Mortgage Choice logo
Martin Reichert

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 194 Reviews

Sort by
 

Very helpful team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna. Martin and Kristine were very easy to work with and more than happy to answer any questions I had along the way which was very handy as a first home buyer.

Kyle
11 July 2024  

 

Martin Kristine provided fantastic customer service throughout the entire home loan process and made the whole process seamless. Both are extremely knowledgeable in mortgages and the settlement process and were always responsive to my questions and requests. I highly recommend both Martin and Kristine, they were a real pleasure to work with.

Colin
10 July 2024  

 

Thank you Martin and Kristine, it has been a pleasure working with you. I have appreciated your kindness and professionalism. You both made the process much smoother.

Elise
03 July 2024  

 

Martin and the team were very helpful in the whole process.
Made approval and settlement very easy on my end.

Thanks again

Luke
21 June 2024  

 

My partner and I began our journey to find our first home last October.
Martin and Kristine have been there every step of the way for what has been a period of learning.

Martins confident and clear advice and recommendations backed up by detailed rationale have been extremely helpful in navigating the mortgage space.

I recommend Martin and Kristine to people like me who like to learn and understand the financial principles that underpin each decision. Martin and Kristine have taken the time to explain all of this to us.

I cant stress enough that Marin and Kristine will be there to ensure the process of securing your mortgage, and settlement of your property goes as smooth as possible.

Matthew
10 June 2024  

 

We found a property we wanted to buy and contacted Martin at Mortgage Choice Rosanna to enquire about our borrowing power.
He did a quick research and calculations and was able to promptly confirm our borrowing capacity within a short space of time. He said to me I would not waste your time if this was not possible, and he was right because were about to settle on the property.
Both Martin and Kristine worked really hard and kept strong lines of communication with us throughout to get the deal over the line.
I just want to thank Martin and Kristine very much for their assistance and professionalism.
I highly recommend their services and would use them again in the future

Ghislain
31 May 2024  

 

Had the pleasure of purchasing our first home through Mortgage Choice Rosanna. As first home buyers we had so many questions and so much to learn. Martin talked us through every step and supported us until our settlement date.
We had such a great experience and would recommend Martin, Sharon and the team to everyone

Georgia
04 May 2024  

 

Martin, Sharon the team at Mortgage choice made purchasing our home such a great experience. They were fantastic with communication and keeping us up to date with how we were progressing, not to mention doing all the leg work which made it so much easier for first home buyers like us. I couldnt recommend Mortgage Choice Rosanna enough, youd be silly not to go through Martin the team.

Nathan
24 April 2024  

 

A big shout out to Martin Reichert and Kristine Ramirez of Mortgage Choice Rosanna in Melbourne. My personal and financial circumstances over the last 18 months have been difficult to say the least. In order to sort the financials, I found myself looking for a broker to assist me refinance with a backdrop of increasing interest rates and of course institutional reluctance to lend.

My first chosen broker withdrew at the last minute, and I was looking for someone else. From a list of recommendations, Martin presented with confidence and a can do attitude. He set about working through the numbers and could see a way forward. He got the job

The next few months welcome Kristine proved even more challenging with complications encountered with banks credit reporting and issues in discharge processes. Kristine and Martin are now both working on this and between them, they persevere, and we get to a successful outcome.

Martin and Kristine are both highly recommended, highly professional, competent and customer focused.

Thank you both

Richard
17 April 2024  

 

Martin and team have been nothing but remarkable. They have made the process stress free and have been there every step of the way to answer any question I had. Its refreshing to work with people who keep you updated throughout the process without having to be followed up. They truly put your success before theirs
I highly recommend to anyone and everyone

Brett
05 April 2024  

 

Martin and Sharon was exceptionally helpful when refinancing our home loan with excellent level of communication, usually they would reply to e-mails within just a few hours. This was the first time we refinanced and Sharon and Martin always had clear answers to all our questions and easy to understand instructions on how to proceed through the process with the old and new bank. Thanks for the smooth transition.

Kim
30 March 2024  

 

Very helpful and honest , got us the best loan for what we needed

Blain
21 March 2024  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kristine Ramirez and Martin Reichert from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna during my quest for the perfect mortgage deal, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the experience. From our very first interaction, it was evident that they were not just in this to close a deal, but genuinely cared about my financial well-being and securing the best possible outcome for me.
I would like to give Kristine Ramirez a special shout out because she went above and beyond in every possible way. Not only did she meticulously explain all my options, but she also offered invaluable advice that saved me a significant amount of money and helped me avoid potential pitfalls. She was always available to answer my questions, no matter how trivial, and her patience and professionalism were truly commendable. Whenever I ask for property valuation report she always sends it to me in a timely manner.
What really set Kristine apart was her willingness to go the extra mile. She negotiated on my behalf, securing terms that I didn't even think were possible. Her deep knowledge of the industry and extensive network were apparent, and I felt incredibly supported throughout the entire process.
She made a complex and often stressful process feel seamless and straightforward. I am beyond grateful for her dedication and hard work, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
I wholeheartedly recommend Kristine and Martin to anyone looking to navigate the mortgage landscape. Their exceptional service and commitment to excellence are second to none. Thank you so much and I am happy that I have now a place I can call my own HOME after 10 months of working here in Victoria.

John
18 March 2024  

 

Thanks Martin and Kristine,
Finance made easy , great communication, prompt , professional and a stress free process.
Many thanks

Bradley
16 March 2024  

 

Cannot thank Martin and his team enough in their assistance with my first home purchase. Their professionalism, expertise, communication and kind nature are second to none. Will be highly recommending Martin to anyone requiring his services.

Sean
14 March 2024  

 

Cant recommend Martin and Kristine enough They made the first home buying process really easy and explained all the steps in detail. They are very knowledgeable and made sure all my needs were met at a competitive rate

Brady
05 March 2024  

 

Martin and Kristine were great - very polite and friendly people who were a pleasure to deal with. They had great communication and worked hard to get us a solution that worked out great for us. Definitely recommended

Ben
16 January 2024  

 

Liv
14 January 2024  

 

Martin and Kristine were so helpful in supporting me through the whole process of buying my first home. Their attention to detail, and helpful advice helped me secure the finance I needed. Highly recommended


18 December 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine were both very helpful, and made the process of getting a home loan very simple. I had no experience with getting one and didn't know what to do, so their services made it much less stressful than figuring out everything myself.

Joshua
07 December 2023  

 

I cannot recommend Martin Reichert, Kristine Ramirez and the team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna highly enough. Martin has assisted me in securing mortgage finance on several occasions over the last six years. On each occasion Martin has gone well above and beyond to provide a helpful solution. Since moving from Melbourne back to Sydney last year I have continued to engage Martin as my mortgage broker, as his knowledge, skill and integrity are beyond reproach. I recommend Martin Reichert and the Rosanna Mortgage Choice team unreservedly for anyone looking to refinance or secure a loan. Thank you once again Martin, Kristine and the Mortgage Choice Rosanna team.

Tania
04 December 2023  

 

So glad to have Mortgage Choice assisting us throughout our home loan process. Kristine was very patient with us and we could not have gotten our first home loan without her. Highly recommend

Diane
27 November 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine have been an absolute godsend throughout my entire home loan process. Being a first-time home buyer, Martin's expertise and guidance were instrumental in navigating the options and complex processes. His adeptness not only simplified the journey but also instilled confidence in my decisions.

Kristine, with her exceptional diligence and genuine care, consistently checked in on me, ensuring a seamless flow of documents and updates. Her dedication and attentiveness truly made the entire experience smoother and stress-free.

I wholeheartedly recommend this dynamic duo for anyone in pursuit of their dream home. Their cohesive teamwork, coupled with their remarkable skills and unwaveringly effective communication, set them apart in the realm of mortgage brokerage. Martin and Kristine don't just facilitate transactions they create an experience marked by professionalism, support, and a genuine commitment to their clients' dreams. An absolute pleasure to work with

Best wishes

N
27 November 2023  

 

We are so happy with the service Martin and Kristine provided us when we were planning our home renovations. This is the third time weve worked with Martin and well have no hesitation calling on he and his team again in future. They are always willing to answer questions, provide comprehensive information on our options and understanding our needs to make sure theyre providing us with the product that best suits our needs. Thank you

Antonina
11 October 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine have been very professional and helpful in organizing everything. There were no hassles in the process and everything was done smoothly. Highly recommended

Rahul
09 October 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine were fantastic in assisting with our lending requirements.

Martin was great at keeping us up to date on the application process and answering the many questions which we had.

Kristine was excellent at assisting us with the administrative and documentation part of the loan.

Martin and Kristine make a great team and we would highly recommend them

Jamie
05 October 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Rosanna and Martin Reichert have always done excellent work for me and have gone above and beyond with helping their customer. They are an excellent choice in the local area. I will be using them again when the time comes. Thanks Mortgage Choice Rosanna Team

Michael
30 September 2023  

 

Amazing service from the staff Kristine throughout the whole process. My refinance never been easier and less stress Highly recommend to anyone. Another happy customer

Jane
19 September 2023  

 

Fast, responsive, clear, always helpful, and friendly. I felt that Martin and Kristine were looking after our best interests and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this branch of Mortgage Choice.

Yvonne
13 September 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine have been so incredibly helpful to myself and partner Jack during the process of buying our first home. Answering of our phone calls anytime we have been unsure or confused along the way and explained everything so well. Will definitely be recommending their amazing services to those I know. Thank you again

Melinda
05 September 2023  

 

Martin Reichert is very helpful, supportive and knowledgable. I would not hesitate to recommend Martin and his team.

Michelle
24 August 2023  

 

Kristine was very helpful in providing information and expertise in finding the most ideal loan for my new home and was very approachable throughout the whole process.

Tom
07 August 2023  

 

Brilliant. After months of nail-biting attempts to finance an extension with two other brokers and being ready to give up on years of planning and effort, Martin and his team came through with a working strategy. Impeccable attention to detail, swift action and most importantly, complete professional integrity and experience. Fully intend to use Martin and team for all future needs in area, so very grateful to have made the move.

Joanne
25 July 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine have done a wonderful job steering us through a challenging global financial period to secure large home and construction loans with ANZ. It is a shame we did not find Martin and Kristine earlier as I am certain this would have avoided exposure to further interest rate rises. Martin and Kristine have been reliable throughout the process providing honest feedback and dealing efficiently with us and the bank. They are accessible at all times, are unafraid to give realistic assessments and will continue to provide vital support with our builder throughout the construction phase now that our mortgages are settled. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Martin and Kristine on our current family home extension project and embarking on a property investment portfolio with them in the future.

Michael
25 July 2023  

 

I had the pleasure of working with Martin and Kristine as my mortgage brokers, and I'm incredibly grateful for their exceptional service. They were professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated throughout the entire process.
Would definitely recommend their services.

Adrian
17 July 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine have been absolutely wonderful in helping us understand our options for loans as first home buyers and had a really comprehensive consultation to see what we could achieve with our budget. Not only that, but refinancing a year later has been a great process and we were helped every step of the way. My partner and I highly recommend Martin and Kristine.

G
14 July 2023  

 

I tried with 3 mortgage brokers before finding Martin, none of whom could get the job done for us. Martin and the team were easy to deal with, super fast and responsive. They turned around our loan pre-approval in just a few days, enabling us to purchase a property hassle free. Highly recommend to anyone seeking a mortgage broker.

Steve
05 July 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Rosanna has been helping me for 9 years, from applying for my first mortgage to helping me seek a review of my rate over COVID. They have just helped me to refinance my mortgage and have again given me the absolute best service I could ask for. Martin and Kristine are amazing. They communicate with you at every step ensuring the process is as straight forward as possible. I can't recommend this service enough

Anna
04 June 2023  

 

Would highly recommend mortgage Choice Rosanna. Martin is friendly, knowledgeable and had great communication. As first home buyers Martin helped through the whole process. Our loan consultant - Kristine - was also a huge help keeping everybting organised and following up on everything. Overall we were very happy with Martin, Kristine and the team

Kyle
27 May 2023  

 

As a first home buyer on a single income, I went to several mortgage brokers and was struggling to get the help that I needed. Once I met with Martin, I could tell straight away, he was a standard above the rest.

He explained everything so well and was so transparent, he found an amazing home loan for me and helped me get approved under a government scheme so I had a bigger deposit. Now thanks to Martin l have purchased my dream home. Martin absolutely cares about his clients, he would always get back to me when I had any questions and he would contact me to congratulate me along the way. Kristine my loan consultant and Chloe from North Star conveyancing were equally as amazing, they were so kind and organised so I didnt need to worry about a thing After the excellent standard of service I received from Martin and his team, I would never go to any other mortgage broker

Yvette
06 May 2023  

 

Used Mortgage Choice Rosanna for a third time, this time to help us refinance. Very clear communication and very helpful in getting us the best deal. Definitely recommend Martin and Kristine

Teagan
01 May 2023  

 

Both Martin and Kristine have been fantastic with our recent refinance. Both are a pleasure to deal with, extremely available, nothing was too much trouble and they took a lot of the hard work out of the way for us, making the whole experience smooth as possible. Highly recommend their services

Kelly
16 March 2023  

 

I recently used Mortgage Choice in Rosanna for my home loan and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and always available to answer any questions I had throughout the process.

The loan process was smooth and efficient, with regular updates and clear communication. They provided me with multiple loan options to choose from and helped me understand the pros and cons of each, allowing me to make an informed decision.

I was particularly impressed with the level of personalized attention I received. The loan officer took the time to get to know me and my financial situation, which made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision.

The closing process was seamless and stress-free. The loan officer and their team were on top of all the details, ensuring that everything went smoothly.

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Rosanna to anyone in the market for a home loan. They truly went above and beyond to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible.

THANK YOU for making my home buying journey a success

Kaleb
31 January 2023  

 

Martin and Kristine were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
They were thorough and diligent throughout and worked hard to ensure the best outcome for us. I recommend supporting this local small business if you are looking for a mortgage brokering service.

Jasmine
08 January 2023  

 

Fantastic support and follow up through out our loan set-up refinance process.
Thank you Martin special thanks and our appreciation to Kristine for helping and guiding through the process.
Sarath Usha

Sarath
22 December 2022  

 

Martin and his team are extremely friendly and approachable. The process was very smooth and all questions were answered in a timely manner Would highly recommend

Desiree
05 December 2022  

 

My wife and I have used Mortgage Choice in Rosanna several times over the last couple years. The service has always been exceptional. The loans that have been recommended to us have been very competitive. The communication is great and the process is seamless and stress free. We definitely recommend Martin and the team.

Tony
01 December 2022  

 

Excellent service, explained everything to me very patiently Was kept up to date with progress of application, thank you for making the process stress free. Highly recommend.

Mandy
27 November 2022  

 

Both Martin Kristine were great in helping with a home loan. They took the time to understand our needs and ensured that our questions were answered. I can highly recommend them

Rui
24 November 2022  

 

I can not recommend Martin and his team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna highly enough They took the stress out of the whole home buyingfinancing process.

Thanks again.

Trav
14 November 2022  

 

We've had the pleasure of working with Martin to support us with purchasing our first home then upsizing more recently. He is professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable keeping us in the loop with everything that was going on and pushing to get the paperwork all in on time. We have recommended friends and family to Martin and will continue to do so. We don't even live locally and have been more than happy to travel to meet with him or conduct business remotely. We feel comfortable with Martin and trust his recommendations of lender 100. Top bloke

Megan
06 November 2022  

 

Friendly and professional service. Martin and Kristine not only tailored a mortgage solution to suit my situation but gave helpful advice on how to effectively manage the mortgage aswell. Got all approvals done quickly and without fuss, highly recommended.

psum
17 October 2022  

 

Martin is a knowledgeable person, really professional, polite and hardworking. He helped me with the purchase of my investment property and guided me as I went through re-finance, applying for Home Loans etc. Kristine is really an efficient administrator who is working closely with clients to execute the agreed approaches, ensuring documents are received both ways and keeping on top of the critical dates. I highly recommend team of Martin and Kristine for your home loan purposes either investment or first home purchases. Looking forward to work with them in future.

Rajat
22 July 2022  

 

As a mature aged single woman buyer, Martin and Kristine were brilliant in exploring my options and making the process so simple. Cant thank you enough, loving my new home.

Kylie
14 July 2022  

 

Excellent friendly and patient staff. Will recommend to anyone.

Scott
14 June 2022  

 

Astounding and efficient service from Marty and Kristine at Mortgage Choice Rosanna. Great correspondence and customer support from them both. I highly recommend them.

Shae
15 May 2022  

 

Friendly, personable, took my needs into consideration and found us a loan that suited our values. They also took the time to explain things in simple language so we could better understand the whole process.

Claire
15 March 2022  

 

Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice are professional, helpful and know their stuff. Always friendly and happy to help with all my questions, I always get the best financial result when I work with Martin and his team.

Peta
15 March 2022  

 

This the second time that my husband and I have dealt with Martin, and now Kristine, through Mortgage Choice, and would contact them with any more advice in a heartbeat. They are both extremely helpful, efficient and professional, which makes all the difference when dealing with something so important. We have recommended them to family and friends numerous times who are all now just as satisfied as we are with their service, and will continue to recommend them in future.

Marisa
15 March 2022  

 

Brilliant Service - Thanks Martin, Kristine, Chloe and Alex


13 February 2022  

 

Martin and Kristine were an absolute dream to deal with over the last couple of months As a first home buyer I didn't even know where to begin when it came to purchasing a property. Martin made the entire process so easy and really took the time to explain all my options in full. I could not recommend the team at Rosanna more, they are extremely professional whilst also showing they truly care about the best interests of their clients. Without them I honestly would have never been able to achieve my dream of owning my first property

Ashleigh
13 January 2022  

 

Highly skilled with securing the best possible loan scenario to suit my needs. Also managed to deliver in just one month. Courteous and responsive to my enquires. Definitely would recommend this team.

Barbara
13 November 2021  

 

Martin and Kristine are wondeful. Very efficient, always get back to you quickly. Wouldnt go to anyone else. Love them.

Priscilla
13 November 2021  

 

Martin has been working with us for the last year and a half and has always gone above and beyond He always takes the time to go through things and genuinely cares. He has been amazing from start to finish, thanks Martin for getting is into our first home

Emma
13 November 2021  

 

We have worked with Martin from Mortgage Choice for a number of years now for all of our mortgage needs, as he is so incredibly helpful and supportive, always explains everything so clearly, and goes out of his way to find the best solution in every situation.
Martin helped us to buy our first home a few years ago, making the first-home buying process so smooth and stress-free.
We recently purchased our second home, which was a more complicated sale. Martin and Kristine went above and beyond to get everything sorted for us, seeking out the best solutions and making things happen within tight timeframes. They helped to make a stressful time so much easier, and we felt so lucky and thankful to have their unwavering support every step of the way.
Martin and Kristine provide exceptional service during every stage of the mortgage process, and continue to follow-up thereafter to ensure we always have the best options for our mortgage. We highly recommend Mortgage Choice Rosanna to everyone.
Thank you Martin and Kristine

Lacey
14 October 2021  

 

Alexandra
14 October 2021  

 

I highly recommend Martin as a mortgage broker. He was fantastic. He supported us and was able to answer all of our questions and provide guidance to the best products and solutions to help us to obtain our home loan. There was no silly question that was too hard for him. He has extensive experience and knowledge and was able to answer confidently and made us feel at ease using Mortgage Choice.
He is a pleasure to work with and I recommend him to anyone looking for a skilled and professional mortgage broker. Thanks again Martin Regards Liz

Elizabeth
14 October 2021  

 

Nichola
14 October 2021  

 

As a conveyancer who works with various mortgage brokers on a daily basis, I can honestly say that Martin is one of the best in the industry. He goes above and beyond for his clients to ensure a smooth process, and is always willing to assist whenever we need him push the banks for a quicker turnaround during the settlement process, which in turn makes our job easier. I have no hesitation in referring Martin and Mortgage Choice Rosanna to my clients, as I know that they will be in good hands. Thank you Martin

Alex
14 October 2021  

 

 

Martin and Kristine have been absolutely great at getting us the right refinance in a record time, particularly given the challenges they had to face in liaising with the bank during the pandemic. I highly recommend you to consider Mortgage Choice in Rosanna if you are looking to get your first home loan or refinance.

Ivan Lozano (1)
23 August 2021  

 

 

Martin and the team are the best! Informative and extremely helpful. They made buying my property a easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you again! ??

Isabella Westcott
23 August 2021  

 

Martin and Kristine were absolutely amazing in getting us across the line and in such a short timeframe due to an urgent and last minute opportunity. 10 weeks later we are settling - thanks again, highly recommend

Leif
14 August 2021  

 

Martin was amazing in helping my partner and I acquire our loan for our first home. A daunting and confusing process, especially after being turned away by other brokers. After our first meeting with Martin he put our mind at ease and laid out a clear plan on which he guided us through with his knowledge and skill, taking full advantage of all the government schemes.
Martin and Kristine are easy to communicate with and were always honest and detailed in there approach.
Highly recommended.

Jesse
14 August 2021  

 

Joanne
14 August 2021  

 

Stress free, and seamless experience the Mortgage choice team in Rosanna exceeded our expectations.


14 August 2021  

 

Martin and the team are the best Informative and extremely helpful. They made buying my property a easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you again ?

Isabella
14 August 2021  

 

My Partner I are extremely grateful for Martins assistance regarding our home loan. During such a difficult time covid he went above beyond to ensure we had everything we needed to be approved for finance. He was honest, kind genuine. Couldnt recommend a better broker

Tayla
14 August 2021  

 

 

Martin and Kristine from Mortgage Choice were absolutely amazing in getting us across the line and in such a short timeframe due to an urgent and last minute opportunity. 10 weeks later we are settling! - thanks again, highly recommend!

Leif van den Dungen
09 August 2021  

 

 

My Partner & I are extremely grateful for Martin’s assistance regarding our home loan. During such a difficult time (covid) he went above & beyond to ensure we had everything we needed to be approved for finance. He was honest, kind & genuine. Couldn’t recommend a better broker!

Tayla Brandt
20 July 2021  

 

 

Martin was amazing in helping my partner and I acquire our loan for our first home. A daunting and confusing process, especially after being turned away by other brokers. After our first meeting with Martin he put our mind at ease and laid out a clear plan on which he guided us through with his knowledge and skill, taking full advantage of all the government schemes. Martin and Kristine are easy to communicate with and were always honest and detailed in there approach. Highly recommended.

Jesse Tardio
20 July 2021  

 

 

Stress free, and seamless experience the Mortgage Choice team in Rosanna exceeded our expectations.

Jack
20 July 2021  

 

Austin
15 July 2021  

 

Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna is a fantastic broker, very knowledgeable and has his customers best interests at heart. Thank for your help Martin


15 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna are fantastic Theyve stepped us through the entire process of buying our first property. The staff are very knowledgeable and more than happy to explore all the options available to you. I couldnt recommend them more, well certainly be returning.

Rechelle
15 July 2021  

 

I could not recommend any more highly Martin and Kate from Mortgage Choice. They have been absolutely fantastic in helping my partner and I purchase an investment property. They were with us every step of the way, met with us numerous times and helped us through the process. I will definitely be using them in the future for any other property purchases.

Joseph
15 July 2021  

 

Martin is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Steve
15 July 2021  

 

Steven
15 July 2021  

 

This was my second time to use Mortgage Choice and I was extremely satisfied with the whole process setting up my home loan. Martin Kristine were prompt, always contactable, displayed great communication and were on top of everything throughout. Would use them again and would recommend their service to anyone.

Siobhan
15 July 2021  

 

Martin and Kate were so amazing in their assistant with us

Nan
15 July 2021  

 

Martin was a fantastic in so many ways Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna made the process so easy for us, and we had full trust in them through every part of the process. Being first home buyers the process was overwhelming at the first, but Martin's professional, knowledgeable and communicative manner soon put our worries at easy as he guided us through the process. He was also super communicative, which was really appreciated We will continue to stay in touch with Martin for our future mortgage needs, and wouldn't think twice about recommending Mortgage Choice in Rosanna.

Jen
15 July 2021  

 

Martin has been fantastic in managing my refinancing to a better deal. I highly recommend Martin and Mortgage Choice.

Ben
15 July 2021  

 

Incredible service and expertise

Ryan
15 July 2021  

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Martin at Motgage Choice Rosanna. I am very nervous cautious when dealing with banks, but Martin was able to answer any questions we had helped us to feel confident. It was extremely professional service would highly recommend.

Jodi
15 July 2021  

 

Getting preapproved for my first home loan has been a really great experience with the assistance of Martin and Kate. The team are responsive, trustworthy and genuine, and I thank them for assisting me

Shari
15 July 2021  

 

Martin and his team were fantastic, really easy to deal with and helped us find the right loan. There was lots of support and guidance with all of the paperwork and quick response times always

Zoe
15 July 2021  

 

I highly recommend Ashley from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna. He was extremely professional, making sure the home loan suited my specific needs and situation. Thanks Ashley

Daniel
15 July 2021  

 

We have used Martin at Mortgage Choice Rosanna twice now and have recommended Martin to everyone we know because we have been so impressed with his work ethic, mortgage advice and of course outcomes Martin takes the time to understand your financial position and what you are trying to achieve and takes care of everything with the banks. The best bit is that this all at no cost to you as the banks pay brokers a set rate. If you are looking to remortgage, buy a new property or just want some advice on how to get started, give Martin a call.

Casey
15 July 2021  

 

Martin and Kate were fantastic. They were always attentive and responsive to my many questions. It made the mortgage process so much easier. Highly recommend


15 July 2021  

 

Marty his team were amazing, nothing was ever to hard he was always there to answer any questions that we had. His knowledge can-do attitude made the getting a home loan a breeze If your looking for a Mortgage Broker Marty is the one

Anthea
15 July 2021  

 

It was wonderful having Martin from Mortgage Choice help us with our loan for our new property purchase. He made the whole process seamless and kept in contact with us each step of the way. He was always happy to help explain anything we were unsure of, and discuss our options with our finance. We highly recommend Martin and can't thank him enough for helping us with our loan.
Nicholas and Milica

Nicholas
15 July 2021  

 

Mark
15 July 2021  

 

Have had the best experiences with Martin when buying our house and refinancing. Felt like we didn't have to lift a finger, he is always so helpful and understanding. Back to upgrade to our next house and know it will be as smooth process as it has always been

Candice
15 July 2021  

 

Elia
15 July 2021  

 

Martin has been very professional and friendly, helping to guide me through purchasing my first home. I highly recommend his services.

Louise
15 July 2021  

 

So my bank of 28 years questioned my decision to go with a broker for my home loan. My response... Going with my broker was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Martin was fantastic in so many ways. He felt like our house mentor. We had full trust in him with everything house related. He was our go to man throughout our long 2 and a half year wait for our house to be built. Martin is the exact support any first home buyer and any other buyer for that matter needs. He is professional, respectful, patient, knowledgeable, communicative and friendly. Don't think twice, ask for Martin at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna.
Kate was also brilliant, helping us in the final stages prior to settlement. A great duo

Adrian
15 July 2021  

 

We have been really happy with Martin from Rosanna Mortgage Choice. Very responsive and efficient. Would happily use again.

Neil
15 July 2021  

 

 

Martin and Kate were so amazing in their assistant with us!

Nan nan
14 July 2021  

 

 

This was my second time to use Mortgage Choice Rosanna and I was extremely satisfied with the whole process setting up my home loan. Martin & Kristine were prompt, always contactable, displayed great communication and were on top of everything throughout. Would use them again and would recommend their service to anyone.

Siobhan Carey
14 July 2021  

 

 

Martin was a fantastic in so many ways! Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna made the process so easy for us, and we had full trust in them through every part of the process. Being first home buyers the process was overwhelming at the first, but Martin's professional, knowledgeable and communicative manner soon put our worries at easy as he guided us through the process. He was also super communicative, which was really appreciated! We will continue to stay in touch with Martin for our future mortgage needs, and wouldn't think twice about recommending Mortgage Choice in Rosanna.

Jen Hunter
23 April 2021  

 

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Martin at Mortgage Choice Rosanna. I am very nervous & cautious when dealing with banks, but Martin was able to answer any questions we had & helped us to feel confident. It was extremely professional service & would highly recommend.

Jodie Stanley
06 April 2021  

 

 

It was wonderful having Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna help us with our loan for our new property purchase. He made the whole process seamless and kept in contact with us each step of the way. He was always happy to help explain anything we were unsure of, and discuss our options with our finance. We highly recommend Martin and can't thank him enough for helping us with our loan. Nicholas and Milica

Nicholas Kokkinakis
23 March 2021  

 

 

Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna was very helpful in providing information and expertise in finding the most ideal loan for my new home and was very approachable throughout the whole process.

Tom Gilbert
23 March 2021  

 

 

We have been really happy with Martin from Rosanna Mortgage Choice. Very responsive and efficient. Would happily use again.

Neil Kellie
15 March 2021  

 

 

Martin has been fantastic in managing my refinancing to a better deal. I highly recommend Martin and Mortgage Choice in Rosanna.

Ben Kaiser
20 January 2021  

 

 

Martin has been very professional and friendly, helping to guide me through purchasing my first home. I highly recommend his services.

Louise Scott
20 January 2021  

 

 

Getting pre-approved for my first home loan has been a really great experience with the assistance of Martin and Kate at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna. The team are responsive, trustworthy and genuine, and I thank them for assisting me!

Shari O'Reilly
09 December 2020  

 

 

Martin is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Steve R
26 November 2020  

 

 

Martin and Kate were fantastic. They were always attentive and responsive to my many questions. It made the mortgage process so much easier. Highly recommend.

Rachel
16 November 2020  

 

 

Incredible service and expertise!

Ryan O'Reilly
23 October 2020  

 

 

Martin and Kate has been absolutely great at getting us the right home loan, particularly given the challenges they had to face in liaising with financial institutions during the pandemic. I highly recommend you to consider Mortgage Choice in Rosanna if you are looking to get your first home loan or refinance.

Ivan Lozano
06 October 2020  

 

 

Mortgage Choice Rosanna and Martin Reichert have always done excellent work for me and have gone above and beyond with helping the customer. They are an excellent choice in the local area.

Michael Forko
22 September 2020  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna are fantastic! They’ve stepped us through the entire process of buying our first property. The staff are very knowledgeable and more than happy to explore all the options available to you. I couldn’t recommend them more, we’ll certainly be returning.

Rechelle G
16 September 2020  

 

 

Have had the best experiences with Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna when buying our house and refinancing. Felt like we didn't have to lift a finger, he is always so helpful and understanding. Back to upgrade to our next house and know it will be as smooth process as it has always been!

Candice Shire
11 September 2020  

 

 

Marty & his team at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna were amazing, nothing was ever to hard & he was always there to answer any questions that we had. His knowledge & can-do attitude made the getting a home loan a breeze! If your looking for a Mortgage Broker - Marty is the one!

Anthea P
11 September 2020  

 

 

So my bank of 28 years questioned my decision to go with a broker for my home loan. My response... "Going with my broker was one of the best decisions I have ever made". Martin was fantastic in so many ways. He felt like our house mentor. We had full trust in him with everything house related. He was our go to man throughout our long 2 and a half year wait for our house to be built. Martin is the exact support any first home buyer (and any other buyer for that matter) needs. He is professional, respectful, patient, knowledgeable, communicative and friendly. Don't think twice, ask for Martin at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna. Kate was also brilliant, helping us in the final stages prior to settlement. A great duo ??

Adrian Lo Ricco
01 September 2020  

 

 

I could not recommend any more highly Martin and Kate from Mortgage Choice In Rosanna. They have been absolutely fantastic in helping my partner and I purchase an investment property. They were with us every step of the way, met with us numerous times and helped us through the process. I will definitely be using them in the future for any other property purchases.

Joseph Sevillano
01 September 2020  

 

 

Great to work with and went above and beyond to help us. He made things so easy. Thanks Martin

David Mariani
19 August 2020  

 

 

Martin and his team at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna were fantastic, really easy to deal with and helped us find the right loan. There was lots of support and guidance with all of the paperwork and quick response times always!

Zoe Elrick
22 July 2020  

 

 

Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna has supported us since 2014 when we bought our first home, through to refinancing and most recently, selling our house. Martin’s experience has meant we’ve always had the best home loan, saving us money over the years. Martin is supportive, responsive and great to deal with. Cannot recommend his services enough! Thanks for all your support Martin, looking forward to working with you on our next journey! Cheers, Michelle and Aaron

Michelle Rouge-Serret
22 July 2020  

 

 

We have used Martin at Mortgage Choice Rosanna twice now and have recommended Martin to everyone we know because we have been so impressed with his work ethic, mortgage advice and of course outcomes! Martin takes the time to understand your financial position and what you are trying to achieve and takes care of everything with the banks. The best bit is that this all at no cost to you as the banks pay brokers a set rate. If you are looking to remortgage, buy a new property or just want some advice on how to get started, give Martin a call.

Casey R
22 July 2020  

 

Martin is responsive and knowledgeable. He always kept us informed about the proceedings and helped us with an on time settlement. We would recommend him.

Doreen
15 July 2020  

 

Amazing work from Martin and the team. Could not recommend them enough. Really helpful, knowledgeable and responsive
Thanks very much

Harrison
15 July 2020  

 

Declan
15 July 2020  

 

Martin has supported us since 2014 when we bought our first home, through to refinancing and most recently, selling our house. Martins experience has meant weve always had the best home loan, saving us money over the years. Martin is supportive, responsive and great to deal with. Cannot recommend his services enough Thanks for all your support Martin, looking forward to working with you on our next journey Cheers, Michelle and Aaron

Michelle
15 July 2020  

 

We initially used Martin to purchase our first home three years ago. He provided a brilliant service and did not have a second thought to return when it was time to upsize to a new home. On both occasions he spent a lot of time to find the right solution for our circumstance. He's extremely approachable and present for his clients, couldn't recommend highly enough

Glenn
15 July 2020  

 

Thanks for your service Martin and team. We highly recommend mortgage choice Rosanna to anyone

Jamie
15 July 2020  

 

Martin and Nina were very helpful and knowledgeable, I would 100 recommend mortgage choice to my family and friend
Thanks for all your amazing help

Kate
15 July 2020  

 

Martin has been an exceptional mortgage broker offering advice and help across all aspects of the home loan process, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Another benefit of the Mortgage Choice location is that North Star Conveyancing, Alex, is located in the same building at the back who I would also highly recommend which makes the entire process even easier.

Glenn
15 July 2020  

 

 

Amazing work from Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna. Could not recommend them enough. Really helpful, knowledgeable and responsive! Thanks very much!!

Harrison Bergamin
24 June 2020  

 

 

Thanks for your service Martin and team. We highly recommend Mortgage Choice in Rosanna to anyone!

Jamie Black
11 June 2020  

 

 

Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna is excellent! He provided us with great advice! We are now confident on what we have to do next.

Ivan Lozano Mendez
26 February 2020  

 

 

We initially used Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna to purchase our first home three years ago. He provided a brilliant service and did not have a second thought to return when it was time to upsize to a new home. On both occasions he spent a lot of time to find the right solution for our circumstance. He's extremely approachable and present for his clients, couldn't recommend highly enough.

Glenn E
10 February 2020  

 

 

Martin has been an exceptional mortgage broker offering advice and help across all aspects of the home loan process, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Another benefit of the Mortgage Choice location is that North Star Conveyancing, Alex, is located in the same building at the back who I would also highly recommend which makes the entire process even easier.

Glenn Kirilow
02 September 2019  

 

 

Martin from Mortgage Choice Rosanna is helpful and easy to communicate with. Keeps you informed and is very knowledgeable. Always available to help and advise. Great business. Very considerate patient and informative.

Anna Dalakis
05 August 2019  

 

 

Martin and Nina were very helpful and knowledgeable, I would 100% recommend Mortgage Choice in Rosanna to my family and friend ?? Thanks for all your amazing help!

Kate Brodie
23 July 2019  

 

Big thank you to Mortgage Choice Rosanna It has been a real pleasure to deal with them Martin and Nina. We came to them last year after being recommended by a family member. And, it was the best decision I made in 2018 Before speaking to Martin, my wife and I contacted many other brokers and they either gave us a false hope or simply cannot help I am self-employed by the way. He worked with us through the process and got us there in the end.
Highly recommended

mikha
16 July 2019  

 

We have recently just purchases our first house, and we can't recommend Martin enough. He has kept us informed at every step along the way, and has gone above and beyond his duties. We recommend his service very highly and will continue to keep in touch throughout our mortgage journey. Thank you - Mat Chloe

chloe
16 July 2019  

 

So I went to a mortgage broker years ago and had a negative experience. So this time I was a little apprehensive to use a broker.
I phoned mortgage choice Rosanna and made an appointment with Martin. Had an initial meeting to discuss what I was after, see if I could afford the loan and what the structure options and rates were. I then got the best rate for what I needed and thought Id shop around.
Well nobody could match what Martin had offered. I approached the same banks directly and they could not match what Martin offered. There were a couple that could match mortgage choice but not beat them. So, the question was why use a broker when I can go direct Well, the banks that could match were lenders who dont have a shop front. This means you have to contact them all electronically, no face to face encounter. This is a pain when submitting documentation and confirming ID and Mortgage choice was so much easier in this aspect of the process. The banks wouldnt always call you back, would call you back two days later and you speak to a different person every time. As you can imagine this is frustrating and was so much better using Martin.
I asked Martin a million questions by phone, text and email and he always got back to me. Always. Everyone needs a holiday and Martin went away for a week in the middle of the process which he told me about at the first appointment. That didnt stop Martin from contacting me on Skype and via phone and kept the process moving. Even after the loan was all done I had a couple of questions and he still was as efficient as ever in responding. This was very important to me and cant rate his customer service high enough.
I waited until after settlement to write a review in case there was an issue at settlement. I was a bit slow following up my conveyancer prior to settlement No problem, Martin had rang her directly as a reminder and also followed up with me, making sure everything was smooth every step of the way. After settlement I was to receive a small rebate from the bank that hadnt been processed by the bank. No problem, voice mail on Martins phone in the morning, email response that afternoon and money in my account same day. Wow.
So, after having issues dealing directly with the bank with my previous loan this has been a breath of fresh air. Knowing they are still around after the loan has settled has been a big plus. I will definitely be recommending anyone in the market for a loan to go and see Martin. I dont live in Rosanna but my local Mortgage Choice was nowhere near as good as the customer service I received from Martin so still give them a call. He will even come to you


16 July 2019  

 

When the banks limited my options to borrow, Martin Riechert was able to secure a loan for me quickly and at a reasonable interest rate.
Thanks Martin
John and Elaine

Elaine
16 July 2019  

 

Martin and team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna are very helpful and professional. It was very easy to deal with them. I will highly recommend Martin and team for any Mortgage enquires. Excellent Service.

NaVeEn
16 July 2019  

 

We have gone to Martin twice now for mortgage brokering and are extremely happy with his results. Both loans were tailored to our needs at the time, and Martin's knowledge of the current state of play of the lending market is deep and has a lot of past experience underpinning it. I found him to be very even-handed, logical and methodical when talking about the pros and cons of various loan considerations, which made me feel at ease, and I would seek him again for our next loan. You should speak to him before committing to any brokerage service.

Warwick
16 July 2019  

 

I met Martin in 2016 to find out the possibilities of buying a property. He listened carefully and went through all the aspects of the property market and my financial capabilities. Martin cares about client's financial capabilities, feeling and wants. He is passionate to assist and make them happy. Martin is a genuine person with skills and knowledge that made me enable to buy a property in three years time. I highly recommend him to all those who are planning to buy a property.

Ahmad
16 July 2019  

 

I've used Martin on multiple occasions and have always found him and his team to be knowledgeable, reliable and friendly. Highly recommend the team at mortgage choice Rosanna.

David
16 July 2019  

 

 

Big thank you to Mortgage Choice Rosanna!! It has been a real pleasure to deal with them (Martin and Nina). We came to them last year after being recommended by a family member. And, it was the best decision I made in 2018 :) Before speaking to Martin, my wife and I contacted many other brokers and they either gave us a false hope or simply cannot help (I am self-employed by the way). He worked with us through the process and got us there in the end. Highly recommended!!

Mikha Wijaya
03 July 2019  

 

 

We have recently just purchases our first house, and we can't recommend Martin enough. He has kept us informed at every step along the way, and has gone above and beyond his duties. We recommend his service very highly and will continue to keep in touch throughout our mortgage journey. Thank you - Mat & Chloe

Chloe Foster
03 July 2019  

 

 

Martin and team at Mortgage Choice Rosanna are very helpful and professional. It was very easy to deal with them. I will highly recommend Martin and team for any Mortgage enquires. Excellent Service.

Naveen Joseph
01 July 2019  

 

 

I met Martin from Mortgage Choice in Rosanna in 2016 to find out the possibilities of buying a property. He listened carefully and went through all the aspects of the property market and my financial capabilities. Martin cares about client's financial capabilities, feeling and wants. He is passionate to assist and make them happy. Martin is a genuine person with skills and knowledge that made me enable to buy a property in three years time. I highly recommend him & the Mortgage Choice Rosanna team to all those who are planning to buy a property.

Ahmad Raza
01 July 2019  

 

 

?I've used Martin and the team on multiple occasions and highly recommend them. I've always found them to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

David Siddles
21 June 2019  

 

 

When the banks limited my options to borrow, Martin Reichert from Mortgage Choice Rosanna was able to secure a loan for me quickly and at a reasonable interest rate. Thanks Martin! John and Elaine

Elaine Liu
17 June 2019  

 

 

So I went to a mortgage broker years ago and had a negative experience. So this time I was a little apprehensive to use a broker. I phoned Mortgage Choice Rosanna and made an appointment with Martin. Had an initial meeting to discuss what I was after, see if I could afford the loan and what the structure options and rates were. I then got the best rate for what I needed and thought I’d shop around. Well nobody could match what Martin had offered. I approached the same banks directly and they could not match what Martin offered. There were a couple that could match Mortgage Choice but not beat them.

So, the question was ‘why use a broker when I can go direct?’ Well, the banks that could match were lenders who don’t have a shop front. This means you have to contact them all electronically, no face to face encounter. This is a pain when submitting documentation and confirming ID and Mortgage Choice Rosanna was so much easier in this aspect of the process. The banks wouldn’t always call you back, would call you back two days later and you speak to a different person every time. As you can imagine this is frustrating and was so much better using Martin.

I asked Martin a million questions by phone, text and email and he always got back to me. Always. Everyone needs a holiday and Martin went away for a week in the middle of the process (which he told me about at the first appointment). That didn’t stop Martin from contacting me on Skype and via phone and kept the process moving. Even after the loan was all done I had a couple of questions and he still was as efficient as ever in responding. This was very important to me and can’t rate his customer service high enough. I waited until after settlement to write a review in case there was an issue at settlement. I was a bit slow following up my conveyancer prior to settlement… No problem, Martin had rang her directly as a reminder and also followed up with me, making sure everything was smooth every step of the way. After settlement I was to receive a small rebate from the bank that hadn’t been processed by the bank. No problem, voice mail on Martin’s phone in the morning, email response that afternoon and money in my account same day. Wow.

So, after having issues dealing directly with the bank with my previous loan this has been a breath of fresh air. Knowing they are still around after the loan has settled has been a big plus. I will definitely be recommending anyone in the market for a loan to go and see Martin. (I don’t live in Rosanna but my local Mortgage Choice was nowhere near as good as the customer service I received from Martin so still give them a call. He will even come to you!!)

Reece Watson
19 December 2018  

 

 

We have gone to Martin twice now for mortgage brokering and are extremely happy with his results. Both loans were tailored to our needs at the time, and Martin's knowledge of the current state of play of the lending market is deep and has a lot of past experience underpinning it. I found him to be very even-handed, logical and methodical when talking about the pros and cons of various loan considerations, which made me feel at ease, and I would seek him again for our next loan. You should speak to him before committing to any brokerage service.

Warwick Park
04 December 2018  

 

 

I had a non-typical refinancing requirement, which Martin and the team were able to help go smoothly. Thanks for your support during the process.

S. McArthur
04 December 2018  

 

 

My wife and I had quite a complex lending scenario that took several months to navigate through. Martin was exceptional throughout the whole process. His attention to detail, patience and communications throughout this journey have been outstanding. We settled on the new loan and are now looking to move forward with building our new home and I have no doubt that this was only possible due to Martin's professionalism and ability to creatively solve the challenges we had along the way. We can't thank Martin and the team enough.

Paul Clapton
04 December 2018  

 

 

Thank you so much for all of your time, advice, efficiency and patience answering my many questions from initial loan enquiries through to our loan approval and settlement. I have learnt lots and loved the process! You were a great help and very supporting and encouraging. Our bank accounts are all set up and we are now busy tidying up the property. Looking forward to renting it out! (…although I think I would like to live there myself!!). Thanks again, and we will certainly be in touch down the track to discuss options in the future.

Jodie
14 November 2018  

 

 

Martin was fantastic in helping us get our first home loan. He kept us up to date throughout the process, and made sure the bank was moving our loan through. Thanks Martin!

Alex N
18 September 2018  

 

 

From my initial attempts at getting a mortgage to 4 years down the track seeking a review of my circumstances, Mortgage Choice Rosanna has been there for me. Martin is so knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend his services highly.

Anna Gottlieb
11 August 2018  

 

 

Martin is great. Very efficient and always gets back to you quickly. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Priscilla Blakeney
30 July 2018  

 

Martin was fantastic in helping us get our first home loan. He kept us up to date throughout the process, and made sure the bank was moving our loan through. Thanks Martin

Alex
16 July 2018  

 

 

Smooth & stress free mortgage support - particularly helpful for an older first time mortgage person like myself.

Robert B
09 May 2018  

 

 

Staff were very friendly and helpful, quick to answer emails and often available to meet outside of normal business hours. Answered all my questions and made the process financing my first home straightforward, I feel I got a better deal going through them than had I would have otherwise gotten speaking to the banks one by one. Would recommend.

Nicole Stephenson
30 April 2018  

 

 

We've worked with Martin now for 3 loans and would happily work with him again and recommend him to others. Martin was able work with the banks on our behalf during the very tight APRA regulation period. He was able to navigate the challenging situations, and keep us informed at ever step along the way.

Kevin & Leonie
18 April 2018  

 

 

We worked with Martin initially when purchasing our first home; we were so impressed with him and his services that when the time came three years later to renegotiate with our lender, we immediately circled back. This time around, Martin found us an even better rate, and was incredibly helpful in stepping us through the process of switching lenders. Martin is very easy to work with, and we have sincerely appreciated his knowledge and responsiveness over the years. We couldn't recommend his services more highly!

Courtney & Ali
07 February 2018  

 

 

Martin and Kelly have ensured that our loan application was smooth. We had all the information relating to the loan early on and were well prepared for the costs involved in taking out a loan.

Wynand & Amanda
16 December 2017  

 

 

Friendly, stress free and confident service at all times. A personal touch which was very much appreciated

Karen and Derek
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin and the team are very knowledgeable. They understand the financial markets very well and provide good advice in loan selection depending on your needs. Highly recommend them to our friends.

EeLaine
16 December 2017  

 

 

We would like to thank Martin so much for his efforts with our investment re financing. His recommendations and experience were very helpful in producing a good outcome. We appreciated his updates and prompt response to any questions. It has been a pleasure meeting and dealing with him.

Peter & Maria
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have had such a fantastic turn around with every stage of our loan application and its been a pleasure working with Martin and Kelly who have been very attentive every step of the way. Thanks to their prompt attention to our loan request/application/etc today we have a beautiful home to live in. THANK YOU

Joan & Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have dealt with Martin on several occasions now, and the service he provides is generally outstanding. A true professional mortgage broker, who always gets us the best deal possible. We highly recommend Martin and his team at Mortgage Choice in Rosanna to be the first point of contact for any loan requirements.

David & Nicole
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin has been so helpful and organised throughout the whole process of purchasing our home. All our questions and queries were answered promptly. Andrew and I couldn't be more thankful.

Teagan & Andrew
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin was very easy to talk to and was willing to meet and answer any questions we had. Martin & Vicki were both very transparent about the process and made buying our first home run a lot smoother than anticipated. We would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice Rosanna to friends and family in the future.

Declan & Stefanie
16 December 2017  

 

 

Perfect! I'd never use a bank again, faultless process and kept in contact through the whole transaction. Best purchase experience to date.

Troy
16 December 2017  

 

 

Whatever I say about my experience with Martin will not be enough. Since day one I found Martin advised me with all the options that would suit my needs. Once I was happy and chose the product everything moved very fast. The updates I received quite often from Kelly were awesome. The whole transaction took 10 days for settlement to be completed hassle free. Thanks Martin so much for great and professional customer service.

Adel & Lydia
16 December 2017  

 

 

It is my pleasure to refer my friends and colleagues to you as you have done such an amazing job with our 2 home loans and have been able to provide us with so much information and help

Amanda
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin was fantastic. Always willing to help out and even suggested providing after hours services to ensure our process was simple, easy and trouble free. At no stage did we feel pressured by any of Martin's suggestions nor did we feel any of his suggestions were not worth considering. I will be recommending Martin to anyone I hear looking for a mortgage.

Andrew & Monique
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin has been fantastic from day one all the way through to settlement. He has been very professional and always proactive to changes in market, legislation, rates and banking requirements. Kelly was also very good in helping us find property values even at short notice. We appreciate the work Martin and Kelly have done over the last months.

Manuel & Cara
16 December 2017  

 

 

I approached Martin in crisis having been rejected by my bank of 13 years for a loan. Thanks to Martin's calm and professional manner we were able to successfully proceed with a loan from another lender. I am entirely grateful for his expertise in this area and his friendly and supportive manner. I was kept regularly informed of all updates through Kelly.

Barbara
16 December 2017  

 

 

The most important feedback I could give was the level of trust I felt with the service I was provided. The professionalism, transparency and engagement was very high. I have recommended my family and friends to use Mortgage Choice Rosanna

Melinda
16 December 2017  

 

 

Absolutely fantastic to deal with, service was above and beyond. I would highly recommend Martin and Kelly of Mortgage Choice Rosanna

Marc
16 December 2017  

 

 

We had a less than ideal experience with the bank but Martin and Kelly were extremely helpful when it came to dealing with the bank issues and helped us ensure we reached settlement in time (just!). For that we are very grateful!

Alyse & Tom
16 December 2017  

 

 

Many thanks to you two Martin and Kelly for your local knowledge, approachability and rhythm. I can't believe how smooth the process was. Nothing like in Brisbane.

We look forward to settling in to our new home. I was just over there taking a look around and the neighbours have already come around and said hi!

Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

Couldn't be happier with the service we received from both Martin & Kelly. Both went above and beyond their job descriptions in helping first home buyers with silly questions! Always felt completely at ease asking any questions and confident at their ability to action anything needed.

Brenton & Emily
16 December 2017  

 

 

Martin is fantastic to deal with, he puts things into easy terminology so you are able to understand all the difficult ins and outs of achieving a home loan. He works out what is best for you and thinks outside the box.

Jessica
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks Martin, it was a pleasure dealing with you and Kelly. Thanks for your professionalism and clarity during the process.

David & Suzannah
16 December 2017  

 

Staff were very friendly and helpful, quick to answer emails and often available to meet outside of normal business hours. Answered all my questions and made the process financing my first home straightforward, I feel I got a better deal going through them than had I would have otherwise gotten speaking to the banks one by one. Would recommend.

Nicole
16 July 2016  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker