work, Paul and the Team, and I will surely get in touch again when I am ready to take another step in my property buying developing journey

Luiza
14 August 2021  

 

Could not have asked for more from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne
Their guidance and assistance throughout the selling and buying process was incredible and eliminated all stress for us We couldn't have done it without them
We are soo appreciative to Paul and his team Would highly recommend to anyone needing assistance

Lauren
14 August 2021  

 

Paul and his team are simply the best and the only mortgage broker you will ever need in life I bought my first house almost two weeks ago I couldnt have achieved my dream without Paul, Namita and Mathews dedication and efforts. Namita, the most caring home loan consultant, I was so moved by her tireless efforts on my application, her confidence and expertise when I face challenging situations. Paul, a world class home loan and financial advisor, who does not only have profound knowledge but also admirable characteristics, cheered me up in my darkest hours and told me never to give up on my dream Now we have achieved my dream to be a first home owner in Australia, Im very thankful for the team efforts. And Im very proud that I have worked with a world class team at Morgage Choice South Melbourne. You guys will be the only broker I will ever have in my life Love you all

Liu
14 August 2021  

 

 

Is it worth going through a mortgage broker? Only if that mortgage broker is Mortgage Choice South Melbourne! After unsuccessfully trying to secure a home loan through 4 different channels I finally started losing hope that I could buy a property any time soon…. I run my own business so it’s not as simple as producing payslips for me – if you are self-employed I am sure you can feel my pain.

Until I was told by Paul Sullivan and his team: “We have a plan! If you do X, Y and Z, we will get you over the line.” And that is exactly what I needed – someone who could tell me what I needed to do to get what I wanted; not to just put the figures in their calculator and say “Sorry, we can’t help you at this point in time.” I am really grateful for all your hard work, Paul and the Team, and I will surely get in touch again when I am ready to take another step in my property buying/ developing journey!

Luiza Struska
20 July 2021  

 

 

Paul and his team are simply the best and the only mortgage broker you will ever need in life! I bought my first house almost two weeks ago! I couldn’t have achieved my dream without Paul, Namita and Mathew’s dedication and efforts. Namita, the most caring home loan consultant, I was so moved by her tireless efforts on my application, her confidence and expertise when I face challenging situations. Paul, a world class home loan and financial advisor, who does not only have profound knowledge but also admirable characteristics, cheered me up in my darkest hours and told me never to give up on my dream!

Now we have achieved my dream to be a first home owner in Australia, I‘m very thankful for the team efforts. And I’m very proud that I have worked with a world class team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. You guys will be the only broker I will ever have in my life! Love you all! ??

Liu Lili
20 July 2021  

 

Chris and Paul helped us purchase our family home in 2019. I havent had the chance to post a review until now but we will never forget how much work they put in to help us achieve our goal. Thank you to you both for your hard work, we are very grateful and do not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends.

Angela
15 July 2021  

 

Konstantin
15 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne were AMAZING in helping us buy our first home. They helped us throughout the entire process and did all the work for us, not to mention they got us the best deal. I recommend them to everyone. Couldn't have asked for better service.


15 July 2021  

 

I met with one of the Pauls years ago about a very small loan and he really took the time to explore options even though it wasn't feasible at the time and gave me helpful insights. A few years later I got a 'keeping in touch email' from them and ended up getting a sensational refinance offer on my main home loan 1.8 and 4k cashback. The team at South Melbourne are super responsive, helpful, professional and offer great products for your situation.

Priscilla
15 July 2021  

 

My nerves of purchasing my own home as a single female were quickly eliminated from my very first meeting with Paul. Paul and his team were friendly, thorough and worked extremely hard. I am able to write this sitting in my brand new home thanks to Mortgage Choice, will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family.

Ebony
15 July 2021  

 

Thank you to Paul and his team for making my dream of owning an investment property a reality I am now the owner and landlord of a positively geared property. Having worked as a Sole Trader and in various jobs they were able to advocate for me to get a mortgage that suited my needs. After 30 years being with Commbank who I originally applied through they weren't able to assist which really surprised me. Not all banks like supporting small businesses it seems Paul and his team on the other hand went above and beyond to provide a much more personalised service where they valued my vision and goals - mine is Rentvesting. Through their outstanding relationships with other providers, they were able to connect me with a bank that approved a mortgage loan. I can't wait to continue to build my investment property portfolio, the next one will be a joint one with my partner.

Lannie
15 July 2021  

 

I have been using Mortgage Choice SM for a couple of years now. Paul and Namita, special mentions for being so responsive and friendly to deal with. I have recommended to friends and family.

Darcee
15 July 2021  

 

Using Mortgage Choice was a seamless process. The South Melbourne team were professional and responsive. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Jane
15 July 2021  

 

The MC South Melbourne team were fantastic to deal with. Would highly recommend the team for financial services.

K.
15 July 2021  

 

Paul and his team were great from beginning to end. They made our multiple pre approvals and quick settlement times a breeze. Very quick to reply to all of my questions and nothing was ever too hard.

Alex
15 July 2021  

 

Had a great experience with Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne for our recent home loan. Mortgage Choice were able to find us the best option for our needs and were quick to respond to our queries. The team did a great job and were very friendly and professional.

Adam
15 July 2021  

 

Matthew Paul from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne were very friendly and helpful . I was really impressed with the professional manner in which they communicated with me throughout the loan process, especially during the pandemic. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne and the entire team.
Thank you Mortgage Choice for making our Loan happen

Ruth
15 July 2021  

 

Roy
15 July 2021  

 

 

My nerves of purchasing my own home as a single female were quickly eliminated from my very first meeting with Paul. Paul and his team were friendly, thorough and worked extremely hard. I am able to write this sitting in my brand new home thanks to Mortgage Choice South Melbourne, will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family.

Ebony Jenkins
14 July 2021  

 

 

I have been using Mortgage Choice South Melbourne for a couple of years now. Paul and Namita, special mentions for being so responsive and friendly to deal with. I have recommended to friends and family.

Darcee Rafferty
05 July 2021  

 

 

Using Mortgage Choice was a seamless process. The South Melbourne team were professional and responsive. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Jane Korn
04 June 2021  

 

 

I met with one of the Pauls years ago about a very small loan and he really took the time to explore options even though it wasn't feasible at the time and gave me helpful insights. A few years later I got a 'keeping in touch email' from them and ended up getting a sensational refinance offer on my main home loan (1.8% and $4k cashback!). The team at South Melbourne are super responsive, helpful, professional and offer great products for your situation.

Priscilla Floyd
02 June 2021  

 

 

Chris and Paul from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne helped us purchase our family home in 2019. I haven’t had the chance to post a review until now but we will never forget how much work they put in to help us achieve our goal. Thank you to you both for your hard work, we are very grateful and do not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends.

Angela J
23 April 2021  

 

 

Thank you to Paul and his team in South Melbourne for making my dream of owning an investment property a reality! I am now the owner and landlord of a positively geared property. Having worked as a Sole Trader and in various jobs they were able to advocate for me to get a mortgage that suited my needs. After 30 years being with Commbank who I originally applied through they weren't able to assist which really surprised me. Not all banks like supporting small businesses it seems! Paul and his team on the other hand went above and beyond to provide a much more personalised service where they valued my vision and goals - mine is Rentvesting. Through their outstanding relationships with other providers, they were able to connect me with a bank that approved a mortgage loan. I can't wait to continue to build my investment property portfolio, the next one will be a joint one with my partner.

Lannie N
18 December 2020  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne were AMAZING in helping us buy our first home. They helped us throughout the entire process and did all the work for us, not to mention they got us the best deal. I recommend them to everyone. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Hilary
09 December 2020  

 

 

Paul and his team in South Melbourne were great from beginning to end. They made our multiple pre approvals and quick settlement times a breeze. Very quick to reply to all of my questions and nothing was ever too hard.

Alex Nanopoulos
09 December 2020  

 

 

Matthew & Paul from Mortgage Choice South Melbourne were very friendly and helpful. I was really impressed with the professional manner in which they communicated with me throughout the loan process, especially during the pandemic. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne and the entire team. Thank you Mortgage Choice for making our loan happen!

Ruth Ashtamkar
12 October 2020  

 

 

Had a great experience with Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne for our recent home loan. Mortgage Choice were able to find us the best option for our needs and were quick to respond to our queries. The team did a great job and were very friendly and professional.

Adam Roggero
11 September 2020  

 

When our usual bank refused to extend our loan, I consulted Paul at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. With no drama at all, a loan was arranged with another bank, on even better terms than the previous loan. The process was monitored every step of the way until the successful settlement. Thanks Paul and Ina.

John
15 July 2020  

 

Paul, Ina and the whole team at Mortgage Choice went above and beyond to help us get a mortgage sorted at a busy and stressful period in our lives. Highly recommend speaking to them if you need help and support.

Kate
15 July 2020  

 

Could not of asked for a better team to help us with our first home purchase. Thank you isnt enough, Paul, Jedan and Matthew you are simply amazing
We will be back for sure

Rosanna
15 July 2020  

 

Paul and the team have been great, he worked to get us a great value loan and was understanding as to what we required.

Rob
15 July 2020  

 

Very professional, kind, and patient when guiding us through the homeloan options, from beginning right through to execution of the loan

Coco
15 July 2020  

 

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with the fabulous team of Matthew and Ina at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. Matthew and Ina were both highly professional throughout the whole process, keeping us constantly updated on our loan process and offered great options and advice. With their help, we were able to make a big savings on our mortgage repayments. Highly recommend the team

Hayley
15 July 2020  

 

We had a fantastic experience dealing with Chris. He was very knowledgable and guided and supported us through the process of purchasing our first apartment together. Easy to deal with, friendly and hard working.

Stacey
15 July 2020  

 

Amazing team who worked tirelessly to sort our refinance and home loan. Chris and the guys did a amazing job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


15 July 2020  

 

Thank you so much to the whole Mortgage Choice South Melbourne team for assisting me with my home loan. Special mentions to Paul, Jedan and Ina I am someone with very limited experienceknowledge in the area of loans and finance and after my experience with you I now feel very educated in the area. You made the whole process very easy and convenient by allowing not only face to face correspondence but via phone and email too if needed. Your communication was outstanding.Thanks to you I have now purchased my first property. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne

Blair
15 July 2020  

 

Amazing team at Mortgage Choice, the transaction was seamless and they worked hard to get the best result possible, thank you I will be recommending to friends and family without hesitation.

Ty
15 July 2020  

 

I can't thank Mortgage Choice enough for their beyond the duty support specially 'Matthew'. Matthew and the whole team at Mortgage choice are professional, honest, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend them A

Leila
15 July 2020  

 

Maria
15 July 2020  

 

We cant recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne more highly. The team at Mortgage Choice were with us from our first meeting with Paul right through to settlement with Chris. In particular, we have to thank Chris for helping us have a smooth and stress-free loan approval and settlement. He could not have been more helpful, answering every question we had no matter how small and ensured we had provided all the required documentation in a timely manner. He ensured we had the best deal that suited our needs, including having an ethical lender. Due to his excellent planning and preparation, we felt comforted knowing he had supported us and he truly went above and beyond. Thank you Chris and the Mortgage Choice South Melbourne team for helping us with our first purchase.

Jillian
15 July 2020  

 

Paul and his team were very helpful, always prompt in responses even over the xmas period, and offered us some great options in our quest to change our mortgages from NAB. The process went as well as can be expected for a complicated process. And if you took even a passing interest in the Banking Royal Commission, you would understand our desire to get out of one of the big four banks. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Sth Melbourne.

Christine
15 July 2020  

 

All the staff members were very helpful in a professional way. Highly recommend this broker.

Nancy
15 July 2020  

 

The guys at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne are awesome They make the whole process of buying a property so easy and stress free. Highly recommend their services.

Brooke
15 July 2020  

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice, South Melbourne highly enough. Specifically Matthew Ina, they made the process simple from start to finish, as first time home buyers we were both unsure of the process and we found their constant advice, help and guidance extremely helpful and we both really appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you both and we would happily recommend Mortgage Choice to anyone buying a house.

Rachel
15 July 2020  

 

 

All the staff members at Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne were very helpful in a professional way. Highly recommend this broker.

Nancy Yu
05 July 2020  

 

 

Could not of asked for a better team to help us with our first home purchase. Thank you isn’t enough, Paul, Jedan and Matthew you are simply amazing!! We will be back for sure!!

Rosanna Gliouzberg
11 June 2020  

 

 

We can’t recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne more highly. The team at Mortgage Choice were with us from our first meeting with Paul right through to settlement with Chris. In particular, we have to thank Chris for helping us have a smooth and stress-free loan approval and settlement. He could not have been more helpful, answering every question we had (no matter how small) and ensured we had provided all the required documentation in a timely manner. He ensured we had the best deal that suited our needs, including having an ethical lender. Due to his excellent planning and preparation, we felt comforted knowing he had supported us and he truly went above and beyond. Thank you Chris and the Mortgage Choice South Melbourne team for helping us with our first purchase.

Jillian Pozzi
21 February 2020  

 

 

Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne were very professional, kind, and patient when guiding us through the home loan options, from beginning right through to execution of the loan!

Coco Hamilton Wilson
21 February 2020  

 

 

Thank you so much to the whole Mortgage Choice South Melbourne team for assisting me with my home loan. Special mentions to Paul, Jedan and Ina! I am someone with very limited experience/knowledge in the area of loans and finance and after my experience with you I now feel very educated in the area.

You made the whole process very easy and convenient by allowing not only face to face correspondence but via phone and email too if needed. Your communication was outstanding.Thanks to you I have now purchased my first property. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice South Melbourne!

Blair Robertson
03 February 2020  

 

 

Paul, Ina and the whole team at Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne went above and beyond to help us get a mortgage sorted at a busy and stressful period in our lives. Highly recommend speaking to them if you need help and support.

Kate Hughes Hallett
29 January 2020  

 

 

Paul heads a fantastic team that provided sound advice and a solution to enable me to purchase a home and escape the rental market.

Gavin Harrower
24 January 2020  

 

 

When our usual bank refused to extend our loan, I consulted Paul at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. With no drama at all, a loan was arranged with another bank, on even better terms than the previous loan. The process was monitored every step of the way until the successful settlement. Thanks Paul and Ina.

John
23 October 2019  

 

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice, South Melbourne highly enough. Specifically Matthew & Ina, they made the process simple from start to finish, as first time home buyers we were both unsure of the process and we found their constant advice, help and guidance extremely helpful and we both really appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you both and we would happily recommend Mortgage Choice to anyone buying a house.

Rachel Rafferty
29 July 2019  

 

 

The team at South Melbourne Mortgage Choice were nothing but obliging in guiding me through the establishment, and more recently the refinancing of my home loans. Their advice was unbiased, well-informed and tailored to my circumstances, with transparent and prompt communication both personally, and amongst the team. Matthew and Ina were particularly responsive and reassuring, resulting in a seamless and swift outcome. I've no hesitation in confidently promoting the services of Mortgage Choice South Melbourne.

Kristen Meier
25 July 2019  

 

 

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with the fabulous team of Matthew and Ina at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne. Matthew and Ina were both highly professional throughout the whole process, keeping us constantly updated on our loan process and offered great options and advice. With their help, we were able to make a big savings on our mortgage repayments. Highly recommend the team!

Hayley Jovanovic
18 July 2019  

 

After finding our dream home, my fiancé and I had setback after setback trying to find a lender that would help us reach our goal. After speaking with 3 other brokers who said they couldnt help we were thankfully through a friend put onto Paul and his team at Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne. Not only did the Mortgage Choice team make our dream come true, they managed to help us have everything settled in a short time. They were always available for any questions and responded in a timely manner. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Mortgage Choice South Melbourne and recommend them highly to anyone who is trying to achieve their goal of owning a home.

Madeline
16 July 2019  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne where a pleasure to deal with cannot thank them enough for there professional, Courteous patient service. They made our loan approval easy smooth from the word do thanks again Team

Mark
16 July 2019  

 

 

Thanks also to Mortgage Choice South Melbourne & Southbank again for providing such good advice and timely service. The deal you found with CBA is great... Getting everything processed and approved within the fairly tight timeline is much appreciated and we only wish we had chatted to you sooner.

John Simon
01 July 2019  

 

 

Paul and his team worked incredibly hard over many weeks and to successfully obtain mortgage approval. Not an easy feat when you are an Expat and very restrictive banking regulations mean that Expats are at an enormous disadvantage when trying to borrow for investment properties in Australia. Paul and his team, most notably Ina, did an outstanding job and their dedication and persistence was exemplary and so greatly appreciated. I could not recommend them highly enough.

Anne Salt
04 June 2019  

 

 

On the behalf of both Ben and myself, to extend a very huge thank you for all of your collective efforts. I appreciate we definitely didn't do this the easy way, (learning curve for sure!) but thank you for your patience with us and great communication throughout. Looking forward to being in our new home! :)

Ben C. & Sarah R.
09 April 2019  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne where a pleasure to deal with & cannot thank them enough for their professional, courteous & patient service. They made our loan approval easy & smooth from the word go!!!! thanks again Team

Mark Bradly
27 March 2019  

 

 

I was so upset and felt bad when my first application got rejected but you guys made it happened. Myself and my family are really thankful to you always and highly recommend to my friends as well. You are good quality people to work with. Thanks heaps!

M. Ali
22 January 2019  

 

 

After finding our dream home, my fiancé and I had setback after setback trying to find a lender that would help us reach our goal. After speaking with 3 other brokers who said they couldn’t help we were thankfully through a friend put onto Paul and his team at Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne. Not only did the Mortgage Choice team make our dream come true, they managed to help us have everything settled in a short time. They were always available for any questions and responded in a timely manner. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Mortgage Choice South Melbourne and recommend them highly to anyone who is trying to achieve their goal of owning a home.

Madeline Mason
19 December 2018  

 

 

Paul and Chris were superb, and we could not have done this without them. I look forward to a long and healthy relationship with them both!

Rakhesh Martyn
27 November 2018  

 

Fantastic service, made the process much easier while at the same time keeping us informed and involved.

Jackson
16 July 2018  

 

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Mortgage Choice especially Paul and Chris. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and proactive. They ensured that all the documentation are in place in a timely manner and took away the complications associated with dealing directly with banks. Highly recommended - Kiran

Kiran
16 July 2018  

 

Mortgage Choice South Melbourne have gone above and beyond a simple home loan. Not only achieving a fabulous rate with a new lender but managing our 'challenging' discharge from previous lenders. Jess is tenacious, professional, personable and an absolute pleasure to deal with, we can't thank her enough. Paul and his team are extremely client focused and we can't recommend this team more highly. Thank you guys for taking the stress, calls and running around out of our hands.

Leah
16 July 2018  

 

Very knowledgeable and great to deal with.
Highly recommend

Harley
16 July 2018  

 

Chris, Matthew and the whole team were lovely to work with. They went out of their way to make the process of selling and buying as smooth as possible achieving a great outcome for us. Could not recommend highly the guys at South Melbourne highly enough. Thanks

Nicole
16 July 2018  

 

Paul, Jessica and the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne went above and beyond to help me with a loan for my first home. They helped make the process simple and were able to get approval on a loan with a great rate features incredibly quickly. Every aspect of the experience with them has been wonderful, with excellent communication and detailed answers to all my questions. I highly recommend them - Thanks Paul Jessica for all your help

Brendan
16 July 2018  

 

Paul and team at Mortgage Choice in South Melbourne are fantastic They clearly laid out the things I wanted from my home loan and then worked to find it for me. And they helped with the paperwork which was awesome. Thanks guys.

Hilary
16 July 2018  

 

Paul and Jess from Mortgage Choice were nothing short of amazing. They were very prompt, informative and patient. I highly recommend their services, especially if this is your first time.


16 July 2018  

 

 

Fantastic service! They made the process much easier while at the same time keeping us informed and involved.

Jackson Jones
05 June 2018  

 

 

Very knowledgeable and great to deal with. Highly recommend!

Harley J
05 June 2018  

 

 

Paul and Chris have been amazing. The service and speed of their service they have provided us is the best we have experienced from a bank or broker previously. All we can say is a huge thanks for all their help they have been able to provide to us

Steve B
30 May 2018  

 

 

Matthew & the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne have been awesome. My financial situation was quite complicated and they found a bank who could help. I felt fully supported through the whole process and felt very comfortable speaking to any member of the team if I had any questions. Even after moving in to our new home - Mortgage Choice checked in to see if I needed any support.

J.R.
30 May 2018  

 

 

Paul, Jessica and the team at Mortgage Choice South Melbourne went above and beyond to help me with a loan for my first home. They helped make the process simple and were able to get approval on a loan with a great rate & features incredibly quickly. Every aspect of the experience with them has been wonderful, with excellent communication and detailed answers to all my questions. I highly recommend them - Thanks Paul & Jessica for all your help!

Brendan Fisher
17 May 2018  

 

 

Mortgage Choice South Melbourne have gone above and beyond a simple home loan. Not only achieving a fabulous rate with a new lender but managing our 'challenging' discharge from previous lenders. Jess is tenacious, professional, personable and an absolute pleasure to deal with, we can't thank her enough. Paul and his team are extremely client focused and we can't recommend this team more highly. Thank you guys for taking the stress, calls and running around out of our hands.

Leah Roszak
26 April 2018  

 

 

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Mortgage Choice especially Paul and Chris. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and proactive. They ensured that all the documentation are in place in a timely manner and took away the complications associated with dealing directly with banks. Highly recommended.

Kiran Sethumadhavan
28 March 2018  

 

 

Just perfect. Very professional.

Amir
26 January 2018  

 

 

Chris, Matthew and the whole team were lovely to work with. They went out of their way to make the process of selling and buying as smooth as possible achieving a great outcome for us. Could not recommend highly the guys at South Melbourne highly enough. Thanks!

Nicole
16 December 2017  

 

 

The team were so helpful at every stage of the process. Informative, available and friendly. Nothing was ever too much to ask of them, and they went above and beyond to make our first time buying experience a good one!

Adam
16 December 2017  

 

 

If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.
We have been dealing with Paul and his staff for coming up to 2 years now.
They always explained everything in detail and responded to any questions we had.
We also received follow up emails to see how things are going.
Can not fault their service at all. Always friendly and willing to help. Even going out their way to do things for us as well.
Will be using their services again. And highly recommend them!

Thank you mortgage choice!

Mathew
16 December 2017  

 

 

Paul and Jess from Mortgage Choice were nothing short of amazing. They were very prompt, informative and patient. I highly recommend their services, especially if this is your first time.

Sarah
16 December 2017  

 

 

Paul and his team (especially Linda) were the best! They not only helped us in finding the best mortgage but also educated us about the details (offset account, fix vs var rates, etc....). They're different than all other mortgage brokers we came across. Paul has a very ethical, professional, relaxed approach. He makes suggestions and guides you without putting pressure on you in choosing a specific bank. They won't leave you alone when you signed the application and still willing to guide you and support you right to the end. We couldn't be happier with their services. Thank YOU

Leila
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks for all your effort and the brilliant gift. Your professional and considerate services are appreciated from my family. I would like to recommend you to all my friends when they look for broker

??!?????????????,???????????????!?????????????????????,???????!

Sharon
16 December 2017  

 

 

This wouldn’t have happened without all your hard work you have done, to make the dream come true. I can’t recommend you and the rest of the team highly enough, it’s been such a pleasure

Sharyn
16 December 2017  

 

 

Paul, thanks very much for the fantastic work you did to refinance my loan. Bottom line, you've literally saved me $000's of dollars in less interest payments. Huge savings. Really appreciated the way you researched the market and provided me with options to consider. Also and very importantly, your fantastic staff kept me informed all the way throughout the whole process until the loan was finally settled. A big thank you to you and your staff. I'd have no hesitation to recommend you to anyone that's looking for loan solutions

Bill
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you all so much for your hard work throughout the process. It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with everybody and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend your services to anybody who asked. In a few years when I'm (hopefully!) looking to upgrade and the refinancing that comes with it I'll definitely be coming straight to you. Thanks again!

Cole
16 December 2017  

 

 

We consider ourselves very fortunate to have found Mr.Paul Williams, our Mortgage Choice broker. We were on a very short time frame, and he was able to arrange our finance quickly and efficiently. His team were with us all the way to ensure settlement went through smoothly and on time. Thank you Paul

Ian
16 December 2017  

 

 

All the staff at Mortgage Choice are lovely! They would answer any question we had day or night! They have made the experience of buying our first home as relaxing as it can be. Thank you Mon and team!

Carina & Samuel
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have worked with Monica and her team for four years and through a number of mortgages. She and her team provide a very personalised, professional and thorough service that we would have no hesitation in recommending to others

Damian & Yvette
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would recommend without hesitation Monica and her team at Mortgage Choice to anybody looking for a home loan. It took us nearly 2 years to find our home. Monica was there to help us every step of the way, going above and beyond simply helping us find the best loan. She helped us find good building inspectors and conveyancers and provided us with countless free valuation reports on any houses we were interested in purchasing. After purchasing our home at auction Monica, Becky and Fiona were very proactive in ensuring the loan application progressed smoothly, providing us with regular updates and quickly addressing any issues that arose. It was very reassuring to know that Monica and her team were there to support us right up to settlement and beyond. I look forward to dealing with Monica again in the future

Jonathan & Angela
16 December 2017  

 

 

I recently purchased my first home and to say it was a daunting experience is an understatement. Between the different loans, LMI, body corporate, first home owners grant, confusing questions, and 3 million documents, it was a very confusing time.

I have said to my friends multiple times that I don?t know how I would have actually navigated through it all without the support of Monica van Riet from Mortgage Choice. She made everything clear and her customer service and knowledge of the industry was exceptional.

I will be using her again and have already recommended her to my friends and colleagues

S Nayton
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very professional and friendly service received by Monica. Following up attitude and trying to sort out all issues before they become 'problems' is just admirable. Not only will Monica be my first choice for any future home loans, but I consider her my trusted advisor, as I am confident she puts customers needs ahead of business preferences.

B Borna
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker